Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine

Great for collecting and as a gift, these Santa figurines radiate old-world charm and are a seasonal delight. The rosy-cheeked faces of the Santas are reminiscent of antique European style and craft, especially since each figurine is painted by hand with special attention to the intricate detailing. Largest figurine is limited edition. Choose from Small (red, with kissing ball), Medium (green, with pineapple plaque), Large (ivory, with glasses), or Extra-Large Limited Edition (red, with tree). USA. Small (red): 8" H x 2 1/4" W Medium (green): 8 3/4" H x 3" W Large (ivory): 10" H x 3 1/4" W Exra-Large Limited Edition (red, with tree): 12 1/2" H x 4" W
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Review 1 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wvgolfer
Location:chas golfer
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
gorgeous figurines
Date:December 26, 2013
I was truly wowed with the detail and the quality craftsmanship on these pieces. bought two and hope to buy more next year. I show the off to everyone who comes to my home! very impressed!
Review 2 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kipper
Location:Princeton, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Craftsmanship
Date:December 6, 2013
Exceeded expectations. Well worth it. Great additions additions to any Santa collection -classic, design, good detail, well packaged. Will enjoy for years to come.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paisley
Location:Dallas,TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 18, 2013
Beautiful product; love having a limited edition piece......tomorrow's heirloom.
Review 4 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nausetbum
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa
Date:November 5, 2013
Beautiful piece! I've been collecting Vaillancourt for several years now and this one (small green coat) is my favorite to date! Wonderfully executed with a charming face and expression.
Review 5 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Santa1955
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 29, 2013
I have been collecting Vaillancourt for years and was pleased to see Garnet Hill offer them in such unique styles. They are beautiful.
Review 6 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbiegirl
Location:philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
one for the collector
Date:November 30, 2012
Beautiful Vaillancourt Santa. Nice to get a piece that I'm sure he hasn't seen before. Ho Ho Ho!
Review 7 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmssssss08
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Santa with quality
Date:November 10, 2012
Love this little Santa! I have getting one of these limited Santa's each year and I think that they are so such American craftmenship is superb.
Review 8 for Vaillancourt Chalkware Santa Figurine
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
music
Location:lewes DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A tradition continues
Date:December 3, 2011
This santa is colorful and well executed. I did not realize that he was flat when I bought him. He is not rounded like most other Vaillancourt figures I have. Be that as it may, it is a lovely addition if you collect Santas or if you just want a special figure for that special place in your home. I will enjoy him for many years to come. His face is very expressive.