Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Elementary Comforter

Upbeat color, bold pattern — it's elementary for great Garnet Hill design. Our printed down-alternative comforter instantly brightens the room and keeps you comfy all year long. 230 thread count cotton shell. White piping. Hypoallergenic poly fill. Imported. Twin: 70" x 86" Double: 86" x 86" Queen: 92" x 96" King: 108" x 96"
Average Customer Rating:
4.847 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
70 of 7297%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Elementary Comforter
Review 1 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkymtnmomof3
Location:Rocky Mountains
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality Product
Date:August 17, 2013
I purchased these last year for my daughters and decided to upgrade my son as well. These are great quality. They wash well and are visually appealing.
Review 2 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dumplin
Location:Canton, Ms
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great value
Date:August 10, 2013
this is an excellent weight for the south and my grand daughters love it
Review 3 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
talbot
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great comforter and sham
Date:July 29, 2013
The light brown and white pattern of this comforter and sham are just great for a bed that you want to make appealing for anybody.
I wish Garnet Hill made more comforters, not just duvet covers, with patterns. It's a lofty, comfortable, very pretty piece. And the shams are very high quality.
Review 4 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jjda
Location:IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 23, 2013
Nice nature color. Size are very generous. And good price.
Review 5 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zuzu12
Location:ferrisburgh, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Amazing quality
Date:July 1, 2013
I ordered two of these comforters last year for my daughter's bunk beds. Once I saw them on sale again, I knew it was time to upgrade my sons room too! They are vibrant colors, the perfect amount of fill, and well made. I would highly recommend to anyone!
Review 6 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbcmax
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
go for it
Date:June 15, 2013
These comforters are great. I purchased two, for my two boys. They look great, feel great, and wear very well. They are a nice weight, and machine washable -- major plus for kids.
Review 7 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momfromatoz
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great comforters
Date:April 15, 2013
I bought one for one of my sons, my other son loved it so much I went back and bought another. They are great quality and the colors are wonderful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KP13
Location:Phila, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comforter
Date:April 3, 2013
I love my comforter! Thank you! And the delivery was great..
Review 9 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dziegler
Location:Shelton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Elementary Comforter - Comfy!
Date:March 31, 2013
Loved this comforter right out of the package - cushy and warm on its own or with other blankets. I can see myself using this all year round. I purchased the mushroom color from the Sale of the Day - great value!
Review 10 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommykat
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this item!
Date:March 11, 2013
I had to furnish a cottage and recently bought 6 of the Elementary Comforters on sale. Love them! They are exactly what I was looking for: thick, fluffy and cozy, durable, machine washable and cute colours!
Review 11 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Kids4Me
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Comforter
Date:February 19, 2013
I love the bright colors and quality of this comforter. I am used to comforters being too small, so I ordered a size larger than the bed needed. I did not need to do that since these comforters are very generously sized. But it looks adorable on my daughter's bed and keeps her very warm. Great purchase.
Review 12 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wefamily3
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Excellent Comforter
Date:February 13, 2013
Super satisfied with the quality of the comforter and the boldness of the colors. I was happy as this was my first purchase from Garnet Hill, I will now be a loyal customer! My daughter even got use out of the box :)
Review 13 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
santacruz
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality
Date:February 5, 2013
I ordered this comforter for my nine-year-old daughter and we are both thrilled with it. It is cozy and well made and at the sale price was a fantastic deal!
Review 14 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamplemousse
Excellent quality product at a great price
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought the dot patterned comforter and was astounded by its quality when it arrived in the mail. Really nice fabric, fine stitching. You can never go wrong with buying Garnet Hill bedding -- truly the best.
Review 15 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommy2sets
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love
Date:February 5, 2013
This is a great comforter, love the color I bought the turquoise. Lightweight yet warm. Great quality.
Review 16 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mlss
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
miss
Date:February 4, 2013
The comforter is thick, well made, and has a nice vibrant color. It was quite wrinkled when I took it out of the packing box but straightened out nicely once I placed it on the bed. I'm really happy with this purchase. I love Garnet Hill bedding and own several different sets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zenmist
Location:sierra vista, az
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice and warm
Date:February 4, 2013
on top of keeping me nice and warm, the rose color considerably brightened up the bedroom. excellent quality.
Review 18 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dandilion
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Colorful and cozy
Date:January 25, 2013
Love the comforters and especially the colors! Well made, durable, and warm. Just what I wanted. Friends always comment on my Garnet Hill bedding!
Review 19 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hj29
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well made
Date:January 18, 2013
I purchased one quilt for my daughter and one for my spare bed room. The color is beautiful and it is very well made.
Review 20 for Elementary Comforter
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britton
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 7, 2013
I ordered one of these comforters for one granddaughter and thought it so wonderful I purchased it for her baby sister! This comforter line is so worth the value; it looks much more expensive than it is, even when on regular price. My only disappointment was I could only get one sham as the others were sold out. I prefer the polka dot look rather than the bold stripes, so I hope they will remain in stock! A great Garnet Hill product!!
1 2 3 4 next>>