Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Classic Toy Stuffers

Celebrate with the simple things! This fun set of 24 tiny toys and trinkets was specially selected to nestle perfectly inside our advent calendars or fill your favorite stockings. The complete set includes the following trinkets and toys: 1. Giant Parachute 2. Mini Galactic Putty 3. Survival Bracelet with Whistle 4. Jumbo Glitter Poppin' Hopper 5. Silicone Spike Bracelet 6. Light-Up Happy Ball 7. Mini Clay 8. Wind-Up Flippin' Animals 9. Celestial Mini Playing Cards 10. Mini Rainbow Springs 11. Squidgits 12. Revolving Tops 13. Silly Fish Squirter 14. Stretchy Sock Monkey 15. Duck Tape 16. Stampedes 17. Firefly 18. Mini Wood Catch Ball 19. Cyclone Tube 20. Bob the Glob 21. Mini Telescopes 22. Survival Compass 23. Mini Test Touch Bubble 24. Warbling Bird Whistle Imported WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 of 4295%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Classic Toy Stuffers
Review 1 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charleston, WV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Toy stuffers
Date:January 12, 2016
A nice variety of toys for ages 3+. Purchased these to use next year for my grandson in his countdown to Christmas. These are sure to delight.
Review 2 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fun, whimsical way to count down the days!
Date:December 11, 2015
I wanted to put something more than candy in the "Advent" calendar this year. (Not truly an Advent calendar, but there you go. She's happy. So I'm happy.) These don't fit in our little tins, but with a tiny note directing her to pick a certain size, certain color wrapped package, my daughter thinks this is the absolute best! Fun collection of little toys. Yes, they are made in China and Taiwan, and some have an occasional odor, but the smiles and the happy are what I'm after. Thank you Garnet Hill! We're enjoying them every morning!
Review 3 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carmel, IN
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Nice selection of advent/stocking stuffers
Date:December 7, 2015
A nice and high quality selection of stocking stuffers. Good for a variety of ages as long as the kids have a sense of humor. Would love to see another selection next year with items more for teens.
Review 4 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA State
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What a bargain!
Date:November 14, 2015
I am so relieved to see this product for sale again. The set of stocking stuffers has saved the day many times in past years. Now that my two grandsons are teen-agers some of the toys will be too young for their Advent calendars/stockings (yes, we still do it all!) so will share with friends and family and fill in gaps with other treats. The boys continue to be delighted with these high quality, whimsical playthings. Thanks for a great product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
stockings made easy
Date:January 10, 2014
great selection and quality for the price - there is something for everyone
Review 6 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Birmingham, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
FUN for adults and children
Date:January 8, 2014
I was shocked at the quality and quantity of these toys. I gave them to my boyfriend and to some missionaries. We all found many ways to play as well as some very handy small items that easily fit into a purse or bag. Also it was a HUGE relief as there was a family death on Halloween. Christmas solved.
Review 7 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver, Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great idea
Date:December 29, 2013
I purchased this on sale, and used many of the toys for the advent calendar and for the Christmas sock.
The idea of this toy collection is great and it saved me for the holidays. The toys are all different and cute. However, some of them are of lower quality (e.g. the bear tape measure broke after my 3.5 years old son first pulled it).
Review 8 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love them
Date:December 23, 2013
Everybody in my office loved these. I use them for psych therapy with kids.
Good deal at 1/2 price
Review 9 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This product surprised me!
Date:December 18, 2013
I was trying to figure out what to put in my 6 years old stocking and i came across this product; read the reviews and everyone seemed happy with it so i ordered it; i am very glad i did, the toys are different than anything else in the stores and i am sure she is going to love them all.
Review 10 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Australia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
brilliant time saver
Date:November 18, 2013
I have been purchasing the classic toy stuffers for 3 years now, and am always relieved when I see them appear in Garnet Hills holiday décor. The kids love them, even if some are double ups from the previous year. My life is made easier by not having to think up 24 small items for each childs advent pixie. The 2013 pack is the best ever!! Thankyou Garnet Hill and keep supplying the classic toy stuffers.
Review 11 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Temecula
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
leaking toys
Date:November 18, 2013
Toys were broken and one leaked all over the others. Complete waste of money.
Review 12 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great way to stock the advent calendar.
Date:December 16, 2012
Love this little kit. Perfect for the advent calendar. Just wished they changed it up every other year or so.
Review 13 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Altos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So much fun!
Date:December 15, 2012
every year I send my grandchildren goodies for their Advent elves that I bought from garnet hill years ago. Garnet Hill always comes through with the best goodies!
Review 14 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Solution
Date:December 12, 2012
If you struggle with what small trinkets to add to the advent elf this is a great solution. The trinkets are unique and I was lucky enough to get them on sale.
Review 15 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Milton, MA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
holiday helper!
Date:December 11, 2012
Great idea but items ran a little large to fit into typical advent drawers or pockets. Used what i could for advent calendar and will use the rest to fill stockings.........
Review 16 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Time Saver
Date:December 8, 2012
This was well worth the price for the very fact I did not have to rack my brain thinking of what to put in our countdown house, besides candy! It is "countdown day" 17 and my 6 year old is loving the little trinkets still! Will have no problem ordering this again next year too!
Review 17 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great stuff.
Date:December 5, 2012
Love these stocking stuffers. Every little toy means something to my son, who is 6. This is definitely a boy-oriented collection, though. And as such, a treasure.
Review 18 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What a relief!
Date:December 4, 2012
Now, instead of last minute scrambles to multiple locations to fill the calendar for 25 days x 2 kids, this cute tub of quality inexpensive, small, fun and varied items appeals equally to my 8 and 10 year old. I thought about buying this last year, but the selection did not look as good as this year's assortment. I hope GH comes up with a new, but equal in quality assortment for next year so I can buy them again. Thank you GH!
Review 19 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun toys & trinkets!
Date:January 12, 2012
Bought this to fill an advent calendar. I was impressed with the quality, and it includes the kinds of little items kids love (even if parents feel they just add clutter to a home!) Got it on sale, so the value was good, but probably wouldn't pay full price.
Review 20 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenfield,MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 11, 2012
This was an amazing purchase, i received it in the 30% off sale price and used them as separate stocking stuffers for my Grandson. Everyone loved them!!
1 2 3 next>>