Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Printed Percale Cases

Styled with a geometric graphic that's reminiscent of Moroccan tiles, this versatile bedding goes with so many of our other bedding collections. The small-scale pattern mixes beautifully with solids or other prints. 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Coordinating Fiesta Percale Bedding is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (179 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
161 of 17990%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
28 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Review 1 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweaterLove27
Location:Media, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Greatest Sheets I've Ever Found
Date:April 1, 2014
The percale sheets from Garnet Hill are the best quality, most comfortable sheets I've ever found. The flat sheet is a good size and they wash very well. I recommend these to anyone.
Review 2 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
litch
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:August 25, 2014
Love these sheets! Cool Moroccan style print that matches everything, but I miss the old colors - I purchased in rose hip (perfect coral color) which is no longer available! Only drawback is the white of these sheets can get dirty/fade from bright white, so I wish I bought more of my favorite color!
Review 3 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ioannita
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great sheets!
Date:August 22, 2014
Love em...I have the royal navy. Really nice pattern, good quality.
Review 4 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MFTX
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect
Date:August 21, 2014
This comforter cover is so cute and high quality. I've washed it a dozen times and it still looks like new!
Review 5 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbD
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Better than the picture
Date:August 3, 2014
The picture does not do justice to the nice crisp colors and the patterning of the sheets. They are very nice and soft to the touch.
Review 6 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AJM88
Location:Oak Ridge, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too soft
Date:July 26, 2014
The fabric is not crisp percale. I purchased 2 sets of Everyday Printed Percale sheets several years ago. Those sheets have been washed many times and still retain the typical crispness of percale. The current sheets are thin and very soft. I have returned them.
Review 7 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaLB48
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable Sheets
Date:July 25, 2014
I purchased these percale sheets for my King Sized Water Bed. Since I need two flat sheets, these were perfect for my needs. The sheets are comfortable and attractive. They held up well after washing. I would recommend them.
Review 8 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nursefuzzywhuz
Location:oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 25, 2014
I love the quality.The price,and the styles are great!
Review 9 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doriana
Location:Milwaukee, wi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Will be back!
Date:July 16, 2014
Percale is not what is used to be ten years ago. I still prefer it to any other weave of fabric though. When on sale, the sheets at Garnet Hill are the best deal I can make, and I have looked places!
These sheets have a nice, neutral pattern, and go both with traditional and modern looks of a bedroom (bought them in the past,) More importantly, they are soft and crisp at the same time, and ain't that why we buy percale? Will wrinkle but not much ( especially bigger sizes,) but are very easy to iron.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fargoan
Location:Fargo, ND
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
not as good the second time around
Date:July 11, 2014
I purchased my first pair of GH percale sheets about three years ago. I love those sheets. I've used them everyday for three years and wash twice a week. They've held up well and just recently started to fray. I purchased this pair expecting the same smooth, crisp sheets---but
I agree with other reviewers that these are scratchy and not what I expected. The pattern is beautiful, but when I slip under the covers I've been disappointed each time with the roughness of the sheets. I've wahsed at least five times with no improvement. I wish I could get the same set of sheets from three years ago....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EZZZ
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft sheets, sweet price!
Date:July 10, 2014
The fabric is soft and substantial, and they came out of the dryer nearly wrinkle free. The geometric print really pops (I bought the navy) and coordinates nicely with my other bedding.
Review 12 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Idget
Location:Littleton, CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A brighter bedroom
Date:July 5, 2014
I like pairing these sheets with a bright flowered comforter I purchased from Garnet Hill earlier this summer. It really brightens the room and makes me smile at the contrast combination in patterns. Good color, but I hope they get a little softer with time and laundering.
Review 13 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
beachbum0230
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Scratchy
Date:July 3, 2014
I have purchased amazing sheets from Garnet Hill in the past but lately the sheets have gone down hill. These are so scratchy that I got up in the middle of the night to change the sheets. I recently bought every pattern in the tribal print set and sent them all back because they were so scratchy. Very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 8, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We offer free swatch samples so you can feel the texture and see the colors of various sheets we offer. A Customer Care Specialist will be reaching out to see how we can help.
Review 14 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynthiam
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Silky smooth!
Date:June 29, 2014
These sheets not only come in a contemporary print, they are a smooth, almost polished fabric. Just what you want from percale.
Review 15 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAM128
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets
Date:June 18, 2014
I was a little nervous ordering these, because I have a pair of the polka-dot sheets, and they are not deep enough for our memory foam mattress. But, I was pleasantly surprised with these sheets! They fit well and are not as thin as the dot sheets.
Review 16 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveBling
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets
Date:June 18, 2014
I purchased a fitted sheet last year and loved it - it washes up great, very little wrinkles and I loved the pattern. This year I ordered 3 more. Two for me and one for my daughter!
Thanks for providing great quality!!
Review 17 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mila8891
Location:San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
scratchy
Date:May 17, 2014
I don't know what happened with these sheets. I bought a couple bottom sheets in coral- and they were great. But I bought a third (a few weeks later) in red, and it's so scratchy it's unusable.
Very disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 19, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the feel of your sheets, but glad a Customer Care Specialist has contacted you to see how we can help!
Review 18 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucysadie
Location:Sarasota fl
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
New sheets
Date:May 4, 2014
These are very nice, but I expected them to be a little crispier. They look great on the bed however.
Review 19 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dziegler
Location:Shelton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Springy Print Sheets
Date:April 23, 2014
Great quality and value on the Everyday Printed Percale fitted sheets! Fits a deep/thick mattress. I paired this with GH's Fiesta Solid Percale flat sheet and love the look. Wonderful purchase for Spring!
Review 20 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZiaT
Location:Albuquerque, New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This is my second set
Date:April 6, 2014
I purchased the comforter cover, pillow shams and cases. They are perfect for spring and summer. I even used them this winter paired with a complementary coverlet. To me they exemplify "comfy". Dry them on the clothesline during the day and crawl into your bed that night to "simply divine"! This set will make my guests very happy.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>