Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert

A decorator's best friend... diamonds within diamonds add subtle patterning to any high-traffic room or protected outdoor living space on this handwoven rug of soft, durable polypropylene. Completely reversible, this versatile design is water resistant, fade resistant and easy to wash. By Dash & Albert. Imported. Size 1: 2' x 3' Size 2: 2' 5" x 8' (runner) Size 3: 3' x 5' Size 4: 4' x 6' Size 5: 6' x 9' Size 6: 8' 5" x 11' GARNET HILL HOME STYLE Resilient and easy to clean, outdoor rugs are great indoors in high-traffic areas like a kitchen, mudroom or entryway. Half-rounds look great in front of the sink or doorway. Please allow 3-4 weeks to ship. This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Review 1 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindsay310
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:April 7, 2014
great, neutral rug. very happy with the purchase. needs a rug pad underneath, as it is not very thick, and will slide around on a hardwood floor. Platinum/Ivory color is a wonderful shade that would compliment most decors. The pattern is subtle enough to work well with other patterns in the room
Review 2 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
birdbleu
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
durable, stylish rug
Date:January 27, 2014
Beautiful rug. Have it under kitchen sink. It can't go in washer so I'm happy to see that dirt seems to rub or shake off quite easily. I got the green and love the vibrant color and modern design. Does slip though; will probably need to buy a mat to go underneath.
Review 3 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJM88
Location:Oak Ridge, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great indoor/outddoor rug
Date:November 19, 2013
Using this in my kitchen, Easy to clean and protects my hardwood floor. Very good design, plan to order another for my screened porch!
Review 4 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dancing
Location:cleveland oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
stylish and easy care
Date:November 2, 2013
I purchased the small entryway rug in the light beige and cream stripe-lovely accent piece that protects my entryway-does not slip when you step on it.
Review 5 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emmajeanne16
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Amazing rug
Date:October 22, 2013
I got this rug for the kitchen of our new house. For an indoor/outdoor rug it is not rough under your feet at all. It cleans up easy and looks wonderful. Definitely recommend a non-slip pad underneath.
Review 6 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaktivedaYoga
Location:Grass Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Practical and beautiful
Date:August 28, 2013
This was a great purchase - very functional and very nice looking. The quality is high and the weight is substantial - so easy to vacuum - the rug stays put on the floor. I was actually very impressed with this as I thought that I would have to pick it up and shake it out - so just being able to run the vacuum over it was a big plus.
Review 7 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seasidegal
Location:Venice, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just what I expected!
Date:July 26, 2013
I bought 2 of the 3x5's to place in front of french doors and am very happy with the look. I was worried the platinum might read too gray as I have more taupe colors, but they work well and give a beachy feel to my room.
Review 8 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karanez
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent waterproof rug
Date:April 1, 2013
I bought this for a good size bathroom that has funiture-like fixtures and lighting, and I wanted something both practical and a bit formal. Not fluffy or pastel. This rug works beautifully for my room, both as a wonderfully big bath mat and as a room enhancer. It is a bit thinner than I anticipated and a bit rougher on bare feet, but neither is a problem at all - just a bit of a surprise. It is just what I was looking for.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avaniceday
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice rug, and practical!
Date:March 17, 2013
I'll use this runner at the front door during the summer, so the guests and I can relax, knowing it's washable. When cooler weather returns, I'll put back down the Lily Pulitzer wool rug.
Review 10 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimu
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great rugs for messy families
Date:February 25, 2013
I have a small house with an open floor plan, 2 young kids, a large dog, and a cat. I have these rugs in nearly every room in my house from entryways to bedrooms. I've had them for almost a year, and the disgusting stuff I've cleaned from them runs the gamut. They vacuum well; they also rinse well in the bathtub for really bad messes. They dry quickly and look like new. The sprout color is pretty and stylish, and I've had lots of complements.
Review 11 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KMSG
Location:Boston, MA
Good choice for kids
Date:February 9, 2013
I wanted a rug to use in our dining room that would look pretty but hold up to young kids who spill. I got the platinum rug about six months ago and can report that it looks great and has held up well to spills, marker, paint, and dirt. You really can sponge everything off. On top of that, the rug feels pretty good underfoot. It is not rough, though not soft either.
Review 12 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sharp looking and durable!
Date:January 11, 2013
I bought the denim blue diamond runner for my white kitchen and it looks awesome, looks snazzy and is nice and flat, stays flat with a rug pad. I love that it says it can be hosed off, doesn't fade. Just bought another runner for a high traffic area, highly recommend.
Review 13 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minnow1
Location:Middletown, RI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice and bright
Date:February 12, 2011
I bought this rug for my kitchen entryway. The green matches my kitchen trim and it makes everything pop when you walk in. Very nice purchase!
Review 14 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
giftgiver
Location:Covington, KY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Rug
Date:February 11, 2011
Purchased this rug to us in a heave traffic entry in the green and white diamond pattern. The rug has stood up well under lots of dirty foot traffic. It does not look like an outdoor rug but has worn like one.
Review 15 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
indydawn
Location:Indianapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Colorful and durable
Date:February 11, 2011
I bought the green, long runner about 1 year ago. It is true to the color on the website and it has held up well in a high traffic area. The fabric seems to "resist" dirt and has required minimal effort to keep it looking clean. I do regret not having bought the rug pad with it as I have not been able to find one that fits well.
Review 16 for Diamond Indoor-Outdoor Woven Rug by Dash & Albert
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TennesseeDreamer
Location:Germantown, TN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Decorative AND Practical
Date:February 10, 2011
I bought the small blue and white version to use on my screened porch where my natural wicker has blue and white covers. However, I liked it so much I moved it to my front entry hall -- painted a soft yellow -- where the adjacent dining room has a Dhurrie with blues & pinks. I love it both places! And so very practical!