Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments

Hand-knit from pure wool, miniature sweaters hang on the Christmas tree, conjuring memories of winter garments drying by the fire après sledding. Set includes four multicolored sweaters. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIGHCLIFF
Location:CALIFORNIA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great purchase!
Date:November 26, 2013
I ordered the Christmas sweaters as gifts - they are so cute!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BamaJan
Darling Sweater ornaments
Date:November 25, 2013
I love these ornaments. I embroidered each grand daughter's name on the back and gave the ornaments to them for St. Nickolas day. All ten of the girls loved them.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pmome
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
the cutest thing ever!!!
Date:October 8, 2013
I just received my package and these little sweaters are just darling....such nice quality and the little hangers complete these most adorable ornaments.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicat
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable
Date:December 12, 2012
I ordered the knitted mittens for our tree not knowing what to expect. They are darling. My two little girls love taking them on and off the Christmas tree just to play with them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knit4fun
Location:Northhern Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable Additions to the Tree
Date:November 20, 2012
The sweaters are sized perfectly for a tree. They are colorful, and will add cheer and delight to the ornament mix.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jake1271
Decorations
Date:November 13, 2012
Perfect decoration for knitters for your tree or packages.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monkey66
Location:Wausau, WI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable sweaters!
Date:November 5, 2012
I look forward to hanging these on my tree this year. I just got them so haven't used them yet, but I can tell they are going to be noticed and add a lot to my tree. They are well made and very cute on a nice/classy hanger.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KyGal
Location:Kentucky
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These Are Soooooo Cute!!!
Date:December 17, 2011
These knitted sweater ornaments are adorable! These are a "must have item" for the knitters in your life. I look forward to next year's edition of these cute sweater ornaments.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nana49
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful gift but I'm keeping these for myself
Date:December 15, 2011
I've started collecting little knitted sweaters (which come on darling hangers) for decorating for Christmas.
I'll decorate a wreath with them until I get more colors next year.
I actually purchased three sets so I can collect them for three of the five grand daughters to give them in later years.
I love old style decorations, and a lot of different colors.
Their absolutely darling!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greer
Location:Barrington, IL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
These are hits with young and old.
Date:December 7, 2011
A few years ago I purchased a set of sweaters that my granddaughter adores. This new set is equally important to her. She carrieds a set of four in each hand. The quality is fantastic!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiza
Location:Central MN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
darling!
Date:October 12, 2011
the little wool sweaters make my heart melt! super cute!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaPuppy
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful!
Date:January 9, 2011
I collect miniature sweaters for my Christmas tree, and these sweater ornaments are absolutely adorable! I got them on sale, but they are worth full price. I would hightly recommend them.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BethCG
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So awesome!
Date:January 6, 2011
I ordered these on sale for myself and they were so ornate and well made that I ordered 3 more sets to give as gifts next year! If you can get these now on sale, it is a great buy! You will be really pleased.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PurlyGirl
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So cute and well made
Date:December 30, 2010
I love these sweater ornaments. They are very well made and each have a cute little hanger to hang on my tree. I hope they will have some more next year. I will definitely buy these again.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tibby
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable!!!
Date:December 23, 2010
These little sweaters have so much detail and are so cute! They would make an excellent gift--but I am keeping them for myself...I would definitely get some for gifts next year, if they are available again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Knit Sweater Ornaments
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennP
Location:Dickerson, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable Ornaments!
Date:October 13, 2010
These sweaters are adorable and the hanger is equally as cute. I would highly recommend these. I have received tons of compliments on them last year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.