Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra

Pretty and lacy with a camisole-style front, this underwire bra flatters all figures, even hard-to-fit in-between sizes. Nylon/Lycra®. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
68 of 7689%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Review 1 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joan3868
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Bra
Date:August 14, 2014
This bra is very comfortable and fits perfect. Best bra I own. Hope to buy more in different colors
Review 2 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlotta68
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Second one purchased
Date:May 5, 2014
Love the fit and it is so pretty. But the main attraction is the fit - I'm a 36D and it's hard to find a bra so pretty with as great a fit as this one.
Review 3 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill09
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable and pretty
Date:April 19, 2014
I am glad I took advantage of the sale and bought two. They are very comfortable and go very well with anything with a lower cleavage. I hope they feature more colors like nude and soft pastels to mix around with a wardrobe.
Review 4 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dollartist
Location:Vancouver, BC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty and comfortable
Date:April 16, 2014
I now have 3 of this style bra. The fit is comfortable and supportive, but what makes this an excellent buy is the lace front which allows it to be used in place of camisole.
Review 5 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onlineshopper22
Location:Fishkill, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
It has been a long time....
Date:April 16, 2014
It has been a long time since I can say that I really like a bra. This bra is very comfortable and flattering. It also has the great feature of the lace cami. I had bought more expensive bras during the sale and I exchanged them for this one. It wasn't my first choice but I am glad I did. I bought both colors and the coverage is great in both. So far they have washed and worn well.
Review 6 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buppkitten
Location:Montgomery, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Works well for business attire.
Date:April 13, 2014
It looks and feels like just what I wanted. One problem is the itchy stitiching along seams of hook and eyes. Always hate when that happens. Have to search for where to clip etc.
Review 7 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynning
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very feminine
Date:April 12, 2014
I love a touch of lace and these bras are really nice. The cami front shows now and then with a tee shirt and is rather delightful! Lots of fun and very comfy.
Review 8 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pilchard6
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
wow!
Date:February 14, 2014
This is one of the best Bra's I have worn and the lace at the front goes really nice with the cashmere V neck sweaters I have. I feel really good and at my age that is a double whamy.
Review 9 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RudyTudy
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Much better than Wearing a Cami!
Date:February 8, 2014
This is my second cami bra. It works so much better than a full cami in the summer, as you don't have to deal with it riding up or the warmth of the extra cloth. You can still see the cleavage of the girls, but the lace adds that extra layer of modesty that I feel comfortable with.
Review 10 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma111803
Location:Long Island, ny
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Perfect Cure for Low Necklines
Date:February 5, 2014
Works well under low necklines and is very comfortable. As a bra, it is less bulky than a full camisole. I would definitely recommend this.
Review 11 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Disaponitng coverage
Date:November 20, 2013
I only bought it because of the camisole style front. Well, it does not give much of a coverage because it is made of a very, very see through lace. So, I will have to keep on looking for a better one. As far as the quality and comfort of the bra - very good, no complaints there.
Review 12 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Putzi
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty Bra
Date:October 26, 2013
I love this bra. I bought it in the ivory color and just went in and bought the black one as well. I wish it would come in white.
Review 13 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
haras
Location:Golden, co
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great problem solver
Date:October 7, 2013
I'm a 34D. This bra is great for tops and dresses that come just a touch low. Then there is some pretty lace covering up. I don't care to show cleavage at my job. The lace is not opaque by any means though, and the bra is not a substitute for a traditional cami. I often have trouble finding good bras and was surprised how well this fit. I've used it quite a bit already and am very satisfied.
Review 14 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KnittingGirl
Location:Cape Cod
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
too much lace
Date:June 18, 2013
Lovely quality constructed bra. Based on reviews I ordered a size larger than I usually wear which was a good decision. I felt that the lace was too high, would show too much and worried that it would "roll down" when worn so I returned it.
Review 15 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TXmama
Location:san antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice fit
Date:June 16, 2013
I bought 34B hoping it fits my small size breasts. When it arrived, I was very happy because it not only fits well but very beautiful design! So I bought four more - two blacks and two off white. I wear it with my summer tops that have wider neck opening. I am 5'5" 124lb.
Review 16 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jmp23
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
natori lace cami bra
Date:May 4, 2013
This is very much as advertised, but a few cautions. First, it does squeeze you toward the front, leaving a bit of cleavage showing, not wanted, but there it is and making one (if, like me, you are very endowed - I'm a D cup) look a little front loaded, not a perfect fashion look, alas. Having said that, it will be good for lower cut tops, instead of a full tank top. I recommend ordering a bit down on the size around (not the cup), I usually take a 34D, the 32d was much better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
biogal
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Bra
Date:April 21, 2013
I love this bra. It is perfect for the tops that come down a little too far and when you bend down you don't have to worry that someone can see straight down your top.
It is a pretty lace and it is really nice not to have to wear an extra layer of a camisole.
I wish they would offer more colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mngal
Location:Mpls,MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Versatile purchase
Date:April 5, 2013
I bought the Natori cami first and wore it a lot in the winter under sweaters. I decided to purchase the cami bra after all the great reviews . I know I will wear it a lot this summer under low cut dresses and tops. Very nice.It should be available in white and other colors as well.
Review 19 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tranquil
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful
Date:March 30, 2013
It fits great. Very comfortable. True to size and will look under low cut dresses or tops.
Review 20 for Natori Lace Cami with Contour Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alias1
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great idea, but...
Date:March 19, 2013
I have coveted this bra forever. There are many times when I want the coverage of a cami without the extra layer. So when it went on sale, I finally broke down and got it. I don't love the fit. I am not busty. If I was it might be different, but I feel a bit squished toward the center and flattened by this bra. I will wear it. It is beautiful! I wish I felt beautiful in it. Oh well...
1 2 3 4 next>>