Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair

We've updated our classic Dot to Dot Towels with new jacquard-woven white dots on a vibrant solid ground. Made of soft and absorbent Egyptian combed cotton. 600 grams. Portugal. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" CARE TIP: FOR LOFTIER TOWELS We recommend washing and drying towels before use. The terry loops of the fabric will tighten after washing, becoming loftier, plumper and more luxurious over time and with every use. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.199 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
16
117 of 14680%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:South Dakota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dot to Dot Face Cloths
Date:February 4, 2016
The color is as pictured and is great. I wish the fabric was either cut loops or smaller loops as they tend to snag.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love these
Date:January 27, 2016
I purchased the tiger lily dot to dot bath sheets. Love the quality and the vibrancy of the color. Will buy again!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Athens GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Generous towel
Date:January 17, 2016
It is my new favorite towel. It brightens my bathroom and makes you smile with the big dots!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect size
Date:January 14, 2016
love this colorful happy towel. The size is great, larger then normal but not cumbersome drying between use. Very happy with this item
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Favorite face cloths!!!
Date:January 11, 2016
The dot to dot face cloths are my favorite! They are soft but made very durable & are super cute too!!! I look forward to buying more colors in the future! Can't go wrong with these face cloths & the dot to dot towels!!!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun fun fun towels!
Date:January 9, 2016
When the polka dot towels go on sale, I buy multiples as they become a good value then. After a couple washes they are soft and cuddly and the colors stay vibrant. I have noticed the new hand towel's size is a bit smaller however. Why change a good thing?
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute and Cheerful!
Date:January 6, 2016
I purchased these for my kids as a long overdue upgrade from their worn-out kiddie towels. Put them under the Christmas tree, fully expecting nothing more than a bored glance from them. Happily, I was wrong - they were really excited about these, loved how soft and fluffy they are, and of couse, the cheerful dots! I also got the offset stripe patterned ones in matching colors. The aqua is really pretty, but all the colors are nice and fresh. Great bang for the buck, especially on sale!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
Date:January 3, 2016
great absorbent towels, great colors, true to size, wash nicely
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Langley,WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
re-order
Date:January 3, 2016
Love anything with pok a dots. and garnet hill always offers the best quality and colors!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:slc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
not too serious
Date:December 21, 2015
i love the dot towels-light up my bathroom w/ color w/o being too serious and they are so soft....
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Dayton, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty but not going to last
Date:December 16, 2015
I loved these towels when they arrived - the polka dots are so cute! The towel is soft and absorbent But after 2 days there were pulled strings all over the towels. The quality of the towel is horrible. Not going to last very long and certainly can not put them out where anyone could see them. Very disappointing.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fluffy and whimsical towels
Date:December 14, 2015
Towels are as pretty as shown, and absorbant. I ordered the aqua and love the color and the fact that they are reversible
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great towel
Date:October 13, 2015
And even better if you get them on sale! Ours are in the powder room and at a lake home. I especially like them in our powder room because the polka dot is just fun! Blues for summer and got the orange and tan color for fall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Posey, Ca.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 13, 2015
These towels are by far the nicest thing that I have ever bought for my husband & me. The size is wonderful & the look & feel of the towel is amazing! The price of these towels are more than I have ever paid for a towel, but they are definitely worth it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Windsor, ON
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love them
Date:August 21, 2015
great absorption, lovely colours and great thickness. a few loose threads but really like them a lot
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:S E Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
DEEEEE-lighted!!!
Date:August 13, 2015
A friend was refreshing her tired bathroom, and, since her birthday is day after tomorrow, I sifted through on line sources and remembered that another friend recommended GARNET HILL years ago. Of course, Garnet Hill had THE PERFECT towels -- periwinkle with white dots. The quality's perfect, the value's perfect, and my friend loves them! Dangit . . . I should've had them gift-wrapped . . .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairbanks, AK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
soft & luxurious
Date:August 13, 2015
Besutiful and absorbent towels. Blue Polka Dot pattern is fun and perky. Love the quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 27, 2015
I love these towels. I have bought many over the past few years. I use them to make cute hooded baby towels because they are so soft. My only complaint is that they snag easily and leave big loops. I love it when I an get them on sale or free shipping!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun Towels
Date:June 14, 2015
I love the polka dots. The color is perfect. It was just what I was looking for. I wish the hand towel was a little wider- my only complaint. Otherwise, I love them!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Dot to Dot Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Seeing Spots!
Date:May 8, 2015
I have these towels in chocolate brown, pink, and now in blue. I think they are a lot of fun and a fresh pop for your bathroom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>