Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Printed Percale Cases

Styled with a geometric graphic that's reminiscent of Moroccan tiles, this versatile bedding goes with so many of our other bedding collections. The small-scale pattern mixes beautifully with solids or other prints. 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. King Sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 king cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately. Coordinating Fiesta Percale Bedding is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
137
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
173 of 19489%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Review 1 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweaterLove27
Location:Media, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Greatest Sheets I've Ever Found
Date:April 1, 2014
The percale sheets from Garnet Hill are the best quality, most comfortable sheets I've ever found. The flat sheet is a good size and they wash very well. I recommend these to anyone.
Review 2 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveToBuy
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Sheets Ever
Date:March 27, 2015
I'm so impressed by these sheets. Top quality fabric, good weight, no wrinkling, good fit. I've washed them 10 times and they still look and feel great with no wrinkling. Bought them for my daughter's bed and I'm jealous. I see more Garnet Hill sheets in my future.
Review 3 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeniusDesign
Location:Honolulu, HI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Design Easy To Mix and Match
Date:March 25, 2015
I am partial to geometric designs so this pattern appealed to me. I did not want dark or "heavy" fabrics. I got the graphite pattern duvet cover and the citron color sheets. The quality of the cotton is strong and soft and everything fit perfectly. I think you could mix and match any of these colors and patterns and you would have a fresh, comfortable and great looking bed!
Review 4 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mtrep
Location:rhode island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
aahh crispy cozy cool
Date:March 25, 2015
these sheets are divine! i purchased them in navy and they blend perfectly with many styles and hues. best of all, i love that aaahh feeling of slipping into my beautifully dressed bed.
Review 5 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mo8535
Location:Northern CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just as good
Date:March 20, 2015
As my first purchase....launders beautifully..
I also bought solid sheets to contrast with these...just as great
Review 6 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMSpaulding
Location:Washington, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Always guest ready!
Date:March 19, 2015
I bought two sets of these sheets for a guest room at my summer cabin in New Hampshire. Reasons I love them:
1. Classic design
2. Quality cotton
3. Wash, dry & fold : always look clean, crisp and cool!
Review 7 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kalolakai
Location:Pacific Northwest, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets
Date:March 18, 2015
I bought these for our guest room and mix and match them with the zinnia duvet cover. They are so bright and cheery and yet, also suitable for "guys" because they are a geometric print. Love them as I do everything from Garnet Hill!!!
Review 8 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLynne
Location:St Louis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Crisp and wonderful
Date:March 18, 2015
I love this print, it blends well with other prints. The fabric washes well and always feels crisp and comfortable.
Review 9 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blueskies
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
sheet sets -- not a good thing
Date:February 18, 2015
I purchased these months ago when GH sold the flat and fitted sheets separately. Disappointed to see that these and some other GH sheets are now only sold in "sets". It really cuts down on the mix and match aspect of GH sheets. Also, I don't use flat sheets -- fitted and duvet cover are all I need. I doubt I'll buy GH sheets in the futrue if they only sell sets. Bummer because I love their sheets.
Review 10 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
designnyc
Location:New York, NY
very soft! excellent quality
Date:February 7, 2015
just the type of quality you would expect from Garnet Hill
Review 11 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bks1
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
color faded immediately
Date:January 17, 2015
I bought the sheets for a vacation home. They are very pretty and have a great feel, even air fold very well. BUT, the color faded away (unevenly) after three washings. This has never happened before, no sheets of any brand faded this way.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 20, 2015
Oh my! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you regarding this.
Review 12 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonathan
Location:Lausanne, Switzerland
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Great sheets, super soft
Date:November 10, 2014
Great sheets, super soft, and fit my large mattress very well.
Review 13 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OtterWoman
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
stocking up
Date:November 8, 2014
I bought these pillowcases to match my other bedding in raspberry. It is good quality, but not quite 5 stars. I prefer a slightly higher thread count and a lower need for ironing. However, the patterns (raspberry and coral tile print and solids) are terrific and really make the room. Five stars for design!
Review 14 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Menumber1
Location:Medina, OHIO
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very nice
Date:October 19, 2014
I bought the King size duvet cover. It is too large for my King size down quilt. Wish I ordered the queen size. It washed up nicely and the dark blue color did not fad. It was little bit wrinkled after washing. Love the inside ties to keep the quilt in place.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 22, 2014
We'd love to help with a freight free exchange even if you've already washed the duvet cover. To reduce wrinkles, we recommend tumble drying on low and removing promptly. If necessary, use warm iron.
Review 15 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lakehouse
Location:indiana
lakehouse sheets for bunkbeds
Date:October 17, 2014
These are bright and fun and good quality. I would buy again.
Review 16 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SJMS
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
not what I expected
Date:September 21, 2014
The color is great.
These sheets are not a smooth as other sheets I've purchased from Garnet Hill. I wouldn't buy these again and I'm not sure if the Supima sheets will be that much better.
Review 17 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
litch
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Date:August 25, 2014
Love these sheets! Cool Moroccan style print that matches everything, but I miss the old colors - I purchased in rose hip (perfect coral color) which is no longer available! Only drawback is the white of these sheets can get dirty/fade from bright white, so I wish I bought more of my favorite color!
Review 18 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ioannita
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great sheets!
Date:August 22, 2014
Love em...I have the royal navy. Really nice pattern, good quality.
Review 19 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MFTX
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect
Date:August 21, 2014
This comforter cover is so cute and high quality. I've washed it a dozen times and it still looks like new!
Review 20 for Everyday Printed Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbD
Location:Upstate NY
Gender:Female
Better than the picture
Date:August 3, 2014
The picture does not do justice to the nice crisp colors and the patterning of the sheets. They are very nice and soft to the touch.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>