Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover

Average Customer Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (133 reviews)
5 stars
121
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
131 of 13398%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Review 1 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyT
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely flannel
Date:December 16, 2014
I wanted sheets that were large enough for a king size bed and very soft. These fit the bill perfectly. The color is also very soft and pertty. I ordered more of these once I used the top sheet on a 'try-out"basis.
Review 2 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meja
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great for cold nights
Date:December 7, 2014
I like these sheets more than I thought i would....so soft, not too thin. Great price on sale. Good buy.
Review 3 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EthelMayPotter
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderfully soft and warm
Date:November 29, 2014
Well made, soft and colors were true to photo. Would certainly buy another set.
Review 4 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LesaHT
Location:St. Paul, MN
Love Them!
Date:November 29, 2014
These sheets are wonderfully warm and comfortable! They wash up beautifully too. I plan on purchasing them for the rest of the beds in our house.
Review 5 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xXJOJOXx
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Warm and wonderful
Date:November 26, 2014
These sheets are delightful to crawl into!
They are thick and deep for new mattresses. Would buy for other beds in the house.
Review 6 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJPhillips
Location:Phoenix
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy sheets
Date:November 26, 2014
I love these sheets- soft and warm without being too heavy. I've washed them twice and they are very soft and smooth. Very pleased !
Review 7 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katrog
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy & Well-Made
Date:November 21, 2014
Excellent quality flannel, held up beautifully to washing and drying. I appreciate the detail of sewn in ties to keep the comforter from sliding around. Lovely color as well.
Review 8 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alymaly
Location:Spartanburg SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love GH flannel bedding !
Date:November 18, 2014
The cranberry paintbrush ticking bedding arrived in jig time. I use flannel sheets & cases all year and these will go with anything ! Right now I have some pillow cases in Royal Stewart tartan plaid flannel mixed in with some of these new ones and it's a great holiday look ! GH, please consider carrying some Scottish plaids in your flannel bedding ~ Your flannel is the best I've found !
Review 9 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisashadrach
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love this duvet!
Date:November 7, 2014
bought this for the winter months on my bed. love it! so cozy & love the simple ticking design too. i decided to do this flannel instead of flannel sheets. we just have a good cotton sheet set underneath. so warm!
Review 10 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandimg
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:October 30, 2014
Love the softness of this ticking in looks and feel.....a great pair with denim....
Review 11 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainChic
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Huggably soft
Date:October 20, 2014
Just received the duvet cover and really like the weight--not too thin, not too heavy--just right. Looking forward to this winter and snuggling in on a cold night.
Review 12 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LinnieC
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice 3-season flannel
Date:September 13, 2014
I bought the cranberry and was very pleased that the color blends well with the quite 'red' painted metal of my son's bunk bed. The color is more subtle than 'red' - very nice. The flannel seems to be a little thinner than the other flannels we've bought from GH but it's very nice, not too thin or flimsy and will be just right for all but summer use.
Review 13 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheriday
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cozy and Warm!
Date:August 28, 2014
Wonderfully cozy and warm! The fabric is great-keeps its shape after many washings now. I bought these 2 years ago and they are still going strong and look fantastic! Thank you Garnet Hill!!
Review 14 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I love flannel bedding!
Date:April 22, 2014
I love GH flannel bedding so much, that I started to buy it as presents for my family! This one is little thinner than GH holiday flannel bedding, but will be good to be used more than just in winter.
Review 15 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweepea
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful Sheets
Date:March 3, 2014
Warm, soft, beautiful sheets. Love the colors. I wash in cold water and dry delicate.
Review 16 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
compulsivegardener
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Lasts forever
Date:February 5, 2014
I have a twin set of these that my mom bought me in HIGH SCHOOL that I still use occasionally on a twin guest bed. They're not going to last too much longer, but they are real workhorses! Love them.
Review 17 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tosca
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect
Date:February 5, 2014
These sheets are beautiful to look at and to sleep in, very soft. I washed first and hung out to dry in sun and wind to prevent pilling. Blue stripes are light and airy without looking like baby blue. I got the comforter cover, fitted and flat sheets.
Review 18 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snug
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 27, 2014
Very soft and cozy. Bought them just before a planned surgery.Am spending a lot of time in bed and the duvet cover is the best.
Review 19 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeO
Location:New Albany, IN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Soft!
Date:December 23, 2013
Loved the flannel sheets so much I got another set. Comfortable and cozy.
Review 20 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Duvet Cover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kpalmr
Location:NY, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and comfortable
Date:December 23, 2013
We first slept on these sheets at a friend's house. I loved them so much that I decided to look on line. They were very reasonably priced so we ordered our own set. LOVE them.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>