Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular

Experience the stretch of textured viscose crêpe in a slim, ankle-length style. Designed with a wide elastic waist, these pull-on pants look great with longer tops and tunics. Eileen Fisher Regular inseam: 28 1/2"; Petite inseam: 26" Viscose/nylon/Lycra® PART OF EILEEN FISHER'S SYSTEM DRESSING A travel-savvy collection of some of Eileen's favorite silhouettes, System Dressing provides effortless style, comfort, and simplicity. Fitted or flowing, each flattering piece can be mixed and matched with the other designs in the collection to create many distinctive looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (77 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
70 of 7791%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect pants!
Date:June 28, 2015
This is the second pair of these I have purchased. The fabric works well for most occasions and seasons. I wear it with a tunic top, a tank top and linen blouse, or longer sweater.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great pants!
Date:May 20, 2015
I am 5'6", 175 pounds and very pear shaped. I ordered the Medium and they are fitted but not at all uncomfortable. They are quite flattering with longer length tops. I have short legs/long torso and the inseam comes almost all the way down to my ankle.
The fabric is lovely, washes beautifully, packs great for travel, and the pants can be dressed down (mostly, for me) or up (rarely for me) easily. I wish there were more colors!
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Camp Hill, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:May 15, 2015
It should be of no surprise that any Eileen Fisher item would be anything but wonderful! However, these stretch crepe ankle pants deserve extra plaudits! Petite fit is perfect and paired with the black linen blouse looks quite elegant...
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Favorite Black Pants
Date:May 11, 2015
These pants are definitely worth every penny! My new favorite black pants... my new favorite pants!!! Perfect for travel. Exceptionally versatile. I've worn these in Houston's humidity and heat, and I've worn these in Wisconsin's much cooler Spring & Autumn temps. Worn with both heels or flats. Super cute and slimming! Every time I've worn these I have been perfectly comfortable. These pants are a must have wardrobe staple! I wear a lot of black... I will be ordering a second pair as a backup!! For reference, these pants run large-- I was pleasantly surprised that the XS fit my curves perfectly. I recommend ordering down a size of what you normally wear.
GH: please make these available in Navy!!!
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plymouth, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Easy to wear
Date:May 5, 2015
I've been putting off trying the new slim ankle pants I see everywhere because I just thought that someone as curvy as me would not look very good in them. These pants proved me wrong! They are slimming and very stylish under tunics and dresses. I pair these with the Calais Dress from GH for an outfit I would wear everyday if I could. The material is high quality - so I don't look or feel like I am wearing leggings. I also bought them in a dark gray color and love those too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:No. Calif.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Favorite Pant of all time
Date:May 4, 2015
I love these pants! I have 3 pairs, because I want to always have a fresh pair to pull on, mix with an EF top or a GH top and GO. I know they look good and they are so comfortable as well. I am 5'4" and a M. I wear them casually and also dress them up to go out at night. Did I tell you how much I LOVE THESE PANTS!
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:fort collins, co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
great pants
Date:May 1, 2015
I love Eileen Fisher. These pants are great and travel well. I had a hard time finding a second pair of the crepe slim leg ankle pants. They look fabulous all year around. Great with sandals or boots.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great pants
Date:March 17, 2015
Love these pants. They go with everything, and with the EF sizing I can get away with an S instead of my usual M. The length is great even for those of us who are vertically challenged-and best of all you can throw them in the washer and dryer (on low) and they come out looking like they just came off the rack.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:West Texas, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pants, but....
Date:February 26, 2015
I really wanted to love these pants, but the regular length ended up being too long on my 5'5" frame. I ordered the XL and they fit great everywhere but the length; not an ankle length as advertised. I thought about ordering the petite, but they only come in a PL and I'm not sure they would have they comfort aspect as an XL would. Other than that I really loved them. Wonderful material and seemed to be really well made!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
COULD WEAR THESE EVERY DAY !
Date:February 19, 2015
Received these wonderful pants 10 days ago and have fallen in love with them. They are flattering, look gorgeous, do not wrinkle, look terrific with work blazers/jackets as well as casual attire. The only real question is how many more pairs shall I buy? I am not kidding here. There are more than worth the price. The crepe fabric is lovely. Wish EF used it more. Would definitely purchase more if came in other colors such as pewter, charcoal.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 12, 2015
Always looking for those perfect black pants. These are now my favorite. Great fabric.
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Phila., Pa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:February 11, 2015
Loved these at first, but they became stretched out. And the fabric actually tore when I was putting them on the other day. I but my thumb right thru the fabric. So sad.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 26, 2015
Oh my, we have not heard of this happening before! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you, to see how we can help.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 23, 2015
These pants just arrived-I love them! I am 56 years old, 5'6", very curvy-the true fit profile was for me to order a large-but I have two other pairs of Eileen Fisher knit pants, both XL, so I ordered XL in these too. Perfect length, very flattering. Quite expensive, especially since I pay in Canadian dollars, and pay duty-but these will be a wardrobe staple!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice Looking Comfortable Pants
Date:December 5, 2014
These pants are very good quality and very comfortable. They do not bag in the knees and always look nice. They are expensive, but I think are worth it.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:los angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really pleased I ordered these!
Date:November 11, 2014
I'm not one who wears elastic waist pants (I think that's for old ladies!) and I'm also not one who normally wears skinny legged pants (I've been resistant to that trend) but the fact that these were dress pants that I could wear with any type of heel had me intrigued. When they were on special I decided to take the chance - I'm glad I did! They're really comfortable, dressy pants! The material is good quality and I'm going to get a lot of use out of these pants! One note, I originally ordered the petite (I'm 5'2") but when I tried them on I felt they were too short (they hit above my ankle) so I exchanged them for the regular length which was perfect.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite Fall Purchase
Date:October 12, 2014
I plan to live in these pants for the remainder of the season. The fit, fabric and shape are all as flattering as could be. They solve all wardrobe quandaries and earned the highest praise possible: my daughter in college not only approves but asked me to get her a pair as well. They are that nice.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 3, 2014
I just had a baby and needed nice looking pants that were also comfortable. These were perfect! I got a smaller size as well for when I lose the baby weight.
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Austin, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute comfort
Date:September 28, 2014
These pants fit really well and are super comfortable. They don't really wrinkle so are great for trips. They fit a bit looser than you might think from the picture, but still very flattering.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice fabric, poor fit
Date:September 20, 2014
These pants would be a really great addition to a wardrobe *if* they weren't super baggy. I purchased them in size small, based on the size chart, even though I'm typically a medium in other brands. The pants felt good, but were baggy on my thighs (I don't have skinny thighs!). They looked bad and I had to return them.
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Stretch-Crêpe Slim Ankle Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these pants
Date:September 20, 2014
These are the best pants for longer tops either flowing or fitted. I think a more elegant look than skinny jeans or tights. The xs fit me perfectly and I am 5'3" 120 lbs. I love the length which is right above the ankles. These I think will be my favorite pants which can be dressy or casual depending on the top.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>