Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4

Plush chenille fibers and an interesting rainbow collage of color produce a sunny garden-patch effect. Ideal for every room, from bedrooms to living spaces — even the kitchen or breakfast nook. Cotton/poly. USA. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 3" x 4' Size 3: 2' 3" x 9' (runner) Size 4: 3' x 5' Size 5: 4' x 6' Size 6: 5' x 8' Size 7: 8' x 11' In addition to our regular shipping and processing charges, a Special Handling Charge will be applied to Size 3 ($10) and Size 4 ($10). This amount will show when you add the item to your Shopping Cart. Please allow 3-4 weeks to ship. This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.794 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Review 1 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wow
Date:December 26, 2015
Perfection for my daughter's room. Looks great on dark stained hardwood floors. Bluebell color is varied enough that it goes great with the pink bedspread she chose, and manages to turn down the pink factor overall in her room. I love it.
I wish GH also offered this rug in more intense color scheme so I could get one for my living room as well.
Review 2 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:new york
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice, rustic look
Date:October 17, 2015
I bought the green one; it is good quality, ideal for kitchen, perhaps bathroom
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonDecember 15, 2015
Thanks for your note! We agree, this rug would brighten any room. We're glad you are enjoying it.
Review 3 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful rug but sheds
Date:August 3, 2015
I love this rug and it came much faster than it was supposed to. It is soft underfoot and perfect colors. However, if you sit on it especially with jeans or yoga pants, it sheds!
Review 4 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
a beautiful rug though more pink than orange
Date:August 2, 2015
more expensive than I am use to for an area rug but it is thick, comfortable and beautifully colored!
Review 5 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Rehoboth Beach, DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty by my door
Date:May 13, 2015
Bought this rug for just inside my kitchen door - it's very pretty and just the right size. I have a wood floor, so definitely need a mat/slip protector underneath.
Review 6 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
chenille rugs
Date:March 18, 2015
I love the soft green. I ordered two for our beach house and they're perfect in the entryway to go with our new sea glass green front door. Not only are they pretty but they're soft on the bare feet.
Review 7 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful rug
Date:December 17, 2014
This rug is so soft. It's perfect for my children's playroom. It's flat enough for block towers and train tracks too!
Review 8 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brookline, MA
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Lovely rug
Date:November 16, 2014
I bought the 8x11 bluebell rug for my daughter's nursery. I love it. I love the colors and the texture of the rug. I also like the fact that it will go well should we change the color of her room in the future.
Review 9 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fantastic rug
Date:September 3, 2014
Bought this rug to go in front of my child's crib and I am so happy I did. Beautiful colors and so soft. It lays really nicely without curling up at the edges to trip us, which is a problem we have had with rugs in the past. It's lovely and high quality. It really brings the room together.
Review 10 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Temecula
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
second one
Date:April 5, 2014
I bought one about a year ago and used it in front of kitchen island. Needless to say when you are really messy replace it. It did take spot cleaning quite well, which is nice.
Review 11 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, Cal
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Craftmanship
Date:March 28, 2014
I was so pleased with this new rug for my bedroom. I had been looking for sometime, purchased a couple that just didn't give me what I wanted and saw this one. It ties the colors of my bedroom beautifully, very soft and just the perfect accent. Looks lovely on my wood floors (you must have a non-stick pad), excellent quality, and made in the USA (-: I have the buttercup , and I'm sure the other colors are just as beautiful.
Review 12 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely rug
Date:March 13, 2014
As according to reviews, so many people purchased buttercup ! I followed their comments ..It was very true!!
I purchased a rug ( buttercup ) for my 7 years old daughter.
It looks so lovely and pretty .
Her room covers up by everything pink.
A buttercup rug warms up her pink and blend it well !
It is quality but bit pricy.
I am so happy with new buttercup rug .
I will purchase another color on next sale.
My husband love it so much. Pretty...
Review 13 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Search was over
Date:February 22, 2014
Rug arrived earlier then stated....it was beautiful ! The colors were just as shown quality is excellent . Everyone comments on it and loves it as I do ! This was a perfect choice!!!! Finally I have found the perfect rug !
Review 14 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Soft and Pretty
Date:August 28, 2013
I was quite pleased with this rug; it's perfect in a bedroom and coordinates well with a range of fabrics and furniture. The rug is tightly woven, but soft, and the colors are really lovely - I selected the blue.
This rug was a good value, and I think it will hold up well.
Review 15 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:DFW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
simply beautiful
Date:July 12, 2013
A timeless, classic rug with updated bright colors. I think these rugs are of exceptional quality. I purchased two of these for the vanity areas of a Jack and Jill bath. I am considering more for other areas in my home. I highly recommend this product.
Review 16 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cane Ridge, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bathroom Rug
Date:June 18, 2013
The rug is nice and thick. Soft to your feet. Great colors.
Review 17 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Hopkinton, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely colors
Date:April 14, 2013
It adds peaceful, lovely ocean colors and soft warmth to our library where I teach music. I also purchased a rug pad which works well. So glad to find this rug on sale!
Review 18 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Pretty color; cozy feel
Date:April 9, 2013
This is a pretty little rug that greets my bare feet in the morning with a soft, smooth, luxurious feel -- even though I haven't bought the rug pad that was recommended. If the chenille holds up without pilling, this will turn out to be a wonderful purchase for my bedroom.
Review 19 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful rug!
Date:February 13, 2013
We got two of these rugs to add to a room (on top of carpet) in light clover and first of all they are beautiful, rich looking rugs. They are really soft and thick so they don't bunch weirdly when put under the corner of a heavy desk. The way the colors blend are just as pictured, really interesting! The rugs don't always match exactly one to the other, but GH was amazing with helping me to get a good match and it worked!!! This kind of customer service is why I LOVE GH!!
Review 20 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Soft Rug
Date:February 6, 2013
I purchased this rug for my 5 and 7 year old daughter's room in the Spring Green. It's perfect. I love that it is very soft and that the variety of colors hide dirt well. This cheery rug with so many colors will allow for flexibility in room decor as they get older. Thanks Garnet Hill for another quality product.
1 2 next>>