Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton — perfect any time of year Offered in bold hues and vibrant stripes Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without torquing — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
32 of 3884%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Carlota2
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fresh, crisp material in this cover
Date:January 27, 2014
I wanted a comforter cover for in-between seasons that did not demand center stage for our bedroom decor. This fits the bill - quality material, clean, crisp and light. Can work with all kinds of pillow cases, sheets and shams.
Review 2 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linley
Location:Danbury, CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very Pleased With Purchase
Date:October 21, 2013
I purchased a crib sheet in the jersey French blue and white stripe. It is so soft, a nice medium weight and the color is crisp and clear. The sheet fits a standard size crib mattress perfectly and lays smoothly. I've washed it at least a dozen times and it still looks new.
Review 3 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JJvC
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Jersey Stripe
Date:August 29, 2013
I bought a set of the red jersey stripe on clearance. So cute! They stretch tight and look great. Really popped up the room. Best of all...they are very cozy to climb into and the jersey doesn't wrinkle!
Review 4 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DMVS
Location:Fenton, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Looks great - feels great!
Date:August 20, 2013
This set looks awesome on the bed - lays beautifully. Just the perfect start to a room do over!
Review 5 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizhoff64
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfy cases
Date:August 11, 2013
I've ordered the cases in both the khaki & red colors. They have help up very nicely being frequently laundered and the two colors complimented each other nicely.
Review 6 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
delhmor
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Smooth, smooth, smooth
Date:June 17, 2013
I love the feel of these sheets - not only does this material work best on our slightly narrower beds (clings instead of sliding all over), but they have a smooth, soft feel to them that, unlike flannel, works well in both winter and summer weathers. I was disappointed only that the pillow cases couldn't be sent until 2 months later!
Review 7 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bibs
Location:Littleton Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
French Stripe Jersey knit pillow cases
Date:June 15, 2013
Purchased for contrace for the Poisson Jersey Bedding .Extremely confy ,soft and cozy. Wash and launder extremely
well.
Review 8 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nodamecantabile
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
carefree and comfy!
Date:June 12, 2013
I have been using jersey-knit bed linens for a while and I love them. They are comfy and carefree.
Review 9 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nieves
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful but shrunk
Date:June 10, 2013
I loved the texture and stripes, but the flat sheet shrunk to the point where I can hardly tuck it in. Too bad....
Review 10 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCJlondon
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Jersey knit sheets ever!
Date:May 17, 2013
Once again GH knocks it out of the park for quality, style, ease of use & care and value. These sheets make my son's room! Just fantastic!
Review 11 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mmwoodhouse
Location:Malott, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 22, 2013
I love these sheets. They are soft and warm and great quality.
I have two pairs of these jersey sheets and use them year round.Mal
Review 12 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StrawberryGirl
Location:Northwest corner of CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft in stripes
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought two twin duvet covers for my boys' beds last year on sale. The quality and softness has been great. Kids love them to snuggle under and I love how easy they go through the washer and drier at home. I am disappointed that they are not offered in more exciting colors anymore, because I would love to get them for my daughter's bed and trundle.
Review 13 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ELCookie
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super soft but...
Date:February 5, 2013
My kids loved these sheets so much that they begged me not to return them. However, the fitted sheet is not quite deep enough and the flat sheet is not quite long enough. Lastly, the pillowcases after washing are uneven. I sent the first set back and the second set are the same. Yet, the jersey is super soft and comfy.
Review 14 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cella414
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So Soft!
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought the duvet cover and pillow cases for my sons room. The fabric is so soft and he loves climbing in bed at night. They are fairly new so I can't comment on how it wears and washes over time. So far we love them!
Review 15 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glenniem
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm and cozy
Date:February 3, 2013
I found these sheets to be cozy without the heavy quality that flannel has. It's like the. Fabric breaths and it is soft...I love them!
Review 16 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:January 12, 2013
I can't describe how frustrated I am with this purchase. With each wash, the fitted sheet has been shrinking. I loved the color and the feel of these sheets, but, after approximately five washes, these sheets just barely fit around the edges and sadly don't really fit around the sides of my queen size mattress. Had I known that they were going to shrink so much, I would have bought the king size version.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Swat
Location:Swarthmore, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:November 20, 2012
I have had great success with Garnet Hill products but not this time. The full size sheet is so small it doesn't tuck in. (And I measured carefully before purchasing sine I had a new deeper mattress.) The pillow cases don't have a pocket and they are also small for a normal pillow so the pillow comes out of the case when my son is sleeping. The good news is that Garnet Hill stands by their products so they are refunding my money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abs4
Great quality
Date:August 28, 2012
Another great Garnet Hill product! Really wonderful cases.
Review 19 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lillymom
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
French Stripe Jersey sheets and pillow cases
Date:August 20, 2012
LOVE the quality, colors and softness of this set! I used the flat sheets to make curtains for my daughters dorm room. They match the Lilly Pulitzer Laffy Daffy bedding perfectly :) I have one sheet left and that one will go to make a shower curtain for her dorm as well.
Review 20 for French Stripe Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
XMinniegal
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not the best quality
Date:August 17, 2012
This is the first time I ordered sheets from GH and probably will be my last. Material feels like a VERY old t-shirt which made it feel a little "slippery". Fitted bottom sheet did not stay in place and top sheet became tangled very easily. On the upiside the blue and white strips added a nice touch to the room. These are not sheets that will be used everyday as they are in a "guest" room which my 4 year old grandson considers his room when he stays over night. Would not be a good sheet for everyday use.
1 2 next>>