Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Microfleece Pants - Girls

She'll look forward to school days almost as much as weekends when she gets to wear these super-cute and super-cozy pants. The relaxed, yoga-inspired style features an easy pull-on design and bootcut flare. Full-length legs. Wide elastic waistband. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.271 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
59 of 7084%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Review 1 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveComfyClothes
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Please offer in more colors!
Date:August 28, 2014
My daughter simply adores these pants. They are buttery soft & exceptionally comfortable. As her momma, I love that they wash well, and have a generous, roomy fit. The sizing has seemed right on with other quality retailers, if ever so slightly larger. My only complaint is that there are no more colors. PLEASE Garnet Hill, add more colors before winter gets here!
Review 2 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gingerpeachy
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fine fleece
Date:February 9, 2014
These are comfy, colorful and wear beautifully. A great addition to any winter wardrobe for a little one!
Review 3 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jasm1005
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love!
Date:February 6, 2014
My daughter LOVES these pants---and I wish they made them in bigger sizes because I want a pair for myself! We got the grey with teal dots and the colors look true to what is online. Very happy with this purchase---the quality will last and her little sister should get use out of them too!
Review 4 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmySue
Disappointing
Date:January 28, 2014
We loved the vibrant colors in the striped pattern, and the style was cute too, but the pants had a thin, cheap, pilled appearance even before washing. Disappointed, even at the sale price. Had to return.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 30, 2014
We love the vibrant colors too! We're sorry to hear the microfleece pants did not meet your expectations. If we can be of any service please call.
Review 5 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neicy
Location:Enid,OK
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good bargain!
Date:January 20, 2014
The pants are very soft and fit my granddaughter perfectly.
Review 6 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcru
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Microfleece pant
Date:January 20, 2014
Easy go to pant for playing outside on chilly weekends. Colors are great. Icing on the cake is that I was able to get them on sale.
Review 7 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snowmeg
Location:Somerville, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable for cool days
Date:January 6, 2014
Cute pants - a little pricy so I took a star off for value. They are very comfortable, but not for freezing days as they fit loose. (If your kid will not layer, and whose will?) If Garnet Hill made Microfleece leggings I would buy every pair in every color for every age for the rest of my daughter's childhood. Just a thought. Close fitting and warm pants are hard to find.
Review 8 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momma2
Date:January 3, 2014
Very comfy! I have a very slim 6 year old and these are big in the waist.
Review 9 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
npcooks
Location:new england
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pink and Warm Princess
Date:December 28, 2013
For a special birthday, our "princess" wanted pink; as she is very active in sports in the more northern and cooler parts of New England, this was a perfect match for all of us!
Review 10 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luboan
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Beautiful pants
Date:December 22, 2013
This pants are very warm, soft and comfortable. Good fit, true to size.
Review 11 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3blondez
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Great pants
Date:October 9, 2013
These pants are perfect for a cold day or night. My 7 year old has worn the pants on a cold day and has slept in them on a cold night. She loves them both for playing, going to school, and sleeping.
Thinking they will be great for skiing.
Review 12 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToTheLighthouse
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Cozy Pants
Date:October 6, 2013
These are very soft and the colors are exactly as shown online. My only complaint is that they run large. My daughter is 9 so I debated between the 8 and 10, She is tall but thin. The 10 is both too long and too large in the waist. I am keeping them because she thinks they are so comfortable. They'll be house pants until she grows into them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherB
Location:Houston, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Poor Fit for Slim Child
Date:September 30, 2013
My daughter is rather slim and it is challenging to find pants that fit her in both length and waist. The price on these fleece pants is great, but the fit was off for us. I have ordered a smaller size (haven't arrived yet) and hopefully that will work.
Review 14 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
klj1
Location:Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 21, 2013
I bought this for my grandaughter and also ordered a fleece top. I was disappointed that the pinks in the hearts on the pant were not the same shade as the pink in the top. It works, but could be better.
Review 15 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gusta
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pants
Date:September 10, 2013
I am very happy with these fleece pants. I Bought the matching top. Will be perfect for my daughter and as a second layer this winter. My daughter is 2,5 and I bought size 4 which will give her room to grow. In the beginning I will just roll up the pants and sleeves a bit.
Review 16 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betsmc
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect Pants
Date:September 10, 2013
The best fleece pants we've ever purchased. Our daughter lives in hers - even insists on wearing them in warmer months around the air conditioned house because "they are the coziest". Planning on stocking her drawer with them for the fall and winter - they are great for play and lounging.
Review 17 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherWF
Location:Northport, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pants
Date:September 10, 2013
My 9 yr old daughter loves these pants! They are perfect for the winter and came in handy this summer during ice skating camp. We will be getting a few more pairs this year.
Review 18 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelleyj
Location:north dakota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Pants!
Date:September 10, 2013
My daughter wore these pants all the time. They held up extremely well and are still in beautiful shape. They fit her perfectly. I was just looking to see if they have these in more traditional colors, especially since they are on sale today! Garnet Hill, please bring back the basic colors. My daughter had the cocoa brown. Would love to see these in brown, black, and navy! Great for older girls who do not like jeans!
Review 19 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwkcbk
Location:West Chester, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy-Cozy!
Date:August 29, 2013
Daughter loves how comfortable they are - I love how easy they are to wash and wear! No pilling! Great quality fleece!
Review 20 for Microfleece Pants - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kiza
Location:Central MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
nice and cozy
Date:February 27, 2013
these pants are perfect for my girls to throw on over their leotard after gymnastics... true to size.
1 2 3 4 next>>