Product Reviews

Personalized Labels

Dishwasher and microwave safe, these durable vinyl labels are a lively way to personalize sports equipment, lunch gear, backpacks, notebooks, water bottles, and more. Also great for allergy warnings or providing important contact information — as long as it fits on two lines, up to 18 lower case characters per line. Set of twenty-four 1 3/4" W labels and twenty-four 3" W labels. Imported/USA. Please allow 2-3 weeks to ship. This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. This item must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 of 850%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Personalized Labels
Review 1 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorthwestDoc
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Stays on through multiple washings!
Date:June 21, 2014
I purchased these to label jackets, sweaters, lunch containers, etc 3 years ago. The labels have stayed on her lunch containers (hand washed 5 days/week x 3 school years)--I am amazed. Similarly for her clothes, I have to peel off the label as she has outgrown them. I have sheets of labels that I haven't used, so to me the value has been great.
Review 2 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
trishk
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
no good
Date:December 13, 2013
I thought the quality was very amateur. I could have done better with my own printer. Really poor quality - not in line with Garnet Hill at all - was home made looking.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ryanspans
Location:Naples, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
You get what you pay for
Date:October 18, 2013
Good idea, good quality but a bit pricey. However, I love spoiling my granddaughter.
Review 4 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
We Like Them
Date:September 28, 2013
I am so glad that we purchased these. They are perfect for marking just about everything that my daughter takes to school. We did not have any trouble removing the stickers, thanks to other reviews saying they could be tricky to remove, it helped us remove them very carefully. They definitely do not come off while washing. Recommend them!
Review 5 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
toritori
Location:VT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Only lower-case
Date:September 9, 2013
Why this lable only use lower-case for name ...My daughter just start learning upper and lower case, this lable dose not help.....
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustoemr LiaisonOctober 1, 2013
This is the only design currently being offered, but we’ll share your feedback and see what we can do for next season.
Review 6 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PHKsMom
Location:Richmond,VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Labels, Expensive
Date:September 8, 2013
The labels are great, I just wish you got more the amount you pay for them. I was in such a hurry when I ordered them that I didn't may enough attention to how many came in my order. If I had, I probably would not have made the purchase.
Review 7 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Babybear
Location:Palo Alto, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sticky labels
Date:September 29, 2011
These labels are great once you get them off of the sheets. They are a bit tricky to get off the backing They stay on through the dish washer fantastic feature!!!
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJuly 30, 2012
We’re sorry you’re disappointed with these labels. Please note, these fun labels are super-sticky to keep them firmly in place wherever you put them. We've found that the easiest way remove them from the backing is to bend the sheet just above the label and draw your fingertip over the top corner.
Review 8 for Personalized Labels
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
simper
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute labels!
Date:September 28, 2011
The labels are cute and durable. They can be a little tricky to get off the sheet initially but they have stuck very well to all our stuff.