Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover

LILLY PULITZER HOME EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL So happy together: retro-inspired Lilly prints and combed long-staple Egyptian cotton percale. Each mix-and-matchable pattern has its own inimitable style but complements the others perfectly — just like sisters! Lace appliqué adorns the shams; small lumbar size may be monogrammed. 200 thread count. Portugal. Twin: 68" x 86" Double/Queen: 86" x 86" King: 101" x 86" on Lumbar Sham only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.964 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
55 of 55100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeepmom
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Her Lilly Dorm Room!
Date:August 24, 2014
To make my daughter's dorm room fun we purchased LP First Impression Hotty Pink duvet cover.Beautiful! However the comforter insert slides to the bottom. Will contact customer service dept for suggestions.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJKM
Lilly Pulitzer Duvet
Date:August 22, 2014
I just bought the Lilly Pulitzer Lets Cha Cha duvet and pillow shams for my beach condo In Vero Beach,FL. GORGEOUS, vibrant colors!! LOVE the print.Great fabric.If you're a Lilly lover these prints are wonderful!!
Hint: Could you make some sheets with the turquoise trim to go with it? Also a needlepoint/hooked rug would be great.
Review 3 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillylover29
Gender:Female
love it!!!!
Date:August 22, 2014
this product is so durable and adorable it matches my load of lilly clothing:)
Review 4 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2two
Location:Warm and Sunny South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
We love Lilly!
Date:August 6, 2014
My daughters love Lilly Pulitzer (prints, clothes, shoes, there was even a line of perfume at one time) and this duvet cover was exactly what we wanted. Getting it on sale was the icing on the cake! Thanks for putting this on sale GH!
Review 5 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophiaturq
Location:Houston, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best On-line Company Policies
Date:August 3, 2014
Purchased a large amount of Lily Bedding and then a week later it all went on sale. I called and they were delightful and told me about their 14 day price adjustment. I also had to repurchase all of the bedding in a full size and return the twin size as my daughter was put in a different dorm at the last minute. Garnet Hill refunded me
the shipping on the second order and I didn't have to pay the shipping to return
the twin size items. I appreciate the ease of their policies and the customer
service is outstanding.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
befofsf
Location:san francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
gorgeous pillowcases/pattern
Date:August 2, 2014
I love lilly pulitzer's patterns, esp the sister florals, but they're a bit pricey--my only complaint. they're made of a good, heavyweight cotton, the little baby pillowcase is esp handy for travel pillows. it has ties instead of zippers. it remains to be seen if the ties will hold up better. I've had pillowcase zippers go out, so this will be an interesting experiment. I have the matching duvet cover, which I also love, but she doesn't make matching sheets, which seems like a strange esthetic oversight or choice. they'll look great together, in any case. if she ever decides to actually make a complete set, I hope Garnet Hill will carry it.
Review 7 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaSissy
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 27, 2014
It is perfect for my granddaughters room and I Love it!
Review 8 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Floridamother
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty Lilly
Date:July 6, 2014
I bought this for my daughter and she hasn't used it yet, but it's a pretty Lily pattern and I'm sure the quality is good,
Review 9 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cutterbug
Location:Beckley, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love Love Lilly
Date:June 27, 2014
Are you kidding me. If it says Lilly Pulitzer, I am always gonna love it!
Bright, vibrant colors make everyone smile!
Review 10 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niles
Location:oregon
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
almost makes me wish I slept with my eyes open
Date:June 19, 2014
Deserves a great review based on looks alone, so the high quality is just icing on the cake for me.
Review 11 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doodahqueen
Lilly bedding
Date:June 18, 2014
I bought this for my niece. It looks so good
in her room.
Review 12 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karen91
Location:Georgia, USA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
sooo prettyyy
Date:June 4, 2014
I just bought the Hotty Pink First Impressions duvet cover. It is so, so beautiful. The colors are fun and bright and I can't wait to go back to my university and have this beautiful bedding to greet me every time I get back to my room. I wish the cover was a little bit thicker. I don't have an insert in it yet, but it's as flat as a sheet. Sure, it'll thicken up once I fill it with a duvet insert, but it's still very, very thin, and I was expecting it to be a lot thicker even without the insert. It's still so pretty, though, and I'm beyond excited I treated myself to it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryLilly
In Love
Date:May 27, 2014
perfect for my daughter who is leaving for college
Review 14 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nolagirl77
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 13, 2014
Love the material and colors...mixes well with lots of different colors...not too feminine looking either.
Review 15 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bourbonbelle
Location:Pikeville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
The Most Beautiful Bedding
Date:May 11, 2014
This bedding will make you want to make your bed everyday. I get so many compliments on it and it instantly puts me in a better mood. My first purchase was the Hotty Pink First Impressions bedding and now I've bought a second print to rotate them out. The quality of everything I've bought from the towels to the rug are unmatchable. Good job, Lilly Pulitzer and Garnet Hill! I can't wait to see what other prints you make!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 12, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments! We always look forward to seeing the new Lily Pulitzer designs as well!
Review 16 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent quality
Date:April 29, 2014
I purchases lily standard and lumbar sham, beautiful color and details, so pleased.
Review 17 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RGBC
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lilly Shams
Date:April 26, 2014
Look great with the bedspread that we previously purchased. Glad I decided to go ahead and get these.
Review 18 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSJS
Location:Traverse City, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love it!
Date:April 26, 2014
The quality and color combination of Lilly really brightens up my daughter's room.
Review 19 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DZLillyLover21
Location:Tampa
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Big/Little Pillow Paddle
Date:March 29, 2014
I searched all over the internet to find the perfect Lilly pillow for my little, and this duvet cover worked out wonderfully... my Little loved it :)
Review 20 for Lilly Pulitzer® Sister Florals Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crazymomof5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Pretty!
Date:March 29, 2014
Lilly always makes the best patterns! My daughter loves it!
1 2 3 next>>