Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Heather Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton — perfect any time of year Offered in soft, neutral hues Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
6
55 of 6980%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My favorite sheets!
Date:February 2, 2016
The hand of these sheets is like flannel, but they aren't too hot. They are a good weight, and wash and dry easily.
Review 2 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect!
Date:January 27, 2016
I gave this to my sister who has a very thick mattress. It fit, and is so,comfortable she was almost in tears when she told me how much she loves it
Review 3 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Wonderful sheets
Date:January 21, 2016
Jersey knits are my favorite sheets year round, and Garnet Hill has the best!
Review 4 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
You Won't Want To Get Out Of Bed
Date:January 17, 2016
I have never had knit sheets before.
These are like sleeping in your favorite t-shirt. Not a thin t-shirt, but a super-soft, thick one. My husband - who never pays attention to this type of stuff - notices the difference and says he sleeps better on these. I think about my bed all day and look forward to getting back in it.
Review 5 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
2nd time around
Date:January 15, 2016
This was my second time to buy the Jersey sheets from Garnett Hill. They are so soft and comfortable and hold up extremely well.
Review 6 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as Soft As Previous Sheets
Date:December 31, 2015
I have been ordering jersey sheets from Garnet Hill for years and have always loved them. This was the first time I had ever tried the heather version and I found them really scratchy, but they did seem well made. I am exchanging them for the regular jersey knit. The great thing about Garnet Hill is they always stand behind their products.
Review 7 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Sheets
Date:December 27, 2015
I wasn't sure how well I would like these but my husband and I really love these sheets. They are comfortable, light, and warm without being hot (like flannel). I got them on sale so was happy with the price I paid. I think they will be great all year around.
Review 8 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent
Date:December 26, 2015
These are by far the best sheets I have purchased. So soft and cozy. I wish I could sleep on them every night. So worth the money.
Review 9 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Western Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cozy without heaviness
Date:December 19, 2015
The only problem with these sheets is they make it harder to get out of bed in the morning. These sheets are a great alternative for people who like soft and cozy, but without the weight and pilling of flannel. I am addicted and now have four sets, which I use year-round.
Review 10 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My son's favorite sheets
Date:November 29, 2015
i purchased 2 sets for my son's college dorm. These are high quality jersey knit sheets. The color did not fade after washing. Both heather grey and indigo are very nice color. Can you bring more Indigo grey?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
always great quality
Date:October 12, 2015
Absolutely love the bedding items at Garnet Hill...Beautiful quality and so many sheet sets to choose from..Just like our other GH jersey knit sets these are so soft, wash up beautifully and fit my sons rather deep mattress. I recommend to many friends and family who also love the quality. Thanks GH
Review 12 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best ever
Date:October 5, 2015
Have been buying these sheets for years, and they're the only ones our whole family uses. So cozy, and they hold up wash after wash.
Review 13 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Sandpaper
Date:August 19, 2015
These sheets were NOT comfortable at all. They did not get softer after a round through the washer/dryer. If you like the rough feeling of sandpaper all over your body---then these are for you!! I was unhappy since there were so many positive reviews on this item. I will say they were rather thick and seemed to be of quality material but not soft, which is a large factor when I'm wrapped up in it for 8 hours a day.
Review 14 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Portland ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
T-shirt comfort missing
Date:April 14, 2015
I have to say the feel and fit of these sheets are a bit disappointing...I was really expecting the feel of a soft t-shirt and it just isn't there. These sheets actually feel a little scratchy....the fit is not that great either...I would not buy them again. Purchased as my transition sheets moving away from flannel and not quite ready for cotton.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 20, 2015
We want you to be completely satisfied with your sheets. Please know you can return or do a freight free exchange at any time. 1.800.870.3513
Review 15 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Springfield, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Softer than the softest t-shirt
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought these sheets for my teenage son and he totally loves them. Actually, he loves them so much that he will launder them himself to avoid me putting on a different set of clean sheets. This, from a teen who will wear dirty jeans to avoid doing his own laundry. That tells you how awesome they are.
Review 16 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:nj
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super comfy sheets
Date:March 19, 2015
I decided to splurge on these sheets and I'm glad I did. Even on sale they were more than I would usually pay. But they are worth it. They are so comfortable! I've washed them a few times and they are still looking good.
Review 17 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:DENVER,COLORADO
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Disappointed
Date:March 11, 2015
I felt the size of the case was for an overstuffed and longer pillow. Our pillows swim in this case as for being a standard size this case should be classified as a Queen Size. The material is good but we don’t know yet if they will start to twist the seams after several washings like the less expensive cases do.
Review 18 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
No good after a few months
Date:February 7, 2015
These sheets were great when they first arrived: soft and breathable. However, after just a few months of regular use, they are now extremely pilly and bumpy. I would not recommend these, especially for the price.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 25, 2015
We're sorry to hear that you are having an issue with your sheets! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 19 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Happy With These Sheets!!
Date:November 17, 2014
The quality and feel of the jersey sheets are fantastic. They are so soft and aren't like flannel sheets that sometimes become too hot to sleep in, comfortably. I highly recommend these sheets. So glad a friend recommended them to me.
Review 20 for Heather Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointing
Date:September 12, 2014
I love the feel of these sheets, but the fitted sheet just makes it over the pillow-top mattress, and the flat sheet is barely wide enough. I have a Queen sized bed, but would've needed a King flat sheet for comfortable overlap.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison September 15, 2014
We're sorry to hear you had trouble getting these sheets to fit your mattress. These sheets have a 12" pocket depth, perhaps a sheet with a 15" pocket depth would offer a better fit. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help!
1 2 3 4 next>>