Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls

We've raised the bar on the basic tee by adding 3-D artwork embellishments (each appliqué varies by color — she will want one of each!). With puffy cap sleeves, this tee sweetens up every single thing she pairs it with. In an exceptional rib-knit that wears, washes, and feels like a dream. Slim fit. Crew neck. Combed cotton. Imported. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2990%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Review 1 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoveGame876
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Itchy Stitching
Date:March 12, 2014
Love these T's - buy them every year. The fabric is SO soft and they hold shape well with washing. This year I purchased the blue for my daughter, but when she tried it on she just couldn't bear the stitching on the inside of the top at the shoulders where the sequins are sewn on. I took a feel myself - yep, very scratchy. If your child is at all sensitive to things like tags in clothing (which can be removed at least!), then consider purchasing a different color that doesn't have all of the sequins. Sadly, had to return it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned your tee.
Review 2 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluegrassgirl
Location:Bluegrass state
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super soft
Date:February 4, 2014
Love the details and colors of these tees. Only wish I bought more.
Review 3 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Returned
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought three of these for a 3 year-old and returned all three. They are pretty, but are very wide, boxy and short.
Review 4 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
itsbean13
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
plain top with unique twist
Date:February 4, 2014
My 11 year old loves these tops. I got her 2 (white and lilac) for Christmas on sale. Such good, soft material, plus cute embellishments. Seems very sturdy.
Review 5 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoRoDe
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great tee
Date:January 27, 2014
This is a very soft and nice-fitting tee for my daughter. She is very sensitive to clothes, and this was great. I will definitely be buying in more colors.
Review 6 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raleighgal
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great shirts for summer
Date:January 16, 2014
I bought 4 of these shirts on sale and they have washed great. My daughter outgrew almost every shirt last summer - so not we are well prepared. These are great quality and don't wrinkle like some other clothing stores
Review 7 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nordic
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute top with fun details
Date:January 7, 2014
Super soft fabric, fun details with petals and pinwheels. Colors were vibrant. Nice cap sleeve. A step-up from the basic tee. Great value on sale.
Review 8 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
times2
Location:Chicago
Pretty tee
Date:January 6, 2014
Nice quality. Got size 8-10 for a 7 year old and it fits perfect
Review 9 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmasuer
Location:Dayton. Oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
art tee
Date:January 5, 2014
bought white and red shirts to go with the red skater skirt. The red is a perfect match. The flowers on the shirt are very cute
Review 10 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heathcliff
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very soft tee
Date:January 4, 2014
My picky daughter said this was the softest, most comfortable tee she has ever worn.
Review 11 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very very pretty tee
Date:November 19, 2013
I've got purple one for my girl. The design is lovely. The flower is not heavy at all and doesn't pull the fabric down. Cute cute cute
Review 12 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaMary
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:October 29, 2013
I searched for a bright yellow tee for my granddaughter who lives overseas and finally found one without printing on the front at Garnet Hill. When I received it the quality was excellent and the color was perfect!
Review 13 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
melissaz
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
too baggy and thin
Date:October 6, 2013
The fabric for this shirt is too thin. The shape is too baggy and loose. I had to return it.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 29, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Cap-Sleeve Art Tee did not meet your expectations. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges when you returned the tee.
Review 14 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dressesRgr8
Location:Boston, Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cap sleeve art tee
Date:September 10, 2013
Very pretty shade of yellow. Nice weight and soft feel to material. Lovely flower embellishment. Size medium fits my 4 year-old with room to grow.
Review 15 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JollyGreen
Location:Phenix City, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty Tee
Date:September 9, 2013
I bought the Blackberry Smoothie color. My granddaughter thought it was sooooo pretty. It is soft and the fit is perfect. She wore it with the grey polka dot skirt with lavender net trim and it was adorable. Ordered the sunshine and white later.
Review 16 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
migwins
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute flower
Date:March 10, 2013
I bought the shirt with the shoulder design. It was a cute design and the flower was light weight enough that it did not pull on the shirt.
Review 17 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great value!
Date:February 13, 2013
I've been buying this shirt for a couple seasons now, and it's gone down from onedaughter to the next so I know it holds up well. The fabric is soft, fit is good, no scratchiness around those embellishments and rich, saturated colors. It's also cute with the embellishment. Runs TTS.
Review 18 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrycitymouse
Location:ny
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautiful tees
Date:April 1, 2012
so pretty! i love my 6 yr old in these. they wash fine- the details stay flat.
Review 19 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MnPMom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice!
Date:March 25, 2012
Great basic tee with some interest. My daughter loves this T-shirt. Nice length.
Review 20 for Cap-Sleeve Art Tee - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AzShopperMom
Location:Tempe, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Not impressed
Date:March 13, 2012
The shirt size is a little odd - kind of short and wide. It also seems stretched out - not high quality fabric. Color is nice.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMarch 16, 2012
Thanks for sharing your feedback on the fit of this tee. We've shared it with our Product Design Team to review! As always, we're happy to accept returns and exchanges at any time if you aren't completely satisfied with your purchase.
1 2 next>>