Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini

Feel oh so pretty underneath it all. High-Waisted V-Kini offers an easy fit and a bit more coverage. Nylon/spandex. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
49 of 5294%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Galileo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect
Date:October 13, 2014
A perfect fit and wonderfully comfortable. Would recommend these without a doubt and will purchase more!
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Classicallatina
Location:Central Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfort & looks
Date:October 11, 2014
I find this high waistd panty, one of the best in the market . It feels light and so very comfortable. I Wash it by hand and it dries quickly. I plan to buy several more.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hopesprings
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful & comfy
Date:September 20, 2014
My first pair of Hanky Pankys. They are beautifully made and comfortable. I hardly know I'm wearing them. Got them on sale and bought one pair each of Chi and Black. They're expensive...I'll wait for another sale to get more. They wash up well...I put them in the machine in a lingerie bag and hang them to dry. Hoping they last a long time.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jacquelinanne
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these panties
Date:August 10, 2014
I really love how these fit my nearly 70 year old body. I have been hand rinsing and hanging to dry. They are ready to go the next morning. I really love these.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Madeline22
Location:Ponte vedra beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fantastic and comfortable
Date:May 28, 2014
I have finally found the Right underwear for my body. I am 5'5', 125lbs. And very high waisted. I do not like the feel of panties below my belly button. These are sexy, stay in place, do not ride and keep a streamline in the waist. I ordered the medium.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LESB
Location:Boston Ma
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
More colors please
Date:April 14, 2014
Have several and love. Not purchased recently because of limited colors. UGH.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 16, 2014
We've shared your request for additional colors with our Product and Design Team. Thank for your great feedback!
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
QueenieMoonbeam
colours
Date:February 19, 2014
Just because my figure won't work with a thong, bikini, or boy brief any more, doesn't mean I want to be matronly! Give us all the cute colours & patterns the Hanky Panky Lace collection comes in!
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryJ
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice panty
Date:February 5, 2014
I am 5'4" and 130 lbs - I got a sm but wish I got Med as they are a bit tight - they stretch, so it works but next time I will get M.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
moonchild
Location:Cambridge, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these!
Date:January 14, 2014
This lovely v-kini was available in my size, in fuchsia and on sale, and I ordered it. I'm glad I did--it cheers me up on a grey day. Lacy, a great fit, and a match for a bra I have, too.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sc2ct
Location:Philadelphia suburbs
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My new favorites
Date:January 11, 2014
So far so good with these briefs - they fit well, they don't sag, and they're very pretty. As other reviewers recommend, I have been line drying them, which should help keep them in good shape longer.
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DO50
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best panties ever!
Date:January 6, 2014
These are the most comfortable panties I have ever owned. And they are very pretty. I absolutely love them!
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhillyMomof2
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
About to buy more...
Date:December 15, 2013
This panty nicely and comfortably flattens my post-babies tummy and looks good under pants and dresses. I have never spent this much on underwear in my life, but think this is well worth the cost and am about to buy enough that this can become my everyday panty. My current 2 pairs are holding up well after 5-10 washes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
meb30
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Uncomfortable
Date:December 11, 2013
These are beautiful panties however I did not find them comfortable. They rode up. These have received great reviews however for me they didn't work. They are expensive and for the price they had to be perfect. I ordered a small and I am 5"5 113lbs. I kept them because I got a great deal and they are pretty. However I would not order them again and will not wear them that often.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thequeen
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
hanky panky retro lace high waisted v-kini
Date:November 4, 2013
I am in my sixties but in pretty good shape so wanted something sexy but age appropriate ,,, found these to be perfect :)
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evelyn
Location:Macomb, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 1, 2013
These are perfect for those who wish to have a little extra coverage, especially under dresses or dress slacks.
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
caterina
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Short life span
Date:September 29, 2013
I have had this item for over 6 months now. It's indeed lovely and comfortable. BUT, even though I always wash it in a protective lingerie bag in the delicate cycle and NEVER put it in the dryer, it just started to unravel in the front. A pity, considering the price.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 15, 2013
The care instructions say this item should be hand washed in cold water and to lay flat to dry.
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emeralds
Location:salt lake city, UT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Well Worth It
Date:August 31, 2013
Best panties I have ever owned. Nice support but not too tight. Great Quality and cut in all the right places for a sexy but full coverage look. Very flattering and worth the money.
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nannerl
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
feels good
Date:August 28, 2013
I like the feel of these-- not too snug but they give me enough support to know my clothes look better because I'm wearing them! Nice to have for items that need that control.
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paquite
Location:Bergen County, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 10, 2013
Excellent quality with outstanding fit, which lasts a long time. What more do you want?
Sure you can buy cheaper, but they will not be as good, nor last very long.
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Retro Lace High-Waisted V-Kini
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Late30sMomofTwo
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable and Slimming
Date:April 4, 2013
The high waist is a very retro look, but it is also very slimming. I've had two c-sections and love how these come up high enough to smoothe out that area.The down side is that the lace eventually breaks down from washing. You will get longer wear if you wash them in a garment bag and lay flat to dry. Putting them in the dryer breaks down the lace faster. I also usually wear a medium in undergarments and find the small to fit me best.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>