Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular

An essential layering piece in organic cotton and a longer length for better coverage. Eileen Fisher Skinny straps Imported PART OF EILEEN FISHER'S SYSTEM DRESSING A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, System Dressing provides effortless style, comfort, and simplicity. Fitted or flowing, each flattering piece can be mixed and matched with the other designs in the collection to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
62 of 6497%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2angels
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice tank
Date:December 22, 2014
Quality very good as expected with Eileen Fisher. I was afraid of ordering too small so I ordered medium. Wish I had gotten small. The medium fits, but is slightly loose and after wearing it does stretch out a little. Washed and did not shrink at all. For reference I am 5'7", 150 lb, 36C.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rochester24
Location:Rochester, N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
high quality base layer
Date:October 15, 2014
I want to order it in every color, wish there were more choices at GH. Took a XS because Eileen Fisher runs big.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keepitbasic
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Basic
Date:September 14, 2014
I ordered two of these - one in black and one in white. Both mediums. I'm 5'6" 165 pounds and the size works well. I will wear these tanks throughout the winter (even though I'm in Iowa) with sweaters or open shirts. Only four stars for value because even though I like EF products, I think they are overpriced if not on sale.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanieT
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best tank
Date:September 4, 2014
Eileen Fisher quality is evident in this cotton tank. Excellent first layer of substantial weight cotton. It is form fitting. I am 32DD and the size xs is a bit snug. Next time I would buy a size small.
That is a point with Eileen Fisher; her sizing is a bit difficult to predict. Sometimes pieces are very generous and then others are very contemporary and fitted. hard to gauge this by an online picture.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
debcapecod
Location:cape cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent staple
Date:June 20, 2014
When you take this out of the package dont panic because it looks so small-the fabric will comfortably stretch and fits true to size. The straps are what makes this tank as tanks of similar quality have wider straps. This tank is ideal for layering. However it is very expensive, even on sale, and not really worth the money unless you plan on wearing it a lot!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jumpingcreek
Location:Okemos, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
USE THIS TANK OFTEN
Date:May 31, 2014
THIS TANK LOOKS GOOD, FEELS GOOD, AND WASHES WELL. I WEAR THIS UNDER LINEN BLOUSES MAINLY AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PaulaB
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eileen Fisher white tank
Date:May 30, 2014
Love this tank. I've purchased cheaper tanks, but the fit is never the same. This tank holds it's shape and feels so soft against the skin. Worth the higher price.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeb1
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent, lasting quallity
Date:May 5, 2014
Substantial, well-fitting, soft feel with flattering ribs.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susans
Location:Rockville,MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great tank!
Date:May 3, 2014
Does not ride up like some others that I have bought! Love it!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JeanieBeanie
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ribbed Tag
Date:April 7, 2014
Love this ribbed tank. Actually came back and purchased 2 more. Soft cotton and comfortable. It is a daily wear for me. I wish the cost was not so high but Eileen Fisher items are always high priced but again I have not purchased one item of hers that I have not liked. If and when they go on sale I will buy a couple more.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katron
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great tank!
Date:April 1, 2014
Best tank I have worn. Very comfortable. Yummy fabric. Extra length is nice. Will probably get one in white.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this tank!
Date:January 25, 2014
The EF tank is truly an important part of my closet - I wear them under everything - sweaters, jackets, tops, ponchos. The longer length is great to have pecking out from underneath whatever top I am wearing. - or easily tucks into my pants without adding any bulk. If I am wearing it underneath a top with a scoop neck, I will wear the tank backwards to allow a little bit more of the tank to show in front - very cute. Wish they were made in all of the EF colors!
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoffie
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
good basic piece
Date:January 17, 2014
Good layering piece especially with a sale price. Straps are a bit long though, but love the fabric.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anda
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Must have basic
Date:October 25, 2013
Great tank top. I really like that they are longer. Wash well too. A little pricey but worth it.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fayzee
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good Fit
Date:August 11, 2013
This is the second tank I purchased. I like the quality, feel and fit. Great for under another shirt or tank. Washes well.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kauailover1981
Location:Palmdale, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite tank
Date:August 9, 2013
I have these in almost every color. I have had some for years, some are newer. Love that I just throw them in the washer & dryer and they always look great. LOVE these, they are a good heavy (not to heavy) cotton that can be worn alone or under a tee in the winter. The best thing is when they are on sale, otherwise I think they are to pricey for a tank. I try to stock up when they are on sale.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ceol4ever
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
a great fit basic
Date:July 23, 2013
wonderful quality. washes extremely well without fading. retains shape. true fit.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizanne1207
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect Summer Tank!
Date:July 8, 2013
I love this tank, and plan to buy it in more colors! It's a good quality cotton that retains it's shape and color after many washings and wearings.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GypsyMermaid
Location:Sedona, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Organic Tank
Date:June 16, 2013
Soft organic cotton + comfortable fit = perfect combination! The perfect layering piece!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beaburt
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Organic cotton tank
Date:May 28, 2013
Soft comfortable tank. Holds its shape. Fits like a glove. I ordered XS because Eileen Fisher often runs large. Wish it came in colors too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>