Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra

Pretty and lacy with a camisole-style front, this underwire bra flatters all figures, even hard-to-fit in-between sizes. Natori Nylon/Lycra® Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
74 of 8389%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Review 1 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Pretty and well made
Date:July 11, 2015
I got this bra on sale and couldn't be happier with it. It fits TTS and is comfortable. The lace panel is really beautiful and perfect under low cut blouses that would otherwise need a cami. I wish it was still available in black!
Review 2 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:USA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
fits like a glove
Date:April 2, 2015
i am delighted with this product, I'm a 34 D. In most clothing I use a size small. I like how this fits. I find it comfortable and it works wonderfully under tops with a low neck line. I'm glad I got two of them. I haven't wased them as yet but I don't see a problem there...
Review 3 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Florida, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Didn't work for me, order up a size if you try it
Date:November 17, 2014
Strangely this did not fit true to size for me. As another reviewer mentioned, I felt like it squeezed things together some and it was not a flattering fit. I didn't exchange for a larger size because the shape of the fit and lace quality wasn't sufficient for me to want to purchase it. I like a fuller coverage so will continue to use a quality cami instead to get a similar look.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 19, 2014
Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We really appreciate it.
Review 4 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice bra
Date:November 13, 2014
Fits true to size and is comfortable. I bought one of each color.
Review 5 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bought two, than two more!
Date:October 7, 2014
Really love this bra. Fits extremely well- I'm a smallish 32B - and provides plenty of support. The lace edge gives just enough coverage for lower cut necklines and looks terrific with lace panties. It makes me feel very attractive - so feminine and flattering. I wish it came in more colors to match nude and dark nude panties.
Review 6 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect!
Date:October 1, 2014
I was looking for a nice bralette for underneath tops that were low cut. This bra delivered, is very high quality and perfect fit and beautiful.
Review 7 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:August 22, 2014
I have this bra in both colors and am totally obsessed with it.
I wear a DD bra and when wearing low cut tops or dresses, I've previously had to layer underneath a cami. This bra keeps me cooler in the summer by taking that layer out while still keeping me modestly (and attractively) covered.
Love it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Bra
Date:August 14, 2014
This bra is very comfortable and fits perfect. Best bra I own. Hope to buy more in different colors
Review 9 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Second one purchased
Date:May 5, 2014
Love the fit and it is so pretty. But the main attraction is the fit - I'm a 36D and it's hard to find a bra so pretty with as great a fit as this one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable and pretty
Date:April 19, 2014
I am glad I took advantage of the sale and bought two. They are very comfortable and go very well with anything with a lower cleavage. I hope they feature more colors like nude and soft pastels to mix around with a wardrobe.
Review 11 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty and comfortable
Date:April 16, 2014
I now have 3 of this style bra. The fit is comfortable and supportive, but what makes this an excellent buy is the lace front which allows it to be used in place of camisole.
Review 12 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fishkill, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
It has been a long time....
Date:April 16, 2014
It has been a long time since I can say that I really like a bra. This bra is very comfortable and flattering. It also has the great feature of the lace cami. I had bought more expensive bras during the sale and I exchanged them for this one. It wasn't my first choice but I am glad I did. I bought both colors and the coverage is great in both. So far they have washed and worn well.
Review 13 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montgomery, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Works well for business attire.
Date:April 13, 2014
It looks and feels like just what I wanted. One problem is the itchy stitiching along seams of hook and eyes. Always hate when that happens. Have to search for where to clip etc.
Review 14 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very feminine
Date:April 12, 2014
I love a touch of lace and these bras are really nice. The cami front shows now and then with a tee shirt and is rather delightful! Lots of fun and very comfy.
Review 15 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wow!
Date:February 14, 2014
This is one of the best Bra's I have worn and the lace at the front goes really nice with the cashmere V neck sweaters I have. I feel really good and at my age that is a double whamy.
Review 16 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Much better than Wearing a Cami!
Date:February 8, 2014
This is my second cami bra. It works so much better than a full cami in the summer, as you don't have to deal with it riding up or the warmth of the extra cloth. You can still see the cleavage of the girls, but the lace adds that extra layer of modesty that I feel comfortable with.
Review 17 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect Cure for Low Necklines
Date:February 5, 2014
Works well under low necklines and is very comfortable. As a bra, it is less bulky than a full camisole. I would definitely recommend this.
Review 18 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Disaponitng coverage
Date:November 20, 2013
I only bought it because of the camisole style front. Well, it does not give much of a coverage because it is made of a very, very see through lace. So, I will have to keep on looking for a better one. As far as the quality and comfort of the bra - very good, no complaints there.
Review 19 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty Bra
Date:October 26, 2013
I love this bra. I bought it in the ivory color and just went in and bought the black one as well. I wish it would come in white.
Review 20 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Golden, co
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great problem solver
Date:October 7, 2013
I'm a 34D. This bra is great for tops and dresses that come just a touch low. Then there is some pretty lace covering up. I don't care to show cleavage at my job. The lace is not opaque by any means though, and the bra is not a substitute for a traditional cami. I often have trouble finding good bras and was surprised how well this fit. I've used it quite a bit already and am very satisfied.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>