Product Reviews

Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra

SMOOTH PIMA COTTON WITH UNDERWIRE SUPPORT A seamless and smooth bra crafted of luxurious pima cotton/spandex. This fine silhouette features lightweight molded cups with underwire support, and adjustable back straps. Austria. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs of the highest quality and simply unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 875%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Review 1 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stoke
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Any day, everyday bra
Date:February 4, 2014
This is one of my favorite bras. There is support and shape without the "headlight" effect, and I love the completely smooth cottony softness. The comfort and result is well worth the investment.
Review 2 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Leelee143
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Description Not Accurate
Date:September 8, 2013
I ordered this bra because I am allergic to nylon and polyester, and the description said it was made from cotton and spandex. This is not true. First of all, it's padded (if the description said it was padded I would automatically know not to order it). Next, the lining of the cups is not cotton (it's something synthetic), the placket between the cups is lined with a nylon mesh, the straps are synthetic, I could go on and on. What a disappointment. It is not Garnet Hill's fault, the bra itself is labeled cotton/spandex. It is so important for manufacturer's to label
their garments accurately, especially for people like myself who have sensitivites. If you are looking for a cotton bra, I would not recommend this one.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 2, 2013
We have added " lightweight molded cups" to our description. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
Review 3 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ansophie
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love Hanro Quality
Date:June 18, 2013
High quality bra, as one would expect from Hanro. However, found that it runs a bit small. May have to return.
Review 4 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zeebo
Best bra ever!
Date:December 6, 2012
Was hesitant because so pricey. Very happy, though! Looks pretty - smooth profile, super comfortable, nice support. Fit is perfect. Very expensive but worth the price. Find that with Hanro products in general. They are very well made.
I am generally a 32 C and this 32 C size fits perfectly.
Review 5 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DBricco
Love It!
Date:October 14, 2012
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned.
Review 6 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jan44
Location:San Antonio TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cotton is hard to find
Date:July 17, 2012
It hurt to pay this much, but cotton bras are becoming more and more difficult to find. I bought one to try the fit and it is perfect so I purchased two more. Looks great under knits too.
Review 7 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rubia
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great quality bra
Date:June 15, 2010
This is a very well made bra. It is not 100% cotton - there is some other stretchy material used as well, but it is still very smooth and comfortable with cotton over the parts that really matter such as the underwire support. It has a great fit, and I love the way it is seamless and doesn't show any lines or anything under even very thin clothing. It also stands up well to many washings. I love Hanro because the quality is so good, I can keep the bras for a very long while before having to buy new ones.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hanro Cotton Sensation T-Shirt Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DeeDeeH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cotton Bra NO
Date:September 9, 2009
Sent away to purchase this cotton bra and when I received it ... the inside of the cup had some type of nylon mesh. So I put the bra on and of course I started to scratch. I wanted a "COTTON BRA" with a little support ... I don't think anyone makes them anymore ..... why not?
3 of 3 found this review helpful.