Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own iconic style, yet complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Vibrant prints on a soft ground of our 200 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton We raided the Lilly Pulitzer fashion closet to collect the most popular prints and iconic details from the Lilly Pulitzer clothing and accessory collection Adorned with delightful dress-making details like lace appliqué on the shams Small, Lumbar sham may be monogrammed for an added personal touch Portugal Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" Lumbar Sham: 14" x 20" Pillow Insert is sold separately. on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.863 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
92 of 9597%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 36 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Did we delight? Yes, you did
Date:January 30, 2016
We have now Lily Pulitzer girls room and it is lovely. The duvet cover was not on sale, but I did not want to wait. I wish it was softer kind of garment like the sheet set. I will get some shams later. The pattern is beautiful!
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Marietta. GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Terrible
Date:December 18, 2015
I ordered the comforter about 2 months ago. After I ordered it they said it was on back order. They promised it would be here before Christmas. I also ordered the shams and got them all mongrammed. Ive been tracking the package and they've lost it. I called customer service and said it's back ordered again until 2nd week in jan. The rep was rude and actually said "what do you want me to do about it". He continued to be rude to me and I ended up cancelling it. Now I have shams and no comforter and can't return bc I had them monogrammed. I wouldn't order this or buy from this company EVER AGAIN
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anna Maria, Fl
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lily Shams
Date:December 17, 2015
Great pattern, we used the shams and lumbar pillows with a white duvet and they look fantastic. Totally recommend.
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kent, OH
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Perfect Way to Brighten Drab Dorm
Date:December 13, 2015
I purchased this duvet cover in the Lulu Multi pattern for my college bedding, along with the matching standard pillow case. Both are so bright and colorful and are holding up very well. The material is soft and sturdy. It is by far my favorite part of my boring dorm room!
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Whitinsville, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Loving Lily
Date:October 16, 2015
My daughter loves the Lily Pulitzer duvet on her bed! So glad we got it!
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oviedo Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best quality Ever
Date:October 14, 2015
I love the Lilly Pulitzer products through Garnett Hill
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Caribbean
Less than impressed
Date:October 14, 2015
I purchased the duvet cover and it came with a hole in it. After a few weeks it developed more holes. The colors are super vibrant and so so pretty, but unfortunately the quality is just not there.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonNovember 29, 2015
Thank you for sharing this with us. We are reviewing your comments with our Quality Control team. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to arrange a return or freight free exchange.
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:October 14, 2015
I was looking at this duvet cover for a long, long time. I absolutely loved the Sippin & Trippin pattern. I was hesitant because of the measurements given for the King. I've had duvets before that were much too short to be King sized. I'm happy I finally took the plunge! The duvet is gorgeous and is plenty big enough for a King bed. I absolutely love it!
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Vibrant colors
Date:October 14, 2015
Beautiful vibrant colors, washes up to a soft feel, adds a pop to an entire bedroom or drab dorm room. Very fun and makes your bedroom a happy oasis.
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
For Granddaughter
Date:October 5, 2015
This was purchased for my granddaughter for a Christmas gift. I know she is going to love it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:S.A. Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Daughters College Gift for Dorm
Date:August 27, 2015
I love the quality of my purchase. It was also bigger than expected. My daughter is using it on her bed in her dorm. It really brightened up her room.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Palm Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Return Customer
Date:August 23, 2015
I originally purchased this duvet cover for my dorm bedding and absolutely loved it. I also got tons of complements from almost everyone who came into my room. I loved it so much that when I moved into an apartment recently, I bought a queen size cover for my new bed! Although the queen is a bit on the pricey side, I knew I had to have it!
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Happy and Crisp
Date:August 21, 2015
Beautiful colors add a bright crispness to the bedroom. It invokes chic coastal living atmosphere. The quality is excellent.
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plano, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful duvet cover
Date:August 13, 2015
one of the best purchases I have ever made on Internet shopping Garnet Hill site.
The Lilly Pulitzer Duvet is so wonderful in colors and style besides price and yes has its own iconic style. Even the Egyptian cotton percale is just wonderful to touch!
Kudos again Garnet Hill! I'll be back......
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danville, Va
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
FLower DUvet cover
Date:August 10, 2015
Love it. Wish they made it in a comforter instead of duvet cover.
Wish they had matching curtains and sheets.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
lilly pulitzer
Date:August 8, 2015
great duvet cover. wonderful colors and distinctively hers. I feel LP products are a little expensive but bought this on sale.
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Lilly Duvet
Date:July 27, 2015
I purchased this duvet cover for my daughter's dorm room since she loves the one in her room at home! The colors are vibrant & the fabric feels nice as well.
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bright, and fun
Date:July 24, 2015
This duvet cover totally brightens up our bedroom. We use it without a top sheet and it is soft and not scratchy. I bought it with a discount; otherwise it is a little pricey. I later bought two pillow shams when I was able to use another discount.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Lilly Purchase
Date:July 5, 2015
I am so happy I found this! This is for my college dorm and it is my absolutely favorite Lilly print. The colors were vibrant and really lighten the dull/classic dorm room. I have told every Lilly lover I know and they all are jealous and want to purchase. I am in LOVE
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Exceeded expectations!
Date:June 17, 2015
I bought this for my college dorm room and it came in today and it is everything I thought it would be! So soft and the colors are wonderful! I own several Lilly dresses and wasn't sure how a duvet cover would look with a wild print all over it but everything just looks right. I cannot wait to use it in September! Time to order the matching sham & lumbar!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>