Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Painted Ponies Percale Cases

Our colorful prancing ponies stand out from the crowd. Made to last, our 200 thread count combed long-staple cotton percale is renowned for its soft feel that just gets better and better wash after wash. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Twin set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 1 standard case. Double and Queen sets include 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 standard cases. Additional cases may be purchased separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (123 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
122 of 12399%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Review 1 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosieinIdaho
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Just adding to an existing herd.
Date:June 16, 2013
This order was the addition of two pillowcases to a set I bought a few years ago. That set of sheets and cases has worn very well, standing up to repeated washings with very little fading, just getting softer and softer. I'm using the new cases to jazz up a couple of solid color sheet sets.
Review 2 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amyct
Lovely fabric but slippery
Date:June 12, 2013
I bought the duvet cover for my six-year-old daughter and she loves it. Only issue is that the fabric is a little slippery so it slides off her bed at night sometimes. Other than that, great quality and pretty!
Review 3 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nhnazarians
Location:newmarket, nh
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sleeping fun
Date:June 9, 2013
Always love their bed sheets! Perfect for the Summer months, Fun prints my girls love!
Review 4 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HomeMom
Location:Garrison, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:June 6, 2013
We have these in flannel and percale. Our daughter adores them.
Review 5 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MLS317
Location:Albany, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice comforter cover
Date:May 27, 2013
I like the print and my daughter loved it. My only issue is that if I put the opening at the top, the horses appear upside down when you come into the room. I have to put the opening at the bottom in order to get them to go the right way. I always thought the opening went at the top. Other than that, I like it--soft, seems to be good quality.
Review 6 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mom2Cutie
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So cute- daughter loves her ponies!
Date:May 13, 2013
My almost 3 yr old daughter loves her duvet and pillows we bought. She enjoys looking at her ponies every night when she goes to bed. The quality is great and the pony prints are vibrant and high quality too. Love the color combinations will match all little girls beds!
Review 7 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaTuck
Location:Mid Atlantic
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Healthy sleep
Date:May 10, 2013
Perfect for my horse loving girls. I had read that garnet hill bedding is "pure finish", meaning they don't treat with chemicals like formaldehyde, chlorine and silicone to prevent wrinkles and shrinking. This is beautiful bedding that you can feel good about your children sleeping on.
Review 8 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stellarose2012
Location:Fayetteville, AR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Painted Ponies Percale
Date:May 4, 2013
I just L-O-V-E this duvet cover, it's going to look so great in our new home this is being constructed!! My daughter is going to love it!!
Review 9 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stpaulmama
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bright and unique
Date:April 29, 2013
Beautiful, bright, colorful sheets. Unique pattern fun to look at.
Review 10 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryllyne
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE!!!!
Date:April 29, 2013
Our 3-year old pony-loving daughter, Indigo, shrieked with delight when she saw this on her twin bed. I have slept on her bed as well, and am very impressed at how cool and soft the bedding feels. The cotton's quality is amazing. Plus the print is super vibrant and colorful, just like the website's images indicate.
Review 11 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommykat
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great sheets!
Date:March 11, 2013
Beautiful sheet set - my daughter loves them. Very pleased with my purchase.
Review 12 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momofboyandgirl
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super Cute!
Date:February 25, 2013
Love these sheets. My 5 yr. old daughter is obessed with horses. This updated her bedroom in a big kid way and looks like it can go the distance age wise.
Review 13 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tategs2013
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My daughter loves them
Date:February 22, 2013
We purchased these for my daughter for her 7th birthday. She was so excited. The colors are so vibrant and fun and they are so soft.
Review 14 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CampusMom
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty, vibrant, and unique!
Date:February 18, 2013
My 9-year-old horse-loving niece loves these! I bought them for her as a Christmas present, and they were a hit! They are really lovely in person -- bright, pretty, and cheerful. You can't find kids' sheet designs like this anywhere else. Thanks, GH!
Review 15 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wefamily3
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Bedding to grow with
Date:February 13, 2013
This is a fanastic print for building a room theme. There are wonderful colors to branch off from and it easily coordinates with other things. Very soft and great quality, as you would expect from Garnet Hill.
Review 16 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melhoney
Location:Sunnyvale ca
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Super Fun
Date:February 8, 2013
Whimsical and the colors look just how they appear online. Great quality
Review 17 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pony sheets
Date:February 7, 2013
These sheets are really cute for a little girl's room. It is hard to find a sheet set with a pattern for a little girl in a queen size. Thank you GH for that! I gave them four stars for value, because even on sale they were quite expensive.
Review 18 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swhit
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice quality, adorable pattern
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought these for my 3 year old daughter and they look fantastic in her room. They have been washed many times and still look vibrant, feel crisp, and do not wrinkle easily. The pattern is cute, not too bright, and very unique - my daughter just LOVES the horses!
Review 19 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mom247
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
gorgeous sheets
Date:February 5, 2013
Garnet hill is the only place I purchase sheets for my kids. And these sheets do not disappoint. They are beautiful and comfortable and my three year old daughter simply adores the ponnie pattern. We are highly satisfied!
Review 20 for Painted Ponies Percale Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TracyP
Location:Fairfax, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My little girl loves it
Date:February 5, 2013
This bedding is very well made and so cute. My 5yo loves it!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>