Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Printed Canvas Storage Bins

Wrangle towels and bath toys (or anything you choose) with these cotton canvas storage bins in happy prints. Sized for use on shelving or bookcases, our colorful updates to classic storage bins make organizing and decorating both easy and fun. Poly lined. Imported. Small: 10" W x 10" D x 10" H Large: 14" W x 14" D x 10" H Hamper: 18 1/2" H x 15" D Monogram location: Approx. 2" letters centered 3" below the handle on all sizes. To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.386 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
52 of 5791%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Review 1 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trevyl
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely collapsing bins
Date:February 24, 2014
These are both pretty & practical. Got some for myself and then later, as a housewarming present for a friend. The inside lining is plastic (vinyl?). Nice, as it allows one to easily clean the inside, not nice, as it off-gases (but they are durable! however, I view off-gasing as a quality issue). When left folded, the sides collapse inward until you put stuff into them, then they stay open.
Review 2 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PortsmouthMom
Location:Portsmouth, NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Storage Bins!
Date:February 5, 2014
These bins are great quality, the inside is even rubberized...I bought multiple sizes and they look super!
Review 3 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
StrawberryGirl
Location:Northwest corner of CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Small item storage
Date:February 4, 2014
I have three of these bins in the small size and use them to store not-so-attractive items in very visible spots. Because they need to have objects in them to stay upright, they only earned 4 stars in the quality department. I bought them on clearance because then they cost me what I might be willing to pay elsewhere, but for more fun patterns.
Review 4 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
larlojo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Handy storage bin
Date:January 21, 2014
Great quality canvas and well made. Plan on filling it with baby items and giving as a gift.
Review 5 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creedon
Location:Chester County, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Substantial and Stylish
Date:January 15, 2014
I used four of these bins to hold fabric and sewing supplies that were being stored inside of paper bags and large see-thru plastic bins. What a difference! They look great, hold just enough not to be heavy and really add to the organization of the room. Very glad I purchased these.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docdoc
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very handy and attractive
Date:January 5, 2014
These bins were a great value on sale and just what I needed for storage of various magazines, books and mail. Everything looks much better stacked in these colorful bins than scattered on my counter. They are sturdy, lined with plastic, and definitely will last for years. My only complaint is that the bottoms should be stiffened a bit so the bins don't collapse on themselves.
Review 7 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Harriet
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Put to Use
Date:November 11, 2013
As soon as I opened these I started using them to organize my room- categories of clothes and towels. They really helped me get going. I picked them because I like the color and print and knew they'd look really good with the colors in my house. I liked the depth of the size I got- large- because they could hold a lot without stuff getting buried too deep. Mostly I will use them to hold things on high shelves...I was sorry I didn't get a few of the smaller ones for organizing the area under the bathroom sink.
Review 8 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suki
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great organizer!
Date:September 3, 2013
So useful and portable! Love the quality of Garnet Hill canvas.
Review 9 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GHmum
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great, Stylish, Storage
Date:August 31, 2013
Ordered these bins in Large and Small and have found uses for both. The large will hold blankets/toys and the small is great for a diaper caddy. The canvas fabric is great and it folds into itself, which is handy even for travel!
Review 10 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Stylefashionista
Location:Portland, OR
Great for kids
Date:August 30, 2013
Love these. I have the large & small. I use the large bin to keep children's books organized and the small ones for toting toys around the house, in the car etc. I love that they fold down when not in use and my little one loves to get into them and pull toys and books out. They keep things organized and look nice in a room. They don't stand on their own, and can slouch, but that doesn't bother me. If you need them to stand you can put items inside to make that happen. I can see why this might frustrate some people, but for me, these are perfect.
Also, they have a wipe clean interior and are not made in China!
Review 11 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Functional and Festive
Date:August 29, 2013
I bought two of these bins in green for use in my guest room and guest bath. They are well-made and I like that they store easily when empty. These exceeded my expectations.
Review 12 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momsea
Location:seatle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely organization
Date:August 28, 2013
I bought several of these in different prints-some for my daughters diapers and toys, some for hats/gloves, some for cleaning products. The fabric is heavy weight and durable. The lining can be wiped clean. My only complaint is the packaging it arrived in. The plastic was so stinky, I had to leave the totes outside for several days to off gas. How about no packaging or a more environmentally friendly option?
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonAugust 28, 2013
Thanks for your note! We're sorry to hear these items arrived with a bit of an odor, and will be looking into this to see if these can be packaged differently.
Review 13 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yoga11
Location:Amherst,Ma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable Storage
Date:July 26, 2013
Quality, flexible storage. I ordered the large bins. While new they do collapse inwards when empty but with use and time I don't think that will continue to happen. I love this season's prints and I hope over time GH will continue to carry this item in different colors and prints. I'm collecting 3 in each print that I like. The canvas is thick and sturdy and the lining is made of a sturdy shower curtain like fabric that easily wipes clean. I just ordered 3 more large bins in a different print and the hamper.
Review 14 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JillBar
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:June 4, 2013
I love this large basket! I purchased it for our baby's room to use as a hamper. I haven't started using it yet but I like that the inside is lined with a material that can be wiped down (in case of grubby baby clothes etc.) It is a bit smaller than I had hoped, but it will absolutely work for our nursery!
Review 15 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunydazjog
Location:Richmond, va
Great, fun bins...
Date:May 17, 2013
Awesome prints and the Monogramming I had done looks great. Nice sizes. Sturdy canvas texture
Review 16 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kent
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute storage idea
Date:May 15, 2013
I ordered all three sizes of the star design. Have put pool towels in the largest, but the other two sizes aren't quite as useful to me as they don't stand up unless full. They are well made.
Review 17 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breec
Location:Sc
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute but the sides do not stay up
Date:May 13, 2013
I returned these because the sides wouldnt stay up. They are very floppy. The design is really cute.
Review 18 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Location:Table Rock, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:May 11, 2013
Nice gift item tote!
Bright colors.
Garnet Hill is the best!!!
Review 19 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Londoneast
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
more faded than picture
Date:April 16, 2013
Colors less vivid, and more floppy than pictures indicate. Glad the plastic interior lining didn't seem toxic, no bad smell. Don't really think they are worth the cost. Best thing about them are the prints.
Review 20 for Printed Canvas Storage Bins
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jerseyjoanie
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Look Great !
Date:March 12, 2013
These printed storage bins are colorful and hold quite a bit ! Although they are pricey, check for the sales, then it's worth it ! I plan to purchase a few more !
1 2 3 next>>