Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole

Stretch lace lends romantic appeal to this semisheer camisole with a built-in, fully lined soft-cup bra. Fashioned with reinforced seaming for moderate support. Adjustable straps with hidden back closure. Body is nylon; lining is nylon/spandex. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 1989%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Louise2014
Location:Gaithersburg, md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful style and workmanship
Date:May 21, 2014
I like it; but did not realize soft cup means no support.
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
retiredover60
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, love
Date:April 16, 2014
This is second one. First ordered in black. So comfortable. Latest purchase in beige, not on sale but glad I bought.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Alaskajuneau
Location:Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not very structured
Date:February 12, 2014
I thought the bra top of this camisole would be more structured and would provide coverage - which it does not. It is pretty and soft but not what I was looking for - particularly for the price. Sending it back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 18, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and are sorry to hear they didn't meet your expectations. If you need assistance with your return or exchange, please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gr8fulgirl
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good camisole
Date:November 3, 2013
Does run large- but I can make it work. I wear a 36b bra and got the camisole in 36 B and the cups are big. Otherwise I like the camisole. I'll probably wear it more in the summer when I don't want bra straps showing.
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Beautiful cami!
Date:March 23, 2013
This is my first HP cami and I am not disappointed. It is very comfortable, soft, not scratchy, and gorgeous. A bit pricey but got it on sale so am happy. I wear a 32B bra and both the XS and S fit but decided to go with the XS because the fabric stretches so easily.
My husband loves it too!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopview
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love them!
Date:December 11, 2012
These soft-cup bra-top camisoles are perfectly feminine and comfortable.
So pretty and have to have more!! Adjustable strap is a plus! 34B and the Small fits very well.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MadreDeCuatro
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 23, 2012
Very sweet camisole and comfortable too. I ordered the floral, and the pattern and colors are beautiful. XS was the only size left while I would have ordinarily ordered a S by the sizing guidelines. It was on sale so I decided to try the XS, and it actually fits perfectly. The cami has a fair amount of stretch to it. I ordered undies to match - cute set!
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glissando
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice item
Date:October 13, 2012
This is a great looking camisole, but it doesn't provide an enormous amount of support. I actually wear it over a nude bra sometimes and it works better, although I think it's supposed to be worn alone. Nice lace...not itchy at all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Argyle
Location:Benton, KY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty & feminine
Date:October 9, 2012
I do like this camisole, though I thought it would offer more support. It's not as soft as I thought it would be, but comfortable enough. It will work just fine.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yarrow
Location:the countryside
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
like these
Date:August 3, 2012
got this one on sale and am really happy about that. paid full price for others and love them. like that they are light and unpadded with nothing strapping me in...
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gilagirl
Location:Gila, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 24, 2012
i love the hanky panky bra top camisole! it's super soft with a bit of stretch. the straps are flattering also..this can definitely be worn under shirts that are fairly sheer without looking like a bra. very feminine.
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peacevalley
Location:Pa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:June 26, 2012
I bought this Soft cup Bra Camisole to wear in the winter months when I want to wear a tank under my blouses for added warmth but don't want to wear a bra and tank and then a blouse. The fit is great and the lace is not scratchy or itchy at all. The fit is definitely less supportive than an underwire but the look is very sexy. Just what I was looking for. I would recommend hand washing though as I have tried to wash my Hanky Panky soft cup bras in a front loader in garments bags and then hang to dry but the straps are wavy now after only a couple of washes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qusiesue
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 22, 2012
I like the Hanky Panky lace camisoles I have purchased in the past, so I decided to try the structured soft cup style. It's very well made, but the cups definitely do not fit DDs. I will be returning it, probably in exchange for their regular camisole.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shay
Location:Hays, Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 17, 2011
Finally, a lace camisole that is not itchy!
Fits perfect and feels lovely to wear.
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Workingmomoftwo
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Okay
Date:July 13, 2011
I loved the idea of this, but when I tried it on there was a vertical seam running down the middle of both bra cups. Even under my dress which had substantial lining, etc, you could see the lines. For the money, I didn't feel it was worth keeping. I do, however, love almost all of the other hanky panky products.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJuly 13, 2011
We’re sorry you’re disappointed with this camisole. Thank you for sharing your feedback — we value the opportunity to learn from it. Please note that your satisfaction is always guaranteed, and we’re happy to accept exchanges and returns at any time, for any reason!
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robynne
Location:Delaware
pretty and very sexy
Date:February 11, 2011
i am not easy to please, but I love this bra camisole. It is pretty, very sexy, comfortable and is perfect to wear underneath my see through blouses.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2busy
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Have one in nearly every color!
Date:February 10, 2011
I love this camisole. I first got bought one for my sister for her birthday and then treated myself to the periwinkle blue camisole. I liked it so much I bought a black and cream colored one. They are super comfortable and perfect under sweaters in the winter. I like letting a little lace show at the waist and don't usually tuck the camisole into my pants or skirt. It's true that it doesn't provide much lift or support & has seams that show through, so may not work as well under more sheer clothes or for women who are more well endowed (I'm a 34B).
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sexy
Date:September 17, 2010
I bought this in XS in the guava pink. It fits like a glove. I was surprised at how pretty it looked when I tried it on. If I were brave enough I'd wear it alone because it's just too pretty to hide under a sweater or shirt!
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Structured Soft-Cup Bra-Top Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emilysmom
Location:morris township, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very sexy and super comfy!
Date:August 13, 2010
love the sexy soft feel of this cami. it is very thin, soft and carefree, with this in mind, it is not full of support and does not "push-up" your chest at all. i find it runs loose through the cup and torso (i am a 36b/c) and the medium is just right, slightly generous. the bra has a vertical seam that is seen through a t-shirt. also the length is just at the hip and just tucks in to my pants. i ordered the white and just ordered the blue.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.