Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers

A cheerful mix of stripes and polka dots warms the heart and feet — now made exclusively for us. Haflinger's pure boiled wool slip-ons come fully loaded with rave-worthy durability, natural temperature regulation, wicking properties, and superior support. Classic boiled wool slip-ons. Latex dots on the soles. Imported. If you wear a half size, we recommend you order up to the next whole size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
58 of 6195%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Review 1 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bblr
Location:Bay area, Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Whenever I can …
Date:November 17, 2014
Every other year, every year, whenever I can … I replenish my supply so I won't be able to get them when they are no longer offered. I have these in both the brown/pink and the grey/blue. I replenish or more accurately, restock, because these are my favorite slippers for their warmth, support and mostly because they make me happy when I see them covering my feet! These are a value - good at regular price, great when there is a %-off time and fantastic when pops up on 'sale of the day').
Review 2 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judirita48
Location:Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bang for your buck
Date:March 31, 2014
These are my second pair of this brand and style. The first ones I brought over 7 years ago and they just got a hole in the top part. I have brought Many slippers from Garnet Hill and these have lasted the longest. I live in my slippers so I go through lots of pairs and these are the best as far as wear are concerned.
Review 3 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poofball
Location:Lo Angeles, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
She loves them
Date:March 30, 2014
I bought these for my 85 year old mother. She is petite, very hard to find bedroom slippers that would fit her that are also comfortable with non-slip soles.
She loves the first pair so much , I bought her a second pair.
These slippers are well made, durable, comfortable and affordable. The best!
Review 4 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopperB
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luv these slippers
Date:March 18, 2014
Haflinger makes a great slipper. The molded insole provides excellent support and I love the cute dot and stripe pattern.. Note they do stretch a bit so I always order a size down.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mum2One
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Ahhh...!
Date:March 11, 2014
Best. Slippers. Ever! I have incredibly flat feet and have searched for a pair of slippers that is warm, comfortable, and doesn't feel as though I'm trying to balance on a thick pillow. These slippers fit the bill! They are warm without inducing moist feet, and the arch support is amazing. I wear these at home all the time now and even bring them with me to other people's homes! I will definitely be buying them again once this pair wears out.
Review 6 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CPAK
Location:Westport CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfy and warm
Date:February 24, 2014
I love these slippers and wear them all the time around the house. The only complaint is that they seem to pick up the stray golden retriever hair on the kitchen floor.
Review 7 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maudy
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 24, 2014
I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loved them!! I wish I had bought a pair for myself because when I went to order a pair for me, my size was sold out. Great look, comfort and value. Highly recommend!
Review 8 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluegrassgirl
Location:Bluegrass state
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Slippers Ever
Date:February 4, 2014
I'm so glad I purchased these slippers. Not only are they darling. They're warm and fit so great.
Review 9 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenn140
Great slippers
Date:February 4, 2014
Cozy and comfy. I wear a 7.5 shoe, and I wish I had ordered a size 7. I took the advice given and ordered a size 8, and they stretched and are a bit loose.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tamtami
Location:AR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
holes!!!
Date:February 2, 2014
after 2 month wearing them they got holes where the big toe was touching. very disappointed :(
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonFebruary 5, 2014
Your satisfaction is always guaranteed, we can help with exchange or return!
Review 11 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krishnagirl
Location:Hood River ,Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
warm and supportive
Date:January 8, 2014
this time of the year ,a warm house shoe is essential and these fit the bill . I wear them all the time .
Review 12 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greatgrandmotherof6
Location:Charlotte, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very, very comfortable.
Date:January 4, 2014
I was able to wear these slippers immediately. Toasty warm and I like the 2 patterns.
Review 13 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarahcv
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The best
Date:December 31, 2013
I have tried so many different slippers and have finally found the ones! These conform to your feet and are just the perfect slipper. Great arch support and not too warm. Can be worn winter and summer. I bought a pair for my over 70 yr old mother and now she is hooked. Plenty of toe room for any issues. I have worn these for almost 2 years, all year long. I bought a second pair just in case they quit selling these.
Review 14 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JamsandjelliesMinneapolis
Location:Mpls, mn
Gender:Female
Excellent slippers
Date:December 29, 2013
Once again a quality product. Great slippers that last forever, are warm but not hot, cute as a bug. Get them, you will not be disappointed.
Review 15 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mizrev
Location:Florence, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great value
Date:December 28, 2013
I bought these on sale. To my surprise, I like them better than my beloved Geiswiens. Great arch support, and the sole is sturdy. Do notice that one is striped and one is dotted!
Review 16 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lafolie
Location:NE Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Better than ever
Date:December 23, 2013
My second pair of these wool and comfy slippers. I love the teal and dark gray. I was lucky to get them on sale. I wear them all day long inside the house.
Review 17 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orchidlady
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these slippers
Date:December 20, 2013
These slippers are toasty warm. It was recommended to order up if you were half size (7.5) but I ordered down and length is perfect. I DO recommend.
Review 18 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bearbumm6676
Location:Wyoming
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these slippers
Date:December 20, 2013
I buy these every year. I love these slippers. Wear them all day long. Love the striped and Polk a dot. I also bought my cousin a pair. Now she is hooked on them.
Review 19 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandie
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 19, 2013
Second pair for me!!!!!
Had to have different colors.
Review 20 for Haflinger Shirley Dot and Stripe Slippers
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susanm
Location:Baltimore MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Super comfortable
Date:December 18, 2013
These are quite warm & comfy and best of all, it doesn't look like a pair of shoe boxes on my feet, as so many slippers do.
1 2 3 4 next>>