Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra

A structured soft-cup bra in allover stretchy lace with reinforced seaming for moderate support. Double-hook closure. Fully lined. Body is nylon; lining is nylon/spandex. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
33 of 4082%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ESHF
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Great structure, quality iffy?
Date:August 21, 2014
I love the structure of this bra--support on the bottom sans underwire, flattering, etc. Unfortunately, I've been wearing it only a few weeks and have noticed some pills in the lace. We'll see how it holds up.
Note: I have a very small bust, so when I say "support" I mean minimal support perfect for an A or small B cup.
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Etta
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Really like this bra
Date:April 26, 2014
The reviews I read before I ordered it were spot on. It fits perfectly, and looks so pretty. I am petite and small busted, and this makes me feel more ample than I am. The soft cup lining is very minimal, but still seems to provide good coverage under a tee shirt, though the seam in the center of each cup is visible if you're looking for it. I ordered two, and would buy another except for the price.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Abbccc
Location:Clare, Mi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable!
Date:April 13, 2014
Very comfortable! Ordered my regular size and fits great. It's as comfortable as not wearing one! No pinching or binding. Supportive enough for regular wear (not exercising). I won't be wearing it under just a t-shirt since it's not lined think enough but I knew that from the description.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LINofNJ
Location:Bergen County, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice but...
Date:February 12, 2014
I have been wanting to try HP line for a while but they are often sold out (like MANY items lately). That said, i finally got a top and bottom color that were avail in my size. Well, I thought it was my size, but the bra runs small. Im a 34C and all other 34Cs fit me but the HP bra is too small. Also, if you order panties in the same color please note they will be slightly different in color because the bra is lined and the panties are not. Not the end of the world there, but bear in mind the panties run true to size but the bras run one size small. Also, I'm no cheapskate, but these items are kind of overpriced even for me. Pretty, but honestly I don't think really THAT worth it. Sorry!
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OceanSprite
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Bra
Date:December 17, 2013
I like these because: NO WIRE!!!
and they are lacy and sexy too!
a great bra, good support too!
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Trix31
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
not for the ample bosomed
Date:September 29, 2013
I took a chance on this, despite being a 36C.If you're above a B cup and have extremely perky breasts, this *might* work for you, but it definitely didn't work for me. The fabric was nice and it seemed well structured, but not so much in practice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FashionTX
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty lingerie
Date:August 27, 2013
Very comfortable for a lacy bra! It has a liner that makes it feel very nice and has a nice shape without too much support.
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pittsburgher
Location:Pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Surprisingly comfortable!
Date:August 20, 2013
I hadn't bought a "real" bra in years, so followed the recommendations on the size chart. They were exactly right. This little bra is very comfortable and very pretty. I have small breasts - so this works well for me. Don't know how it would work if you needed real support. The four stars for value is because it's expensive.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fiona
Location:Houston TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Finally!
Date:August 12, 2013
I've been hunting for wireless bras in dept. stores to no avail, bought 2 HP bras at last sale to try. So very comfortable that I just ordered another. I'm 34B so unsure how it would work for larger cup sizes where more support may be needed. I would highly recommend trying this bra!
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CFLorida13
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The Perfect Bra
Date:July 8, 2013
LOVE this bra. This is the most comfortable bra I own. It offers support and looks nice. I will definitely buy more when GH has a sale. The down side is the price. The lace does show through white or thin t-shirt material. But not to the point where you feel over exposed.
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spiritdog
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Bra Ever
Date:May 16, 2013
I admit, I hate bras and am small-breasted enough to be able to avoid them whenever possible. But when one is a must, I want comfort (no underwire) and to not feel like I'm wearing a sports bra. I wear tons of tee-shirts and this lined bra does the trick to hide nipples and is incredibly comfortable. I will buy more of each color to have for the future.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MizMel
Location:Oak Park, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sexy yet practical
Date:April 26, 2013
Love this--it's structured without underwire, something important to me. It has just enough fabric and lining to provide shape, support and coverage, something this small-breasted woman appreciates. Especially nice with the Hanky Panky panties.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sabh63
Location:Lenoir City, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
quality item made in USA!!
Date:March 24, 2013
This bra is the second Hanky Panky item I have purchased from Garnet Hill. The first was a lacey camisole, so pretty and comfortable. Both fit great and are wonderful to own. I plan to buy other colors and styles in Hanky Panky products when they are on sale.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ComfyKat
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love the bra
Date:March 23, 2013
I own other Hanky Panky bras, but not this style, and now this is my favorite. Love the lined cups, and very comfy.
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MV2NH
Location:Lisbon, NH
Lovely bra
Date:February 26, 2013
I am fussy about having very comfortable clothing but wanted something a bit prettier than the cotton sports bras I usually wear. These fit the bill perfectly. Best under a couple of layers or a loose-fitting T or blouse, as the seam does show through snug-fitting clothing. I would purchase again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shaber
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable
Date:December 5, 2012
doesn't provide a ton of support but super comfortable! love it!
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texaschick
Location:Frisco, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this bra!!!
Date:October 13, 2012
I avoid bras as much as I can! Wear camis with shelf bra as much as possible-but when it is necessary to wear a bra-this is my favorite. I had bought this in another color and just had to have it in black. Love love love it!
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Eener
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty comfort
Date:October 7, 2012
Just like the title says, this bra is pretty and so comfortable to wear. It's a great bra for when I am wearing something that is more on the sheer side or a bulky sweater.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Funky
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 19, 2012
I love this bra. It is so comfortable and looks gorgeous! It has the perfect amount of stretch and fits perfectly, It is a little pricey, but I was willing to splurge for a really nice product.
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmich
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
another good one!
Date:July 15, 2012
I like the hanky panky soft cup bra too. In fact, I ordered another one of these too.
1 2 next>>