Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet

Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
43 of 5283%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A7475
Location:Raleigh, NC
Date:January 14, 2014
I honestly don't like these towels. They are very thick but too heavy, (they weigh a good few pounds each) In addition, the absorbency of water is very poor. The feel plush but don't soak up water. When I wrap one around me, I weigh an extra ten pounds. I would return.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckyrn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great towels
Date:January 3, 2014
I purchased 2 hand towels in birch color and I love them. Probably the best towels I ever owned. And they are quite large as well. They were on sale so the value was excellent. Now I am sorry I didn't buy more because they are sold out. At least I have 2 towels to enjoy
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Figgie
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
No Better Towel Fabric
Date:November 24, 2013
I'm sticking with Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Linens from now on--all doubts are banished.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcel
Excellent Quality Towels
Date:November 19, 2013
After using these towels during a visit to my sister's home I had to purchase for myself. Yes they are heavy, but they are incredibly absorbent. My long hair is mostly dried after being wrapped in one for only 5 - 10 minutes. Highly recommended.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cooks
Location:Annapolis, Md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hand towels
Date:November 16, 2013
I love, love, love these towels. They're thick and absorbent. The monogram adds the perfect touch. I bought one a year ago and had to buy two more to use in my powder rooms.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
americangirl
Location:Spokane
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Giant Towels Perfectly Elegant
Date:October 7, 2013
These towels are very high quality and beautiful, functional and super sized but in an elegant way. I ordered the ivory and love them. These are the best towels I have seen in a very long time. The large edging is tasteful and there is a smaller trim of edging on the other end too. They are really made well. I expect that they will be in our home for a long time. Love them.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennifred
Location:Table Rock, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ginormous and luxurious towels
Date:September 18, 2013
These are the largest and heaviest towels we have ever owned...they are almost like a beach towels. Fabulous quality, especially since they were on sale!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nonato7
Location:N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
extremely heavy
Date:September 17, 2013
If you need or want a very heavy luxurious towel, this is it! However, I have given both both sheets to my husband to use, as they are too heavy for me to handle. They are quality, but to me, quality doesn't mean something this heavy.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zzmommi
Location:Atlanta GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Thick & plush!
Date:September 9, 2013
Gorgeous towels with real heft - I expect they will last a long time!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love these thick, plush towels, the best!
Date:September 1, 2013
These towels are wonderful, garnet hill has wonderful linens and towels. I can't buy anywhere else after having these!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bronzie
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very nice
Date:August 27, 2013
The color and quality are exactly as advertised. Very nice in every way.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:San jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great towels!
Date:February 12, 2013
We love these towels! The large size is wonderful and they dry well. We will purchase again when we are ready for more towels!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTGirl
Location:Stamford CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great design and quality
Date:February 5, 2013
I ordered these for the quality and the color--and I love them. They are a good weight and have not 'thinned out' as some face cloths do over time. My favorite detail is the little honeycomb dot edges. A great little design addition and an added bonus since it protects the edges.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jaycie
Location:Youngstown, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Spa-Quality Towels
Date:February 1, 2013
This towels are plush, lush and luxurious. However, it felt like I was drying myself with a blanket. To me, they did not have the absorbency I expect from a good towel. These are highest quality, very fine towels and - understandably - very expensive. I only got them when they were on sale and I had Christmas money to spend. We're in our 60s and they're just not to our liking - I gave them to my adult son for his apartment.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
moshie
bath mats
Date:January 24, 2013
These are good quality towels, but have short dense pile, just like a bath mat. Try drying yourself with your bathmat and you will get the sensation of these towels; just doesn't work well. Have bought a variety of items from Garnet Hill over the years, and have no gripe with anything but the towels. This is the 2nd set of towels that have been awful from Garnet. Don't understand why it is so hard to get a simple good quality towel, but the search continues.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ducksouttheback
Location:branford ct
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great color size and feel
Date:January 6, 2013
bought four of these towel for gifts. everyone loved them. great size
great gift. garnet hill has very good quality products.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kater
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Way too heavy
Date:January 4, 2013
I have bought towels from Garnet Hill before and loved them, but these are way too heavy and the pile is very thick, but very short, and I feel like I am trying to dry myself with a piece of carpeting. I really don't like them. I thought using a dryer sheet with them would soften them up, but so far no change. Wish I had just used one or two to test them...would have sent the rest of them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Megan Customer LiaisonJanuary 4, 2013
This towel has our thickest, most dense pile at 800 grams. You may prefer one of our other styles with a lower gram weight. We'd be happy to send you swatches of our other towels. Please give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Colt45
Location:Austin, TX area
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Date:December 25, 2012
Love the size and quality. Good quality last a long time. I was in Cairo and bought some high quality towels and have used them over 20 yrs. These wll be the same.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
solangel
Location:NEW YORK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good quality but HEAVY
Date:December 21, 2012
Loved the color - purchased bath sheet and face cloths in pink blush. I should have gotten the bath towel instead of the bath sheet because the size is enormously generous and very heavy! Almost too heavy to hold. But the quality is excellent!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Supreme Bath Sheet
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mrsshuz
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
towels
Date:October 29, 2012
Needed Towels. There they were. Towels were too big. the color didnt work in my bathroom. I will try again later...they went back.
1 2 3 next>>