Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular

Experience the stretch of textured viscose crêpe in a slim, ankle-length style. Designed with a wide elastic waist, these pull-on pants look great with longer tops and tunics. Viscose/nylon/Lycra®. By Eileen Fisher. Regular inseam: 28 1/2" Petite inseam: 26" PART OF THE EILEEN FISHER EASY-DRESSING SYSTEM A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, the Easy-Dressing System is about living an elegant life through comfort and simplicity. Fitted, flowing and always flattering, each easy piece is designed especially to be mixed and matched to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
54 of 6090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Austinchic
Location:Austin, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute comfort
Date:September 28, 2014
These pants fit really well and are super comfortable. They don't really wrinkle so are great for trips. They fit a bit looser than you might think from the picture, but still very flattering.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
busygirl2
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice fabric, poor fit
Date:September 20, 2014
These pants would be a really great addition to a wardrobe *if* they weren't super baggy. I purchased them in size small, based on the size chart, even though I'm typically a medium in other brands. The pants felt good, but were baggy on my thighs (I don't have skinny thighs!). They looked bad and I had to return them.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyKona
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these pants
Date:September 20, 2014
These are the best pants for longer tops either flowing or fitted. I think a more elegant look than skinny jeans or tights. The xs fit me perfectly and I am 5'3" 120 lbs. I love the length which is right above the ankles. These I think will be my favorite pants which can be dressy or casual depending on the top.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Currerbell
Location:The Great American South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Great
Date:September 14, 2014
Expensive, yes, but awesome: comfortable, look great on any kind of body. My credit card bill frightened even me - the person who knew how much she spent....then I took a very long plane ride wearing these pants - they made all the difference, and went with everything, so I could pack less.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MaryJ
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
versatile pants
Date:September 2, 2014
these are great to dress up or down, great fit - i'm 130 lbs 5'4" and wear an XS in EF - they are a bit pricey but I got them on sale.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
vibeGirl
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wardrobe Classic
Date:August 21, 2014
These pants will last season after season as a wardrobe staple. They can be quite dressy while still feeling as comfy as a pair of sweats. However, they are very expensive!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EB53
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pants
Date:August 21, 2014
Comfortable flattering pants. I am a little between sizes, and so the waist was a little large but overall, they fit great. Look nice with tunics, and I'm looking forward to wearing them with my boots in the fall.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
reading
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
don't understand
Date:May 13, 2014
I am a big GH and EF fan and actually have these crepe pants that I had purchased a few years ago and showed signs of wear.
To my disappointment, these newly-purchased pants were considerably thinner, buckled at the knee and hit at an unflattering point at the ankle. Most of all I am disappointed in the shapeless outline of these flimsy pants and will return, though for what I do not know--I really need some black easy pants right now that will go from work to play. And the price, given the quality, is way over the top. Really expected to give these pants 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 14, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the Crepe Slim Ankle Pants. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folz
Location:Wisonsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great basic
Date:April 6, 2014
These are very basic, comfy pants. I am 5'4 and 120 and the 6 fit perectly. Nice weight for all seasons in the northern US.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ktlh2
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these pants
Date:March 31, 2014
Not sure I would have purchased these if I had not gotten them on sale...they are pricey! That said...I love these pants and have worn them no less than 5 times in two weeks. I ordered a small and I am 145 and 5'3".
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fisherfan
Location:fresno, ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wear them all the time.
Date:March 31, 2014
i have about 6 pairs of these pants. i wear them everyday.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
roseymom
Location:LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice pants
Date:March 30, 2014
I thought the quality of these pants was top notch and the fit too. My only complaint is that EF charges way too much for her items. I purchased these on sale and that is the only reason I would spend that kind of money of elastic waist pants.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Classical
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Can't wait to wear
Date:March 30, 2014
Still snow here; anxious to wear these - fabric has nice feel, seems true to size. I may want to shorten about an inch as I'm 5'2" and want these to appear as stated "ankle pant". Waist comfortable. Not too tight, just right.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
petite55
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
classy pants
Date:March 30, 2014
These pants are classy and fit well. They'll go great with heels or flats. The price is steep but i got them a little cheaper on sale which prompted me to buy them! I do own another pair of Eileen Fisher relaxed fit crepe pants and the fabric of those is heavier and more durable. These are lighter weight so keep that in mind.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eclectic2
Location:pacific northwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
"Go to" black pants
Date:March 30, 2014
It is always a relief to find a great pair of black pants that work for work and for dressing up. these do not disappoint. nice ankle length, fiitted but not tight throughout the leg and hips. wonderful crepe material. just great!! True to size. I am 5'4" and the XS was the right size
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
garnethillmrs
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love these pants
Date:March 30, 2014
These are super comfortable, and the fabric smooths out my curves. I brought these pants on a trip when I really needed to travel light, and they worked beautifully with ankle boots and a linen shirt. Sometimes the waistband elastic gets a little skootchy, but it's not a big problem. I'm keeping these!
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inmydreams
Location:Edmonds, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorite black pants
Date:March 29, 2014
Being able to purchase my favorite black pants at Garnet Hill's 25% special sale was frosting on the cake! Thanks Garnet Hill, you rock.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lene
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Eileen Fisher Stretch-slim pants
Date:March 28, 2014
I like these pants because E.F. pants and skirts tend to fit me well (hourglass figure) but I do find them expensive for what they are. They are glorified leggins and I am not sure about the ankle length given that I have short legs.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morgana
Location:Virginia Beach
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Could There Be Any More Expertly Styled Pants?!
Date:March 28, 2014
I am wearing these tonight to a concert and the flow and expertise of styling were evident from the first time I put them on. They exude "class" in a subdued and elegant manner. The fabric is all season and feels like a whisper when you slide them on. I will buy another pair for a cruise this fall. Thank you Eileen Fisher for responding to a woman's body and Garnet Hill for carrying her line.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
123tova
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Makes curvy girls look thin
Date:March 17, 2014
These pants are amazing. I have a pear shape, size 10 hips, and have a hard time finding flattering pants. These are my holy grail pants. The look great on, are super comfortable, and slimming. The medium fits like a glove.
1 2 3 next>>