Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug

HABLE CONSTRUCTION® FOR GARNET HILL Spread good tidings and cheer with Hable's whimsical takes on traditional winter motifs. Pure wool. Sides are finished with whipstitch detailing for a clean look. Imported. Size 1: 2' 3" Size 2: 2' 3" x 5' 10" (runner) This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. It must ship to a street address within the continental United States. Hable Construction® for Garnet Hill Copyright© 2014 Hable Construction, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
45 of 4698%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Review 1 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MicaelaC
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fun, Festive, High Quality
Date:January 7, 2014
I bought three (!) of these rugs this year to spruce up our holiday home. We bought the tree, snowman, and JOY runner rugs -- even my husband and cat LOVE them. They are nice and thick and the shown design is true to color and style. I didn't buy a runner for them yet and wish I had, so they don't slip around. Garnet Hill products came highly recommended to me from my mom, and now I am hooked on Garnet Hill, too! You guys don't disappoint!
Review 2 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pirate
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Whimsy in your Welcome!
Date:January 4, 2014
We put our snowman rug in front of the staircase as you enter our foyer. It is perfect! Bright, cheerful and it has thick thirsty looped yarns that haven't snagged at all. As soon as you walk in the door, the atmosphere is relaxed and inviting thanks to this rug of a cute snowman with a trailing scarf! A good deal on sale, but still a serious investment. Well worth it for the quality.
Review 3 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LFShopper
Location:Lake Forst, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I Wish I Had All 3 Designs
Date:January 3, 2014
I've purchased 5 Hable Hooked Rugs in total. I love them all - From my Sandpipers to my Snowman. I just seem to miss the sale on the tree each time. I do have the Moose and the Noel runners.
Review 4 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyRose48
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Vibrant colors!
Date:January 3, 2014
This rug is well made and the colors are bright and cheerful. I bought the snowman and because we live in New England we are sure to have snow for several months: it will be fine to use until the spring. We put it in front of the fireplace. It makes me smile when I look at it!
Review 5 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hptrdsgrl
Date:January 3, 2014
Love it! So glad I purchased. Seeing it makes everyone Happy.
Review 6 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MerryTricia
Location:Missouri
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Date:January 1, 2014
I have bought from Garnet Hill in the past and have purchased the Hable Holiday Rugs and just had to have more as they are so festive and Jolly for Christmas , everyone just loved them and they are so warm for wood and tile floors! I only wished they had more of the reindeer ones they had last year but bought the trees and really happy with this purchase too! Thank you Garnet Hill for the best quality!
Review 7 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slpw5
Location:Coweta, OK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful rug!
Date:January 1, 2014
I have always admired this rug, but was hesitant to spend that much on something I would use only seasonal. Right before Christmas it was 50% off, so I grabbed it. I am sure glad I did. The colors are very nice & it is excellent quality. The pillow was sold out, so I hope it is offered again next year!
Review 8 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryko
Location:North Fork, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it!
Date:December 30, 2013
Am so glad I FINALLY purchased the beautiful tree rug. It looks great along the floor at the bottom of our king size bed. Warms up the whole room visually and literally! Great purchase at 50% off!
Review 9 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueSH
Location:Pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Christmas rug
Date:December 29, 2013
Great value at half off. I have been eying these rugs for a long time and I am glad I finally made the purchase.
Review 10 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IgetIt
Location:Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
awesome
Date:December 29, 2013
This is the second hable hook rug I have purchased. This one is for me. They are so soft and the colors are beautiful.
Review 11 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
kitchendiva
Location:Salem, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fell apart immediately
Date:December 23, 2013
got it home and the loops came up as soon as I ran a vacuum over the rug; just walking across it casued loops to snag. Very disappointed. It went back.
Review 12 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pear0630
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Cute in our mud room!
Date:December 21, 2013
Love this runner in the mud room for the holidays and winter season!!
Review 13 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvmyhailey
Location:Spofford nh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Second one purchased
Date:December 17, 2013
Bought the gnome two years ago and have it out year round. Wanted another one and went with the tree. Enjoy the spirit year round and rug has really held up nicely.
Review 14 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bosco11
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome rug
Date:December 15, 2013
I ordered the Christmas tree rug and I am extremely pleased with it! The color and fabric is top quality and is very unique and looks awesome as a runner in my foyer. It is pricey but worth it!
Review 15 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarlet58
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely accent rug
Date:December 9, 2013
Excellent quality and very good size. They brighten up any room. We have the gnome and tree and love them both.
Review 16 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KirklandGrama
Location:Kirkland, Wa
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Winter rug
Date:November 23, 2013
better than I expected. I've been wanting this for some time and finally ordered it. Looks great in the front hall, will use it all winter. Made very well.
Review 17 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizhoff64
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderfully crafted festive rug!
Date:March 16, 2013
I am a huge fan of GH and their partnership with Hable is a match made in "Holiday Heaven". I try to add to my holiday home decor year after year and Hable and GH never disappoint!! I have the runner currently being offered a very nice red background and the colored lights remind me of Christmases past...,grab it while you can for next year!!
Review 18 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rivahrat
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hable Holiday Hooked Rug
Date:December 26, 2012
Really cute. Very thick and nicely made. Glad I bought it!
Review 19 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farmor
Location:Geneva, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Reindeer Rug so festive!
Date:December 20, 2012
Received the Reindeer rug in time for our holiday party this weekend. It's plush with vibrant colors and so festive. I'm sure we'll be getting lots of comments on it.
Review 20 for Hable Holiday Hooked Wool Rug
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FuzzyCat
Location:Chicagoland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Defines the Space
Date:December 19, 2012
So happy that I bought two of these instead of just one as original plan. The style of the Elf is perfect in a short hallway and the horizontal reindeer pattern looks great in front of the TV. Good quality rugs and very comfy for our 3 cats. Great addition to our holiday decorations.
1 2 3 next>>