Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, crafted in Portugal Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Give a warm welcome to flannel season with ticking stripes designed to mix and match. Our flannel bedding is made in Portugal of pure cotton that's brushed on both sides for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit and easily accommodates mattresses up to 12". Paintbrush Flannel Bedding is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
137 of 13999%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
olivia
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty and soft
Date:January 29, 2015
I just received my second set of paintbrush flannel. I ordered more after sleeping in such softness and warmth. These sheets launder beautifully, even my husband notices the comfort.
Review 2 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JHB49
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft and lovely
Date:January 21, 2015
You cannot go wrong with these beautiful sheets. Very soft; a bit large but after washing they fit much better. Did not lose their softness after washing. The turquoise stripe ticking is lovely. Ordered another set!
Review 3 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8061dreamin
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft and Warm
Date:January 4, 2015
Purchased these sheets as a gift to myself--instant warmth and sleep inducing quality. Garnett Hill seems to set the bar pretty high for quality bedding,yet pricing is comparable to other brands lacking the softness and sustainability. I have been a customer for many years and happy that I am!
Review 4 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annaflowers
Location:Plano, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Met all my expectations
Date:January 2, 2015
Extremely soft, quality flannel. Generous sizing. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Review 5 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DMCMD
Beautiful and snuggly warm,too!
Date:December 19, 2014
These flannel sheets are so thick and soft. The pattern also goes thru yo other side so looks nice folded down.
Review 6 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelbyv
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love These Sheets!
Date:December 19, 2014
Perfect winter sheets. Comfortable, warm, and stylish. These are a must have for your bed! Your body with thank you every time you climb into bed at night.
Review 7 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyT
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely flannel
Date:December 16, 2014
I wanted sheets that were large enough for a king size bed and very soft. These fit the bill perfectly. The color is also very soft and pertty. I ordered more of these once I used the top sheet on a 'try-out"basis.
Review 8 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meja
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great for cold nights
Date:December 7, 2014
I like these sheets more than I thought i would....so soft, not too thin. Great price on sale. Good buy.
Review 9 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EthelMayPotter
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderfully soft and warm
Date:November 29, 2014
Well made, soft and colors were true to photo. Would certainly buy another set.
Review 10 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LesaHT
Location:St. Paul, MN
Love Them!
Date:November 29, 2014
These sheets are wonderfully warm and comfortable! They wash up beautifully too. I plan on purchasing them for the rest of the beds in our house.
Review 11 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xXJOJOXx
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Warm and wonderful
Date:November 26, 2014
These sheets are delightful to crawl into!
They are thick and deep for new mattresses. Would buy for other beds in the house.
Review 12 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJPhillips
Location:Phoenix
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy sheets
Date:November 26, 2014
I love these sheets- soft and warm without being too heavy. I've washed them twice and they are very soft and smooth. Very pleased !
Review 13 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katrog
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy & Well-Made
Date:November 21, 2014
Excellent quality flannel, held up beautifully to washing and drying. I appreciate the detail of sewn in ties to keep the comforter from sliding around. Lovely color as well.
Review 14 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alymaly
Location:Spartanburg SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love GH flannel bedding !
Date:November 18, 2014
The cranberry paintbrush ticking bedding arrived in jig time. I use flannel sheets & cases all year and these will go with anything ! Right now I have some pillow cases in Royal Stewart tartan plaid flannel mixed in with some of these new ones and it's a great holiday look ! GH, please consider carrying some Scottish plaids in your flannel bedding ~ Your flannel is the best I've found !
Review 15 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisashadrach
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love this duvet!
Date:November 7, 2014
bought this for the winter months on my bed. love it! so cozy & love the simple ticking design too. i decided to do this flannel instead of flannel sheets. we just have a good cotton sheet set underneath. so warm!
Review 16 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandimg
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:October 30, 2014
Love the softness of this ticking in looks and feel.....a great pair with denim....
Review 17 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainChic
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Huggably soft
Date:October 20, 2014
Just received the duvet cover and really like the weight--not too thin, not too heavy--just right. Looking forward to this winter and snuggling in on a cold night.
Review 18 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LinnieC
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice 3-season flannel
Date:September 13, 2014
I bought the cranberry and was very pleased that the color blends well with the quite 'red' painted metal of my son's bunk bed. The color is more subtle than 'red' - very nice. The flannel seems to be a little thinner than the other flannels we've bought from GH but it's very nice, not too thin or flimsy and will be just right for all but summer use.
Review 19 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheriday
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cozy and Warm!
Date:August 28, 2014
Wonderfully cozy and warm! The fabric is great-keeps its shape after many washings now. I bought these 2 years ago and they are still going strong and look fantastic! Thank you Garnet Hill!!
Review 20 for Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I love flannel bedding!
Date:April 22, 2014
I love GH flannel bedding so much, that I started to buy it as presents for my family! This one is little thinner than GH holiday flannel bedding, but will be good to be used more than just in winter.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>