Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom

In a slew of new prints, dots to medallions — make a match or a splash, top to bottom. Substantial nylon/spandex with the added plus of UPF 50 sun protection. Lined. Imported. Runs true to size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
57 of 6193%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nanaw
Location:Southwestern Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great swim bottoms
Date:July 2, 2014
I bought these bottoms to go with the Rash guards and they are so fun! They fit really well and wash even better. sizing is pretty true!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FitSenior
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
No other option offered
Date:May 20, 2014
I needed a bottom to match the Tankini top I was purchasing. Online chat told me this was the only option. I would have chosen one that was not as low cut if I could have, though this fits fine. It's just a wee low for this senior, fit though I am. Makes me feel like I'm wearing a daughter's swim suit. GH should offer higher cuts, too, for my age group!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dolly35
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Stange fit
Date:April 23, 2014
These bottoms did not fit me well at all. They go up really high in back. Kind of 80's looking if you know what I mean... Not flattering. Too bad- the prints are nice and so is the material. They are just an odd style. I'm keeping the matching top but will pair with a solid pair of bottoms I already own.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 25, 2014
We're sorry to hear that this swim bottom did not work for you. Please know our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marleyzoemom
Location:Wall New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice bottom with great fit
Date:March 29, 2014
This swim bottom is excellent quality with a great fit. No sheerness, nice on substantial. What I expect from GH.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jennijt
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bikini bottoms
Date:February 8, 2014
Great fitting bikini bottoms. The colors are beautiful, suit lined throughout, not too revealing but showing just the right amount. I will definitely be ordering another swimsuit from GH next year.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonstone62
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great bottoms!
Date:January 20, 2014
Absolutely love my bikini bottoms. It's fits true to size. The color is perfect and withstands many washings.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love GH swimwear!
Date:January 19, 2014
Got bottom and top of this swimwear on sale, fits perfectly, I hope I will be able to say the same after I use it!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creedon
Location:Chester County, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:December 30, 2013
I gave two of these as Christmas gifts to nieces. They were over the moon.
Substantial fabric, very pretty prints and great stitching make these tiny bottoms a great value.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasd
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
very nice
Date:December 22, 2013
love the on sale price and it is good quality. waiting for the top to come so I can wear a new set.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dealseeker
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great value!!
Date:December 7, 2013
Bought for my daughter and she loved them. Great value!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFTeacher
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect suits
Date:December 4, 2013
I love Garnet Hill suits. I buy them for myself and my 22 and 16 year old daughters. We all love them. Nice prints, good coverage, high quality, classy look. Perfect!
34c size 6, 34 B size 6, 38 C size 12
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oikoscat
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice fit & fabric
Date:December 4, 2013
The bottom is cut very nicely to fit around curves. The fabric lays nicely due to its dense weave. I would say the size 6 is true to size.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
runsavvy
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fits perfect, liner doesnt work well..
Date:September 22, 2013
I play beach volleyball and love the way these fit, but the liner is too loose and sticks to your skin and the suit doesnt stay in place. If there were no liner, it would be perfect. I am 5'10" 140lbs and wear a 2, the 4 was too big. I got a great deal, so I am modifying the liner myself.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anonymous6
Great bottom
Date:August 29, 2013
I was very pleased with this bikini bottom. It is snug enough to stay place when diving around in the water but isn't so snug that it feels uncomfortable. I'm roughly 143 lbs, hips measure 39 1/2, waist 291/2-30 and a size 8 fit perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of materials as well.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DKBSLP
Location:Franklin, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fit / stays in place
Date:August 28, 2013
These bottoms are great. I have ordered them for two seasons in a row and have not been disappointed. They quality is nice and the cut is just right. Not too skimpy... perfect coverage.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cgasmom
So disappointed!
Date:August 12, 2013
I loved the fit of this suit so much I went back and bought it in several prints. However it is the end of the summer and the plastic strap clip and fasteners have broken on almost every suit! I have always thought highly of the quality of Garnet Hill items but not anymore - too bad.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonAugust 12, 2013
Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. A Customer Service Supervisor will be in touch to see how we can help!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michy1617
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love this suit!!
Date:July 8, 2013
This signature suit is awesome!! My favorite yet. Great fit, comfortable and flattering yet not too too sexy. As a mom of two, I want everything to "stay in place" while I play with my kids, as well as look good. This is perfect.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kerry08
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect coverage
Date:July 6, 2013
This bottom is the perfect coverage without looking like a large brief! My only complaint is that the tan lining likes to peek out and I just have to adjust it! Other than that it is well made and fits like a glove.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeH
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
COmfortable
Date:June 12, 2013
This suit is comfortable, has good coverage. I am not a fan of underwire but this has that support but without the usual discomfort. I feel like it is a bikini I could do some water sports in.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Bikini Swim Bottom
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pickyperson
Location:Boulder CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Fit Swim Bottom
Date:April 12, 2013
This bathing suit fits beautifully. Covers all the important parts without feeling at all "old lady". And the starfish print is super cute and the colors nice without being too vibrant.
1 2 3 4 next>>