Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls

As seen in Family Fun Our spirited, tutu-inspired skirt has all the fun of fantasy dress-up while being completely wearable (and machine washable!). Dress it up or down, and wear it on its own or layered under a dress or skirt for added pouf. Pull-on full elastic waist. Gathered, overlapping tiers with no-itch tulle and satin ribbon trim. Knee length. Nylon. Lined (cotton voile). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
65 of 6698%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Review 1 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
michmom
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Twirl, twirl!
Date:February 11, 2014
What a fun skirt for girls! I have 2 girls, 5 & 11, who both love this skirt. I ordered 8 & 12 which fit great as I didn't want them too short. We have the mint color which is a green/turquoise mix, my girls say blue, I say green. A really pretty color anyhow. With a dark top in the winter and light top in the summer we can easy get year round wear. It has that little extra, like the nice cotton lining and ribboned hem, that you won't find on the cheaper tulle skirts. You do pay more for it but GH stands behind their products and when there's love there's wear, which is usually the case when I order from here, so that makes it worth it!
Review 2 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMaria
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Layered Tulle Skirt
Date:December 18, 2013
While it was not what I expected, t certainly is a quality product which I purchased at the sale price. You can't ask for too much more than that especially when it fits well.
Review 3 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DFarmer
Location:Valley City, ND
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
an excellent purchase
Date:November 11, 2013
quality product and my granddaughter loves it. She loves the way it swishes Glad I bought it for her.
Review 4 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NWNana
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
A big disappointment
Date:November 11, 2013
I purchased the multicolored skirt for my granddaughter and was very disappointed when I opened the package. The colors were much darker and "muddier" than pictured so it ended up not looking very pretty. It also came very wrinkled and I was concerned it would look like that when she wore it. All in all, it was not what I was looking for.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 2, 2013
We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try one of our other great skirts for your granddaughter. If you need any assistance please call us.
Review 5 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Explodinator3
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really sweet!
Date:November 9, 2013
A tutu skirt .. Just what little girls love, did someone say twirl?
Review 6 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dziegler
Location:Shelton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Twirly Girly Skirt
Date:November 3, 2013
Wow, just Wow! This skirt is well made and beautiful. Both of my daughters absolutely adore it. Size guide was true to size/weight. A true plus getting it thru the Flash Sale. Thanks GH!
Review 7 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mary99
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Great quality
Date:October 26, 2013
Looks exactly like the picture in the magazine! Quality was better than I expected. Fits true to size. I'm buying another one for my other daughter.
Review 8 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ASHIE
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 25, 2013
My 5yr old loves this skirt. Refuses to take it off!!!
Review 9 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacolyn
Location:Southlake TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable Skirt
Date:October 25, 2013
My daughters and all their friends love this skirt. It's very versatile...dress it up or down. Today they wore them with blingy tees and cowboys boots.
Review 10 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rch1617
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute skirt
Date:October 22, 2013
I got this skirt in green. It is very well made and washes easily. My 2.5 year old daughter loves it!
Review 11 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimi
Location:MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Date:October 7, 2013
This skirt is well made and worth the money. Would like to purchase in the other colors. Wish the multi colored tulle skirt was still available.
Review 12 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoisLane
Cute skirt
Date:September 11, 2013
Beautiful skirt!...and the skirt looks great on my granddaughter! But I found it hard to find a top to go with it to go with all the colors. I wish there had been a top offered to go with the skirt. I settled on a smoky purple color plain top from another company.
Review 13 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dressing3
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fabulous skirt!
Date:August 30, 2013
Lovely, flowing, does not bunch or make my daughter look thicker despite all the fabric. Standing up well to a very active seven-year-old, has not been fragile at all.
Review 14 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soch
Location:Berkeley Heights, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Favorite Skirt
Date:August 29, 2013
Soft and flowing skirt is beautiful! My daughter is really picky about her clothes being "scratchy" so even though she may love the appearance she will not wear it if it isn't comfortable. When the skirt arrived in the mail and she tried it on we both loved it. Gorgeous.
Review 15 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orlandomom
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very nice, light skirt
Date:August 29, 2013
This is the second tulle skirt I've bought over the years and the light pink is beautiful and looks just like a ballerina's pink tutu.
Review 16 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIGFIRE
Location:Moses Lake, Wa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
CUTE SKIRT!
Date:August 29, 2013
I love this skirt! The quality is exceptional. I haven't washed it yet, but right out of the box, BEAUTIFUL! I did order 1 size up because another reviewer said it ran small, not sure I agree. Guess this way it will fit for a few years :)
Review 17 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nymom1
Location:Scarsdale, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautiful skirt!
Date:August 28, 2013
I bought the pink and purple and blue skirt for my daughter and she loves it. Beautiful quality and with all the colors, it matches almost all her t-shirts!
Review 18 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
c888
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable!
Date:December 11, 2012
My daughter loves this skirt and doesn't want to wear anything else! Nice quality.
Review 19 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seattlemeema
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 9, 2012
This delightful skirt is just perfect for my granddaughter! It is a great color, not too fluffy, and it looks like it will be able to handle a few spills on a muddy playground. This will be a gift for a very active girly girl.
Review 20 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Baby Girls & Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linengal
Location:St Simons, GA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fit for my princesses
Date:December 1, 2012
My 7 & 9 year old daughters love this skirt. The quality is excellent. True to size for my 9 yo, slightly big for my 7yo but she super tall with the waist size of a 5 yo. The layering opportunities are endless. Whether worn with the Italian leather boots from GH, ballet flats, or converse chucks, looks fun and fashionable. Perfect.
1 2 3 4 next>>