Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief

THE FINEST PIMA COTTON TRIMMED WITH SATIN Unbelievably comfortable in superb cotton/spandex, the brief has gentle flat elastic trim for seamless coverage. Imported. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs with unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 of 771%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Review 1 for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3Coffeecats
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wear like steel
Date:April 8, 2014
These briefs are wonderful. I have some I purchased 15 years ago, and they are still in good condition.
Review 2 for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValleyGirl
Location:Burbank, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
these are great
Date:September 9, 2013
These panties are cool and comfortable. They also fit well and seem durable.
Review 3 for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
itsme99987
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these underwear!
Date:June 10, 2013
These are great underwear! They're comfortable and lightweight so they keep you cool when your body heats up.
Review 4 for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jw720
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Too flimsy
Date:September 16, 2012
I was looking for something more substantial to help hold my tummy in and these didn't do it.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cristie
Location:Arlington VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice Panties, but too expensive
Date:March 20, 2012
I got my Hanro Briefs, and they are nice, but I think that they are way overpriced.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmsim
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hanro Brief
Date:March 28, 2010
This is a nice product, which I am very pleased with. I was trying to find another style (that I think has been replaced by this one), and have ordered almost every Hanro brief offered by GH trying to find that one. This si my new favorite! The fabric is nice and silky, though not too syntehtic in feel. Very elegant and a great fit, as only Hanro does so well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hanro Cotton Sensation Brief
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChloeAnne
Great quality
Date:March 27, 2010
I've been wearing Hanro cotton briefs for nearly 15 years. The latest incarnation of these undies is a very finely woven cotton, so fine it is almost invisible under even sheer clingy knits. In addition, these panties fit like a glove, with great coverage for average sized women.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.