Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own iconic style, yet complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Vibrant prints on a soft ground of our 200 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton We raided the Lilly Pulitzer fashion closet to collect the most popular prints and iconic details from the Lilly Pulitzer clothing and accessory collection Adorned with delightful dress-making details like lace appliqué on the shams Small, Lumbar sham may be monogrammed for an added personal touch Portugal Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" Lumbar Sham: 14" x 20" Pillow Insert is sold separately. on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.949 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
78 of 7999%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovemylilly
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Lilly Duvet
Date:July 27, 2015
I purchased this duvet cover for my daughter's dorm room since she loves the one in her room at home! The colors are vibrant & the fabric feels nice as well.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mildred
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bright, and fun
Date:July 24, 2015
This duvet cover totally brightens up our bedroom. We use it without a top sheet and it is soft and not scratchy. I bought it with a discount; otherwise it is a little pricey. I later bought two pillow shams when I was able to use another discount.
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashlyn
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Lilly Purchase
Date:July 5, 2015
I am so happy I found this! This is for my college dorm and it is my absolutely favorite Lilly print. The colors were vibrant and really lighten the dull/classic dorm room. I have told every Lilly lover I know and they all are jealous and want to purchase. I am in LOVE
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pcchandler
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Exceeded expectations!
Date:June 17, 2015
I bought this for my college dorm room and it came in today and it is everything I thought it would be! So soft and the colors are wonderful! I own several Lilly dresses and wasn't sure how a duvet cover would look with a wild print all over it but everything just looks right. I cannot wait to use it in September! Time to order the matching sham & lumbar!
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hdfireman
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Date:June 17, 2015
Purchased for my daugter for her college dorm room...she LOVES IT!!
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Schmave
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Outstanding in looks only
Date:June 15, 2015
Beautiful fabric. The colors really pop. The disappointment comes from the feel. It's not soft, even after washing with my favorite fabric softener. It has a canvassy, waxy feel. Maybe it will continue to soften with each wash. The fit is perfect and the seems are done well, obviously high quality. Overall pleased with the purchase since it's to be used in a guest room.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 16, 2015
Lily Pulitzer colors really do Pop! At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladieg
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovin Lilly!
Date:May 13, 2015
Gorgeous fabric. Classic Lilly. Using it at my lake house. The quality is fab! Highly recommend. We purchased another Lilly duvet last year for my daughters first year at college. Still looks new!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pinkred
Location:Briarcliff, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 3, 2015
most vivid, gorgeous colors, looks like a bed of flowers. I look forward to use for many years to come.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyMom
Location:Winchester, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daughter loves Lily
Date:March 30, 2015
My 12 year old daughter has fallen in love with Lily and is changing her bedroom colors to blue and green so this duvet cover fit right in. She also has discovered Lily Pulitzer and loved the Let's Cha Cha pattern. What a find.
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayVee
Location:Huntington Beach CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Date:March 28, 2015
The monogrammed Lilly pillow is beautiful. Looks lovely on my daughter's bed with her collection of mismatched Lilly print pillows! Can't wait to see what you add to the Lilly bedding collection next!
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hadsbee
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Purchase for the Preps!
Date:March 26, 2015
I first saw this super cute duvet cover last year and i knew i HAD to get it. The material is SUPER soft. I got it for christmas and I was honestly so blessed my parents got it! I redesigned my entire room to match the print and of course it was the center piece:) Love the material, design, and as a Lilly girl - nothing makes me more happy then coming home to a lilly filled room! HIGHLY SUGGEST THIS TO EVERY GIRL WHO LOVES LILLY!
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryreu
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful Lilly Pulitzer Sister florals for new sis
Date:March 26, 2015
Absolutely love this line. My daughter is expecting her 2nd daughter. Gina and Natalie will have co-ordinating rooms. I have made curtain panels and roman shades and crib bedding from these wonderful duvet covers and shower curtains to co-ordinate with the bedding. Getting everything on sale helped to make this possible. And this designer is typically geared for clothing. Thank you Garnet Hill for this line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFChef
Location:Santa Fe
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Color and Comfort in One Package
Date:March 25, 2015
My family had a home on Sanibel Island, FL for many years. I did not realize how much I missed the bright colors and bold patterns of Lily Pulitzer designs until I moved to the Southwest. I told a friend about this and for my next birthday she bought me a duvet cover and pillow cases from Garnet. I use them every summer for a seasonal pick me up. They are beautifully made and wrinkle free just out of the dryer. I LOVE the colors and the exuberance of the pattern and they are heaven against the skin on a warm night. To my mind they are the perfect combination of happiness and comfort.
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maineshopper
Location:Clifton Forge, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nothing Welcomes Spring like Lily P
Date:March 19, 2015
Although Lily P's products are a bit dear in cost, they brighten up a room like nothing else out there! Her bed linens are such fine, fine quality; you sigh when you slide into a bed made with her sheets. Lovely details and the bright colors don't fade with washing. Appreciate that they are often on sale, too.
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACreasy
Location:va
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous Duvet
Date:March 19, 2015
My 5 year old chose this over all other duvets/comforters we looked at. Which I am happy about because this is one she can definetly grow with. Beautiful! Washed and colors are still vibrant and gorgeous! Very well made with the button closure and inner ties to keep the duvet from sliding all around! Love it!
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigi28904
Location:western NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great gift for granddaughter
Date:February 8, 2015
My granddaughter loves Lilly Pulitzer. She loved the color. She is graduating from all pink to other colors and this was a great transition for her. Teenager to adulthood but still likes be feminine.
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmettoPrincess
Location:N C
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 8, 2015
I could not wait for this duvet to arrive. It is all and more than I had hoped for. It just made the room come alive. I am so pleased I bought one for my best friend as a house warming gift for her guest room.
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cupcakebatter
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Pulitzer Christmas!
Date:January 7, 2015
I purchased the Lilly Pulitzer Duvet and Pillow Sham for someone dear to my husband and me for Christmas and I must say, it was a hit!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DtwoB
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
AFTER 1YR OF WAITING!
Date:December 27, 2014
I kept beating around the bushes when it comes to buying myself these Lilly sheets because they are soo expenses, but boy was it worth it! Btw, I also bought the sham in Standard size, but it fit my Queen size gel memory foam pillow perfectly versus it being a bit loose on my Standard size pillow. Huh. I don't mind though... my bed is now perfect.
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JOJOxoxo
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Great bed spread
Date:November 26, 2014
Great purchase. Love the vibrat colors of the cha cha cha print. Bed spread a little big but it will be great for a thicker duvet insert!
Makes my room so much more vibrant and alive !!!
1 2 3 4 next>>