Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug

HABLE CONSTRUCTION® FOR GARNET HILL Spread good tidings and cheer with Hable's whimsical takes on traditional winter motifs. Pure wool. Sides are finished with whipstitch detailing for a clean look. Imported. Size 1: 2' 3" Size 2: 2' 3" x 5' 10" (runner) This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States. Hable Construction® for Garnet Hill Copyright© 2015 Hable Construction, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
55 of 5698%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Review 1 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Groton, CT USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful
Date:January 23, 2016
I will admit that I have not used this yet- I got it on sale and I am going to break it out for Christmas. That being said, I love it. Great colors, nice thick quality rug that will keep little feet warm during the winter!
Review 2 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful Rug
Date:December 30, 2015
The colors and overall quality are exceptional. A lovely addition to our home.
Review 3 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
beautiful rug
Date:December 21, 2015
love how simplistic the Hable decor is. This rug is beautiful and very high quality! would def buy again!
Review 4 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:O'Fallon, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cozy Winter Tree Rug
Date:December 10, 2015
I love my new Winter Tree Rug. I bought the long rug last year and now I have the matching set. Adds a fun touch to my laundry room! Great to keep out through the entire winter months! Thick, soft, great quality and color!
Review 5 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
CUTE 2X3 tree rug!
Date:December 7, 2015
......not necessarily love at first sight, but suddenly this year I had to have one. great quality, just as other Christmas sled rug I purchased a few years ago.
Review 6 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ME
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Look great, last long (going on 5 yrs) quality rug
Date:November 11, 2015
I have three of these Hables in runner size, two different patterns. Two of them are now five or more years old. They still look fantastic. Very high quality rug, very long lasting, very fun. I LOVE the bright colors I can get in these rugs. I mean LOVE LOVE LOVE. Thank you, Hable and GH for making colorful fun rugs of such high quality. My only complaint? They don't come in a longer runner for larger hallways! Highly recommended if the size if right for your needs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These Hable rugs are the best!
Date:October 13, 2015
High quality rugs. We purchased all of last seasons designs and I put them in the guest room, front hall, bar area and laundry! Since our house is where all 30 family members come for Christmas I like it to look festive. Hold up well to traffic and they bring a Christmas smile to our guests!
Review 8 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adds great interest!
Date:December 20, 2014
Excellent quality, strong colors, cute design. Bought on sale, great value
Review 9 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Columbia, SC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Truly adorable
Date:December 14, 2014
I debated about this because it was a bit expensive for a rug, but it is adorable and feels wonderful on your feet. I went with the snowman because it could stay out past Christmas and get a bit more use for the $$$ spent. I don't regret it. It's delightful.
Review 10 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The perfect rug for underfoot
Date:November 28, 2014
We bought two of the tree design for our mountain home. We actually are using them as mats in the guest bath. They add just the right amount of whimsy and charm and are of very high quality.
Review 11 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fun, Festive, High Quality
Date:January 7, 2014
I bought three (!) of these rugs this year to spruce up our holiday home. We bought the tree, snowman, and JOY runner rugs -- even my husband and cat LOVE them. They are nice and thick and the shown design is true to color and style. I didn't buy a runner for them yet and wish I had, so they don't slip around. Garnet Hill products came highly recommended to me from my mom, and now I am hooked on Garnet Hill, too! You guys don't disappoint!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Whimsy in your Welcome!
Date:January 4, 2014
We put our snowman rug in front of the staircase as you enter our foyer. It is perfect! Bright, cheerful and it has thick thirsty looped yarns that haven't snagged at all. As soon as you walk in the door, the atmosphere is relaxed and inviting thanks to this rug of a cute snowman with a trailing scarf! A good deal on sale, but still a serious investment. Well worth it for the quality.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Forst, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I Wish I Had All 3 Designs
Date:January 3, 2014
I've purchased 5 Hable Hooked Rugs in total. I love them all - From my Sandpipers to my Snowman. I just seem to miss the sale on the tree each time. I do have the Moose and the Noel runners.
Review 14 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Vibrant colors!
Date:January 3, 2014
This rug is well made and the colors are bright and cheerful. I bought the snowman and because we live in New England we are sure to have snow for several months: it will be fine to use until the spring. We put it in front of the fireplace. It makes me smile when I look at it!
Review 15 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 3, 2014
Love it! So glad I purchased. Seeing it makes everyone Happy.
Review 16 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Date:January 1, 2014
I have bought from Garnet Hill in the past and have purchased the Hable Holiday Rugs and just had to have more as they are so festive and Jolly for Christmas , everyone just loved them and they are so warm for wood and tile floors! I only wished they had more of the reindeer ones they had last year but bought the trees and really happy with this purchase too! Thank you Garnet Hill for the best quality!
Review 17 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coweta, OK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful rug!
Date:January 1, 2014
I have always admired this rug, but was hesitant to spend that much on something I would use only seasonal. Right before Christmas it was 50% off, so I grabbed it. I am sure glad I did. The colors are very nice & it is excellent quality. The pillow was sold out, so I hope it is offered again next year!
Review 18 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Fork, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!
Date:December 30, 2013
Am so glad I FINALLY purchased the beautiful tree rug. It looks great along the floor at the bottom of our king size bed. Warms up the whole room visually and literally! Great purchase at 50% off!
Review 19 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Christmas rug
Date:December 29, 2013
Great value at half off. I have been eying these rugs for a long time and I am glad I finally made the purchase.
Review 20 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
awesome
Date:December 29, 2013
This is the second hable hook rug I have purchased. This one is for me. They are so soft and the colors are beautiful.
1 2 3 next>>