Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Printed Percale Cases

As seen in Real Simple Styled with a geometric graphic that's reminiscent of Moroccan tiles, this versatile bedding goes with so many of our other bedding collections. The small-scale pattern mixes beautifully with solids or other prints. 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Coordinating Fiesta Percale Bedding is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (172 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
6
155 of 17290%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
27 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Review 1 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweaterLove27
Location:Media, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Greatest Sheets I've Ever Found
Date:April 1, 2014
The percale sheets from Garnet Hill are the best quality, most comfortable sheets I've ever found. The flat sheet is a good size and they wash very well. I recommend these to anyone.
Review 2 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doriana
Location:Milwaukee, wi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Will be back!
Date:July 16, 2014
Percale is not what is used to be ten years ago. I still prefer it to any other weave of fabric though. When on sale, the sheets at Garnet Hill are the best deal I can make, and I have looked places!
These sheets have a nice, neutral pattern, and go both with traditional and modern looks of a bedroom (bought them in the past,) More importantly, they are soft and crisp at the same time, and ain't that why we buy percale? Will wrinkle but not much ( especially bigger sizes,) but are very easy to iron.
Review 3 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fargoan
Location:Fargo, ND
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
not as good the second time around
Date:July 11, 2014
I purchased my first pair of GH percale sheets about three years ago. I love those sheets. I've used them everyday for three years and wash twice a week. They've held up well and just recently started to fray. I purchased this pair expecting the same smooth, crisp sheets---but
I agree with other reviewers that these are scratchy and not what I expected. The pattern is beautiful, but when I slip under the covers I've been disappointed each time with the roughness of the sheets. I've wahsed at least five times with no improvement. I wish I could get the same set of sheets from three years ago....
Review 4 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EZZZ
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft sheets, sweet price!
Date:July 10, 2014
The fabric is soft and substantial, and they came out of the dryer nearly wrinkle free. The geometric print really pops (I bought the navy) and coordinates nicely with my other bedding.
Review 5 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Idget
Location:Littleton, CO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A brighter bedroom
Date:July 5, 2014
I like pairing these sheets with a bright flowered comforter I purchased from Garnet Hill earlier this summer. It really brightens the room and makes me smile at the contrast combination in patterns. Good color, but I hope they get a little softer with time and laundering.
Review 6 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
beachbum0230
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Scratchy
Date:July 3, 2014
I have purchased amazing sheets from Garnet Hill in the past but lately the sheets have gone down hill. These are so scratchy that I got up in the middle of the night to change the sheets. I recently bought every pattern in the tribal print set and sent them all back because they were so scratchy. Very disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 8, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. We offer free swatch samples so you can feel the texture and see the colors of various sheets we offer. A Customer Care Specialist will be reaching out to see how we can help.
Review 7 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynthiam
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Silky smooth!
Date:June 29, 2014
These sheets not only come in a contemporary print, they are a smooth, almost polished fabric. Just what you want from percale.
Review 8 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAM128
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets
Date:June 18, 2014
I was a little nervous ordering these, because I have a pair of the polka-dot sheets, and they are not deep enough for our memory foam mattress. But, I was pleasantly surprised with these sheets! They fit well and are not as thin as the dot sheets.
Review 9 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveBling
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets
Date:June 18, 2014
I purchased a fitted sheet last year and loved it - it washes up great, very little wrinkles and I loved the pattern. This year I ordered 3 more. Two for me and one for my daughter!
Thanks for providing great quality!!
Review 10 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mila8891
Location:San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
scratchy
Date:May 17, 2014
I don't know what happened with these sheets. I bought a couple bottom sheets in coral- and they were great. But I bought a third (a few weeks later) in red, and it's so scratchy it's unusable.
Very disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 19, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the feel of your sheets, but glad a Customer Care Specialist has contacted you to see how we can help!
Review 11 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucysadie
Location:Sarasota fl
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
New sheets
Date:May 4, 2014
These are very nice, but I expected them to be a little crispier. They look great on the bed however.
Review 12 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dziegler
Location:Shelton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Springy Print Sheets
Date:April 23, 2014
Great quality and value on the Everyday Printed Percale fitted sheets! Fits a deep/thick mattress. I paired this with GH's Fiesta Solid Percale flat sheet and love the look. Wonderful purchase for Spring!
Review 13 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZiaT
Location:Albuquerque, New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This is my second set
Date:April 6, 2014
I purchased the comforter cover, pillow shams and cases. They are perfect for spring and summer. I even used them this winter paired with a complementary coverlet. To me they exemplify "comfy". Dry them on the clothesline during the day and crawl into your bed that night to "simply divine"! This set will make my guests very happy.
Review 14 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nellybotonrasputingaspard
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Sheet Review
Date:April 1, 2014
I love my new sheets. I like the color and the pattern. I could not find any sheets with patterns in any store. Thanks, Kent
Review 15 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lobstermansprincess
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great pattern, a little scratchy
Date:March 31, 2014
I love the pattern of these sheets, they go great with my bedroom decor! A few complaints as to why it won't get 5 stars:
1. they are not as soft as previous percale sheets I've purchased from GH, they are a little scratchy. I'm hoping with several washes this will get better.
2. the fitted sheet does not fit snug, this has happened with all king sheets I've purchased from GH.
3. the top sheet was SUPER wide, I had to hem it! I wouldn't really say this is a problem, as I'd rather have it wide than not wide enough! Just a little inconvenient.
Overall I love this sheets and I would recommend them to anyone!
Review 16 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
suemez
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Everyday Printed Percale Sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
They are a nice medium weight sheet, pretty color. However, after washing and drying, and taking out of the dryer right away, they were completely wrinkled. I keep trying to find nice non-wrinkly percale sheets like I had when I was growing up - these are not them. Waste of money.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 11, 2014
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your sheets. You can exchange or return at any time. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 17 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MlleK
Location:Doylestown, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fun and Bright Pattern
Date:February 18, 2014
I really love the fun and bright pattern of these sheets. I do not like them as much as the sateen sheets b/c they are not wrinkle free and they are definitely not as soft. Overall, they are comfortable and pretty.
I am a little embarrassed to write the next part of this review b/c I feel like the only person with this problem, but for the good of the group I will continue. My husband must have extremely oily skin and I wash these sheets religiously, but cannot get his body oils out of the sheets. We have only had these sheets since May, but I already have to replace them b/c they constantly look dirty. We have purchased the sateen sheets and did not have this problem.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 10, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Perhaps another one of our sheets would better suit you. We are happy to help find the perfect sheets and offer free swatches! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 18 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mepfei
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Beautiful Workhorse Sheet
Date:February 5, 2014
We love the crisp, cheerful pattern, and the material is soft but sturdy. They keep me warm and my husband cool. Our old solid-color Garnet Hill percale sheets are still going strong after many years, looking like the day we bought them. So, we picked these to replace some other sheets that have not fared so well. So far, so good with these; we love them!
Review 19 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Labsabound
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Cute and comfy
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the best sheets on the market. Unlike other brands, these sheets come in fun colors and patters while still being soft and comfortable to sleep on. The colors don't fade and the fabric holds up excellently. I have maybe 10 sets of the everyday printed sheets and love them all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lydia
Wonderful
Date:February 4, 2014
These are beautifully soft and crisp at the same time. The pattern is simple and elegant. They are everything I hoped they'd be!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>