Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Preserved Boxwood Wreaths

Deck the walls or windows with a single boxwood wreath, or combine them all for a dramatic wreath collage. Each is a study in understated elegance, with endless decorating options for years to come. Preserved boxwood greenery. Ivory sheer mesh ribbon (with Stars and Small Rounds). Indoor use only. Imported. Single Large Round: 24" diameter Set of Three Small Rounds: 8" diameter Set of Two Stars: 8" H x 8" W PLEASE NOTE: The small round wreaths are two-sided; large round and stars have greenery on one side only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Review 1 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandmomsusan
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 7, 2014
They looked good hanging from the windows in our sunroom. Gave an understated decorative touch.
Review 2 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jag1600
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Stars Are Perfect
Date:December 30, 2013
I ordered the two boxwood stars to be part of a display in my kitchen window. They arrived looking fresh and like the photo. I plan to keep them up even after the holidays.
Review 3 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaElena
Location:University town, Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Holiday decorations
Date:December 30, 2013
I purchased three small boxwood wreaths all of which were beautifully wrapped, fresh as could be, and easy to hang. Delightful!
Review 4 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jersey2
Location:Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect for your windows
Date:December 30, 2013
I haved looked for this type of wreath for a long time. For my needs they are perfect. Hanging them next to the cool window has really kept them fresh. I'd purchase them again.
Review 5 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Munk
Location:Garden City, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
one of my favorite things....
Date:December 29, 2013
I ordered the group of three wreaths 2 year's ago, then last year ordered the large one for my front door. This year I added to my collection with the stars...and then just purchased 12 more on sale for next year's decorating. ooh la la... I thought at the time the price paid was a bit expensive, but they are well worth the full price. They look the same as the day I bought them. No need to mist these. I box them in between tissue paper and they are perfect. Thanks Garnet Hill for continuing to carry these..... they are 'one of my favorite things'...
Review 6 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teri715
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous Simplicity
Date:December 29, 2013
Previously I bought the smallest round wreaths and hung them inside in my windows. This year I opted for the large wreath and I love it, too, although I did wait until it was on sale. With proper care and packing these wreaths have already lasted a few seasons. Well made.
Review 7 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yankeealex
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
lasting decoration
Date:December 22, 2013
missed this item last year since it was sold out. ordered set of 3 this year, then ordered two more sets of three at the sale price.....have them hanging on mirrors, windows, fireplaces. lovely greenery !
Review 8 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hildee
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweet !
Date:November 22, 2013
I am looking forward to using these for the holiday season,- i ordered the 3 small round wreaths - they are small, but they are very sweet and elegant
Review 9 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
2hewsons
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
not so sure about these
Date:December 1, 2012
I purchased five of these little babies... thinking they could go almost anywhere.... then I read the little card enclosed in the box... they can't go outside, nor in direct sunlight.. and they have to be misted every so often. I have them hanging in a big picture window... directly in the morning sun, oh well! I had hoped to have them dangling from my mantle, but the heat from the fireplace would probably cause spontaneous combustion!
They are an expensive mistake...
Review 10 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
oldmcdwife
Location:SLC, UT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:November 26, 2012
The wreaths are cute and look great as decorations. The boxwood is fresh and green, but I have since found locally that I can buy a larger size for half the cost, which makes them very pricey. I would have liked a more colorful and sturdy ribbon instead of sheer white.
Review 11 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anaiis
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these little star wreaths!
Date:November 15, 2012
I like real greenery for how lively it makes a room look, but I do not have many places for plants in my house. These real preserved wreaths are fresh and springy looking. I will leave them up all year and misting them will be no problem. I especially like how easy they are to hang in various places, hooked on a book in a bookshelf, on a mirror, or on a bedpost. They have no odor. They make me smile!
Review 12 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aimeejw
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Holiday Decorations!
Date:November 9, 2012
I bought the trio of wreaths and will be hanging two in my kitchen on cabinet doors, and one on another internal door in our house. They are the perfect size for smaller spots, and the quality is excellent! I cannot wait to have these for years to come! I was able to purchase during a sale so I got these for a very reasonable price too.
Review 13 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlanetaryGeologist
Location:McLean, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Lovely wreath with unfinished back
Date:October 18, 2012
I bought the single 24" wide wreath for my front door. This is a fantastic, classy wreath that smells great. The backing, however, is white foam covered in a thin green mesh. This is not an issue if you hang it on a wall, but my door is mostly glass, so I had to cover the back with wide, dark green ribbon and now it's perfect.
Review 14 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PLSunset
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fresh and Stylish
Date:December 7, 2011
Adds style to the room...hope you makes some bigger
wreaths next time!
Review 15 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dairywyfe
Location:California
Gender:Female
LOVE these wreaths!
Date:December 4, 2011
They're SWEET! SO well made and classy... love them! Thought they were a *bit* expensive for their size, but I'd still buy them again... I love them that much!
Review 16 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dugenad
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Darling wreaths
Date:November 25, 2011
Look great clustered together. A bit smaller than I envisioned, but nicely made. Look very fresh. Next year I will buy another 3 to fill my space. Bummed they are already out of stock.
Review 17 for Preserved Boxwood Wreaths
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoeK
Location:Bainbridge Island, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun!
Date:November 23, 2010
I just received my two, and already they're up-couldn't wait! The ribbon is pretty and hangs from almost anywhere. I've put mine on the two windows facing the entry. Look through the catalog, too-they are used in several pics for more excellent ideas. Definitely know this: Two is a great start, you'll need more!