Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls

Our lightweight and oh-so-soft pullover rocks in every way and every season, right down to its cool contrast-color zip. With original prints, unbelievable quality, and easy care, it's a cozy and cute alternative to a jacket. Half-zip front. Long sleeves. Coverstitched details. Hip length. Poly. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
107 of 11097%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Review 1 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AHGD
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Fleece but runs small
Date:November 24, 2013
Love this fleece! I ordered an XS bc my daughter just turned 3 a month ago, and it's way too small. I sent it back for a Small and it fits well. Customer service was excellent as usual and the replacement arrived quickly.
Review 2 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rockymtnshopper
Location:Denver, CO
always a favorite
Date:November 23, 2013
We buy Garnet Hill microfleece every year. It always washes well and stays soft forever.
Review 3 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MCMD
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 21, 2013
These tops are super! My 6-year old loves the 2 that we bought. I should have bought more when they were on sale. I ordered up a size.
Review 4 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
j9mama
Location:Norfolk
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable!
Date:October 16, 2013
Both my daughter and I LOVE this pull-over. I wish I had one in my size! I bought the pink striped one and the colors are so cute and vibrant and it washes really well. My daughter wants to wear it everyday! LOVE IT!
Review 5 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mburkett
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Soft
Date:October 16, 2013
Girls loved theirs. It's not cold enough to wear yet but they are cute and the sale price was well worth the purchase.
Review 6 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momof3RN
Location:ms
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great light weight fleece!
Date:October 15, 2013
I love these and buy them every year. Size up and they are prefect. Only wish they had more choices available. They always sell out FAST!!
Review 7 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanP
Location:Ithaca, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Adorable fleece
Date:October 15, 2013
Love this fleece - got two, for my granddaughters. The only reason I did not give it a 5 overall is that the zipper in the front is a tad short, making the neck tight, when putting the top on.
Review 8 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennT
Date:October 14, 2013
My daughter absolutely loves the pullover. It is so soft, she wants the pants to match.
Review 9 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Banner
Location:boulder, co
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
AWESOME FLEECE
Date:October 14, 2013
Great colors, soft fleece, and fits great! My daughter loves it.
Review 10 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommy32
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy top
Date:October 14, 2013
Super cozy top to where after we wake up from a long nap. We use the top and pants as lounge wear and wear it around the house with cozy slippers. Love the colors and the soft feel.
Review 11 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SFLADYBUG
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Best for everyday outfit!
Date:October 14, 2013
I have been buying this type of top since my daughter was 6 years old. She is now 10 years old. Fit well and come in different nice and bright color. Even after you wash it, the color is still perfectly bright. Perfect for San Francisco weather. I wish Garnet Hill, make a bigger size for size 12-14 and size 14-16.
Review 12 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momov4
Location:Hudson, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute fleece
Date:October 14, 2013
Got a great deal on these fleece and I'm glad I did it. They're soft and warm and look cute on my girls. They're pretty lightweight which is ok if they'll wear them under their coats come winter.
Review 13 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aej123
Runs small
Date:October 11, 2013
My 9 yr old girls normally wear a size 8 in tops- and they are small girls. I ordered each of them one of these fleece tops in a size 8-10 and it is not generous at all. Runs short in length and sleeves. I would recommend definitely going up a size.
Review 14 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TigressP81
So soft! but on the small side
Date:September 30, 2013
My daughter loved the feel of this fleece ... but it was too small for her (and she is of average size for her age) .... definitely order a size up!
Review 15 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kensingtonmum
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a keeper!
Date:September 30, 2013
I bought these for my 9-year-old twins, let them choose the pattern (one stripe, one dot). They love them and wear them almost every day. Soft, comfy, attractive. We sized up so that the fleece can be layered. A great value!
Review 16 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyshiningmom
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great for Fall
Date:September 30, 2013
I ordered a fleece zip-neck top for both my 6 yr old and my 3 yr old. I have been pleased so far. The fleece is a little bit thin but I actually like it because it's not too warm to wear alone for Fall and it will be easy to layer for winter without being bulky. Great quality for the sale price, especially!
Review 17 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherB
Location:Houston, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great deal
Date:September 30, 2013
These are a great deal for a wardrobe item I have to replace very year. This particular fleece hoody is lightweight, as it is advertised, but we don't live in a particularly cold climate, so it works for cooler Autumn days. By the time my daughter grows out of them, it is time to replace them anyway, so this is not an item I want to pay a lot for.
Review 18 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BLund
Location:Edina, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super cute, runs small
Date:September 29, 2013
Great price, and quality. Nice medium to lightweight fleece. Perfect for Minnesota. Runs small. Order a size up.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 15, 2013
Thank you for your comments. Remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 19 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pisendel
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft and cozy warm
Date:September 10, 2013
My daughter loves fleece, and these jackets are so versatile! She wears them 3 seasons and is always ready for whatever weather Colorado winter (Sept - May) has in store.
Review 20 for Zip-Neck Microfleece Top - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momx4
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great microfleece pullover
Date:February 17, 2013
My 2 girls love the fabric on these pullovers. They are soft, comfortable and wash nicely. They are great for layering on winters days and can be worn as a jacket in the spring and fall.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>