Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad

Enhance any mattress with this pressure-relieving memory-foam topper. A deliciously soft, diamond-quilted cotton-knit shell encases 3" of memory foam (1/2" quilted outer layer and 2 1/2" ventilated inner layer), muffling the sounds and sensations of movement for a quieter night's sleep. After unpacking, allow 24 hours for the topper to regain its loft. Imported/USA. Pressure-relieving memory-foam topper Enhances any mattress Soft diamond-quilted cotton-knit cover 3" of memory foam (1/2" quilted outer layer and 2 1/2" ventilated inner layer) After unpacking, allow 24 hours for the topper to regain its loft Imported/USA Twin: 37" x 73" Double: 52" x 73" Queen: 58" x 78" King: 76" x 78" Please allow 14 business days for delivery. This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Review 1 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Savage
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Too Soft
Date:February 14, 2014
This is a high-quality, super-comfortable memory foam mattress pad, however, it is waaaaaay too soft. I need more support! The smell of the foam lingered far longer than it should have. Also, I could feel my boyfriend rolling out of bed more with this mattress pad than I could before. If you like really, really soft beds, then this is perfect for you.
Review 2 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Westcott
Location:New York City
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
fabulous transformation!
Date:February 4, 2014
This topper has transformed our mattress from rock hard to comfy; it cradles pressure points on the body. It is also good for those allergic to feather beds. When I am awakened now at night by street noise or other sounds, instead of fidgeting on a hard mattress and trying to get comfortable, I go right back to sleep. A miracle!
Review 3 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berkshires
Location:Berkshires, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Makes our bed more comfortable.
Date:December 21, 2013
We haven't used this much yet because we usually sleep in another room (where I recently bought a different memory form mattress topper). After lying on if for a while my husband said he liked it, that it wasn't too squishy, and I liked it because it does seem to relieve pressure points. At my age I have some joints that ache sometimes and this topper really helps.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
msmoo
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfortable mattress topper
Date:August 29, 2013
I bought this mattress topper for my son to try out before bringing it to his college dorm next year. He has slept on it for several months now and really likes it. One thing to note is that you do have to "air" out the mattress topper for a few days when you first get it to get rid of the strong odor that memory foam has.
Review 5 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
like a new bed
Date:August 19, 2012
This memory-foam topper is like getting a new matress. It fits beautifully on top of a matress or futon and increases the comfort level. I highly recommend it.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMKM
Location:Montpelier, VT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
LOVE it!
Date:February 29, 2012
I have had this mattress topper for over a year now and I absolutely LOVE it! It has never failed to rejuvenate itself when I get out of bed in the morning. It also saved me money when I bought my new mattress a year ago. I didn't have to buy a mattress with a pillow top or anything, I just bought a good, firm mattress, and with this topper on top, it has been the perfect combination for me. I recommend this to anyone that is looking for a comfy nights sleep.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mrsbing
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
comfy mattress top
Date:September 28, 2011
this has been a great way to get more life out of our bed. the mattress pad is comfy and pops back up into its original shape a few minutes after getting out of bed. my only complaint is the memory foam makes me hot and sweat more than i did when i wasn't using it.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathy102
Location:Wyckoff, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wonderful product!
Date:February 10, 2011
i have purchased several other memory foam mattress toppers and find this one to be the highest quality and most comfortable and well made! the natural foam odor is strong at first but goes away more quickly in the warmer weather when air circulates a bit more...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lovegarnethill2
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:November 23, 2010
I ordered this for my sons daybed and slept on it for the first time last night. It was absolutely delightful to snuggle up in but then slummped down in the middle like a valley. For the price I would not recommend this item.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonNovember 23, 2010
We’re sorry you’re disappointed with the quality of this mattress pad. Thank you for your comments — we’ve shared them with our Quality Assurance Team for further review.
Review 10 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyG
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Luxury is right!
Date:October 17, 2010
This has transformed my bed into incredible comfort, I sleep so much better. The smell of the foam is quite strong at first, I was afraid I'd have to return it, but 2 weeks have gone by and I hardly smell it at all, Im sure it will totally go away. Really is worth the money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Supreme Memory-Foam Topper/Mattress Pad
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg03585
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Incredible Memory Foam
Date:September 17, 2010
As a pregnant mom - sleep has been extremely difficult...However, once we purchased this foam topper my nights have been a million times better. It's like we have a brand new mattress!