Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls

Our spirited, tutu-inspired skirt has all the fun of fantasy dress-up while being completely wearable (and machine washable!). Dress it up or down, and wear it on its own or layered under a dress or skirt for added pouf. Pull-on full elastic waist Gathered, overlapping tiers with no-itch tulle and satin ribbon trim Knee length Nylon Lined (cotton voile) Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
68
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
79 of 8198%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Review 1 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:boston
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Tulle skirt
Date:January 24, 2016
I bought this skirt for my almost 5 yo daughter,she likes her new skirt so much! The skirt is so cute and versatile!
Thank you GH for the free shipping!
Review 2 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely and fun!
Date:October 17, 2015
Bought these skirts for my two granddaughters who love to twirl - they are perfect! Lightweight, comfortable, and beautiful. Sized up so they would be able to wear them for more than one season.
Review 3 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous little skirt
Date:October 14, 2015
Love, love, love this skirt. My daughter wears it in all seasons. She's tiny, so we've had the skirt for a while and it still looks wonderful! I will most likely order another color in this same style!
Review 4 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great but better as a dress
Date:October 6, 2015
I love the skirt, gorgeous colors and love that it is washable! This used to come as a dress ( with a white top). It was stunning and yet so wearable. Please consider bringing the dress version back!
Review 5 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tulle Skirt
Date:September 19, 2015
This was a gift for my granddaughter. It runs true to size, is cute as a button and she loves it!!
Review 6 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Nantucket, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Floppy Tutu
Date:September 18, 2015
This looked very cute on the website, but when it arrived it was limp and scratchy. I will give it to my granddaughter, because she likes twirly skirts, but she will most likely use it as a costume, not a skirt for school as I had hoped.
Review 7 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fabulous Skirt!
Date:August 27, 2015
I bought this skirt in teal for my daughter...she wears it all the time...as soon as it comes out of the wash! I also bought the stripped tights so she can wear it all fall. It looks cute with a million things, so I'm sure she'll wear it a ton!
Review 8 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monument, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous Skirt!
Date:August 2, 2015
This skirt is just beautiful! We were lucky to get it on the super sale price which makes it an amazing deal for such a pretty, high quality skirt. My daughter loves it and it should fit her for a couple of years.
Review 9 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely Skirt!
Date:May 13, 2015
This skirt is so well made and my daughter loves wearing it! Thank you!
Review 10 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Happy Granddaughter
Date:March 8, 2015
Got this to replace a Garnet Hill TuTu which my granddaughter has outgrown. She is absolutely delighted. The prior skirt held up to constant wear and frequent washing, so I am pleased to find this replacement.
Review 11 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Sonoma, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pretty skirt or petticoat!
Date:November 21, 2014
This girl's skirt was exactly what I was looking for in the gold, to be used as a petticoat under a party dress. Lovely quality, if a little pricey. Nicely made, beautiful colors and not scratchy against the skin. I bought three in different colors.
Review 12 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great skirt
Date:September 5, 2014
This skirt is very nicely made. It is a nice length - not too short. The price was right - I purchased this item on sale.
Review 13 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect with an art print tee shirt
Date:August 23, 2014
My little granddaughter loves to twirl in this skirt.
Review 14 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality
Date:August 21, 2014
This skirt lasts forever. Multiple wears, washing in washer, tough girl play. So great we have ordered another!!
Review 15 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicora,pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful
Date:August 15, 2014
Purchased this skirt for my 8 y/o. Beautiful rainbow colors so unique and well made. The tulle is not stiff and the fabric underneath is perfect.
Review 16 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Twirl, twirl!
Date:February 11, 2014
What a fun skirt for girls! I have 2 girls, 5 & 11, who both love this skirt. I ordered 8 & 12 which fit great as I didn't want them too short. We have the mint color which is a green/turquoise mix, my girls say blue, I say green. A really pretty color anyhow. With a dark top in the winter and light top in the summer we can easy get year round wear. It has that little extra, like the nice cotton lining and ribboned hem, that you won't find on the cheaper tulle skirts. You do pay more for it but GH stands behind their products and when there's love there's wear, which is usually the case when I order from here, so that makes it worth it!
Review 17 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Layered Tulle Skirt
Date:December 18, 2013
While it was not what I expected, t certainly is a quality product which I purchased at the sale price. You can't ask for too much more than that especially when it fits well.
Review 18 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Valley City, ND
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
an excellent purchase
Date:November 11, 2013
quality product and my granddaughter loves it. She loves the way it swishes Glad I bought it for her.
Review 19 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
A big disappointment
Date:November 11, 2013
I purchased the multicolored skirt for my granddaughter and was very disappointed when I opened the package. The colors were much darker and "muddier" than pictured so it ended up not looking very pretty. It also came very wrinkled and I was concerned it would look like that when she wore it. All in all, it was not what I was looking for.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 2, 2013
We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try one of our other great skirts for your granddaughter. If you need any assistance please call us.
Review 20 for Layered Tulle Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Really sweet!
Date:November 9, 2013
A tutu skirt .. Just what little girls love, did someone say twirl?
1 2 3 4 5 next>>