Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini

Stretchy lace intimates in a rich palette and a new print. Nylon stretch lace. Nylon/spandex trim. By Hanky Panky. USA. Coordinates with the Camisole , Boy Brief and Thong .
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 4495%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aamom
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Comfortable and attractive
Date:March 16, 2014
I love these. They are so comfortable, but don't look like "granny panties" at all. Cute!
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Begrammy
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous sexy lace panties
Date:February 12, 2014
These are the most comfortable pretty sexy panties I have even owned. My daughter who is 23 actually took them and loves them. Thank goodness I bought more for myself!!
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proff
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sexy
Date:February 8, 2014
I defy any woman not to feel sexier in these panties. They are expensive. But the lace back covers your bottom, nicely, no digging, no cheeky exposure while the lace sides are just wide enough to emphasize the curve of your hips (again, no digging) and the dip of the V, hints, rather than screams, "look here." No ridding up and the colors are delicious.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IDAHO55
Location:idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
hanky panky
Date:February 4, 2014
this line is so cute true to size and comfortable. I have bought several pieces in this line so sexy and comfy
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Detroitmom
Location:Detroit, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth it
Date:January 17, 2014
I waited a long time before I broke down & ordered these in 4 colors. Love them. As advertised as far as not riding up. Not sure how they do it. Worth the money. Very pretty.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sc2ct
Location:Philadelphia suburbs
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super comfortable and cute
Date:January 11, 2014
So far so good with these briefs - they fit well, they don't sag, and they're very pretty. As other reviewers recommend, I have been line drying them, which should help keep them in good shape longer.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CMMG
They stay in place!
Date:January 11, 2014
These are both comfortable and look great! Who knew that could happen...
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tebbies22
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Date:December 6, 2013
My favorite panty! Pretty, works and easy to launder. Forget you have them on. No tugging, pulling and no lines. :)
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MingoMom
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful but expensive
Date:November 18, 2013
If these panties cost half as much, I'd buy dozens. As it is, they just cost too much to buy more than a couple of pairs. They are pretty and comfortable and the colors are good. Please figure out how to make them available for a lower cost.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lilybug
Location:Denver, CO
Very nice
Date:November 1, 2013
These panties are so comfortable. I really like Hanky Panky underwear. Comfy, easy to care for, stylish and cute. The only thing I don't like is the price. They are a bit expensive so I don't see very many in my future.
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Guppie
Location:New Orleans
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Guppie
Date:October 21, 2013
The quality is outstanding. The fit of the panties is perfect and true to size. I shall be ordering more.
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lrleaman
Location:Metairie, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great panties
Date:September 29, 2013
I love these panties! While they are sort of expensive and a little fancy for everyday wear, they are the only ones I have found that are comfortable amd don't ride up.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wagspin
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great fit
Date:September 18, 2013
Very nice lace. Cut is lovely as well. A bit expensive, but on sale a good deal.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TN2000
Location:Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Excellent quality and comfort
Date:September 16, 2013
Even though they are very expensive, these are very comfortable and also lovely and well made!
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seamyers
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
pretty and made in the usa
Date:May 28, 2013
Sizing is good - I have 41 inch hips and purchased the 10 -12 size V Kini. A good fit - full coverage back. I will look for more on sale. Love that they are made in the usa.
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cocobelle
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these
Date:May 6, 2013
Great fit - the v style is very flattering. The color selection is always fun as well. I would get one of each color if it weren't for the price! I happened to get my most recent pair while on sale.
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bsunny
Location:Knoxville, Tn
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 16, 2013
LOVE, love these panties, the only thing I ever wear.
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PiscesRising
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
One to Try
Date:March 25, 2013
The lace V-Kini fits perfectly, appears to be well made & the color is very pretty (aurora blue). I bought only 1 to try. I'll see how long the lacy material holds up. If it lasts a long time, I'll buy more! I rated value as 3 stars due to the high price of this brand.
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shopview
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
hanky panky
Date:March 20, 2013
I'm a huge fan of the v-kini's by Hanky Panky. Actually, I love all of their underthings! They are pretty and very comfortable for stretch lace. And I was surprised that they don't show through clothing...no vpl. I bought them on sale , I think they are overpriced.
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Lace V-Kini
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emmajeanne16
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Best Panty Purchase
Date:March 20, 2013
I love Hanky Panky. They are so cute and make me feel sexy but also so comfortable. I have never been disappointed but anything from Hanky Panky.
1 2 3 next>>