Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Kids' Flannel Pants

Our unisex flannel pants are truly dreamy, especially when matched with our flannel or Green Cotton sleep tops. Made of premium-quality German cotton/modacrylic flannel, they're inherently flame resistant and meet all federal requirements for sleepwear. And the flannel is brushed on both sides for the ultimate in softness. Pull-on waist. Full length. Poland/Germany. ABOUT GREEN COTTON&#174 Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.063 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
50 of 6379%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Flannel Pants
Review 1 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Simsbury, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Buy on sale
Date:March 18, 2015
These are great, cozy pants, but better value at sale price. My daughter loves the pony pattern.
Review 2 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable
Date:March 18, 2015
These are super cute and so soft!! I love that they have a large size run so that I could get matching pairs for three siblings.
Review 3 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chester, Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
WARM FLANNELS for a COLD WINTER'S NIGHT
Date:March 12, 2015
Lovely children's flannel pants - exceptional quality flannel and a vibrant , and very cute, snowman print - these are destined to be a favorite! Cute as can be with matching flannel tops or mix and match with a thermal top.
Review 4 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
We love them!
Date:March 12, 2015
we really love them!
Soft,cozy and nice pattern.Both boys and girls wear them.
They do run kind of big long and sometimes falling down ( it's fixable) ,it's better than they small:)
Review 5 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute and cozy
Date:February 15, 2015
Very soft, washes well, runs true to size, slightly on the long side but my girls are tall so it's ok. Got on sale so I'm even happier!
Review 6 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Kids Flannel Pants - Kids Will Love You!
Date:February 13, 2015
Great feel, fun and colorful! Granddaughters love them!
Review 7 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Exceeded expectations
Date:January 4, 2015
I purchased this pj pant for my daughter-in-law who is too petite to get a good fit in a women's pair. She loved the red stripe style and the XL was perfect for her. She has commented on the yummy feel of the fabric and loves the XS women's green cotton top I gave her to match.
Review 8 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rochester, MI.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice Quality
Date:January 29, 2014
I purchased these pajama pants for my children. I bought them at a "Sale of the day" price, so that was a nice perk. The flannel is a thicker flannel than you would find at most children's clothing stores, and seems very soft and sturdy. Have not yet washed them, but I think the kids will love the great prints and I will love the nice quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jupiter, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pj bottoms
Date:January 29, 2014
Nice quality...Roomy fit. My grand daughter loved them...
Review 10 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointing
Date:January 27, 2014
I generally love everything Garnet Hill sells, but these flannel pants were very disappointing. (Luckily I got them at the clearance sale price!) I bought the skateboard design so they had a white background, but they just looked dingy. After one wash they were pilled and looked like they were really old and worn. They never achieved that nice soft flannel feel.
Had I bought them at full price I would have definitely returned them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 30, 2014
We'll pass your flannel comments along to our quality team! We'll reach out to you to see what we can do.
Review 11 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
SOFT AS A DREAM
Date:January 24, 2014
These pajamas are so soft and adorable. They ran large on my daughter. If you can get them on sale its a great purchase.
Review 12 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fun Jammie's!!
Date:January 21, 2014
I purchased these pajama pants on sale. My daughter likes them but I wouldn't have been happy paying full price for them. I think the fit is very generous (no problem). They have faded some & piled a god bit but I'm sure that's typical of the flannel used.
Review 13 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My daugher's favorites
Date:January 19, 2014
Got the second pair of these already, this time I will be careful not to dry them in the dryer, they shrink a lot. Good value on sale.
Review 14 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Great PJs!
Date:January 15, 2014
As expected with Garnet Hill flannel, these PJs are cozy, cute, and comfortable!
Review 15 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marin County CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Grandsons loved these
Date:January 5, 2014
I bought these for 3 of my grandsons ages 6 and 7 for Christmas. They all loved them and gave big hugs. Great value.
Review 16 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Warm and cozy
Date:December 29, 2013
I have been buying these for my grandchildren since they were little...now 9 and 13. They love them and wear them until they are capris!
Review 17 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bethesda, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful PJ bottoms
Date:December 25, 2013
These were thicker and softer than anticipated, even just out of the plastic wrap. Purchased a size 14 wondering if they would be large enough. Were cut generously enough both width and length that I had no worries about washing and drying. Fit my average sized 13 year old perfectly.
Review 18 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Lake Forest, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cheap Dime Store Goods
Date:December 22, 2013
Ordered these for my kids to fulfill the matching xmas jammies that they always look forward to. Wish I had read the reviews. These are so cheaply made. The flannel is basically the cheapest grade available. They pilled and faded on the first wash. They are also very skimpily cut and there is no give at the waistline. Looks like they will be very uncomfortable to wear. Very subpar quality for the price. These will be going back to GH for sure!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these pjs!
Date:December 13, 2013
I have these wrapped and under the tree for my kids, as I do every Christmas. It won't be a surprise but they love their flannel pajamas from GH!
Review 20 for Kids' Flannel Pants
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
very bad quality - looks awful after first wash
Date:December 8, 2013
i really wish I had read the reviews on this before buying. horrible quality - after first wash they looked ten years olds, pilling, dull, not soft at all. and I ordered three different pairs. what a waste. my kids won't wear them.
1 2 3 4 next>>