Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rockets Percale Cases

Creative prints, bold colors and quality fabric, all at a great price — it's what makes our printed sheets stand out from the crowd. Made to last, our 200 thread count long-staple combed-cotton percale is renowned for its soft feel that just gets better and better wash after wash. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Twin set includes one flat and one fitted sheet, and one standard case. Double and Queen sets include one flat and one fitted sheet, and two standard cases. Additional cases are sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Rockets Percale Cases
Review 1 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AZNJ
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect for our space theme
Date:February 4, 2014
These are great quality sheets. Wash well and are perfect for the space theme my boys wanted. Paired them with red and blue blankets - even bought the flannel version for winter which actually glows in the dark.
Review 2 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capsela
Location:Shiloh, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great pillowcases
Date:January 6, 2014
The fabric used on these pillowcases has obviously changed since the first time I bought the sheets a few years ago. They are so much softer now! I thought the old percale was rather crunchy feeling but not these at all. My boys love them!
Review 3 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stardustgirl
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So CUTE
Date:December 30, 2013
This pattern is so bright and clear-cut. They are also very high quality percale, and oh-so-soft. I am sure they will hold up for MANY YEARS. My grandson is delighted with them, and slept in his bed all night long for the first time EVER the first night these were on his bed. Very wonderful for all involved. The rocket ship pattern is precious. Thanks.
Review 4 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fjps
Location:illinois
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Great for space themes
Date:January 7, 2013
My son wanted his room decorated with a Green lantern theme..these sheets were a great finishing touch to his green lantern and glow in the dark stars and planets. I look forward to him enjoying this until he outgrows the theme.
Review 5 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blessedone
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable!
Date:December 23, 2012
I have not washed these sheets so I can't comment on how they hold up in the wash but I purchase many sheets from GH and they are always of great quality. These sheets are adorable! They can be used for girls or boys rooms. Adults love them too.
Review 6 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ekiki
Location:Nevada City, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute, and with a good feel to them
Date:September 29, 2012
These sheets are great, and they feel really nice. Not too heavy or light and a good combination of soft and crisp. The rockets are even cuter in person. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is because there was a tiny flaw in the edging that my son instantly pointed out (sigh).
Review 7 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calmar
Location:South Glastonbury, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
An out of this world gift for a boy
Date:September 28, 2012
My grandson just went out of this world over these sheets. He has the PJ 's too!
Review 8 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
casualmom
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Quality sheets, fun print
Date:June 10, 2012
These percale sheets have a nice smooth texture that is comfortable for summer. My boys love the rocket print--we have these sheets for two beds, and the same print on flannel for the winter!
Review 9 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dan28
Location:Seattle
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Rockets Sheets
Date:May 25, 2012
Nicest Sheets ever.. My boys love the rockets and the colors are vivid, bold and fun... Bought 1 set and liked them so much I bought another so the kids can always have a rocket set on their bed while 1 set is washing...
Review 10 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jenredstar
Location:santa barbara, ca
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
rockets are good
Date:May 18, 2012
These sheets are nice. Its my first time buying percale bedding and I am pleased enough with the quality. It would be nice if the sheets were a bit heavier, but I guess I'm just used to 800 threads! I'd buy these again, especially if they are on sale.
Review 11 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
salsa82
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Rocket Sheet Set a Hit
Date:May 4, 2012
The child for whom the set was purchased is so very happy with them. It's hard finding quality cotton sheets for children and I was pleased to have found exactly what I was looking for.
Review 12 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MMcQ
Date:April 28, 2012
Love the print.... soft...... a little pricey. My two year old loves it and talks about his rocket ships with fondness.
Review 13 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cella414
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Very pleased!
Date:April 25, 2012
I just received this sheet set for my two year old son's "big boy" bed. We have yet to use the sheets, but I can tell right away that they are going to last for a long time. They are so soft without having been washed yet, I can only imagine how they are going to feel after a few washings. The graphic is even cuter in person and suits toddler age well up to teen. They look great with the Turquoise French Stripe duvet cover, which I also purchased. The colors match perfectly! Superior quality!
Review 14 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DoctorMum
Location:HI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
solid purchase
Date:April 17, 2012
These sheets and duvet cover are excellent. The colors are vivid and the material is high quality!
Review 15 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenH
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Super Cute Bedding
Date:January 22, 2012
We love this set! My son's room looks adorable, and it's such great quality! Very soft!
Review 16 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HinsdaleMom
Location:Hinsdale, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great bedding for my son's room!
Date:October 5, 2011
I bought this as a flat sheet and pillow cases to give variety and the option to "switch out" my son's bedding when we strip the linens each week. It's a huge hit in my house with two boys! Rockt ships can't be beat!
Review 17 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kecks
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My 8 year old LOVES these sheets!
Date:September 29, 2011
Just a fabulous print! Lovely colors and great design. My son went crazy when he came home from school and found these on his bed. Sooooo cute. And the colors will go with so many different comforter tops so you can't go wrong. Haven't seen anything in the stores that come close.
Review 18 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supersassy
Fabulous
Date:September 28, 2011
This bedding is perfect. The print is fabulous and the colors are just the right hue. A great space theme without being overpowering or too bright. Love the matching pj's.
Review 19 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jfish
Love the rocket sheets!!!
Date:September 28, 2011
We bought these for our son's first set of sheets and we all love them, so awesome! We like them so much that I am thinking about buying another set in case they stop making them! Good for any age!
Review 20 for Rockets Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
guerillagirl
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unbelievable Bedding
Date:September 28, 2011
I cannot recommend this bedding enough. We bought the duvet, the sheets, and the pillow cases for our son's bedroom and it has been great.
It is soft, yet durable.
We have had the set for almost two years and it hasn't even faded with daily use and washing. It is the perfect compliment to his collection of vintage toys and his fifties space themed bedroom. We get a kick out of the nostalgic print as much as he does!
How can you beat something that inspires a kid's imagination and also feels good and wears well?
1 2 next>>