Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Printed Percale Cases

As seen in Real Simple Styled with a geometric graphic that's reminiscent of Moroccan tiles, this versatile bedding goes with so many of our other bedding collections. The small-scale pattern mixes beautifully with solids or other prints. 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Coordinating Fiesta Percale Bedding is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
4
147 of 16191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 30 Answers
Customer Reviews for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Review 1 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZiaT
Location:Albuquerque, New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This is my second set
Date:April 6, 2014
I purchased the comforter cover, pillow shams and cases. They are perfect for spring and summer. I even used them this winter paired with a complementary coverlet. To me they exemplify "comfy". Dry them on the clothesline during the day and crawl into your bed that night to "simply divine"! This set will make my guests very happy.
Review 2 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweaterLove27
Location:Media, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Greatest Sheets I've Ever Found
Date:April 1, 2014
The percale sheets from Garnet Hill are the best quality, most comfortable sheets I've ever found. The flat sheet is a good size and they wash very well. I recommend these to anyone.
Review 3 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nellybotonrasputingaspard
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Sheet Review
Date:April 1, 2014
I love my new sheets. I like the color and the pattern. I could not find any sheets with patterns in any store. Thanks, Kent
Review 4 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lobstermansprincess
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great pattern, a little scratchy
Date:March 31, 2014
I love the pattern of these sheets, they go great with my bedroom decor! A few complaints as to why it won't get 5 stars:
1. they are not as soft as previous percale sheets I've purchased from GH, they are a little scratchy. I'm hoping with several washes this will get better.
2. the fitted sheet does not fit snug, this has happened with all king sheets I've purchased from GH.
3. the top sheet was SUPER wide, I had to hem it! I wouldn't really say this is a problem, as I'd rather have it wide than not wide enough! Just a little inconvenient.
Overall I love this sheets and I would recommend them to anyone!
Review 5 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
suemez
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Everyday Printed Percale Sheets
Date:March 30, 2014
They are a nice medium weight sheet, pretty color. However, after washing and drying, and taking out of the dryer right away, they were completely wrinkled. I keep trying to find nice non-wrinkly percale sheets like I had when I was growing up - these are not them. Waste of money.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 11, 2014
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your sheets. You can exchange or return at any time. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 6 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MlleK
Location:Doylestown, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fun and Bright Pattern
Date:February 18, 2014
I really love the fun and bright pattern of these sheets. I do not like them as much as the sateen sheets b/c they are not wrinkle free and they are definitely not as soft. Overall, they are comfortable and pretty.
I am a little embarrassed to write the next part of this review b/c I feel like the only person with this problem, but for the good of the group I will continue. My husband must have extremely oily skin and I wash these sheets religiously, but cannot get his body oils out of the sheets. We have only had these sheets since May, but I already have to replace them b/c they constantly look dirty. We have purchased the sateen sheets and did not have this problem.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 10, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Perhaps another one of our sheets would better suit you. We are happy to help find the perfect sheets and offer free swatches! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513.
Review 7 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mepfei
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Beautiful Workhorse Sheet
Date:February 5, 2014
We love the crisp, cheerful pattern, and the material is soft but sturdy. They keep me warm and my husband cool. Our old solid-color Garnet Hill percale sheets are still going strong after many years, looking like the day we bought them. So, we picked these to replace some other sheets that have not fared so well. So far, so good with these; we love them!
Review 8 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Labsabound
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Cute and comfy
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the best sheets on the market. Unlike other brands, these sheets come in fun colors and patters while still being soft and comfortable to sleep on. The colors don't fade and the fabric holds up excellently. I have maybe 10 sets of the everyday printed sheets and love them all.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lydia
Wonderful
Date:February 4, 2014
These are beautifully soft and crisp at the same time. The pattern is simple and elegant. They are everything I hoped they'd be!
Review 10 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berwyn
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Everyday Printed Duvet Cover
Date:December 13, 2013
This is one cute and cheery duvet cover--just what I was looking for. The price was very good also for a king duvet cover.
Review 11 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaltLifeGirl
Location:Orlando, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeous pattern!!!
Date:November 27, 2013
I love these sheets - the pattern is beautiful and the cottage blue color is so vibrant. And naturally, Garnet Hill quality goes without saying.
Review 12 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caroline22
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:November 9, 2013
Love the pattern, color and quality of these sheets. They washed up beautifully!
Review 13 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longstress
Location:richmond va
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome quality
Date:November 8, 2013
Soft, luxurious, affordable. The best sheets and pillowcases ever.
Review 14 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Berkeley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets
Date:October 22, 2013
Beautiful cottage blue color. (But note that this does color not coordinate with the festive percale bedding, as stated on the website, only the shutter green does.) Garnet Hill should do more mix & match bedding, as I would buy more. Love this bedding. Wish the comforter cover was still available!
Review 15 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugarbeet
Location:longmont, co
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Moroccan tile sheets
Date:October 6, 2013
I love this print and the cotton is very nice to end the day on!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lildor
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty!
Date:October 6, 2013
Garnet Hill's sheets are a very good value. Soft, pretty and come out of the laundry with very few wrinkles. Thanks.
Review 17 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicat
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Crisp and Contemporary
Date:September 10, 2013
Took a chance on these since I had never ordered percale sheets before. I was not disappointed. Love the design, color(green) and the feel of the sheets. We use them in a guest room and have gotten compliments from our guests. They wash up great. Very happy with this purchase.
Review 18 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clyffe
Location:Harvard, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Add interest and fun to existing bedding....
Date:September 9, 2013
I purchased the king sized duvet cover in Rose Hip to use with our existing Rose Hip Scallop Embroidered sheets. What a great match! The color is true to what I saw in the catalogue and on the internet. The Rose hip design is clean and tidy while adding a sense of fun to our bedroom.
I purchased the Rose Hip printed percale pillow cases to give an existing guest room duvet cover (it is pale turquoise with a bird and susani design in pinks and oranges) a funky edge. I was surprised at how well the two patterns work together.
Piece of advice: Our down puff is dark pink, and the duvet cover is slightly see-through. If you want the absolute purest white background for the printed percale duvet cover, use a white down puff/comforter underneath.
Review 19 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Livesforjoy
Location:La Jolla, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Doesn't live up to GH percale
Date:September 5, 2013
I have previously purchased Garnet Hill percale sheets, both in white and prints, and loved them, great weight and that cool crisp feeling that is wonderful in the summer on hot evenings. These sheets look nice, but are nothing like the ones I bought three years ago. The weight is much lighter and they are not crisp at all. I'm disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonSeptember 25, 2013
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. You may exchange or return at anytime. If you need any assistance please contact us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 20 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmHatch
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Best sheets I have ever had
Date:September 2, 2013
I ordered these sheets in a twin size for my daughter's room and they have been the best sheet set I have ever purchased. They are very soft and not scratchy like a lot of sheets can be. Sometimes I even go in her room to lay in her bed because they are so comfortable. They keep you cool when it is warmer in the house and they keep you warm when it is cooler in the house. How is that even possible??! They also look great on her bed. I have washed them a few times and they come out of the dryer looking like brand new. I would have paid twice as much for these sheets for how amazing they are! I have ordered a set for my bed as well. Best sheets ever and they are a great price!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>