Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular

Experience the stretch of textured viscose crêpe in a slim, ankle-length style. Designed with a wide elastic waist, these pull-on pants look great with longer tops and tunics. Viscose/nylon/Lycra®. By Eileen Fisher. Regular inseam: 28 1/2" Petite inseam: 26" PART OF THE EILEEN FISHER EASY-DRESSING SYSTEM A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, the Easy-Dressing System is about living an elegant life through comfort and simplicity. Fitted, flowing and always flattering, each easy piece is designed especially to be mixed and matched to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.528 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
48 of 5391%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
reading
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
don't understand
Date:May 13, 2014
I am a big GH and EF fan and actually have these crepe pants that I had purchased a few years ago and showed signs of wear.
To my disappointment, these newly-purchased pants were considerably thinner, buckled at the knee and hit at an unflattering point at the ankle. Most of all I am disappointed in the shapeless outline of these flimsy pants and will return, though for what I do not know--I really need some black easy pants right now that will go from work to play. And the price, given the quality, is way over the top. Really expected to give these pants 5 stars.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 14, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the Crepe Slim Ankle Pants. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folz
Location:Wisonsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great basic
Date:April 6, 2014
These are very basic, comfy pants. I am 5'4 and 120 and the 6 fit perectly. Nice weight for all seasons in the northern US.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ktlh2
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these pants
Date:March 31, 2014
Not sure I would have purchased these if I had not gotten them on sale...they are pricey! That said...I love these pants and have worn them no less than 5 times in two weeks. I ordered a small and I am 145 and 5'3".
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fisherfan
Location:fresno, ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wear them all the time.
Date:March 31, 2014
i have about 6 pairs of these pants. i wear them everyday.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
roseymom
Location:LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice pants
Date:March 30, 2014
I thought the quality of these pants was top notch and the fit too. My only complaint is that EF charges way too much for her items. I purchased these on sale and that is the only reason I would spend that kind of money of elastic waist pants.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Classical
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Can't wait to wear
Date:March 30, 2014
Still snow here; anxious to wear these - fabric has nice feel, seems true to size. I may want to shorten about an inch as I'm 5'2" and want these to appear as stated "ankle pant". Waist comfortable. Not too tight, just right.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
petite55
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
classy pants
Date:March 30, 2014
These pants are classy and fit well. They'll go great with heels or flats. The price is steep but i got them a little cheaper on sale which prompted me to buy them! I do own another pair of Eileen Fisher relaxed fit crepe pants and the fabric of those is heavier and more durable. These are lighter weight so keep that in mind.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eclectic2
Location:pacific northwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
"Go to" black pants
Date:March 30, 2014
It is always a relief to find a great pair of black pants that work for work and for dressing up. these do not disappoint. nice ankle length, fiitted but not tight throughout the leg and hips. wonderful crepe material. just great!! True to size. I am 5'4" and the XS was the right size
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
garnethillmrs
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love these pants
Date:March 30, 2014
These are super comfortable, and the fabric smooths out my curves. I brought these pants on a trip when I really needed to travel light, and they worked beautifully with ankle boots and a linen shirt. Sometimes the waistband elastic gets a little skootchy, but it's not a big problem. I'm keeping these!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inmydreams
Location:Edmonds, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorite black pants
Date:March 29, 2014
Being able to purchase my favorite black pants at Garnet Hill's 25% special sale was frosting on the cake! Thanks Garnet Hill, you rock.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lene
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Eileen Fisher Stretch-slim pants
Date:March 28, 2014
I like these pants because E.F. pants and skirts tend to fit me well (hourglass figure) but I do find them expensive for what they are. They are glorified leggins and I am not sure about the ankle length given that I have short legs.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morgana
Location:Virginia Beach
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Could There Be Any More Expertly Styled Pants?!
Date:March 28, 2014
I am wearing these tonight to a concert and the flow and expertise of styling were evident from the first time I put them on. They exude "class" in a subdued and elegant manner. The fabric is all season and feels like a whisper when you slide them on. I will buy another pair for a cruise this fall. Thank you Eileen Fisher for responding to a woman's body and Garnet Hill for carrying her line.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
123tova
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Makes curvy girls look thin
Date:March 17, 2014
These pants are amazing. I have a pear shape, size 10 hips, and have a hard time finding flattering pants. These are my holy grail pants. The look great on, are super comfortable, and slimming. The medium fits like a glove.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
destiner
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
challenging sizing, but worth the effort
Date:March 16, 2014
These are my absolute favorite EF pants for spring and summer -- so flattering on me and just about everyone else. However, finding the right size can be challenging. This year's lot appears to be a little larger than last year's lot. After exchanging these, I've now got the perfect pair.
The stretch crepe fabric is wonderful -- machine wash and dry, roll up in a suitcase, take with you everywhere. No fading, wrinkling, stretching, etc. The black stays black for the life of the garment, something cotton and linen just won't do.
Expensive, but in terms of cost per wear, worth every penny.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
meb30
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not for me
Date:March 16, 2014
The length of these pants hit me below the ankle-an odd length- and were a little on the loose side. They just didn't do anything for me. I am 5'4 1/2 and 120 lbs. Maybe the petite would fit me better. They were expensive and for me I had to love them to justify the price.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Zozo
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too tight
Date:February 15, 2014
These pants were more like leggings than pants and I was looking for pants so sending back.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 18, 2014
Thanks for your note! We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another style pant we offer.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
999999
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Pants!
Date:February 10, 2014
My 4th pair of these pants! Fit great, wash great, do not bag, and do not fade. I always take a pair or two of these when I travel.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quinn
Location:New Windsor NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Pant EVER
Date:February 8, 2014
These pants are really comfortable, I wore them on a 5 hour flight with no bagging or wrinkles. Perfect for work or with a tee for running around.
I only wish they also came in navy.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
Location:Baltimore
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
more versatile than leggings
Date:November 24, 2013
These are the greatest "slim leg" stretch crepe pants money can buy! I've nearly worn out another pair and was delighted to find they were still available. These are way more versatile than leggings, very slimming, can be worn with a variety of tops. I also wear them when traveling and/or pack them for a quick change into "black pants" from jeans. Lightweight, easy to wash out.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaggieAnn
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Pants
Date:October 21, 2013
This is my second pair of these pants; I loved the first gray pair and bought the second pair in black when they were on sale. I love the fabric, great for our high desert climate, I can wear them all year except for the summer. I purchased regular small and they come to my ankles; I'm 5'4: and usually wear an 8 or a 6. These are slim, but not leggings and I can wear them with a tunic or a longer top. Very wearable and so comfortable.
1 2 3 next>>