Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair

We've updated our classic Dot to Dot Towels with new jacquard-woven white dots on a vibrant solid ground. Made of soft and absorbent Egyptian combed cotton. 600 grams. Portugal. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" CARE TIP: FOR LOFTIER TOWELS We recommend washing and drying towels before use. The terry loops of the fabric will tighten after washing, becoming loftier, plumper and more luxurious over time and with every use. Click here to request a FREE swatch. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.119 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
13
84 of 10977%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bobette
Location:Nyc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not absorbant
Date:April 19, 2014
I live the look of those towels but i wished i retiurned them as soon as i got them. After many washes they still are not absorband and my husband refuses to use them. So disappointed
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 21, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback! We accept returns or exchanges at any time, even if an item has been washed. Give us a call if you need any help, at 800-870-3513.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allium
Location:North Reading, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
dot to dot towel
Date:April 6, 2014
Purchased as a beach towel for a granddaughter who loves green and polkadots. Will be perfect to match her green bathing suit.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hallinan
Very Disappointed
Date:March 24, 2014
I believe Garnet Hill to have a great quality product, however, these towels are NOT meeting that standard. The towels frayed and unraveled within moments of coming out of the box. They already look horrible.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 26, 2014
Thanks so much for your honest feedback. We're very sorry to hear about the quality issues you've encountered with your towels. We encourage you to reach out to our Customer Service Team at any time if an item is less than perfect. We love to have the opportunity to help!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NYColor
Great Color-Severely Disappointed Quality
Date:March 14, 2014
Purchased the stripe and pokadot towels in coral. GREAT colors. But one wash and there were approx 20 ravelling strings on each towel which compromised the life of the towel. A very expensive towel for that to happen. Will not puchase again unless 60 % discounted.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 17, 2014
We're glad we were able to resolve this issue for you.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kkthom
Poor quality
Date:February 14, 2014
Having the same "pulling" issues as others have mentioned. Have used them for about a month and they look shabby hanging on the rack, and not shabby chic! My kids love their names on them though and they may have been a gift from Santa so not sure about returning them....
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 17, 2014
We're sorry to hear your towels are defective and "pulling". We recommend washing and drying towels before use as the terry loops of the fabric will tighten after washing. Give us a call so we can assist you with an exchange, 1-800-870-3513
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kent
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adore these thirsty towels
Date:February 8, 2014
These adorable towels are cozy and ample. I am not sure about these new colors. I love my turquoise ones.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdegabrielle
Location:Houston TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
No puckering!
Date:February 6, 2014
These towels are the best I've ever owned, including ones bearing designer names. There is no puckering of the trim or the threads with which the trim is sewn. The terry threads do not pull out in loops. And most importantly (to me), this towel does not secretly hoard pet hair, just waiting for you to touch it to your wet face and launch a web of tangled dog or cat hair into your mouth and eyes. This entire collection of bath towels, hand towels, and face cloths is delightfully colorful, doesn't fade, absorbs like intended, and seems like it will last forever.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeggieR
Location:Pelham, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
soft and fluffy!
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought these brightly colored towels for my children; they had outgrown their hooded bath towels. The reversible dotted pattern is fun (and convenient! One uses the white side, the other uses the colored side.) The towels get softer and softer with every wash, are absorbent, and a product I'd recommend to anyone for a quick "update" to the bathroom decor.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trevyl
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lovely towels
Date:February 4, 2014
got 4 of the bath sheets and some face cloths. when they first arrived, I was worried - flat and thin. But, then I washed and dried them and they became thick, absorbent, and quite lovely.
Two things that would make these better is if they were made from organically grown cotton, and if they had a tag sewn into the middle for hanging. :)
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy12
Location:Richmond, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Purchase
Date:February 4, 2014
Love the colors, they are thick,and soft
and dry you off well.And just look really
nice in your bathroom.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chitownmama
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful towel
Date:February 4, 2014
The colors are great, it is extremely absorbent and it washes really well. We've had the towels for about 2 months now and so they've been washed several times. They come out feeling like new each time. Highly recommend. Two big thumbs up from each of my kids.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sabh63
Location:Lenoir City, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
peppy dots!
Date:February 3, 2014
Needed a pepper upper in the bathroom. These do it in aces! Got both the coral dots and the aqua dots to go with the Garden Floral shower curtain, which was on Sale of the Day. I exchanged the cabana stripe towel after seeing how much more FUN the dotted ones are.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kittylover2
Location:California, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great towels!
Date:January 25, 2014
Towels are nice and thick and look good after several washings. Love the feel!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RobinMaria
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy Towels...
Date:January 22, 2014
Not only are these towels plush and lovely but, they make you smile every time you look at them! For some reason, the dots make the colors look prettier than the same color towels without dots and they add a playful movement almost like falling snow. I just love my new dot towels!!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NHSHOP
Location:Hanover, NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sadly disappointed
Date:January 21, 2014
I have been interested in these towels for years, and when they went on sale I decided to buy them. Very few colors and sizes were left. I was able to order only 2 bath towels. After the second washing (in cold water, gentle) these towels started to fray and come apart. So disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 28, 2014
We'd love to help you return your defective towels! Call us if we can help.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MELROSS
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:January 18, 2014
Great deal on sale. Garnet Hill towels are my favorite. They last longer, look better, and feel better.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very pleased with towel
Date:January 17, 2014
They are perfect for my kiddos bathroom...very refreshing,cute colors,and seems good quality so far.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigrock
Location:Fairfield County, CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 15, 2014
Nice soft and fluffy towels. Love the design!
They really spruced up my bathroom!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
stink
somewhat disappointed
Date:January 14, 2014
loved the design and the color but each had a run with the thread in the fabric. It was too much trouble to return.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJanuary 15, 2014
Thanks so much for your note! We're sorry to hear the towels didn't arrive in perfect shape, and will be reaching out to find a resolution!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute, thick and soft!
Date:January 14, 2014
All the things I want in a towel, soft, thick, cute print. Bought this for the kids bathroom in pink polka dot. They love them too. Terry Loops are a bit big and do catch on things easily so snagging is the only down side to this towel.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>