Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases

Give a warm welcome to flannel season with ticking stripes designed to mix and match. Our flannel bedding is made in Portugal of pure cotton that's brushed on both sides for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit and easily accommodates mattresses up to 12". A Garnet Hill exclusive, crafted in Portugal Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Paintbrush Flannel Bedding is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (173 reviews)
5 stars
158
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
171 of 17399%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Olympia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel sheets
Date:January 30, 2016
Love these sheets. Soft, warm and cozy. So far they have not balled up, which is a huge bonus.
Review 2 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Berkeley, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
softest sheets ever!!!!
Date:January 27, 2016
We have been customers of Garnet Hill for many years. These paintbrush ticking flannel sheets are not only pretty but they are the softest, most comfortable sheets we have ever slept in. The fitted bottom sheet is generous and easy to put on. The top sheet is also generous. It has been so cold this winter, and these sheets are so welcoming! Love them!!! Thank you Garnet Hill.
Review 3 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just like a nice warm hug!
Date:January 16, 2016
It's been an arctic blast in CO! Getting into my bed was so cold that I could't get to sleep very quickly. These sheets cured that problem!! They are soooo soft, warm and cozy!! Feels like a nice warm hug!! I bought a second set yesterday while they were still on sale!
Great purchase!
Review 4 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Softest flannel
Date:January 4, 2016
This duvet is so soft and the flannel is very thick. I am very pleased!
Review 5 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft
Date:January 3, 2016
These sheets are so soft- especially after the first wash. Fit well and nicely made.
Review 6 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ticking Flannel Sheets
Date:January 3, 2016
About 20 years ago, I bought flannel sheets from Garnet Hill that my son, who was about four, ended up taking to college. I kid you not. So I decided to order these for our bedroom. They are very well made, soft and warm. Would definitely purchase again.
Review 7 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Victor, Idaho
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warmth and style combined!
Date:January 3, 2016
I wanted to upgrade my existing flannel sheets after redoing my bedding colors and purchased these during a recent sale. They looked great with my decor and are definitely very soft. I had one small issue when they first arrived but customer service responded very quickly, which I was grateful for. I hope to enjoy these sheets for years to come!
Review 8 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love Garnet Hill Flannel !
Date:January 2, 2016
It's the softest, warmest, coziest, strongest flannel ever. Simply the BEST!
Review 9 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Luxurious Flannel
Date:December 30, 2015
Wonderful feeling and high quality flannel sheets; wash like a dream! Have hesitated in the past because they are somewhat pricey, but caught a sale and they do not disappoint!
Review 10 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scarsdale, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Looking
Date:December 25, 2015
I love the way these sheets look and I know from past flannel sheet purchases that GH flannel is warm and cosy. It's been too warm to put them on the bed but hopefully I will soon!
Review 11 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Philadelphia PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Like Sleeping on Cotton Balls
Date:December 19, 2015
This is the best set of flannel sheets I've ever had. The fitted sheet is VERY generously cut, so there is no wrestling to make sure the mattress pad is fully covered. The design is just classic and beautiful. I plan to order another set.
Review 12 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Corinth, TX
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Best Flannel Ever!
Date:December 18, 2015
I have from time to time been purchasing flannel sheets since the 80's. The quality is still just as amazing! Thank you Garnet Hill for not compromising.
Review 13 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
repeat buyer
Date:December 18, 2015
These are the best flannel sheets on earth. I have one set from Garnet Hill that I use constantly, so I thought I'd take advantage of a sale and purchase a second set for the sake of rotation. Once again I am not disappointed. Soft as a cloud, washes beautifully, lasts forever! Even though these sheets stay wonderful through a million washes, I'm still so tempted to buy more just to make certain that I'm never without them!
Review 14 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these Sheets!
Date:December 7, 2015
To be honest, these sheets cost more than I would normally pay. But they looked so good with the star quilt I just bought, that I finally splurged. I'm so glad I did! They are so warm and cozy, I can't wait to get into bed at night. They are heavier than cheap flannel sheets, and softer too. So glad I bought them!
Review 15 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Geneva il
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:December 3, 2015
Best flannel on the market. Super silky feeling. And we sleep with 2 dogs so it gets washed almost daily and has still not lost it's very fine hand. This is our 2nd one and will never buy another brand.
Review 16 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Gorgeously soft
Date:November 25, 2015
I purchased these in king size. They are generously sized and sublimely soft. Some of the better flannel sheets I've been lucky enough to enjoy.
Review 17 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tupelo, MS
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Awesome
Date:November 22, 2015
Purchased these and we loved them so much I got 3 more sets for every bed in the house.
Review 18 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft and Warm
Date:October 30, 2015
I'm loving my new pillowcases (and sheets)! I noticed that someone commented that the fabric was thinner than they expected....I noticed that, BUT it DOES plump up after you put them in the washer for the first time. It's not full-out cold/winter yet, but I'm loving the cozy feeling so much that I'm keeping these flannels on the bed as much as possible. Love the Turquoise color (seems a little more green than blue).
Review 19 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cornelius, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love, love!
Date:October 27, 2015
Very pleased with quality and softness of my new Paintbrush Flannel Ticking Stripe duvet cover. I purchased the color flower pot orange. It is a very light pastel orange in my opinion. I accented this bedding with navy blue and it looks GREAT in my 4 year old son's big boy room.
Review 20 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gettysburg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
You can't go wrong!
Date:October 19, 2015
I absolutely love these sheets!! They are everything you'd want and expect from Garnet Hill. The most comfortable flannel sheets around. Two years and they still feel like I just bought them! :)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>