Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular

Experience the stretch of textured viscose crêpe in a slim, ankle-length style. Designed with a wide elastic waist, these pull-on pants look great with longer tops and tunics. Eileen Fisher Regular inseam: 28 1/2"; Petite inseam: 26" Viscose/nylon/Lycra® PART OF EILEEN FISHER'S SYSTEM DRESSING A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, System Dressing provides effortless style, comfort, and simplicity. Fitted or flowing, each flattering piece can be mixed and matched with the other designs in the collection to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (85 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
77 of 8591%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Pants
Date:January 24, 2016
These pants are the perfect length and fit well. I am 5'3, 125 lbs and got the xxs. i am usually xs in elileen fisher but based on reviews, I sized down and they fit very well. If they came in camel color or charcoal grey, i would get them. They can go with anything from heels to flip flops.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect black pant
Date:December 19, 2015
Purchased 3 pairs in different sizes: for my 48-year old self, for my 15-year daughter, and for my 73-year old mom. Good quality, low maintenance, so comfortable! Looks great on all of us, pants to live in!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:PNW
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these.
Date:November 4, 2015
I cannot say enough good about these trousers. Worth. every. penny. Forgiving, but elegant, perfect for travel, easy to take care of, look good wash after wash.
I'm just under 5'8", a kind of curvy 135 lbs, and the XS fits great, hits just above the ankle.
This might not apply to everyone, but for me, the only drawback is that they're a little too form-ftting in the crotch, and display a bit more definition there than I'd prefer. (eh-hem). I always wear them with longer tops anyway, but just an FYI. i have heard that earlier versions of this pant did not have that issue, but even so, these are awesome.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hudson Valley, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Pants Ever!
Date:October 13, 2015
I splurged on these pants after waiting in vain for them to go on sale--and am so glad I did. They've become my favorite pants, especially for travel; they are elegant, flattering, and super-comfortable, and wash like a dream. I'm thinking seriously about buying another pair.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Goes with many options
Date:October 9, 2015
This timeless piece goes with many top and sweater options. They are well made and true to size.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fab Pants
Date:September 15, 2015
I'm so glad I purchased these. Hesitated due to price. Pants fit perfectly, look fabulous. As others stated, a must have pant that fits any occasion.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Most wonderful pants!
Date:September 11, 2015
These are both extremely comfortable and beautifully designed. I seem to want to wear them all the time. They refresh all my tops and make me feel really well dressed!
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not at all what I expected
Date:September 10, 2015
After all these glowing reviews, I was sorely disappointed with these pants when they came. They were NOT ankle-length on me (and I'm 5' 8"), and they were not "slim". I put them on and my friend said, "they look like comfy, loose exercise pants". Did I get a dud pair? WEIRD. Sent them back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonSeptember 16, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We’d be happy to offer a return or freight free exchange for any of our products. Please give us a call at 800-870-3513.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect pants!
Date:June 28, 2015
This is the second pair of these I have purchased. The fabric works well for most occasions and seasons. I wear it with a tunic top, a tank top and linen blouse, or longer sweater.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great pants!
Date:May 20, 2015
I am 5'6", 175 pounds and very pear shaped. I ordered the Medium and they are fitted but not at all uncomfortable. They are quite flattering with longer length tops. I have short legs/long torso and the inseam comes almost all the way down to my ankle.
The fabric is lovely, washes beautifully, packs great for travel, and the pants can be dressed down (mostly, for me) or up (rarely for me) easily. I wish there were more colors!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Camp Hill, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 15, 2015
It should be of no surprise that any Eileen Fisher item would be anything but wonderful! However, these stretch crepe ankle pants deserve extra plaudits! Petite fit is perfect and paired with the black linen blouse looks quite elegant...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Favorite Black Pants
Date:May 11, 2015
These pants are definitely worth every penny! My new favorite black pants... my new favorite pants!!! Perfect for travel. Exceptionally versatile. I've worn these in Houston's humidity and heat, and I've worn these in Wisconsin's much cooler Spring & Autumn temps. Worn with both heels or flats. Super cute and slimming! Every time I've worn these I have been perfectly comfortable. These pants are a must have wardrobe staple! I wear a lot of black... I will be ordering a second pair as a backup!! For reference, these pants run large-- I was pleasantly surprised that the XS fit my curves perfectly. I recommend ordering down a size of what you normally wear.
GH: please make these available in Navy!!!
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Easy to wear
Date:May 5, 2015
I've been putting off trying the new slim ankle pants I see everywhere because I just thought that someone as curvy as me would not look very good in them. These pants proved me wrong! They are slimming and very stylish under tunics and dresses. I pair these with the Calais Dress from GH for an outfit I would wear everyday if I could. The material is high quality - so I don't look or feel like I am wearing leggings. I also bought them in a dark gray color and love those too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:No. Calif.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Favorite Pant of all time
Date:May 4, 2015
I love these pants! I have 3 pairs, because I want to always have a fresh pair to pull on, mix with an EF top or a GH top and GO. I know they look good and they are so comfortable as well. I am 5'4" and a M. I wear them casually and also dress them up to go out at night. Did I tell you how much I LOVE THESE PANTS!
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:fort collins, co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great pants
Date:May 1, 2015
I love Eileen Fisher. These pants are great and travel well. I had a hard time finding a second pair of the crepe slim leg ankle pants. They look fabulous all year around. Great with sandals or boots.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great pants
Date:March 17, 2015
Love these pants. They go with everything, and with the EF sizing I can get away with an S instead of my usual M. The length is great even for those of us who are vertically challenged-and best of all you can throw them in the washer and dryer (on low) and they come out looking like they just came off the rack.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:West Texas, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pants, but....
Date:February 26, 2015
I really wanted to love these pants, but the regular length ended up being too long on my 5'5" frame. I ordered the XL and they fit great everywhere but the length; not an ankle length as advertised. I thought about ordering the petite, but they only come in a PL and I'm not sure they would have they comfort aspect as an XL would. Other than that I really loved them. Wonderful material and seemed to be really well made!
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
COULD WEAR THESE EVERY DAY !
Date:February 19, 2015
Received these wonderful pants 10 days ago and have fallen in love with them. They are flattering, look gorgeous, do not wrinkle, look terrific with work blazers/jackets as well as casual attire. The only real question is how many more pairs shall I buy? I am not kidding here. There are more than worth the price. The crepe fabric is lovely. Wish EF used it more. Would definitely purchase more if came in other colors such as pewter, charcoal.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 12, 2015
Always looking for those perfect black pants. These are now my favorite. Great fabric.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Phila., Pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:February 11, 2015
Loved these at first, but they became stretched out. And the fabric actually tore when I was putting them on the other day. I but my thumb right thru the fabric. So sad.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 26, 2015
Oh my, we have not heard of this happening before! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you, to see how we can help.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>