Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and combed long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own inimitable style but complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Lace appliqué adorns the shams; small lumbar size may be monogrammed. 200 thread count. Portugal. Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.969 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
64 of 64100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigi28904
Location:western NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great gift for granddaughter
Date:February 8, 2015
My granddaughter loves Lilly Pulitzer. She loved the color. She is graduating from all pink to other colors and this was a great transition for her. Teenager to adulthood but still likes be feminine.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmettoPrincess
Location:N C
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 8, 2015
I could not wait for this duvet to arrive. It is all and more than I had hoped for. It just made the room come alive. I am so pleased I bought one for my best friend as a house warming gift for her guest room.
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cupcakebatter
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Pulitzer Christmas!
Date:January 7, 2015
I purchased the Lilly Pulitzer Duvet and Pillow Sham for someone dear to my husband and me for Christmas and I must say, it was a hit!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful.
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DtwoB
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
AFTER 1YR OF WAITING!
Date:December 27, 2014
I kept beating around the bushes when it comes to buying myself these Lilly sheets because they are soo expenses, but boy was it worth it! Btw, I also bought the sham in Standard size, but it fit my Queen size gel memory foam pillow perfectly versus it being a bit loose on my Standard size pillow. Huh. I don't mind though... my bed is now perfect.
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JOJOxoxo
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Great bed spread
Date:November 26, 2014
Great purchase. Love the vibrat colors of the cha cha cha print. Bed spread a little big but it will be great for a thicker duvet insert!
Makes my room so much more vibrant and alive !!!
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilpiggy99
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Bright Colors
Date:November 16, 2014
Lilly pulitzer fabric or bedding is very rare to come by thank you for carrying it. It looks beautiful and I love it, wish it was more cost effective.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raquel2
Gender:Female
AMAZING
Date:September 3, 2014
This comforter is perfect for any, young girl, teen, or even college student! It isn't too thick where you are sweating at night, but just thick enough to keep you warm at night. The vibrant and beautiful colors and styles change a bland room to a beautiful and cheerful one. Garnet hill also has reasonable prices for the comforters and pillows which is a bonus! And free monogramming? Anyone would hop on that offer! These comforters and pillows should be everyones needs, and I am so happy I own one! I'm even considering getting all the different patterns of comforters just because I love them so much! I necessity to everyones dream room! LOVE!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awil
Location:Roanoke Rapids
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Pulitzer Lets Cha Cha Cover
Date:September 2, 2014
This was proably my daughters favorite birthday present out of everything that was given to her. She loves coming home on the weekend and sleeping in her own bed because she says it just "Sleeps so good!" (Sometimes she evens takes it with her to her dorm at college!) I highly recommend buying this beautiful Lily print for anyone who loves the Lilly Pulitzer prints! :)
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sasha2
Location:Fairport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Lilly P duvet cover
Date:August 27, 2014
Our Lilly Pulitzer duvet cover is gorgeous in our daughter's college dorm - brightens the room so very much. Thank you Garnet Hill & Lilly Pulitzer
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeepmom
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Her Lilly Dorm Room!
Date:August 24, 2014
To make my daughter's dorm room fun we purchased LP First Impression Hotty Pink duvet cover.Beautiful! However the comforter insert slides to the bottom. Will contact customer service dept for suggestions.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJKM
Lilly Pulitzer Duvet
Date:August 22, 2014
I just bought the Lilly Pulitzer Lets Cha Cha duvet and pillow shams for my beach condo In Vero Beach,FL. GORGEOUS, vibrant colors!! LOVE the print.Great fabric.If you're a Lilly lover these prints are wonderful!!
Hint: Could you make some sheets with the turquoise trim to go with it? Also a needlepoint/hooked rug would be great.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillylover29
Gender:Female
love it!!!!
Date:August 22, 2014
this product is so durable and adorable it matches my load of lilly clothing:)
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2two
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We love Lilly!
Date:August 6, 2014
My daughters love Lilly Pulitzer (prints, clothes, shoes, there was even a line of perfume at one time) and this duvet cover was exactly what we wanted. Getting it on sale was the icing on the cake! Thanks for putting this on sale GH!
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophiaturq
Location:Houston, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best On-line Company Policies
Date:August 3, 2014
Purchased a large amount of Lily Bedding and then a week later it all went on sale. I called and they were delightful and told me about their 14 day price adjustment. I also had to repurchase all of the bedding in a full size and return the twin size as my daughter was put in a different dorm at the last minute. Garnet Hill refunded me
the shipping on the second order and I didn't have to pay the shipping to return
the twin size items. I appreciate the ease of their policies and the customer
service is outstanding.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
befofsf
Location:san francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
gorgeous pillowcases/pattern
Date:August 2, 2014
I love lilly pulitzer's patterns, esp the sister florals, but they're a bit pricey--my only complaint. they're made of a good, heavyweight cotton, the little baby pillowcase is esp handy for travel pillows. it has ties instead of zippers. it remains to be seen if the ties will hold up better. I've had pillowcase zippers go out, so this will be an interesting experiment. I have the matching duvet cover, which I also love, but she doesn't make matching sheets, which seems like a strange esthetic oversight or choice. they'll look great together, in any case. if she ever decides to actually make a complete set, I hope Garnet Hill will carry it.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaSissy
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 27, 2014
It is perfect for my granddaughters room and I Love it!
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Floridamother
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty Lilly
Date:July 6, 2014
I bought this for my daughter and she hasn't used it yet, but it's a pretty Lily pattern and I'm sure the quality is good,
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutterbug
Location:Beckley, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love Love Lilly
Date:June 27, 2014
Are you kidding me. If it says Lilly Pulitzer, I am always gonna love it!
Bright, vibrant colors make everyone smile!
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niles
Location:oregon
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
almost makes me wish I slept with my eyes open
Date:June 19, 2014
Deserves a great review based on looks alone, so the high quality is just icing on the cake for me.
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doodahqueen
Lilly bedding
Date:June 18, 2014
I bought this for my niece. It looks so good
in her room.
1 2 3 4 next>>