Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair

We've updated our classic Dot to Dot Towels with new jacquard-woven white dots on a vibrant solid ground. Made of soft and absorbent Egyptian combed cotton. 600 grams. Portugal. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" CARE TIP: FOR LOFTIER TOWELS We recommend washing and drying towels before use. The terry loops of the fabric will tighten after washing, becoming loftier, plumper and more luxurious over time and with every use. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
16
99 of 12778%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma10
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Seeing Spots!
Date:May 8, 2015
I have these towels in chocolate brown, pink, and now in blue. I think they are a lot of fun and a fresh pop for your bathroom.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sun123456
Location:New York, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Buy dots and solids
Date:March 18, 2015
These towels are cute and a great quality. The colors I bought are not here now, hopefully they will bring back some more colors.
I bought them several years ago and they have worn well.They are cute but not overly girly.
Good to cheer up your bathroom.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherryt
Location:Blue Ridge, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
polka dot towels
Date:March 8, 2015
I ordered the blue towels and they are exactly what I wanted -- nice vibrant color and the quality is great.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DillwynSnowflake
Location:Chester, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
FUN and FLUFFY
Date:February 23, 2015
Love all of our Garnet Hill towels and the dot to dot design adds alot of fun to our bath! The colors are vibrant and the towels are of great quality.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MumNana
Location:North of Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 4, 2015
Love the dots! I got the teal green hand towel to liven up the downstairs powder room. Very pleased!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Skittles
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Worst purchase ever!
Date:December 28, 2014
I was super excited to receive the Garnet Hill polka dot and stripe towels for Christmas 2013 as this would almost complete my fun bathroom. Upon receiving it only took one wash (per care instructions) for one of the towels' color to fade . I promptly exchanged it and noticed after a couple more washings the towels kept fading so I gave up & decided to live with it vs keep exchanging them. Well, I just pulled one of the towels out of the dryer to see a huge hole in it! A year later and the towels are null and void! I'm very irritated and frustrated as I will now have to purchase new towels since these are made of poor quality and priced too high!
Severely disappointed!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
urbanista
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Junky towels
Date:December 12, 2014
These expensive towels are loosely woven, unevenly died, and extremely disappointing. I will not be ordering again from Garnet Hill for a long time.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 23, 2014
We're sad to hear that these towels did not meet your expectations. Please know we are here to assist you in any way we can. 1.800.870.3513
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meja
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fun
Date:December 7, 2014
Love dots and these towels do not disappoint. Nice beefy quality, wash and dry well, and great colors.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cactus
Location:Santa Ana, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
excellent product
Date:November 13, 2014
these towels are soft, puffy, and light. they are not linty at all. i am extremely pleased with them. gannet hill also has the best customer service.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BBabs
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
What Happened!?
Date:November 9, 2014
Garnet Hill, this is not the quality product that you typically produce! I bought this towel in two colors and for the amount I paid, I expected a high quality and lasting product. Each of these towels had a few runs after the initial wash, which multiplied tenfold after the first use! After five consecutive uses, these towels more closely resemble spaghetti than anything else. Incredibly disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 11, 2014
We're sorry to hear that your towels are not wearing well. We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drimbob
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the color and design!
Date:November 7, 2014
It would be easy just to sit and stare at these towels, they're that cute -- but it happens that they are also high quality, launder well, and are generously sized for a hand towel. I plan to order the bath and face cloth sizes too.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Girlfromtexas
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and cheerful
Date:August 22, 2014
My Garnet Hill polka dot towels have been used heavily and washed frequently for well over a year and they are still soft and fluffy. The colors are cheerful and have held up well - no fading, no bleeding onto other items in the wash. My only concern is that several have produced runners - long threads that have pulled - and I can't figure out why. (I have a variety of towels from other brands, both more expensive and less, and none of them have done this , so I don't think it is caused by something I'm doing.) I have a "thing" about towels, and frequently buy them , am often disappointed how they hold up - even towels much more expensive than these. Other than the loose threads, these towels are great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ProspectPat
Location:Portland ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So much fun to display
Date:August 22, 2014
I love this collection of towels. The bright colors and soft cotton are a great combination. Guests love to use them and always make compliments about the look and feel.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seabright
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super-Cute Towels
Date:August 22, 2014
LOVE these towels! Thick and fluffy, very nice. Polka dots! Yay! These coordinate well with the solid signature towels, and I combined some with the polkas and some without. I'm a very happy camper!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labradoodle
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Dots to love!
Date:August 22, 2014
We have moved into a new home this past year and the dots and stripe towels have totally made 2 bathrooms want to sing! I mixed colors and patterns (dots and strips) and they are the first items you notice when you walk into the bathrooms. The towels make me smile! The quality is fabulous, too!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divebabe
Location:Odessa, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Awesome towels.
Date:August 18, 2014
I got these towels on recommendation from my daughter. They are wonderful. Very well made, absorbent, soft; and color and design are great also. I am going to buy some more to replace my old towels as I can.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chuzie1
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Towels I Have Ever Had
Date:August 16, 2014
Beautiful, stay-fast colors and patterns (I bought solids, polka dots, greek key to mix and match) that are soft, large enough to wrap around me and cover me up, absorbent, and yet not so thick they take costly energy to dry.
I feel warm and happy just looking at them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 19, 2014
We totally agree with you! Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us!
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qc03841
Location:White Bear Lake, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 6, 2014
These towels are both whimsical and high quality. A great way to start the day!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bobette
Location:Nyc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not absorbant
Date:April 19, 2014
I live the look of those towels but i wished i retiurned them as soon as i got them. After many washes they still are not absorband and my husband refuses to use them. So disappointed
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 21, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback! We accept returns or exchanges at any time, even if an item has been washed. Give us a call if you need any help, at 800-870-3513.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allium
Location:North Reading, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
dot to dot towel
Date:April 6, 2014
Purchased as a beach towel for a granddaughter who loves green and polkadots. Will be perfect to match her green bathing suit.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>