Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair

EILEEN FISHER HOME EXCLUSIVELY BY GARNET HILL Like the fine-quality textiles in a luxurious spa, these towels are tightly woven in a low-profile but plush weave. Made of pure, certified organic cotton, they are soft yet subtly invigorating against your skin. 600-gram weight. Turkey. Face Cloths: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70"
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 1479%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful towels
Date:January 28, 2016
I waited until these towels were offered at half price before making the purchase. They are beautiful and of good quality and I love using them. However, I don't think that anything recommends them at the original price.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I'm buying another one.
Date:January 24, 2016
I have several of these towels in different sizes and colors and I have also given a couple to a friend as a gift ( and she wants more). Of course I like that they are organic- a quarter of the world's pesticide use is on cotton crops. I also like the slightly nubby texture of the weave. My daughter adopted a couple of them that are a color she likes.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 10, 2016
Washed the towels before using and after drying the wide binding on the towels is weirdly twisted. Not a good look for guest bath towels.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Chevy Chase, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Disappointing
Date:January 9, 2016
Sorry to say, these will be going back. They are neither soft nor spa-like. They aren't fluffy. They are very average. I did far better with the striped pool/beach towels in the bright colors that GH sells under its own label. They weren't exactly the neutral colors I was looking for, but everyone agrees they feel lots better when you get out of the shower.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 6, 2015
Love nice towels and for a small amount of money you can have an elegant look to your home.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Plush towels did not disappoint
Date:November 4, 2015
These are generously sized and plush and feel wonderful on the skin. Even on sale the price is a bit steep, yet I expect these towels to last a good decade--which is what my last batch of organic cotton towels (from another source) did.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pebble Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the towels & the color PEBBLE
Date:September 26, 2015
Love the towels & the color PEBBLE! Luxurious.
I was hoping to order more today with 25% off, but Eileen Fisher is excluded.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great towels
Date:September 18, 2015
These towels are the perfect color and so soft and absorbent. Definitely worth the splurge especially on sale!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chesterfield, MO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
To thin...
Date:May 9, 2015
While I love the color of these towels, they were much thinner than I had hoped, thereby causing the hem to sort of roll out and not hold a nice triple fold when folded in half over the towel rack. (I do not like to look at a loing edge of a towel when it is hanging. I would have prefered less texture and more substance AKA thickness of cotton. I returned them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 29, 2015
We're sad to hear that these towels did not meet you expectations. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another one our great towels.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Long Lasting Towels
Date:April 19, 2015
I ordered these 5 years ago and am still using the original ones. Recently reordered a new set. These feel more fluffy and I hope they last as long.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite towels
Date:July 31, 2014
These towels are both elegant and effective, my absolute favorites.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Sheet Purchase Ever
Date:June 27, 2014
These sheets are incredible! The first day I put them on our bed and before we slept on them, my husband commented that they looked different from other sheets. It was my first purchase of linen sheets, and I was concerned that they might be scratchy so I only ordered one set. Big mistake! Like a comfortable pair of slippers, they were cozy and comfortable. I purchased them on the last day of the sale, and the price was very reasonable. Unfortunately, full price is too expensive so I will wait until I can purchase another set at a later sale.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent Quality--Don't Care for the Color
Date:March 23, 2014
I purchased a set of towels in "pebble"; unfortunately, the color is not as pictured. The towels are very light gray with a green undertone, rather than the gorgeous brown I'd imagined when viewing (and purchasing ) them online. The color appears washed out and "blah", and, even though the overall quality is terrific, I regret the splurge I made on this purchase. The color just doesn't suit.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 25, 2014
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. We offer free swatches to help with finding the perfect color. If you need help with a return or exchange, give us a call.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Catlett ,Va
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Spa
Date:February 21, 2014
Towels and washcloths are sooo luxurious...it's like Heaven when I use mine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.