Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases

Our bestselling vintage rocket ships glow in the dark! Cozy cotton flannel brushed on both sides for an out-of-this-world feel. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. All components glow in the dark. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
46 of 5092%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
So soft!
Date:June 29, 2015
We love this and so do the kids. Incredibly soft and the stars do glow! Terrific pattern.
Review 2 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:brooklyn, ny
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
fun warm flannel
Date:March 25, 2015
I began purchasing sheets at Garnet Hill in 2003-- it was hard to find patterned sheets then and still can be today. I love to mix and match bedding. It is especially important to have color around to keep the house warm and fun in the winter. I love these glow in the dark flannel sheets. They are perfect, thick, warm and soft. We have had these on the bed all winter and they are softer and warmer with every wash. My husband & I still get a kick out of the glowing stars when we turn the lights outs. Fun and perfect for everyone- not just kids! I have started giving these as Holiday gifts and people love them!
Review 3 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
so fun!
Date:February 8, 2015
I bought the pillowcases for myself and my husband, (I'm tempted to get the whole sheet set too) these pillowcases are so fun and they make us laugh, I wish they had been around when I was a child. I've also bought them for my neice and nephew who can't wait to recieve them!
Review 4 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Son is super happy
Date:February 2, 2015
Nice quality sheets, really do glow in the dark nicely.
Review 5 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wyomissing, PA
Soft, substantial and fun
Date:December 20, 2014
This is my first product review ever. Just really, really nice. Soft, thick and cute. My son loves it. If you are thinking about it, think no longer. You won't be disappointed. .
Review 6 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Loose fit
Date:November 28, 2014
Cute pattern
Large/loose fit on my son's twin bed
Very soft material
Glow components were not as bright as I was hoping
Review 7 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:N.Y
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!
Date:September 14, 2014
My Grandnephew loves them and invites company into his room to show them his new rocket sheets.
There will be a problem though if he sees them being removed for washing.
Review 8 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monterey CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Another nerdy adult gives these a thumbs up!
Date:August 31, 2014
I'm a Garnet Hill addict. My linen closet has never been so full, or so happy!
I live near the ocean, where it doesn't usually get cold enough for flannel sheets, but when I saw these, I couldn't resist. GH's flannel is the most luxurious material I've ever slept on - which is saying a lot, since I really, really love their sateen and percale. The flannel is warm and cozy without being stifling.
I own a full size bed, but because of the depth of my mattress, I normally buy queen size linens. The fitted sheet went on my mattress with a little extra to spare, which was solved by some quick tucking-in.
The glow in the dark feature's really cool! My cat likes it too - as soon as they lights go out, he starts pouncing on all the rocket ships!
It's a joy to crawl under these sheets and drift off to sleep - dreaming of Lost in Space and classic Star Trek.
Comfort and happy nostalgia? What more could a middle-aged (but still young at heart!) sci-fi nerd want?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift
Date:August 9, 2014
Got these for my nephew. He loves them! I just wish that they sold them in the Regular sheets as well with the glow in the dark feature.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun, soft sheets
Date:November 11, 2013
My 2-year old son just loves these sheets. His eyes lit up the first night and he still gets a kick when the stars glow when the lights go off. As for sheets, they are very soft and seem to be very cozy -- just perfect for chilly fall nights.
As for the giving 3 stars for value, it's mainly I still haven't quite gotten used to the price premium for GH sheets, even after buying them for more than a decade. On top of that, these are for a child, so they just seem even pricier. Still, my son and I love the print and they glow-in-the-dark too!
Review 11 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Much Fun
Date:November 11, 2013
I got these sheets for my 5-year-old who has been afraid of the dark and having trouble falling asleep at night. The introduction of these sheets, which she can only see in the dark, has helped her cope (a bit) with her fears of the dark. It hasn't cured her, she's still reluctant to go to sleep, but any little thing helps. Plus, they're just SO much fun! And warm, because of the flannel.
Review 12 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best sheets ever!
Date:November 10, 2013
My grandson loves his new glow-in-the-dark sheets. I love the quality of the flannel, and the way they wash. They are beautiful
Review 13 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Coast, NY
Fun for adults too!
Date:October 30, 2013
So glad I gave these pillowcases as a B'day present, instead of waiting until Christmas, because it seems they are now sold out. A quite unexpected gift which brought a smile and a good night's sleep on the soft flannel to a retired physicist. He grew up excited about science thanks to NASA, the stars and rockets.
By some happy quirk I just happened to see them on-line, as I don't usually check the kids pages.
The quality of the flannel seems excellent - did well after one wash. It does take 30 minutes of a fairly strong light to get the stars glowing.
Hope GH will make these available again, because more kids (& adults) need to be able to enjoy them!
Review 14 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:MA
Date:October 27, 2013
My son was very excited the first time we turned off the lights & saw his sheets glowing. They are also very snuggly soft. The only downside of these sheets is that the glow doesn't seem to last for long, but that might not be a bad thing for an easily-distracted 4-year-old.
Review 15 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Sheets
Date:October 21, 2013
My son loves these sheets. When we put him into his crib he starts to play with the glow in the dark stars. The sheets looks great and are great quality!
Review 16 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:MA
Fun sheets!
Date:October 16, 2013
My boys were so happy once the lights were turned off and the sheets were glowing in the dark. The flannels feel very soft too. I am very happy with this purchase as I also got them on sale.
Review 17 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What's Not to Like???
Date:October 15, 2013
Glow + flannel, what's not to like? This is a cozy and fun solution to winter's chill. It is not easy to find glow in the dark sheets (I've tried) and these are great. When you turn off the lights they pop! And they come in Queen size so we adults can have some fun too. Now let's have some glow in the dark pajamas please!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great space bedding
Date:October 8, 2013
bought as a special treat for my 4 year old space loving son. super soft and comfy
Review 19 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun sheets and great value
Date:September 15, 2013
I bought these for a gift and they were received warmly. They are great fun...really glow...if left in light before sleeping of course. Very soft, thick and comfy. Glad I bought them.
Review 20 for Glow-in-the-Dark White Rockets Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salinas CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
So Happy I got these!
Date:August 30, 2013
I am really happy I got this because the white background and the bright rockets really brightens up the room and makes it fun! The glow-in-the dark feature really works if you expose it evenly to light. It is capable of getting pretty bright. The quality of the fabric is wonderful! Soft and thick! It really is great! My son loves his "awesome" bed!
I am so glad I got this duvet and sheets over the much more expensive space quilt I saw at a competitors site. This is also much easier to wash!
1 2 3 next>>