Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls

As seen on The Today Show This five-star dress in eco-friendly Green Cotton is supersoft yet terrifically tough with reinforced tiers. And it just gets softer and more appealing with every wash. Full and flared silhouette with gathered tiers. Three-quarter bishop sleeves. Empire waist. Knee length. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON&#174 Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (145 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
139 of 14596%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Review 1 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
air199pc
Location:Raleigih, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this dress!
Date:October 26, 2014
I have been having a hard time finding a cute simple dress for my 6 1/2 year old daughter that is not too baby and not to tween looking. This dress is awesome! She loves the length and so do I and it is super comfy! The slight balloon in the sleeves gives it an even cuter look. Can't say enough about this dress!
Review 2 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mybabyg
Location:Dacula, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Dresses for Her!!
Date:October 10, 2014
My 6 year old absolutely loves this dress. If she had it her way will wear it everyday. Great quality and design, overall age appropriate. Highly recommended!
Review 3 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freddyc
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great dress
Date:October 2, 2014
My 5 year old is picky about what she wears, but she loves these green cotton dresses. They are comfortable, cute, and twirly. They run a little big, but that just means she can wear it longer.
Review 4 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenB
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Fall Dress
Date:September 28, 2014
I gave this dress to my niece for her 6th birthday and she loves it!
Review 5 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Binck
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Date:September 26, 2014
Prints on your clothing are very unique.
Very comfortable and laundered well.
Review 6 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peckyem
Location:Maplewood, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Design
Date:September 26, 2014
This dress seems good quality and great for cooler weather. My daughter was very keen to wear it but it runs a little big.
Review 7 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
janilulu
Location:boston ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
adorable!!!
Date:September 16, 2014
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter for her birthday. she just loves it and can also wear it when she goes to her friends parties! Perfect birthday gift. The color is just beautiful and bright.
Review 8 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wiscomom
Location:Delafield, Wi
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love!
Date:September 13, 2014
I wanted cute, high quality dresses that are age appropriate and will last through both daughters. All 3 patterns are adorable and super comfy. My older daughter is tall, skinny and almost 4 yo. The 4 fits and has plenty of room to grow even after shrinking in dryer. I had wondered if she would need a 6, but that would have been way too big.
Review 9 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASLA
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A happy grandchild
Date:September 11, 2014
I sent this to my granddaughter for her first day of school. She loved the polka dots, and mom loved the dress , it was easy to wash and wear.
Review 10 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annbon
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice dress, no need to size up
Date:September 7, 2014
Pretty, soft dress. My daughter is a tall, almost 8-year old. Other GH size 8 dresses fit snugly on her so I bought a size 10. That was a mistake--my husband thought it was a nightgown when she tried it on. I'm going to exchange it for an 8.
Review 11 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akmama
Location:Petersburg, Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
My Daughter's Favorite Dress Ever
Date:August 25, 2014
My daughter has been wearing the Green Cotton line since 2008! We love this Line and so does she. This dress is her very favorite, its soft, cozy and always faltering. She would wear this every day if she could! I love that the patterns and style reflect the little girl in us all!
Review 12 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mwassan
Location:Louisiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
color faded
Date:August 22, 2014
The dress we ordered was just like this except short sleeved and purple with horses. She loved it. The only draw back was that the purple faded after the first wash and had a white pilled layer to it. She still loves the dress and still wears it although now it more casual and less crisp because of the fading.
Review 13 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soja
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So cute!
Date:February 4, 2014
Bought size 2 and 6. So cute on the grand-daughters.
Review 14 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AmySue
Love this dress!
Date:January 28, 2014
My daughter and I love this dress! The material is thick and soft, and the horse print is gorgeous. My only complaint is that it does shrink, a lot, even after several washes and even with drying on low heat. But we sized up, so the dress fits perfectly, albeit a little on the short side.
Review 15 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hoboaddict
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Sweet & Simple dress
Date:January 13, 2014
I ordered a sz10 for my tall 7yr old. The sz8 would've fit her much better. I've always loved Green Cotton and would never hesitate purchasing the brand. The dress has been washed once and looks great.
Review 16 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YogaBabiesMama
Location:Maine Via California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice dress
Date:January 11, 2014
Excellent quality, stylish pattern and luscious colors. Wonderful play dress with just enough hipness for the school-age child who's starting to become fashion-conscious. Purchased the pony pattern for my 6-yr old and she loves it.
Review 17 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stphint
Location:Leawood Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy and cute!
Date:January 8, 2014
My daughter loves this dress! It's the 2nd one we have. It's comfy, flowy, soft, and just plain cute!
Review 18 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
they looked lovely
Date:December 31, 2013
fabric was beautiful, gave as Xmas presents for grandchildren, will need to wait for feedback from them
Review 19 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kefrown
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great dress
Date:December 29, 2013
Bought two of these on sale for my 5 year old. She likes them and they are comfortable. The sleeves are only about 3/4 the way down. Wish they were longer. Otherwise, great dress. Washes well and colors don't fade.
Review 20 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CautiousMom
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Horse Dress - be careful washing
Date:December 28, 2013
Be very careful when drying - even on low heat for short period of time - it still shrunk. The dress itself is very cute and was very well received - just wish that I had purchased larger size to accommodate shinkage.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>