Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and combed long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own inimitable style but complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Lace appliqué adorns the shams; small lumbar size may be monogrammed. 200 thread count. Portugal. Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.959 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 of 49100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaSissy
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 27, 2014
It is perfect for my granddaughters room and I Love it!
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Floridamother
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty Lilly
Date:July 6, 2014
I bought this for my daughter and she hasn't used it yet, but it's a pretty Lily pattern and I'm sure the quality is good,
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutterbug
Location:Beckley, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love Love Lilly
Date:June 27, 2014
Are you kidding me. If it says Lilly Pulitzer, I am always gonna love it!
Bright, vibrant colors make everyone smile!
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niles
Location:oregon
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
almost makes me wish I slept with my eyes open
Date:June 19, 2014
Deserves a great review based on looks alone, so the high quality is just icing on the cake for me.
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doodahqueen
Lilly bedding
Date:June 18, 2014
I bought this for my niece. It looks so good
in her room.
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karen91
Location:Georgia, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
sooo prettyyy
Date:June 4, 2014
I just bought the Hotty Pink First Impressions duvet cover. It is so, so beautiful. The colors are fun and bright and I can't wait to go back to my university and have this beautiful bedding to greet me every time I get back to my room. I wish the cover was a little bit thicker. I don't have an insert in it yet, but it's as flat as a sheet. Sure, it'll thicken up once I fill it with a duvet insert, but it's still very, very thin, and I was expecting it to be a lot thicker even without the insert. It's still so pretty, though, and I'm beyond excited I treated myself to it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryLilly
In Love
Date:May 27, 2014
perfect for my daughter who is leaving for college
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nolagirl77
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 13, 2014
Love the material and colors...mixes well with lots of different colors...not too feminine looking either.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bourbonbelle
Location:Pikeville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
The Most Beautiful Bedding
Date:May 11, 2014
This bedding will make you want to make your bed everyday. I get so many compliments on it and it instantly puts me in a better mood. My first purchase was the Hotty Pink First Impressions bedding and now I've bought a second print to rotate them out. The quality of everything I've bought from the towels to the rug are unmatchable. Good job, Lilly Pulitzer and Garnet Hill! I can't wait to see what other prints you make!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 12, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments! We always look forward to seeing the new Lily Pulitzer designs as well!
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality
Date:April 29, 2014
I purchases lily standard and lumbar sham, beautiful color and details, so pleased.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RGBC
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Shams
Date:April 26, 2014
Look great with the bedspread that we previously purchased. Glad I decided to go ahead and get these.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSJS
Location:Traverse City, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it!
Date:April 26, 2014
The quality and color combination of Lilly really brightens up my daughter's room.
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DZLillyLover21
Location:Tampa
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Big/Little Pillow Paddle
Date:March 29, 2014
I searched all over the internet to find the perfect Lilly pillow for my little, and this duvet cover worked out wonderfully... my Little loved it :)
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crazymomof5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Pretty!
Date:March 29, 2014
Lilly always makes the best patterns! My daughter loves it!
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieSloan
Location:Greenville NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
CUTE
Date:March 23, 2014
My daughter has been wanting a Lilly Pullitzer room forever! She loves her new Lilly room!
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheler
Location:Richmond, va
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great!
Date:January 18, 2014
We loved this duvet cover! Beautiful! Good quality and the color is just like pictured.
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dezingal
Location:Nashville TN
Gender:Female
Adorable
Date:October 4, 2013
As a designer I recommended this item for a client's little girls room. ADORABLE. Lilly and Garnet Hill together do not disappoint! My only regret is not having fabric swatches of this exclusive bedding so we can shop and coordinate the room. (Hint) Wish the area rug was still available too but it's sold out. WE LOVE DUVET & SHAMS!
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmg4187
Location:connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love this comforter cover!!!
Date:September 3, 2013
The colors are fresh and bright and the fabric stays wrinkle-free. My daughter loves her new comforter cover and pillow set!
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fernlake
Location:Middlesboro, Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lily Pulitzer Sister Floral Comforter Cover
Date:August 29, 2013
BEAUTIFUL comforter cover! Super soft and the quality is amazing! The colors are so much more vibrant than what they look like in the picture! Cannot wait to redecorate my daughters room with this pattern!!!
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsSea
Location:Sag Harbor, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Most gorgeous Lilly pint of all times!
Date:August 29, 2013
I purchased the comforter cover and shams for my daughter's apartment. Both of us agree that the Hotty Pink First Impression is the most beautiful and fun print ever designed by LP. The quality and vibrancy are outstanding. I love the lace detail on the shams. The product far exceeded our expectations as well as the quick delivery and professionalism of Garnet Hill. I would recommend this beautiful set to everyone. The matching shower curtain and bath towels are on our Christmas list!
1 2 3 next>>