Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Printed Percale Cases

Styled with a geometric graphic that's reminiscent of Moroccan tiles, this versatile bedding goes with many of our other bedding collections. The small-scale pattern printed on long-staple cotton mixes beautifully with solids or other prints. Designed to coordinate beautifully with our solid Fiesta Percale Bedding Printed on the finest 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton Tile motifs have grown in popularity over the years, elevating this captivating motif to a classic, easy-to-decorate-with essential Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Imported Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately. Coordinating Fiesta Percale Bedding is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (206 reviews)
5 stars
144
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
8
183 of 20689%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
32 Questions | 37 Answers
Customer Reviews for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Review 1 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Media, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Greatest Sheets I've Ever Found
Date:April 1, 2014
The percale sheets from Garnet Hill are the best quality, most comfortable sheets I've ever found. The flat sheet is a good size and they wash very well. I recommend these to anyone.
Review 2 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
Date:January 23, 2016
color was as expected! Looks great in our master bedroom
Review 3 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 14, 2016
love this duvet, had the sheets beforehand so knew the quality was there.
Review 4 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Leicester. MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Finally!
Date:January 14, 2016
These sheets are soft, yet have that bit of crisp that a good percale sheet should have. Nicest sheets I've purchased in a very long time. I am super fussy with bedding and wish that these were a little less wrinkly out of the dryer. That is my only complaint.
Review 5 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plano, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Percale Duvet Cover
Date:January 6, 2016
Wonderful Duvet cover
easy washing and feels great besides fitting well.
Review 6 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Memphis, TN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:December 31, 2015
I got these sheets in navy to go with my Johanna quilt and shams. I liked them so much that I bought another set in orange for my son's room. I like GH's percale sheets more than any other sheets I've purchased at a similar price point. They look and feel nice, and wash well.
Review 7 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fantastic!
Date:November 27, 2015
Washed beautifully, fabric is soft and amazing. They are my new favorite sheets!
Review 8 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Central New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good not great
Date:October 10, 2015
I bought these sheets for my guest room. They are cute but I wouldn't get them for everyday use. The 200 thread count is kind of thin and not at all luxurious. I did add a monogram to make them 'seem' more elegant... I hope my guests are fooled!
Review 9 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 26, 2015
Really lovely sheets. Don't get too wrinkly in the dryer and withstand my two dogs and one cat very nicely. I usually don't buy nice things because they tend to be rough on fabric but I do like nice sheets and these have been a good investment so far.
Review 10 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sarver, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great value (but they fade)
Date:August 18, 2015
Nice pattern. Very comfortable and excellent price. BUT the pillowcases have begun to wear thin and fade a little. The duvet cover is still going strong. Bought them a year ago.
Review 11 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
style over substance
Date:August 1, 2015
Great pattern and colors. However, these sheets are not cool, crisp cotton. They are scratchy even after several washes with fabric softener. If anyone has some advice as to how to make them feel crisp and smooth I would love to know it so that when I wake up at night I don't have to lie there feeling fibers scratching my face.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bethlehem, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delicious
Date:July 13, 2015
Great for summer, light, cool and very relaxing when the days are hot, and the nights cool.
Lovely all cotton, crispness and are at quality. Very happy and the design is very appealing.
Review 13 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Feel great.....until you wash them
Date:July 11, 2015
These sheets felt great when I first took them out of the package. They had a nice soft silky feel, which was exactly what I was looking for.
Then I washed them and, although the color held up very well, the consistency of the sheets changed completely. They had become stiff and scratchy. I've been using them since and even after 15 washes, they have not softened at all or come close to what they were before the first wash.
I'm so disappointed. I would warn that ordering a sample of this product won't help you; the texture changes completely upon washing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison August 12, 2015
Customer comments are extremely important to us, and we appreciate your honest feedback! We'd love to help you find the perfect sheets, and are here to help at 800-870-3513.
Review 14 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Sheets Ever
Date:March 27, 2015
I'm so impressed by these sheets. Top quality fabric, good weight, no wrinkling, good fit. I've washed them 10 times and they still look and feel great with no wrinkling. Bought them for my daughter's bed and I'm jealous. I see more Garnet Hill sheets in my future.
Review 15 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Honolulu, HI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Design Easy To Mix and Match
Date:March 25, 2015
I am partial to geometric designs so this pattern appealed to me. I did not want dark or "heavy" fabrics. I got the graphite pattern duvet cover and the citron color sheets. The quality of the cotton is strong and soft and everything fit perfectly. I think you could mix and match any of these colors and patterns and you would have a fresh, comfortable and great looking bed!
Review 16 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:rhode island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
aahh crispy cozy cool
Date:March 25, 2015
these sheets are divine! i purchased them in navy and they blend perfectly with many styles and hues. best of all, i love that aaahh feeling of slipping into my beautifully dressed bed.
Review 17 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just as good
Date:March 20, 2015
As my first purchase....launders beautifully..
I also bought solid sheets to contrast with these...just as great
Review 18 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Always guest ready!
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought two sets of these sheets for a guest room at my summer cabin in New Hampshire. Reasons I love them:
1. Classic design
2. Quality cotton
3. Wash, dry & fold : always look clean, crisp and cool!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pacific Northwest, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets
Date:March 18, 2015
I bought these for our guest room and mix and match them with the zinnia duvet cover. They are so bright and cheery and yet, also suitable for "guys" because they are a geometric print. Love them as I do everything from Garnet Hill!!!
Review 20 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St Louis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Crisp and wonderful
Date:March 18, 2015
I love this print, it blends well with other prints. The fabric washes well and always feels crisp and comfortable.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>