Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4

Plush chenille fibers and an interesting rainbow collage of color produce a sunny garden-patch effect. Ideal for every room, from bedrooms to living spaces — even the kitchen or breakfast nook. Cotton/poly. USA. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 3" x 4' Size 3: 2' 3" x 9' (runner) Size 4: 3' x 5' Size 5: 4' x 6' Size 6: 5' x 8' Size 7: 8' x 11' This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Review 1 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kareni
Location:Temecula
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
second one
Date:April 5, 2014
I bought one about a year ago and used it in front of kitchen island. Needless to say when you are really messy replace it. It did take spot cleaning quite well, which is nice.
Review 2 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharyet
Location:San Diego, Cal
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Craftmanship
Date:March 28, 2014
I was so pleased with this new rug for my bedroom. I had been looking for sometime, purchased a couple that just didn't give me what I wanted and saw this one. It ties the colors of my bedroom beautifully, very soft and just the perfect accent. Looks lovely on my wood floors (you must have a non-stick pad), excellent quality, and made in the USA (-: I have the buttercup , and I'm sure the other colors are just as beautiful.
Review 3 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ivanka
Location:Boston MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely rug
Date:March 13, 2014
As according to reviews, so many people purchased buttercup ! I followed their comments ..It was very true!!
I purchased a rug ( buttercup ) for my 7 years old daughter.
It looks so lovely and pretty .
Her room covers up by everything pink.
A buttercup rug warms up her pink and blend it well !
It is quality but bit pricy.
I am so happy with new buttercup rug .
I will purchase another color on next sale.
My husband love it so much. Pretty...
Review 4 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunsets
Search was over
Date:February 22, 2014
Rug arrived earlier then stated....it was beautiful ! The colors were just as shown quality is excellent . Everyone comments on it and loves it as I do ! This was a perfect choice!!!! Finally I have found the perfect rug !
Review 5 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daylilygal
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Soft and Pretty
Date:August 28, 2013
I was quite pleased with this rug; it's perfect in a bedroom and coordinates well with a range of fabrics and furniture. The rug is tightly woven, but soft, and the colors are really lovely - I selected the blue.
This rug was a good value, and I think it will hold up well.
Review 6 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ssvaughn
Location:DFW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
simply beautiful
Date:July 12, 2013
A timeless, classic rug with updated bright colors. I think these rugs are of exceptional quality. I purchased two of these for the vanity areas of a Jack and Jill bath. I am considering more for other areas in my home. I highly recommend this product.
Review 7 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TitanFan
Location:Cane Ridge, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bathroom Rug
Date:June 18, 2013
The rug is nice and thick. Soft to your feet. Great colors.
Review 8 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vivaldi
Location:Hopkinton, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely colors
Date:April 14, 2013
It adds peaceful, lovely ocean colors and soft warmth to our library where I teach music. I also purchased a rug pad which works well. So glad to find this rug on sale!
Review 9 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Janthro
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Pretty color; cozy feel
Date:April 9, 2013
This is a pretty little rug that greets my bare feet in the morning with a soft, smooth, luxurious feel -- even though I haven't bought the rug pad that was recommended. If the chenille holds up without pilling, this will turn out to be a wonderful purchase for my bedroom.
Review 10 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful rug!
Date:February 13, 2013
We got two of these rugs to add to a room (on top of carpet) in light clover and first of all they are beautiful, rich looking rugs. They are really soft and thick so they don't bunch weirdly when put under the corner of a heavy desk. The way the colors blend are just as pictured, really interesting! The rugs don't always match exactly one to the other, but GH was amazing with helping me to get a good match and it worked!!! This kind of customer service is why I LOVE GH!!
Review 11 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooper1
Perfect Soft Rug
Date:February 6, 2013
I purchased this rug for my 5 and 7 year old daughter's room in the Spring Green. It's perfect. I love that it is very soft and that the variety of colors hide dirt well. This cheery rug with so many colors will allow for flexibility in room decor as they get older. Thanks Garnet Hill for another quality product.
Review 12 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hildee
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Welcoming !
Date:November 13, 2012
Great rug for the bathroom... though need to use with a rug pad...
Review 13 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3littlegirls
Date:October 13, 2012
I bought 2 of these rugs for my daughters' bathrooms. They are so soft under bare feet. The colors are true as depicted in the catalog, & the price is quite reasonable. I've only had them for a few weeks, but they seem to be very well made, & I hope to enjoy them for many years.
Review 14 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
napagal
Location:Winter Park Fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful colors
Date:October 7, 2012
love the rug, only reason not 5 stars is that it is uneven on one end
Review 15 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIONIKMOM
Location:L.A. AREA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
GREAT AREA RUG!!
Date:August 23, 2012
THIIS IS THE THIRD CHENIILLE RUG I HAVE BOUGHT FROM GH.. THE OTHER 2 WERE LIGHT BLUE/PINK OVAL AND EACH LASTED ABOUT 2 YRS OUTSIDE OF THE SHOWER IN OUR MASTERBATH.I AM MORE HOPEFUL THAT THE RECTANGLE IN THE GREEN/BLUE WILL LAST (NOT FADE) AS IT SEEMS MORE SUBSTANTIAL (THICKER) THAN ITS 2 PREDECESSORS. I LOVE THE FEEL OF IT EVEN WITH A BATHMAT AND I GUESS 2 YRS IS PRETTY GOOD FOR AN AREA RUG THAT GETS AS MUCH TRAFFIC AS THIS ONE WILL GET!
Review 16 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryMary
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality made
Date:August 19, 2012
I love the green color I received. The rug is thick and soft to the touch. It comes rolled up so I had to leave the rug on one side for over a week before I could turn it over. It can be flipped so you have a longer use time between cleanings.
Review 17 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dusty
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Rug Ever
Date:July 22, 2012
I absolutely love the rug. The colours are happy and soothing. It is thick and feels so good on my naked feet. It is in an area when it gets a lot of foot traffic; I vacuum once a week. It always looks great. I am so glad I bought this carpet. Absolutely nothing bad to report.
And it is made in America!
Review 18 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bettsy
Location:Detroit
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful color
Date:May 7, 2012
Love the color on my honey colored wood floors. I bought the clover for my kitchen and eating area and they are so soft and plush. I do worry a little about staining. Previously, I had rag rugs which I could throw in a washer. These are much much prettier but require dry cleaning.
Review 19 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Earley
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
One of the most pleasing purchases made recently
Date:April 16, 2012
I am a therapist and have purchased this rug to bring warmth and lightness to my office. My clients love its softness (to their toes) and it adds a cozy feeling to the room.
Review 20 for Concentric Cutting Garden Chenille Rug - Sizes 1-4
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
millertime
Location:Pittsfield, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cutting Garden Chenille Rug
Date:November 14, 2011
The rug was absolutely lovely. Great quality - good price. However, the colors did not work in the room for which I ordered it so I had to return the rug.
1 2 next>>