Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots

A fresh update to the classic UGG boot, this short pull-on is designed with a buttoned shaft that can be folded down to expose the plush shearling lining. The cozy 8" shaft design has a traditional rounded toe and cushioned lugged rubber sole. Shaft: 8" If you wear a half size, we recommend you order down to the next whole size. UGG footwear should be snug, but not uncomfortable. UGG sheepskin will give a bit as they mold to your feet. UGG footwear is designed to be worn barefoot to maximize the cushioning and warmth of sheepskin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Review 1 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Confiscated!
Date:March 30, 2011
I bought these boots for me. They are now on my teenage daughters feet. These boots are warm, casual, comfy and fun to kick around in - at least this is what my daughter tells me, but I know it's true because she's worn them practically all season!
Review 2 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
farmmaid
Location:Olympic Peninsula, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy casual boots
Date:February 15, 2011
My daughter go these for a gift and just loves them. They are like slippers for her at college in New England--warm and cozy, though a bit clunky looking. She brought them home to the Pacific Northwest and they were a bit less practical in our damp climate. They are perfect for where she spends most of her time, though, and seem to be the de rigueur footwear in her dorm.
Review 3 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamWarrior
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
VERY Comfortable!
Date:February 14, 2011
I bought 2 pairs, one for me and my daughter. We both love the boots. If I need to go somewhere quick, I slip these on and still look stylish. We absolutely LOVE THEM! If you want a closer (tighter) fit, you may want to order one size down.
Review 4 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mjff
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great gift
Date:February 13, 2011
I bought these for my teenage daughter and she loves them!! very comfortable and warm!!
Review 5 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinmyuggs
Location:Harrisburg
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
didn't understand all the hype
Date:February 13, 2011
I purchased Uggs for my daughters for Christmas this year and needless to say they were a hit. When I saw these on sale after Christmas, I decided to splurge for myself. What an awesome purchase!! I love them. I am now an Uggs convert. Best money ever spent.
Review 6 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quinn
Location:New Windsor NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love at first wear!
Date:February 11, 2011
I never understood what all the fuss over Uggs were then I tried these boots and fell in love. Comfy, cute & stylish!
Review 7 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bootlover
Location:Reno, NV
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love These Boots!
Date:February 11, 2011
These Uggs are so great. They are lower than other Ugg boots and the opening is wider. This means you can tuck your jeans into them and they will fit people with a wider leg. They are super comfortable in cold or warm weather. Now I don't want to wear any other boots!
Review 8 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruralgal
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Well received gift
Date:February 10, 2011
Purchased as a gift for my 88 year old mother. She couldn't have been happier with them. The size recommendation was accurate and they were easy to put on and take off.
Review 9 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tctc
Location:Warfordsburg, PA
Gender:Female
good with limitations
Date:February 10, 2011
Generally love them, but they don't do well with persistent rain or slush. My toes were dyed black from the boots after being in a wet situation for about an hour. A bit on the narrow side and order up, not down.
Review 10 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmla
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So warm!
Date:February 10, 2011
I got these on sale after Christmas and I love them. They are very warm and I like that you can wear them different ways.
Review 11 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatashaBee
Location:Sausalito
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
UGG Short Button Boots
Date:January 3, 2011
I just got mine in black and I don't want to take them off! They are super comfortable. I take a size 7 and they fit perfectly.
I am going to order another pair while they are discounted.
Great quality! Couldn't be happier.
Review 12 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momof3SC
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Awesome Boots
Date:November 19, 2010
My daughter has had a pair of Tall UGGs for a couple of years and I honestly was not interested in UGG boots. However, I bought these for my daughter, tried them on and FELL in LOVE> We now share these boots between the two of us. THey are so warm, comfy and hassle free. I keep them by the door for a quick trip out. I bought the Gray and it truly goes w/ anything!
Review 13 for UGG® Bailey Short Button Boots
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4boys
Location:Providence, RI
Gender:Female
Uggs for all ages
Date:December 20, 2009
I bought these boots for my 83 yr old mother, who always comments on my Uggs. These are perfect , with the lower style and the button she was able to get them on, which she could not do with other Uggs. This style is more open at the top.If you have never worn Uggs you are really missing out on a wonderful, comfortable,warm, boot. I bougth them at 20% off which was great since they are never on sale. Uggs are perfect for all ages.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.