Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular

Experience the stretch of textured viscose crêpe in a slim, ankle-length style. Designed with a wide elastic waist, these pull-on pants look great with longer tops and tunics. Viscose/nylon/Lycra®. By Eileen Fisher. Regular inseam: 28 1/2" Petite inseam: 26" PART OF EILEEN FISHER'S SYSTEM DRESSING A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, System Dressing provides effortless style, comfort, and simplicity. Fitted or flowing, each flattering piece can be mixed and matched with the other designs in the collection to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
63 of 7090%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenmtgirl
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great pants
Date:March 17, 2015
Love these pants. They go with everything, and with the EF sizing I can get away with an S instead of my usual M. The length is great even for those of us who are vertically challenged-and best of all you can throw them in the washer and dryer (on low) and they come out looking like they just came off the rack.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluejeanqueen79
Location:West Texas, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pants, but....
Date:February 26, 2015
I really wanted to love these pants, but the regular length ended up being too long on my 5'5" frame. I ordered the XL and they fit great everywhere but the length; not an ankle length as advertised. I thought about ordering the petite, but they only come in a PL and I'm not sure they would have they comfort aspect as an XL would. Other than that I really loved them. Wonderful material and seemed to be really well made!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momatty
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
COULD WEAR THESE EVERY DAY !
Date:February 19, 2015
Received these wonderful pants 10 days ago and have fallen in love with them. They are flattering, look gorgeous, do not wrinkle, look terrific with work blazers/jackets as well as casual attire. The only real question is how many more pairs shall I buy? I am not kidding here. There are more than worth the price. The crepe fabric is lovely. Wish EF used it more. Would definitely purchase more if came in other colors such as pewter, charcoal.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1lovebikes
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 12, 2015
Always looking for those perfect black pants. These are now my favorite. Great fabric.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JudyJudy
Location:Phila., Pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:February 11, 2015
Loved these at first, but they became stretched out. And the fabric actually tore when I was putting them on the other day. I but my thumb right thru the fabric. So sad.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 26, 2015
Oh my, we have not heard of this happening before! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you, to see how we can help.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ljrlaw
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 23, 2015
These pants just arrived-I love them! I am 56 years old, 5'6", very curvy-the true fit profile was for me to order a large-but I have two other pairs of Eileen Fisher knit pants, both XL, so I ordered XL in these too. Perfect length, very flattering. Quite expensive, especially since I pay in Canadian dollars, and pay duty-but these will be a wardrobe staple!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amalea
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice Looking Comfortable Pants
Date:December 5, 2014
These pants are very good quality and very comfortable. They do not bag in the knees and always look nice. They are expensive, but I think are worth it.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kbml
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really pleased I ordered these!
Date:November 11, 2014
I'm not one who wears elastic waist pants (I think that's for old ladies!) and I'm also not one who normally wears skinny legged pants (I've been resistant to that trend) but the fact that these were dress pants that I could wear with any type of heel had me intrigued. When they were on special I decided to take the chance - I'm glad I did! They're really comfortable, dressy pants! The material is good quality and I'm going to get a lot of use out of these pants! One note, I originally ordered the petite (I'm 5'2") but when I tried them on I felt they were too short (they hit above my ankle) so I exchanged them for the regular length which was perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynthiam
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite Fall Purchase
Date:October 12, 2014
I plan to live in these pants for the remainder of the season. The fit, fabric and shape are all as flattering as could be. They solve all wardrobe quandaries and earned the highest praise possible: my daughter in college not only approves but asked me to get her a pair as well. They are that nice.
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njd7
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 3, 2014
I just had a baby and needed nice looking pants that were also comfortable. These were perfect! I got a smaller size as well for when I lose the baby weight.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Austinchic
Location:Austin, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute comfort
Date:September 28, 2014
These pants fit really well and are super comfortable. They don't really wrinkle so are great for trips. They fit a bit looser than you might think from the picture, but still very flattering.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
busygirl2
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice fabric, poor fit
Date:September 20, 2014
These pants would be a really great addition to a wardrobe *if* they weren't super baggy. I purchased them in size small, based on the size chart, even though I'm typically a medium in other brands. The pants felt good, but were baggy on my thighs (I don't have skinny thighs!). They looked bad and I had to return them.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyKona
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these pants
Date:September 20, 2014
These are the best pants for longer tops either flowing or fitted. I think a more elegant look than skinny jeans or tights. The xs fit me perfectly and I am 5'3" 120 lbs. I love the length which is right above the ankles. These I think will be my favorite pants which can be dressy or casual depending on the top.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Currerbell
Location:The Great American South
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So Great
Date:September 14, 2014
Expensive, yes, but awesome: comfortable, look great on any kind of body. My credit card bill frightened even me - the person who knew how much she spent....then I took a very long plane ride wearing these pants - they made all the difference, and went with everything, so I could pack less.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MaryJ
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
versatile pants
Date:September 2, 2014
these are great to dress up or down, great fit - i'm 130 lbs 5'4" and wear an XS in EF - they are a bit pricey but I got them on sale.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
vibeGirl
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wardrobe Classic
Date:August 21, 2014
These pants will last season after season as a wardrobe staple. They can be quite dressy while still feeling as comfy as a pair of sweats. However, they are very expensive!
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EB53
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pants
Date:August 21, 2014
Comfortable flattering pants. I am a little between sizes, and so the waist was a little large but overall, they fit great. Look nice with tunics, and I'm looking forward to wearing them with my boots in the fall.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
reading
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
don't understand
Date:May 13, 2014
I am a big GH and EF fan and actually have these crepe pants that I had purchased a few years ago and showed signs of wear.
To my disappointment, these newly-purchased pants were considerably thinner, buckled at the knee and hit at an unflattering point at the ankle. Most of all I am disappointed in the shapeless outline of these flimsy pants and will return, though for what I do not know--I really need some black easy pants right now that will go from work to play. And the price, given the quality, is way over the top. Really expected to give these pants 5 stars.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 14, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the Crepe Slim Ankle Pants. A Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see how we can help.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folz
Location:Wisonsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great basic
Date:April 6, 2014
These are very basic, comfy pants. I am 5'4 and 120 and the 6 fit perectly. Nice weight for all seasons in the northern US.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ktlh2
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these pants
Date:March 31, 2014
Not sure I would have purchased these if I had not gotten them on sale...they are pricey! That said...I love these pants and have worn them no less than 5 times in two weeks. I ordered a small and I am 145 and 5'3".
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>