Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover

Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
135
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
147 of 14999%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonsterMan
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
So warm and cozy
Date:March 27, 2015
Absolutely love these sheets! This is my third set of flannel sheets from Garnet Hill and they're the absolute best: much more so than anything you can get from a department store or big chain store. Take it from me, these sheets are well made, look great and will keep their original look and feel even after many washings. A+++++
Review 2 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mamatoga
Location:Saratoga, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
thinner than other flannel from Garnet Hill
Date:March 26, 2015
I have bought a lot of flannel from Garnet Hill in the past, including the paintbrush ticking. These seem a bit thinner than my past purchases. You can see the comforter color through the duvet. I am keeping them as they were on sale but hope they buy heavier flannel in the future. The green color is much more subtle than the blue that I've bought in the past. I like a bit more color contrast.
Review 3 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abcdef
Location:Cambridge, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pefect Fit full Duvet Cover
Date:March 25, 2015
High quality, thick, soft flannel for cold winter's night. Very cozy. What I like the most though, is the perfect fit for my full size comforter. No longer is the comforter sliding every which way, except the way I want it to, in the cover!
Review 4 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCkc
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Flannel Bedding
Date:March 21, 2015
Love the color. Seems to be extremely soft, although haven't yet been washed. Great value on sale.
Review 5 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysshopping
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
beautiful color
Date:March 19, 2015
Soft fabric and fresh pattern. Even though it is flannel I can use year around.
I can trust GH.
Review 6 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedLodge
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Über cozy!
Date:March 18, 2015
I bought flannel ticking comforter covers for each of my children. They and I are so pleased with the results. The flannel is thick and soft. After repeated washings, it has maintained its coziness and, best of all, hasn't pilled. I bought ours on sale, making the purchase better yet.
Review 7 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camelot614
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great product
Date:March 18, 2015
I have these flannel comforter covers on all of my beds. They wash up nicely and are very soft. They worked great during our long cold Michigan Winter.
Review 8 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coco50
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great flannel sheets
Date:February 5, 2015
Our whole family loves Garnet Hill flannel sheets. The bed is always warm and soft. They are also great in the summer, as well. Garnet Hill's are of the highest quality. Thank you!
Review 9 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julietska
Location:Shaker Heights, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest and warmest flannel sheets
Date:February 3, 2015
Wonderful flannel sheets. These are some of the softest flannel that I have ever slept on. Incredibly warm and the highest quality as is typical of Garnett Hill. Would buy again in another color!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobthedog
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great flannel!
Date:February 2, 2015
Wonderful flannel that is soft, has body, and washes beautifully. Excellent product.
Review 11 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olivia
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty and soft
Date:January 29, 2015
I just received my second set of paintbrush flannel. I ordered more after sleeping in such softness and warmth. These sheets launder beautifully, even my husband notices the comfort.
Review 12 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JHB49
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft and lovely
Date:January 21, 2015
You cannot go wrong with these beautiful sheets. Very soft; a bit large but after washing they fit much better. Did not lose their softness after washing. The turquoise stripe ticking is lovely. Ordered another set!
Review 13 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8061dreamin
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft and Warm
Date:January 4, 2015
Purchased these sheets as a gift to myself--instant warmth and sleep inducing quality. Garnett Hill seems to set the bar pretty high for quality bedding,yet pricing is comparable to other brands lacking the softness and sustainability. I have been a customer for many years and happy that I am!
Review 14 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annaflowers
Location:Plano, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Met all my expectations
Date:January 2, 2015
Extremely soft, quality flannel. Generous sizing. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Review 15 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DMCMD
Beautiful and snuggly warm,too!
Date:December 19, 2014
These flannel sheets are so thick and soft. The pattern also goes thru yo other side so looks nice folded down.
Review 16 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelbyv
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love These Sheets!
Date:December 19, 2014
Perfect winter sheets. Comfortable, warm, and stylish. These are a must have for your bed! Your body with thank you every time you climb into bed at night.
Review 17 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyT
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely flannel
Date:December 16, 2014
I wanted sheets that were large enough for a king size bed and very soft. These fit the bill perfectly. The color is also very soft and pertty. I ordered more of these once I used the top sheet on a 'try-out"basis.
Review 18 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meja
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great for cold nights
Date:December 7, 2014
I like these sheets more than I thought i would....so soft, not too thin. Great price on sale. Good buy.
Review 19 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EthelMayPotter
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderfully soft and warm
Date:November 29, 2014
Well made, soft and colors were true to photo. Would certainly buy another set.
Review 20 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LesaHT
Location:St. Paul, MN
Love Them!
Date:November 29, 2014
These sheets are wonderfully warm and comfortable! They wash up beautifully too. I plan on purchasing them for the rest of the beds in our house.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>