Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Classic Toy Stuffers

NEW STUFFERS ADDED THIS YEAR Celebrate with the simple things... This fun set of 25 tiny toys and trinkets was specially selected to nestle perfectly inside an advent calendar or fill your favorite stocking. Imported. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. The complete set includes the following trinkets and toys: 1. Windup Alligator 2. Giggle Tube 3. Holiday Rubber Bands 4. Warbling Bird Whistle 5. Mini Card Games 6. Firefly 7. Mini Game Bubbles 8. Happy Ball 9. Puzzle-Cube Eraser 10. Wood Fidget Puzzle 11. Bendy Man 12. Neon Mini Clay 13. Mini Pig Light 14. Mini Metal Deco Spring 15. Painted Stretch Lizard 16. Animal Tape Measure 17. Pop Crayon 18. Mini Paint Set 19. Bob the Glob 20. Revolving Top 21. Silly Fish Squirter 22. Mini Catch Ball 23. Insect Clicker 24. Mini Parachuter 25. Mini Telescope
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
36 of 3895%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Classic Toy Stuffers
Review 1 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whatfun
Location:Dallas, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
stockings made easy
Date:January 10, 2014
great selection and quality for the price - there is something for everyone
Review 2 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurenJP4life
Location:Birmingham, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
FUN for adults and children
Date:January 8, 2014
I was shocked at the quality and quantity of these toys. I gave them to my boyfriend and to some missionaries. We all found many ways to play as well as some very handy small items that easily fit into a purse or bag. Also it was a HUGE relief as there was a family death on Halloween. Christmas solved.
Review 3 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cris22
Location:Denver, Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great idea
Date:December 29, 2013
I purchased this on sale, and used many of the toys for the advent calendar and for the Christmas sock.
The idea of this toy collection is great and it saved me for the holidays. The toys are all different and cute. However, some of them are of lower quality (e.g. the bear tape measure broke after my 3.5 years old son first pulled it).
Review 4 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
betti
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love them
Date:December 23, 2013
Everybody in my office loved these. I use them for psych therapy with kids.
Good deal at 1/2 price
Review 5 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nati
Location:Brick, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This product surprised me!
Date:December 18, 2013
I was trying to figure out what to put in my 6 years old stocking and i came across this product; read the reviews and everyone seemed happy with it so i ordered it; i am very glad i did, the toys are different than anything else in the stores and i am sure she is going to love them all.
Review 6 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isra
Location:Australia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
brilliant time saver
Date:November 18, 2013
I have been purchasing the classic toy stuffers for 3 years now, and am always relieved when I see them appear in Garnet Hills holiday décor. The kids love them, even if some are double ups from the previous year. My life is made easier by not having to think up 24 small items for each childs advent pixie. The 2013 pack is the best ever!! Thankyou Garnet Hill and keep supplying the classic toy stuffers.
Review 7 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kareni
Location:Temecula
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
leaking toys
Date:November 18, 2013
Toys were broken and one leaked all over the others. Complete waste of money.
Review 8 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corremama
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great way to stock the advent calendar.
Date:December 16, 2012
Love this little kit. Perfect for the advent calendar. Just wished they changed it up every other year or so.
Review 9 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NonnaMarta
Location:Los Altos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So much fun!
Date:December 15, 2012
every year I send my grandchildren goodies for their Advent elves that I bought from garnet hill years ago. Garnet Hill always comes through with the best goodies!
Review 10 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jars
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Solution
Date:December 12, 2012
If you struggle with what small trinkets to add to the advent elf this is a great solution. The trinkets are unique and I was lucky enough to get them on sale.
Review 11 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NancyGS
Location:Milton, MA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
holiday helper!
Date:December 11, 2012
Great idea but items ran a little large to fit into typical advent drawers or pockets. Used what i could for advent calendar and will use the rest to fill stockings.........
Review 12 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjkrug
Location:Cincinnati
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Time Saver
Date:December 8, 2012
This was well worth the price for the very fact I did not have to rack my brain thinking of what to put in our countdown house, besides candy! It is "countdown day" 17 and my 6 year old is loving the little trinkets still! Will have no problem ordering this again next year too!
Review 13 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momandfriend
Location:upstate NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great stuff.
Date:December 5, 2012
Love these stocking stuffers. Every little toy means something to my son, who is 6. This is definitely a boy-oriented collection, though. And as such, a treasure.
Review 14 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eenymeenyminymo
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What a relief!
Date:December 4, 2012
Now, instead of last minute scrambles to multiple locations to fill the calendar for 25 days x 2 kids, this cute tub of quality inexpensive, small, fun and varied items appeals equally to my 8 and 10 year old. I thought about buying this last year, but the selection did not look as good as this year's assortment. I hope GH comes up with a new, but equal in quality assortment for next year so I can buy them again. Thank you GH!
Review 15 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momto4girls
Location:Portland, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun toys & trinkets!
Date:January 12, 2012
Bought this to fill an advent calendar. I was impressed with the quality, and it includes the kinds of little items kids love (even if parents feel they just add clutter to a home!) Got it on sale, so the value was good, but probably wouldn't pay full price.
Review 16 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebK58
Location:Greenfield,MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 11, 2012
This was an amazing purchase, i received it in the 30% off sale price and used them as separate stocking stuffers for my Grandson. Everyone loved them!!
Review 17 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Act1nup
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun, Interesting Toys
Date:January 9, 2012
Super quick solution to helping fill a stocking with interesting, unique toys. While the price seems steep, you couldn't find all of these toys in one place for the same price - especially when you consider gas, wear and tear and your time. And if you have one of those Claw games, these toys are perfect for it.
Review 18 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnieBee
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Surprisingly Fun
Date:January 6, 2012
I bought this assortment as a joke for my kids but they both really loved getting all the toys!! My 16 year old son was absolutely thrilled to see the little toys he remembered from years ago. Quality? Well, it's just as bad as when I bought them for him ten years ago, but it is exactly what I expected. These are the little trinkets you expected your kids to break, so I'm not fussed at all. And I'm absolutely thrilled that my kids enjoyed their trip down memory lane!! Very fun!!!
Review 19 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dmom
Location:EST
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute kids grabs
Date:December 21, 2011
These are cute stocking stuffers. They are cute but I would only buy them at the sale price.
Review 20 for Classic Toy Stuffers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzygram
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Surprisingly pleased
Date:December 20, 2011
These toy stuffers are of very good quality. I plan to put them in both children's and adults' (for fun) stockings. Was pleasantly surprised by the selection.
1 2 next>>