Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular

An essential layering piece in certified organic cotton. Skinny straps, a straight cut and a longer length for better coverage. By Eileen Fisher. Imported. PART OF THE EILEEN FISHER EASY-DRESSING SYSTEM A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, the Easy-Dressing System is about living an elegant life through comfort and simplicity. Fitted, flowing and always flattering, each easy piece is designed especially to be mixed and matched to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
58 of 6097%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
debcapecod
Location:cape cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
excellent staple
Date:June 20, 2014
When you take this out of the package dont panic because it looks so small-the fabric will comfortably stretch and fits true to size. The straps are what makes this tank as tanks of similar quality have wider straps. This tank is ideal for layering. However it is very expensive, even on sale, and not really worth the money unless you plan on wearing it a lot!
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jumpingcreek
Location:Okemos, Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
USE THIS TANK OFTEN
Date:May 31, 2014
THIS TANK LOOKS GOOD, FEELS GOOD, AND WASHES WELL. I WEAR THIS UNDER LINEN BLOUSES MAINLY AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PaulaB
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Eileen Fisher white tank
Date:May 30, 2014
Love this tank. I've purchased cheaper tanks, but the fit is never the same. This tank holds it's shape and feels so soft against the skin. Worth the higher price.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeb1
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent, lasting quallity
Date:May 5, 2014
Substantial, well-fitting, soft feel with flattering ribs.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susans
Location:Rockville,MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great tank!
Date:May 3, 2014
Does not ride up like some others that I have bought! Love it!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JeanieBeanie
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ribbed Tag
Date:April 7, 2014
Love this ribbed tank. Actually came back and purchased 2 more. Soft cotton and comfortable. It is a daily wear for me. I wish the cost was not so high but Eileen Fisher items are always high priced but again I have not purchased one item of hers that I have not liked. If and when they go on sale I will buy a couple more.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Katron
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great tank!
Date:April 1, 2014
Best tank I have worn. Very comfortable. Yummy fabric. Extra length is nice. Will probably get one in white.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this tank!
Date:January 25, 2014
The EF tank is truly an important part of my closet - I wear them under everything - sweaters, jackets, tops, ponchos. The longer length is great to have pecking out from underneath whatever top I am wearing. - or easily tucks into my pants without adding any bulk. If I am wearing it underneath a top with a scoop neck, I will wear the tank backwards to allow a little bit more of the tank to show in front - very cute. Wish they were made in all of the EF colors!
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoffie
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
good basic piece
Date:January 17, 2014
Good layering piece especially with a sale price. Straps are a bit long though, but love the fabric.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anda
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Must have basic
Date:October 25, 2013
Great tank top. I really like that they are longer. Wash well too. A little pricey but worth it.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fayzee
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good Fit
Date:August 11, 2013
This is the second tank I purchased. I like the quality, feel and fit. Great for under another shirt or tank. Washes well.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kauailover1981
Location:Palmdale, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite tank
Date:August 9, 2013
I have these in almost every color. I have had some for years, some are newer. Love that I just throw them in the washer & dryer and they always look great. LOVE these, they are a good heavy (not to heavy) cotton that can be worn alone or under a tee in the winter. The best thing is when they are on sale, otherwise I think they are to pricey for a tank. I try to stock up when they are on sale.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ceol4ever
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
a great fit basic
Date:July 23, 2013
wonderful quality. washes extremely well without fading. retains shape. true fit.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizanne1207
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect Summer Tank!
Date:July 8, 2013
I love this tank, and plan to buy it in more colors! It's a good quality cotton that retains it's shape and color after many washings and wearings.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GypsyMermaid
Location:Sedona, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Organic Tank
Date:June 16, 2013
Soft organic cotton + comfortable fit = perfect combination! The perfect layering piece!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beaburt
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Organic cotton tank
Date:May 28, 2013
Soft comfortable tank. Holds its shape. Fits like a glove. I ordered XS because Eileen Fisher often runs large. Wish it came in colors too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BaroqueMusic
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely Cotton Tank
Date:March 24, 2013
This is a great tank - lovely cotton with a nice weight and feel to it. Have it in several colors and it makes a great layering piece. I especially like wearing this under the loose and flowing EF viscose or merino tops - the tank gives a neat appearance and you don't have to worry about feeling exposed! Bought my usual size in tops and the fit was right on target.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msquared
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect tank
Date:February 11, 2013
I love the soft cotton ribbing of this tank. The ash gray color is a neutral heather that goes with many other tops in my closet. I bought a size larger in this than I usually do in EF tops, because I've found that the cotton tanks run true to size and do shrink from the dryer.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great tank
Date:February 5, 2013
I love EF tanks. They are not too lightweight and at the same time they are not bulky. Very well made!
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Long Ribbed Tank - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m0720
Location:Long Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Indispensible
Date:January 14, 2013
I wear an EF cami such as this one almost every day underneath the EF basic wardrobe pieces.
It keeps its shape very well even after laundering numerous times.
The organic cotton feels soft against the body and the length of these camisoles is perfect.
Buy these any time you see one on sale preferably, ladies, you cannot go wrong.
I have one in almost every shade of grey, green/yellow, pink/saffron, ultra-marine/bayberry etc. etc.....
I am 5.8" tall and lean and can fit a medium and a small as well!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>