Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls

As seen on The Today Show This five-star dress in eco-friendly Green Cotton is supersoft yet terrifically tough with reinforced tiers. And it just gets softer and more appealing with every wash. Full and flared silhouette with gathered tiers. Three-quarter bishop sleeves. Empire waist. Knee length. Imported. ABOUT GREEN COTTON&#174 Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
5 stars
124
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
151 of 15796%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Review 1 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute dress
Date:January 12, 2015
We have 3 of this dresses,and love them all.Sometimes my girls loves to sleep in them too,they are very soft,well made and cute.Bought them size up for 4y.old and 7 y.old to grow into...i think they will wear them 2 +years for sure.
Bought them on sale,but wouldn't pay full price.
Review 2 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyaw
Location:Putnam Valley, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Appropriate girls dress
Date:December 24, 2014
My granddaughter likes to wear dresses skirts and is very active...we both love color :-) so these dresses are great! They are full,stylish and comfortable for active play with matching Garnet Hill leggings...which were also on sale:)
Review 3 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom2five
Location:The Dalles, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Everyday Dress
Date:December 18, 2014
I bought 3 of these dresses and this is the second time around buying these from Garnet Hill. The fabric is not too thin and not too thick. Skirt comes to the knee, which I like, since it seems like so many other dresses out there are above the knee. My daughters love the comfort, the twirl factor, and the attractive prints. They wash and dry well and the colors remain vibrant. And the price is excellent - especially when bought on sale! An all around winner for me.
Review 4 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wowmom23
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these dresses
Date:December 15, 2014
I have an extremely tall 4.5yo and wasn't sure what size to get. I ordered both the 4 and the 6. While the 4 fit perfectly, I worried that after washing it would be way too short, just like all her other dresses. She normally wears a 5 and we have a few 6's that are larger. In Hanna, 120 dresses are too large and 110s are almost too small. Anyway, we kept the 6 dresses (in 4 colors). They are long but she loves them anyway!
Review 5 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MLemaire
Location:Manchester Nh
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute dress
Date:December 14, 2014
This dress is super cute and is very good quality.
Review 6 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anissariv
Location:Duarte CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect casual dress
Date:December 8, 2014
My 5 year old wanted to wear the green polka dot version of this dress to her school's Christmas concert. It is bright and soft, super comfy and fits perfectly even after a wash. It is definitely on the casual side though!
Review 7 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebeccalhash
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 29, 2014
Great dress for the price. My niece loves it! Perfect for Fall, Winter, and Spring.
Review 8 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKBSLP
Location:Franklin, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Simple design for all ages
Date:November 26, 2014
We have had this same design each year from age two to now nine. It is timeless for all kids. Colors are bright. Washes well. True to size.
Review 9 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDi44
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
She Loved It!
Date:November 26, 2014
This was a gift for my friend's little girl, who is highly allergic to many chemicals and certain foods. My friend always launders everything before allowing her daughter to wear and this dress washed beautifully. It worn just a day or two after receiving it. I've purchased other GH dresses and tops for her and will continue to do so. GH's quality, commitment to pure fabrics, and excellent customer service are beyond compare. I highly recommend this dress as well as all GH kid's clothing.
Review 10 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex1
Very fun dress
Date:November 26, 2014
Good twirl, soft cotton, easy to wear.
The only bummer is that it's a 3/4 sleeve length, would prefer long sleeves.
Review 11 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoahsTia
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Dresses
Date:November 20, 2014
I bought three of these dresses to give as gifts for girls of different ages. The girls always love the happy colors and fun designs, and the parents always love the Green Cotton quality. I purchased GH leggings to pair with the dresses, and the overall look is fun and festive.
Review 12 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WVUMountaineer
Location:Fayetteville, WV
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Dresses!
Date:October 31, 2014
These dresses are very comfortable and the material is so soft. My daughter loves them. Do not size up. They run large. We have too of them: gray unicorns and plum confetti dots. We love them both!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
air199pc
Location:Raleigih, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love this dress!
Date:October 26, 2014
I have been having a hard time finding a cute simple dress for my 6 1/2 year old daughter that is not too baby and not to tween looking. This dress is awesome! She loves the length and so do I and it is super comfy! The slight balloon in the sleeves gives it an even cuter look. Can't say enough about this dress!
Review 14 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mybabyg
Location:Dacula, GA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Dresses for Her!!
Date:October 10, 2014
My 6 year old absolutely loves this dress. If she had it her way will wear it everyday. Great quality and design, overall age appropriate. Highly recommended!
Review 15 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freddyc
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great dress
Date:October 2, 2014
My 5 year old is picky about what she wears, but she loves these green cotton dresses. They are comfortable, cute, and twirly. They run a little big, but that just means she can wear it longer.
Review 16 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenB
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Fall Dress
Date:September 28, 2014
I gave this dress to my niece for her 6th birthday and she loves it!
Review 17 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Binck
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Date:September 26, 2014
Prints on your clothing are very unique.
Very comfortable and laundered well.
Review 18 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peckyem
Location:Maplewood, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Design
Date:September 26, 2014
This dress seems good quality and great for cooler weather. My daughter was very keen to wear it but it runs a little big.
Review 19 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
janilulu
Location:boston ma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
adorable!!!
Date:September 16, 2014
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter for her birthday. she just loves it and can also wear it when she goes to her friends parties! Perfect birthday gift. The color is just beautiful and bright.
Review 20 for Easy Tiered Knit Dress - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wiscomom
Location:Delafield, Wi
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love!
Date:September 13, 2014
I wanted cute, high quality dresses that are age appropriate and will last through both daughters. All 3 patterns are adorable and super comfy. My older daughter is tall, skinny and almost 4 yo. The 4 fits and has plenty of room to grow even after shrinking in dryer. I had wondered if she would need a 6, but that would have been way too big.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>