Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert

A decorator's best friend... diamonds within diamonds add subtle patterning to any high-traffic room or protected outdoor living space on this handwoven rug of soft, durable polypropylene. Completely reversible, this versatile design is water resistant, fade resistant and easy to wash. By Dash & Albert. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 5" x 8' (runner) Size 3: 3' x 5' Size 4: 4' x 6' Size 5: 6' x 9' Size 6: 8' 5" x 11' GARNET HILL HOME STYLE Resilient and easy to clean, outdoor rugs are great indoors in high-traffic areas like a kitchen, mudroom or entryway. Half-rounds look great in front of the sink or doorway. Please allow 2-3 weeks to ship. This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Review 1 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love
Date:March 19, 2015
These are the best rugs hands down for inside or outside! They wash and wash and wash with no sign of wear and tear!!
Review 2 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Product
Date:February 15, 2015
These mats have great color and wonderful durability .
Review 3 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful and Easy Care
Date:November 30, 2014
I bought the green color and it is gorgeous. The rug is made very well and its easy cleaning makes it very practical for the front door.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great looking rug!
Date:September 3, 2014
Bought two rugs for the kitchen and love the way the design pops on the wood floor. They add charm and comfort to the flooring. Great price and quality.
Review 5 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bellingham, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sturdy and attractive
Date:August 22, 2014
I have three of the Dash & Albert indoor/outdoor rugs on my patio and deck. The green one I bought last year has retained its vibrant color; the others (kilim design, which seems to be sold out) are very attractive. You can shake off the dirt, or hose them down (though I haven't tried this). A great outdoor-flooring choice.
Review 6 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Bosotn, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Diamond Indoor/Outdoor rug
Date:August 22, 2014
We bought this rug as a summer replacement for our oriental wool rug in our entrance way and it works great! It is very attractive, well-made and brightens our entrance. It has a perfect cool look and feel to it which is perfect in the hot summer months.
Review 7 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Pa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Attractive Rug
Date:June 11, 2014
I like the look of this rug. I bought it as a runner for my entry way. I think it was expensive for the quality.
Review 8 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:April 7, 2014
great, neutral rug. very happy with the purchase. needs a rug pad underneath, as it is not very thick, and will slide around on a hardwood floor. Platinum/Ivory color is a wonderful shade that would compliment most decors. The pattern is subtle enough to work well with other patterns in the room
Review 9 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
durable, stylish rug
Date:January 27, 2014
Beautiful rug. Have it under kitchen sink. It can't go in washer so I'm happy to see that dirt seems to rub or shake off quite easily. I got the green and love the vibrant color and modern design. Does slip though; will probably need to buy a mat to go underneath.
Review 10 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oak Ridge, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great indoor/outddoor rug
Date:November 19, 2013
Using this in my kitchen, Easy to clean and protects my hardwood floor. Very good design, plan to order another for my screened porch!
Review 11 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cleveland oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
stylish and easy care
Date:November 2, 2013
I purchased the small entryway rug in the light beige and cream stripe-lovely accent piece that protects my entryway-does not slip when you step on it.
Review 12 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Amazing rug
Date:October 22, 2013
I got this rug for the kitchen of our new house. For an indoor/outdoor rug it is not rough under your feet at all. It cleans up easy and looks wonderful. Definitely recommend a non-slip pad underneath.
Review 13 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Practical and beautiful
Date:August 28, 2013
This was a great purchase - very functional and very nice looking. The quality is high and the weight is substantial - so easy to vacuum - the rug stays put on the floor. I was actually very impressed with this as I thought that I would have to pick it up and shake it out - so just being able to run the vacuum over it was a big plus.
Review 14 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Venice, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just what I expected!
Date:July 26, 2013
I bought 2 of the 3x5's to place in front of french doors and am very happy with the look. I was worried the platinum might read too gray as I have more taupe colors, but they work well and give a beachy feel to my room.
Review 15 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent waterproof rug
Date:April 1, 2013
I bought this for a good size bathroom that has funiture-like fixtures and lighting, and I wanted something both practical and a bit formal. Not fluffy or pastel. This rug works beautifully for my room, both as a wonderfully big bath mat and as a room enhancer. It is a bit thinner than I anticipated and a bit rougher on bare feet, but neither is a problem at all - just a bit of a surprise. It is just what I was looking for.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice rug, and practical!
Date:March 17, 2013
I'll use this runner at the front door during the summer, so the guests and I can relax, knowing it's washable. When cooler weather returns, I'll put back down the Lily Pulitzer wool rug.
Review 17 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great rugs for messy families
Date:February 25, 2013
I have a small house with an open floor plan, 2 young kids, a large dog, and a cat. I have these rugs in nearly every room in my house from entryways to bedrooms. I've had them for almost a year, and the disgusting stuff I've cleaned from them runs the gamut. They vacuum well; they also rinse well in the bathtub for really bad messes. They dry quickly and look like new. The sprout color is pretty and stylish, and I've had lots of complements.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Good choice for kids
Date:February 9, 2013
I wanted a rug to use in our dining room that would look pretty but hold up to young kids who spill. I got the platinum rug about six months ago and can report that it looks great and has held up well to spills, marker, paint, and dirt. You really can sponge everything off. On top of that, the rug feels pretty good underfoot. It is not rough, though not soft either.
Review 19 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sharp looking and durable!
Date:January 11, 2013
I bought the denim blue diamond runner for my white kitchen and it looks awesome, looks snazzy and is nice and flat, stays flat with a rug pad. I love that it says it can be hosed off, doesn't fade. Just bought another runner for a high traffic area, highly recommend.
Review 20 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Middletown, RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice and bright
Date:February 12, 2011
I bought this rug for my kitchen entryway. The green matches my kitchen trim and it makes everything pop when you walk in. Very nice purchase!
1 2 next>>