Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Heather Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton — perfect any time of year Offered in soft, neutral hues Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
5
44 of 5580%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rebafay
Location:Springfield, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Softer than the softest t-shirt
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought these sheets for my teenage son and he totally loves them. Actually, he loves them so much that he will launder them himself to avoid me putting on a different set of clean sheets. This, from a teen who will wear dirty jeans to avoid doing his own laundry. That tells you how awesome they are.
Review 2 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snobug
Location:nj
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super comfy sheets
Date:March 19, 2015
I decided to splurge on these sheets and I'm glad I did. Even on sale they were more than I would usually pay. But they are worth it. They are so comfortable! I've washed them a few times and they are still looking good.
Review 3 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MEMAA
Location:DENVER,COLORADO
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Disappointed
Date:March 11, 2015
I felt the size of the case was for an overstuffed and longer pillow. Our pillows swim in this case as for being a standard size this case should be classified as a Queen Size. The material is good but we don’t know yet if they will start to twist the seams after several washings like the less expensive cases do.
Review 4 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jmda8
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
No good after a few months
Date:February 7, 2015
These sheets were great when they first arrived: soft and breathable. However, after just a few months of regular use, they are now extremely pilly and bumpy. I would not recommend these, especially for the price.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 25, 2015
We're sorry to hear that you are having an issue with your sheets! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 5 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuntieB
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Happy With These Sheets!!
Date:November 17, 2014
The quality and feel of the jersey sheets are fantastic. They are so soft and aren't like flannel sheets that sometimes become too hot to sleep in, comfortably. I highly recommend these sheets. So glad a friend recommended them to me.
Review 6 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Giovanna
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointing
Date:September 12, 2014
I love the feel of these sheets, but the fitted sheet just makes it over the pillow-top mattress, and the flat sheet is barely wide enough. I have a Queen sized bed, but would've needed a King flat sheet for comfortable overlap.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
We're sorry to hear you had trouble getting these sheets to fit your mattress. These sheets have a 12" pocket depth, perhaps a sheet with a 15" pocket depth would offer a better fit. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help!
Review 7 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NapervilleRose
Location:Naperville, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Like sleeping in a giant soft tee shirt
Date:September 4, 2014
Quality is high, stretching out of shape is a minimum in this fantastic line of jersey sheets. The heathers are rich and the jersey a generous weight. This is a great purchase.
Review 8 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BSTAB
Disappointing
Date:August 10, 2014
Have bought sheets from Garnet Hill for years. What a disappointment, these sheets balled up after 2 months of use and have to be replaced
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 13, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our Jersey Knit sheets. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and we'd like to work with you to find the perfect sheets. Give us a call at 1-800-870-3513
Review 9 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
milliemom
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not the quality I expect from Garnet Hill
Date:June 22, 2014
I have purchased these sheets many times in the past, and have always loved the quality and durability. However, I am disappointed with my most recent purchase. First, the jersey is thinner and stretches out of shape easily. Lots of jersey sheets do this, but I have always been willing to pay the higher Garnet Hill prices because these seemed not to do that. I wonder if Garnet Hill has changed their material or manufacturer. Second, I washed these sheets per the instructions before putting them on my sons bed. Making the bed, I discovered a "pull" in the fabric which got larger (into a quarter sized hole) when I made the bed. So now our brand new sheets have a huge hole in them, before ever being slept on. Not really the quality I expect from Garnet Hill. Too bad.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 24, 2014
Wow, we're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. This is not typical of our Heather Jersey Knit bedding and we're glad to see a Customer Care Special as reached out to find a solution.
Review 10 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cozyathome
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfy
Date:April 24, 2014
As good and as soft as I had hoped. I got the navy color and it does not bleed on to clothing or in the wash. I wanted a little longer side length, but other than that, I love the sheets.
Review 11 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xoxolily
Location:pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best!
Date:April 18, 2014
these jersey sheets are the BEST! soft, so comfortable feels like your fav t-shirt! wears well.
Review 12 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deecez
Location:Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Sheets
Date:April 11, 2014
I love these sheets. Purchased them when they went on sale. They are so comfortable. My son and I fight over who gets them, so ordered another set.
Review 13 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BmoreMom
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Has this product changed?
Date:April 8, 2014
I ordered the fitted sheet and pillow cases for my son's bed a year or so ago. The sheet got ripped due to something my son did (rrr!), so I ordered another one plus several flat sheets to make curtains out of. The second order is much much thinner. I remember being surprised at how substantial the sheets were the first time I ordered. This second order is more what you might expect. They are very soft, but not particularly substantial.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 8, 2014
We're so sorry to hear your second set of sheets didn't delight you as much as the first and are reviewing your comments with our team. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see what we can do to help!
Review 14 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaNeige
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Heathered Oatmeal
Date:February 4, 2014
This soft and luxurious jersey is great for extra sensitive skin. No stain woes with the mellow but lovely oatmeal color. Always fit the bed and pillows perfectly, even after what feels like a million washings. Much preferred over flannel for my winter sheets!
Review 15 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
625S10
Location:Reading,PA.
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Quality Purchase
Date:January 15, 2014
This product is the epitome of comfort and quality.I am satisfied and would buy it again when needed.
Review 16 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kelli002
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets, but...
Date:December 3, 2013
I love the sheets and the quality is great. My issue is the pillow cases. I purchased the navy and the pillow cases seem to be a slightly lighter color than the sheets. The cut of the "standard" pillow case is short, still fits but short.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamber
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cozy
Date:December 2, 2013
Less warm than flannel but just as cozy. These are super soft and the blue heather color is lovely - a treat to get into bed each night!
Review 18 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kissesforred
Location:Cape Cod MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love em
Date:October 28, 2013
This is the third set of these cotton jersey sheets that I have ordered and it is like sleeping in a tee shirt. I love them, not heavy flannel and not cold cotton - just tee shirt type material. I would order them for all of my family and friends (if i could afford to):)
Review 19 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shello1
Location:chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soooo Comfortable
Date:August 29, 2013
I bought these for my kids. The Sheets are so soft that I want some for my husband and I!
Review 20 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
threegz
Location:San Francisco
Not as good as they used to be
Date:July 23, 2013
I originally bought these sheets years ago and loved them. This year I purchase the oatmeal heather sheets. I have had to return them 2 times because of excessive shrinkage. I even bought 2 queen size flats to replace the full size ones that shrank. I was told these would certainly work one the smaller bed. After washing the queen size flat sheet was no longer long enough to tuck into the full size bed. I also bought the pillowcases which are now not long enough cover the standard size pillows. Along with the shrinkage when I received my 2nd exchanged sheet the color did not match the first sheet. Very disappointed with the quality of this product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>