Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hable Pet Stocking

DESIGNED EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL BY HABLE CONSTRUCTION Fun, new styles join this year's delightfully jolly cast of felt Christmas stockings. Each has a monogram-ready cuff. Rayon/wool felt. Imported. Cuff: 8" W x 4" H Stocking length: 23 1/2" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Hable Pet Stocking
Review 1 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nene4
Location:Fleming Island, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Christmas traditions
Date:November 20, 2013
We purchased the Hable stockings for my daughter and her young family, this stocking is for their latest edition - Manu, a lab/border collie mix. I'm sure it will look perfect with the rest of the family's stockings.
Review 2 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewEnglandBusyMom
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect, great quality
Date:November 17, 2013
This is a perfect holiday stocking to match the others we've purchased from GH over the span of 7 years! They all match each other in style despite having bought them over such a length of time. Now that we have a dog, this one was a must, and we're thrilled with it. We chose white for the stitching, which really looks the best (in our opinion!) -- so grateful for the feature that allows you to see what the lettering will look like in different colors and fonts against the stocking itself before making your choice. Thanks, GH!
Review 3 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
motherof3girls
Location:Wild, Wild Westchester, New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great at Sale Price Only
Date:April 16, 2012
Very good quality, but for a pet the sale price was perfect. Otherwise, not high on the list.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greatlakedweller
Location:North East, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Value
Date:April 14, 2012
This stocking is an awesome buy for the current sale price. The felt material and construction are of good quality and will be especially appreciated next Christmas! I just wish I would've spent the little bit extra and gotten the monograms for our cats.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DisplacedYankee79
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:March 19, 2012
Excellent quality on this Christmas stocking. Can't beat Hable Construction. Bought stockings last year for family members and now for my "grandkitty"!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ladyscoobydoo
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not up to Garnet Hill's usual good value
Date:March 10, 2012
It's rather cute, but a mouse and cheese? And it's done like something from a five and dime store. Sorry, I don't think it's what one would expect from Garnet Hill's usual very good value and quality.
Review 7 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beachlover7
Location:Boise, ID
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Expected better quality
Date:February 28, 2012
This is a cute stocking but it is lightweight felt and the embroidery was nothing special. My other minor complaint is that it's too big for a cat stocking. It's a bit bigger than our own stockings haha. If it were half the size it would be better. I got this on clearance but paid more than the current price. At the current price I think it's a definite buy. I can't even begin to fathom how this was ever worth even close to the original price.
Review 8 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darob
Location:Northern NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very well received!
Date:February 22, 2012
I gave this as a gift (to my sister's cat) and my sister was very appreciative. I purchased it at the sale price which was a wonderful savings.
Review 9 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choosey2
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Outstanding pet purchase
Date:February 20, 2012
My pet has a stocking equally as delightful as the children. It hangs royally over the fireplace. The felt is of high quality and well worth the price which I purchased on sale!
Review 10 for Hable Pet Stocking
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msbrown
Location:Southern NJ
Gender:Female
Unique and colorful
Date:January 24, 2012
I purchased the stocking on sale and splurged on a monogram. The item is well made and should receive several comments during the 2012 holiday season.