Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and combed long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own inimitable style but complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Lace appliqué adorns the shams; small lumbar size may be monogrammed. 200 thread count. Portugal. Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.973 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 17 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DZLillyLover21
Location:Tampa
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Big/Little Pillow Paddle
Date:March 29, 2014
I searched all over the internet to find the perfect Lilly pillow for my little, and this duvet cover worked out wonderfully... my Little loved it :)
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crazymomof5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Pretty!
Date:March 29, 2014
Lilly always makes the best patterns! My daughter loves it!
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieSloan
Location:Greenville NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
CUTE
Date:March 23, 2014
My daughter has been wanting a Lilly Pullitzer room forever! She loves her new Lilly room!
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheler
Location:Richmond, va
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great!
Date:January 18, 2014
We loved this duvet cover! Beautiful! Good quality and the color is just like pictured.
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dezingal
Location:Nashville TN
Gender:Female
Adorable
Date:October 4, 2013
As a designer I recommended this item for a client's little girls room. ADORABLE. Lilly and Garnet Hill together do not disappoint! My only regret is not having fabric swatches of this exclusive bedding so we can shop and coordinate the room. (Hint) Wish the area rug was still available too but it's sold out. WE LOVE DUVET & SHAMS!
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmg4187
Location:connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love this comforter cover!!!
Date:September 3, 2013
The colors are fresh and bright and the fabric stays wrinkle-free. My daughter loves her new comforter cover and pillow set!
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fernlake
Location:Middlesboro, Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lily Pulitzer Sister Floral Comforter Cover
Date:August 29, 2013
BEAUTIFUL comforter cover! Super soft and the quality is amazing! The colors are so much more vibrant than what they look like in the picture! Cannot wait to redecorate my daughters room with this pattern!!!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsSea
Location:Sag Harbor, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Most gorgeous Lilly pint of all times!
Date:August 29, 2013
I purchased the comforter cover and shams for my daughter's apartment. Both of us agree that the Hotty Pink First Impression is the most beautiful and fun print ever designed by LP. The quality and vibrancy are outstanding. I love the lace detail on the shams. The product far exceeded our expectations as well as the quick delivery and professionalism of Garnet Hill. I would recommend this beautiful set to everyone. The matching shower curtain and bath towels are on our Christmas list!
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scoolmom
Location:Arizona, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Prettier than expected!
Date:August 28, 2013
My daughter and her roommate bought this for their dorm room. The colors are very pretty and cheerful. The only problem is that the lumbar pillow was out of stock so that was a disappointment as they were going to get them monogrammed.
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pizz
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
SO SO PREFECT
Date:August 28, 2013
This is the perfect comforter for my college room all my sorority sisters are jealous!! I defiantly recommend buying this product!!!
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sewbuziness
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Absolutely Gorgeous Duvet
Date:August 28, 2013
Wonderful quality, beautiful colors and coordinates with all the sister items.
Very very pleased with my purchase and the service from Garnet Hill.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hunterlbi
Date:August 23, 2013
I love the color of the Lilly duvet! It is a cheery addition to our bedroom
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BriannaJazmin
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
GORGEOUS
Date:August 23, 2013
I am so in love with this comforter cover. I was searching for bedding for my new apartment all this past summer and when I saw the Hotty Pink print it was love at first sight. I did not love the price as much but I think it's worth it. The material is so soft and really brightens my room. If you are on the fence: GET IT!
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBoles
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:July 28, 2013
I purchased this Lilly Bedding (and 2 standard shams) without hesitation! It was originally on backorder when I made my online purchase so I had to wait a month for it to be re-stocked and once it had, within days I received my bedding. I was never skeptical about the price because I am a loyal Lilly lover and anything Lilly is worth the money! The comforter cover is so SOFT. The only problem I had was that I purchased a down comforter from Ikea that was also 86 x 86 inches and it did not fill out the comforter the way that I wanted it too. The comforter did not look full enough for me BUT thats NO BIGGIE! I am returning the down comforter and purchasing one that is 88 x 88 inches, then the problem will be solved!
I am using this for apartment bedding so I also purchased the lumbar pillow. I did not have it monogrammed because I was not crazy about the pictures so instead I am having my local embroider do it for me. I then bought the shower curtain and hand towel to coordinate in my bathroom.
IT WAS ALL WORTH THE MONEY! The colors are fabulous and so girly. It is perfect for any Lilly loving woman!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetface
Location:St.Louis,MO
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Beautiful Lilly print ...
Date:June 11, 2013
I purchased the comforter cover in racy lacy surf blue after hours of searching for the perfect comforter to compliment my new room. It is not a cheap product and definitely more expensive than I would ever be willing to spend on a comforter cover - however, it was worth it. The print is vibrant and beautiful (also lighter than it appears in the picture so keep that in mind) and high quality. I know I'll be using this comforter cover for years and it's perfect for any Lilly lover.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MCmom
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Mixed reviews
Date:May 30, 2013
Love the comforter cover! My 16yo daughter is thrilled with her new bedding. The colors are beautiful and the fabric is super soft. I'm not so happy with the lumbar sham. While the sham itself is quite cute and has nice finishing touches, the monogramming did not turn out so well. The pink thread color is not hot pink as shown on the website. It's a much lighter pink that coordinates fine with the lighter pink in the fabric, but just isn't what I was hoping for. Also, the fabric is very "pucker-y" (for lack of a better word) around the circular monogram. Maybe this wouldn't be an issue with another style monogram, but it definitely detracts from the circular style monogram .
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monkdds
Location:Ft Lauderdale, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 28, 2013
Loved the look and feel of this cover! Great quality. I bought this on sale which made for a great value, too!
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Randysherri
Location:Lighthouse Point, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Must Have for Lilly Lovers
Date:May 27, 2013
If Lilly is your passion, you must have this for your bedroom! I love the set!
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mckobryan
Location:Middletown, RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful...
Date:May 14, 2013
My girls had found this collection online and absolutely fell in love with it. Excellent quality - brilliant colors, perfect fit to their newly decorated room.
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mellinda
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute as can be!
Date:May 13, 2013
This Lilly pattern is adorable! Can't wait to decorate a room around this!
1 2 next>>