Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases

Our bestselling vintage rocket ships glow in the dark! Cozy cotton flannel brushed on both sides for an out-of-this-world feel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. All components glow in the dark. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 of 4293%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slims25
Gift
Date:August 9, 2014
Got these for my nephew. He loves them! I just wish that they sold them in the Regular sheets as well with the glow in the dark feature.
Review 2 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ComfyInColo
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun, soft sheets
Date:November 11, 2013
My 2-year old son just loves these sheets. His eyes lit up the first night and he still gets a kick when the stars glow when the lights go off. As for sheets, they are very soft and seem to be very cozy -- just perfect for chilly fall nights.
As for the giving 3 stars for value, it's mainly I still haven't quite gotten used to the price premium for GH sheets, even after buying them for more than a decade. On top of that, these are for a child, so they just seem even pricier. Still, my son and I love the print and they glow-in-the-dark too!
Review 3 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnaJ
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Much Fun
Date:November 11, 2013
I got these sheets for my 5-year-old who has been afraid of the dark and having trouble falling asleep at night. The introduction of these sheets, which she can only see in the dark, has helped her cope (a bit) with her fears of the dark. It hasn't cured her, she's still reluctant to go to sleep, but any little thing helps. Plus, they're just SO much fun! And warm, because of the flannel.
Review 4 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
heyjuded
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best sheets ever!
Date:November 10, 2013
My grandson loves his new glow-in-the-dark sheets. I love the quality of the flannel, and the way they wash. They are beautiful
Review 5 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShiningStar
Location:North Coast, NY
Fun for adults too!
Date:October 30, 2013
So glad I gave these pillowcases as a B'day present, instead of waiting until Christmas, because it seems they are now sold out. A quite unexpected gift which brought a smile and a good night's sleep on the soft flannel to a retired physicist. He grew up excited about science thanks to NASA, the stars and rockets.
By some happy quirk I just happened to see them on-line, as I don't usually check the kids pages.
The quality of the flannel seems excellent - did well after one wash. It does take 30 minutes of a fairly strong light to get the stars glowing.
Hope GH will make these available again, because more kids (& adults) need to be able to enjoy them!
Review 6 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
emsm
Location:MA
Date:October 27, 2013
My son was very excited the first time we turned off the lights & saw his sheets glowing. They are also very snuggly soft. The only downside of these sheets is that the glow doesn't seem to last for long, but that might not be a bad thing for an easily-distracted 4-year-old.
Review 7 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachelE
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Sheets
Date:October 21, 2013
My son loves these sheets. When we put him into his crib he starts to play with the glow in the dark stars. The sheets looks great and are great quality!
Review 8 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eviki
Location:MA
Fun sheets!
Date:October 16, 2013
My boys were so happy once the lights were turned off and the sheets were glowing in the dark. The flannels feel very soft too. I am very happy with this purchase as I also got them on sale.
Review 9 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
artsychick
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What's Not to Like???
Date:October 15, 2013
Glow + flannel, what's not to like? This is a cozy and fun solution to winter's chill. It is not easy to find glow in the dark sheets (I've tried) and these are great. When you turn off the lights they pop! And they come in Queen size so we adults can have some fun too. Now let's have some glow in the dark pajamas please!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
babs5
Location:seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great space bedding
Date:October 8, 2013
bought as a special treat for my 4 year old space loving son. super soft and comfy
Review 11 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VicS
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun sheets and great value
Date:September 15, 2013
I bought these for a gift and they were received warmly. They are great fun...really glow...if left in light before sleeping of course. Very soft, thick and comfy. Glad I bought them.
Review 12 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaSue
Location:Salinas CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So Happy I got these!
Date:August 30, 2013
I am really happy I got this because the white background and the bright rockets really brightens up the room and makes it fun! The glow-in-the dark feature really works if you expose it evenly to light. It is capable of getting pretty bright. The quality of the fabric is wonderful! Soft and thick! It really is great! My son loves his "awesome" bed!
I am so glad I got this duvet and sheets over the much more expensive space quilt I saw at a competitors site. This is also much easier to wash!
Review 13 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoosierMama
Location:Western Ma
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
These are the best!
Date:August 25, 2013
Got several sets of pillowcases for our family for Christmas last year--for my grandchildren and their parents, and enough for myself that I can use them every night all winter. They make me laugh out loud every time I turn off the light. I put them on their beds Christmas Eve while they were at their other parents'/grandparents'. Even my adult children (especially my daughter-in-law) were thrilled. So so fun. Oh!! And, as always, the quality of Garnet Hill flannel is unbeatable. After many washes still thick and soft.
Review 14 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fjps
Location:illinois
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Great for space themes
Date:January 7, 2013
my son wanted a Green lantern room and this was a great finishing touch to his green lantern and glow in the dark wall stick ups. i look forward to him enjoying this until he outgrows the theme.
Review 15 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
californy
Location:SF Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My Teenage kids LOVE these!
Date:January 6, 2013
Both my Teenagers, 19 year old son and 14 year old daughter went wild over these. Partly because years ago my son had the same print in blue and they were nostalgic. My son told me that with the whole glow in the dark thing, his sheets were the coolest gift he'd gotten in years. I got these on special so I got good value but sometimes feel like prices are too high. I haven't had them long so I'll wait and see about quality, but my guess is it will be good.
Review 16 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berkeleymommy
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Delightful sheets
Date:January 2, 2013
Love, Love, Love! These are the sweetest sheets ever! Too bad the comforter cover sold out....
Review 17 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tresbo
Location:North Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Oh so PERFECT!
Date:December 30, 2012
I cannot believe the quality of these sheets. They are thick, soft, not stiff at all, and no plastic-y feel from the glow in the dark material! These are a keeper, and my 2.5 year old son loves to sleep on them. The pillow is his favorite, Loves his rocket ship sheets.
Review 18 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jen13
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Only half of the fitted sheet glows
Date:December 7, 2012
Was so excited to get these and they are thick soft flannel. However the main reason I bought them was because the glow in the dark photos looked so fun! After washing and putting them on we discovered that 1/2 of the fitted sheet does not glow at all. For the price I expect better quality.
Review 19 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama10
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Adorable Sheets!
Date:November 26, 2012
It doesn't get much cuter than these sheets for a little boy's room. My son is 2 1/2 and they were the first sheets we put on his big boy bed. He absolutely loves them! They are fantastic quality just like all of Garnet Hill's flannel sheets. Very thick and soft. Love them!!!
Review 20 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsPteranadon
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Out of this world!
Date:November 25, 2012
I purchased a twin set for my 7 year old boy as a way to begin the Christmas season. He's my comfy-cozy boy, so I knew he would like flannel sheets, and he was indeed thrilled. The fabric is amazingly soft, even down to the areas printed with glow-in-the-dark ink, which surprised me. (I had expected to be able to feel flatter areas where that part of the pattern was printed, but not the case) The glowing stars work great, and Wilson had to call me back into his room after he went to bed the first night for a little star-gazing. My only criticism is that the width on the fitted sheet is greater than the standard twin, so that it may bunch up as it is slept on. We'll see. Overall, a great purchase.
1 2 3 next>>