Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own iconic style, yet complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Vibrant prints on a soft ground of our 200 thread count combed long-staple Egyptian cotton We raided the Lilly Pulitzer fashion closet to collect the most popular prints and iconic details from the Lilly Pulitzer clothing and accessory collection Adorned with delightful dress-making details like lace appliqué on the shams Small, Lumbar sham may be monogrammed for an added personal touch Portugal Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" Lumbar Sham: 14" x 20" Pillow Insert is sold separately. on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.953 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
84 of 8599%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:S.A. Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Daughters College Gift for Dorm
Date:August 27, 2015
I love the quality of my purchase. It was also bigger than expected. My daughter is using it on her bed in her dorm. It really brightened up her room.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Palm Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Return Customer
Date:August 23, 2015
I originally purchased this duvet cover for my dorm bedding and absolutely loved it. I also got tons of complements from almost everyone who came into my room. I loved it so much that when I moved into an apartment recently, I bought a queen size cover for my new bed! Although the queen is a bit on the pricey side, I knew I had to have it!
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Happy and Crisp
Date:August 21, 2015
Beautiful colors add a bright crispness to the bedroom. It invokes chic coastal living atmosphere. The quality is excellent.
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plano, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful duvet cover
Date:August 13, 2015
one of the best purchases I have ever made on Internet shopping Garnet Hill site.
The Lilly Pulitzer Duvet is so wonderful in colors and style besides price and yes has its own iconic style. Even the Egyptian cotton percale is just wonderful to touch!
Kudos again Garnet Hill! I'll be back......
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danville, Va
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
FLower DUvet cover
Date:August 10, 2015
Love it. Wish they made it in a comforter instead of duvet cover.
Wish they had matching curtains and sheets.
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
lilly pulitzer
Date:August 8, 2015
great duvet cover. wonderful colors and distinctively hers. I feel LP products are a little expensive but bought this on sale.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Lilly Duvet
Date:July 27, 2015
I purchased this duvet cover for my daughter's dorm room since she loves the one in her room at home! The colors are vibrant & the fabric feels nice as well.
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Bright, and fun
Date:July 24, 2015
This duvet cover totally brightens up our bedroom. We use it without a top sheet and it is soft and not scratchy. I bought it with a discount; otherwise it is a little pricey. I later bought two pillow shams when I was able to use another discount.
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Lilly Purchase
Date:July 5, 2015
I am so happy I found this! This is for my college dorm and it is my absolutely favorite Lilly print. The colors were vibrant and really lighten the dull/classic dorm room. I have told every Lilly lover I know and they all are jealous and want to purchase. I am in LOVE
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Exceeded expectations!
Date:June 17, 2015
I bought this for my college dorm room and it came in today and it is everything I thought it would be! So soft and the colors are wonderful! I own several Lilly dresses and wasn't sure how a duvet cover would look with a wild print all over it but everything just looks right. I cannot wait to use it in September! Time to order the matching sham & lumbar!
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Date:June 17, 2015
Purchased for my daugter for her college dorm room...she LOVES IT!!
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Outstanding in looks only
Date:June 15, 2015
Beautiful fabric. The colors really pop. The disappointment comes from the feel. It's not soft, even after washing with my favorite fabric softener. It has a canvassy, waxy feel. Maybe it will continue to soften with each wash. The fit is perfect and the seems are done well, obviously high quality. Overall pleased with the purchase since it's to be used in a guest room.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 16, 2015
Lily Pulitzer colors really do Pop! At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovin Lilly!
Date:May 13, 2015
Gorgeous fabric. Classic Lilly. Using it at my lake house. The quality is fab! Highly recommend. We purchased another Lilly duvet last year for my daughters first year at college. Still looks new!
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Briarcliff, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 3, 2015
most vivid, gorgeous colors, looks like a bed of flowers. I look forward to use for many years to come.
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Winchester, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daughter loves Lily
Date:March 30, 2015
My 12 year old daughter has fallen in love with Lily and is changing her bedroom colors to blue and green so this duvet cover fit right in. She also has discovered Lily Pulitzer and loved the Let's Cha Cha pattern. What a find.
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington Beach CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Date:March 28, 2015
The monogrammed Lilly pillow is beautiful. Looks lovely on my daughter's bed with her collection of mismatched Lilly print pillows! Can't wait to see what you add to the Lilly bedding collection next!
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best Purchase for the Preps!
Date:March 26, 2015
I first saw this super cute duvet cover last year and i knew i HAD to get it. The material is SUPER soft. I got it for christmas and I was honestly so blessed my parents got it! I redesigned my entire room to match the print and of course it was the center piece:) Love the material, design, and as a Lilly girl - nothing makes me more happy then coming home to a lilly filled room! HIGHLY SUGGEST THIS TO EVERY GIRL WHO LOVES LILLY!
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful Lilly Pulitzer Sister florals for new sis
Date:March 26, 2015
Absolutely love this line. My daughter is expecting her 2nd daughter. Gina and Natalie will have co-ordinating rooms. I have made curtain panels and roman shades and crib bedding from these wonderful duvet covers and shower curtains to co-ordinate with the bedding. Getting everything on sale helped to make this possible. And this designer is typically geared for clothing. Thank you Garnet Hill for this line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Color and Comfort in One Package
Date:March 25, 2015
My family had a home on Sanibel Island, FL for many years. I did not realize how much I missed the bright colors and bold patterns of Lily Pulitzer designs until I moved to the Southwest. I told a friend about this and for my next birthday she bought me a duvet cover and pillow cases from Garnet. I use them every summer for a seasonal pick me up. They are beautifully made and wrinkle free just out of the dryer. I LOVE the colors and the exuberance of the pattern and they are heaven against the skin on a warm night. To my mind they are the perfect combination of happiness and comfort.
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clifton Forge, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nothing Welcomes Spring like Lily P
Date:March 19, 2015
Although Lily P's products are a bit dear in cost, they brighten up a room like nothing else out there! Her bed linens are such fine, fine quality; you sigh when you slide into a bed made with her sheets. Lovely details and the bright colors don't fade with washing. Appreciate that they are often on sale, too.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>