Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair

We've updated our classic Dot to Dot Towels with new jacquard-woven white dots on a vibrant solid ground. Made of soft and absorbent Egyptian combed cotton. 600 grams. Portugal. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" CARE TIP: FOR LOFTIER TOWELS We recommend washing and drying towels before use. The terry loops of the fabric will tighten after washing, becoming loftier, plumper and more luxurious over time and with every use. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.159 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
16
104 of 13279%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Windsor, ON
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love them
Date:August 21, 2015
great absorption, lovely colours and great thickness. a few loose threads but really like them a lot
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S E Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
DEEEEE-lighted!!!
Date:August 13, 2015
A friend was refreshing her tired bathroom, and, since her birthday is day after tomorrow, I sifted through on line sources and remembered that another friend recommended GARNET HILL years ago. Of course, Garnet Hill had THE PERFECT towels -- periwinkle with white dots. The quality's perfect, the value's perfect, and my friend loves them! Dangit . . . I should've had them gift-wrapped . . .
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairbanks, AK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
soft & luxurious
Date:August 13, 2015
Besutiful and absorbent towels. Blue Polka Dot pattern is fun and perky. Love the quality.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 27, 2015
I love these towels. I have bought many over the past few years. I use them to make cute hooded baby towels because they are so soft. My only complaint is that they snag easily and leave big loops. I love it when I an get them on sale or free shipping!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun Towels
Date:June 14, 2015
I love the polka dots. The color is perfect. It was just what I was looking for. I wish the hand towel was a little wider- my only complaint. Otherwise, I love them!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Seeing Spots!
Date:May 8, 2015
I have these towels in chocolate brown, pink, and now in blue. I think they are a lot of fun and a fresh pop for your bathroom.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Buy dots and solids
Date:March 18, 2015
These towels are cute and a great quality. The colors I bought are not here now, hopefully they will bring back some more colors.
I bought them several years ago and they have worn well.They are cute but not overly girly.
Good to cheer up your bathroom.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Blue Ridge, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
polka dot towels
Date:March 8, 2015
I ordered the blue towels and they are exactly what I wanted -- nice vibrant color and the quality is great.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chester, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
FUN and FLUFFY
Date:February 23, 2015
Love all of our Garnet Hill towels and the dot to dot design adds alot of fun to our bath! The colors are vibrant and the towels are of great quality.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North of Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 4, 2015
Love the dots! I got the teal green hand towel to liven up the downstairs powder room. Very pleased!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Worst purchase ever!
Date:December 28, 2014
I was super excited to receive the Garnet Hill polka dot and stripe towels for Christmas 2013 as this would almost complete my fun bathroom. Upon receiving it only took one wash (per care instructions) for one of the towels' color to fade . I promptly exchanged it and noticed after a couple more washings the towels kept fading so I gave up & decided to live with it vs keep exchanging them. Well, I just pulled one of the towels out of the dryer to see a huge hole in it! A year later and the towels are null and void! I'm very irritated and frustrated as I will now have to purchase new towels since these are made of poor quality and priced too high!
Severely disappointed!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Junky towels
Date:December 12, 2014
These expensive towels are loosely woven, unevenly died, and extremely disappointing. I will not be ordering again from Garnet Hill for a long time.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 23, 2014
We're sad to hear that these towels did not meet your expectations. Please know we are here to assist you in any way we can. 1.800.870.3513
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fun
Date:December 7, 2014
Love dots and these towels do not disappoint. Nice beefy quality, wash and dry well, and great colors.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Ana, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
excellent product
Date:November 13, 2014
these towels are soft, puffy, and light. they are not linty at all. i am extremely pleased with them. gannet hill also has the best customer service.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
What Happened!?
Date:November 9, 2014
Garnet Hill, this is not the quality product that you typically produce! I bought this towel in two colors and for the amount I paid, I expected a high quality and lasting product. Each of these towels had a few runs after the initial wash, which multiplied tenfold after the first use! After five consecutive uses, these towels more closely resemble spaghetti than anything else. Incredibly disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 11, 2014
We're sorry to hear that your towels are not wearing well. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the color and design!
Date:November 7, 2014
It would be easy just to sit and stare at these towels, they're that cute -- but it happens that they are also high quality, launder well, and are generously sized for a hand towel. I plan to order the bath and face cloth sizes too.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and cheerful
Date:August 22, 2014
My Garnet Hill polka dot towels have been used heavily and washed frequently for well over a year and they are still soft and fluffy. The colors are cheerful and have held up well - no fading, no bleeding onto other items in the wash. My only concern is that several have produced runners - long threads that have pulled - and I can't figure out why. (I have a variety of towels from other brands, both more expensive and less, and none of them have done this , so I don't think it is caused by something I'm doing.) I have a "thing" about towels, and frequently buy them , am often disappointed how they hold up - even towels much more expensive than these. Other than the loose threads, these towels are great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So much fun to display
Date:August 22, 2014
I love this collection of towels. The bright colors and soft cotton are a great combination. Guests love to use them and always make compliments about the look and feel.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super-Cute Towels
Date:August 22, 2014
LOVE these towels! Thick and fluffy, very nice. Polka dots! Yay! These coordinate well with the solid signature towels, and I combined some with the polkas and some without. I'm a very happy camper!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Dots to love!
Date:August 22, 2014
We have moved into a new home this past year and the dots and stripe towels have totally made 2 bathrooms want to sing! I mixed colors and patterns (dots and strips) and they are the first items you notice when you walk into the bathrooms. The towels make me smile! The quality is fabulous, too!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>