Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief

Stretchy lace intimates in a rich palette and a new print. Nylon stretch lace. Nylon/spandex trim. By Hanky Panky. USA. Coordinates with the Camisole , Thong and V-Kini .
Average Customer Rating:
4.723 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
44 of 4794%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Begrammy
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
sexist underwear
Date:August 13, 2014
I love hanky panky boy shorts!! These are the most comfortable underwear ever. They do not move when you wear them, are super sexy and made in the USA!!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 15, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments with us!
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLM11
Location:college town
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
cute panties, great color
Date:February 5, 2014
These panties are a lovely lace, and the ivy is gorgeous. The cut is comfortable and cute. Sizing seems right.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gbobmi
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love My Hanky Pankys!
Date:October 6, 2013
I love these boy briefs and the colors are to die for! I feel safe knowing that if I ever end up in the ER, my panties will be deemed cute.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper84
Location:Marlton
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Date:September 17, 2013
The best boy brief in the USA. Fits great! Extremely comfortable! Recommend to anyone looking for comfort!
The boy short washed well in a lingerie bag and hanged dried with no issues.
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fishy
Location:pacific northwest
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great!
Date:September 8, 2013
I love these boy briefs. They are comfortable and true to size. My only complaint is with the price. If the price were lower, I would only buy Hanky Panky!
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mellywoo
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and comfortable too...
Date:August 28, 2013
A rare combination, but true. These are flattering, and cute, and also somehow manage to be pleasant to wear, as well. Not itchy, don't move around and ride up into unfortunate places, wear well under clothes and as sleepwear, too.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slippergirl
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:August 28, 2013
Have always wanted to buy something from this brand...am so glad I finally did. Great quality product and would recommend to anyone!
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FashionTX
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Feminine and comfy
Date:August 27, 2013
The material is stretchy and comfortable. Very nice for lacey lingerie.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cpnemichael
Location:San Francisco, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Flattering and Adorable Boy Shorts
Date:May 16, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this item. I have had the Hanky Panky thongs and bikinis which are great, but this is the most comfy and easy to wear to bed with a tshirt if it is hot. I have gotten 2 pairs and plan to buy the others when/if there is a sale. Buy these undies! By the way, I'm 5'8" and 130 pounds and got a small (though I usually wear undies in a medium for comfort, this tends to be stretch and better in a small).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kremi
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful
Date:April 13, 2013
Wonderful feel, super great looking fit, soft; washes well, lasts!
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yogagirldanversma
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Should have paid more attention...
Date:March 21, 2013
I am a fan of the retro high waisted v-kini, so based on reviews, decided to try the boy briefs. Same great hanky panky quality, but I did not notice that this style is lower cut - not really a bikini, but lower than I typically like to wear. What everyone says about no panty lines and comfort is definitely true,so if you don't mind the lower cut, will probably work for you. i will stick with the retro style!
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SFJEN
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfect
Date:March 19, 2013
These are comfortable, sexy, pretty and easy to care for. I love them.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Button1970
Location:Tualatin, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these drillies!
Date:March 16, 2013
I could not love them more! They're really comfortable and show no panty lines. The lace is springy enough to conform perfectly to my body without stretching out too much.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MS1685
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful comfort... Does it get better than that?
Date:February 6, 2013
Tried these panties a couple of years ago and now it's really all I wear. Minimal panty line (and only with certain fabrics), comfortable fit, and pretty. I try to catch the panties when they go on sale, because they are spendy.
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShopperGirl101
Location:Arlington, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best panties ever
Date:January 22, 2013
I love them!! These are the softest most comfortable panties I've ever worn, it feels like I'm not wearing anything at all! I never thought lace could be so comfortable! The only problem is that I don't want to wear anything else and at $29 a piece it gets kind of expensive!
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Franko
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pretty and comfortable
Date:December 13, 2012
Very pretty and comfortable. I Recommend the Hanky Panky brand to all my friends.
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
wonderland
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
super light weight and loose, but cute
Date:August 9, 2012
I like my undies to hug the body. The lace in these briefs is very stretchy. They are comfortable, but they move around a lot. I'm 5'4" 135 lbs.
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gilagirl
Location:Gila, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:July 24, 2012
these are the most comfy lace briefs ever, soft with a bit of stretch, i'm so happy i bought many of the colors...now i need to buy the rest!
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Di1955
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Feminine and travel perfect!
Date:July 9, 2012
These panties are so perfect! They feel great on and aren't itchy. Plus no VPLs to speak of!
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Lace Boy Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laluna
Date:May 4, 2012
Fits well and are better than I expected. A little pricey so I hope they last...
1 2 3 next>>