Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Our popular Hemstitched Flannel just got even better. Now it is made of the finest American-grown extra-long-staple Supima cotton for an exquisite feel, the utmost quality and long-lasting wear. An update to an enduring classic design, the hemstitched detailing adds timeless sophistication to the flat sheets and cases. Brushed on both sides for softness, this flannel is specially finished to reduce pilling. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (166 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
162 of 16698%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChicChick
Location:Providence RI
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
the most beautiful flannel
Date:April 14, 2014
The look and hand of this hemstitched flannel is the nicest I have ever seen, and the colors are gorgeous.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 15, 2014
We love hearing positive feedback from our customers! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
Review 2 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emmalily
Location:SD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 30, 2014
wonderfully soft and thick flannel. glad I have this new bedding.
Review 3 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BluffCountry
Location:Red Wing, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderfully Soft!
Date:March 24, 2014
We have enjoyed our GH signature sheets for many years. On a recent sale bought the hemstitch flannel sheets. They are as soft and cuddly as you can get. We love them. They are sized to fit the larger mattresses. At this point, only 2 washings with absolutely no pilling.
Review 4 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judi60
Location:Charlotte, NC
flannel sheet
Date:March 14, 2014
This is thick, soft, washes well--I love it! It was more expensive than others I considered but well worth the money.
Review 5 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angelena
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Heavenly sheets
Date:February 11, 2014
I bought a flat sheet to go underneath my duvet cover which is linen and chilly in the winter. It is the softest, warmest, coziest sheet ever. I have only washed it once and it is still lovely. Hope it stays that way. The white is pure white, not at all dingy. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Review 6 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaggy
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
flannel sheetsgaga
Date:February 9, 2014
These are the best flannel sheets ever....Make you want to crawl into bed both in winter and summer...LOVE them
Review 7 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lucillerb
Best purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
Love these sheets feel luxurious- I didn't have a set of flannels for my extra double bed - plan to by another pair for queen-best flannel sheets I ever bought
Review 8 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookielady
Location:roaring gap, nc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best flannel sheets!!!
Date:February 5, 2014
my husband loves flannel sheets, but in the past i wasn't a fan. for his birthday i purchased a new set from garnet hill. i chose the supima flannel and now i am a huge fan of flannel sheets...at least supima flannel sheets. i recently ordered some fun bittersweet printed supima flannel cases. love these sheets. glad to say good bye to the nubby old ones!!!
Review 9 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PearlGirl1968
Incredibly soft flannel sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
I recently purchased these flannel sheets and they are the softest and most luxurious sheets I've ever owned. I really can't get over how soft they are. And practically speaking...they are nice and long (didn't shrink in the wash) and have worn very well so far.
Review 10 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Max12
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft and Warm!
Date:February 4, 2014
Wonderful fit even with a feather bed on top of a queen pillow top. Washes well and feels so good.
Review 11 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DetroitSally
Location:Rockland county, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Feels like a Warm Hug all Night!
Date:February 4, 2014
I love these sheets! Bought a set last year and bought another set as soon as they went on sale! My man said he didn't like flannel until he slept on these!
Review 12 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bkshopper
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
The softest flannel ever! We have a set from fall 2011 (cherry blossom pattern and solid pillowcases). They are used and washed often. There is almost no pilling or fabric wear and the colors have held up very well. The sheets are so great that we got a set last winter for our daughter. She loves them as much as we do!
Review 13 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
123Boulder
Location:Boulder, Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warm but not too warm
Date:February 4, 2014
The combination of flannel and cotton gives a warm comfortable feel without overheating. The mix of the two fabrics also cuts down on the pilling that I have found with other flannel products. Can't go wrong on this purchase!
Review 14 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
olympias
Location:SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the winter for flannel
Date:February 4, 2014
I never had flannel sheets before but after Christmas in Minnesota and coming back to South Carolina and record cold, I bought some in that terrific now sold out pomegranate color and we love them. I've washed them a number of times and they hold up well and did little shrinking.
Review 15 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
matteo
Location:portland,or
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
really soft
Date:February 4, 2014
These flannel sheets are so soft. They wash beautifully.
Review 16 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leucadia760
Softest flannel sheets
Date:February 3, 2014
They are the most expensive sheets I've ever bought but the phrase, "you get what you pay for" certainly fits here. No pilling or shrinking. Not skimpy in size either. Love the color (wheat) too. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
Review 17 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marika1
Location:Middleton,wi
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super soft and luxurious
Date:January 28, 2014
Love them. No pilling. Cozy and soft. Winter is doable with these sheets.
Review 18 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willo
Location:Concord nh
Soft and comfortably warm!
Date:January 27, 2014
These sheets met my expectations for quality and comfort. I carefully followed the laundering instructions and removed from the dryer promptly. No wrinkles, and no pilling.
Review 19 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morrow
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:January 26, 2014
These sheets are excellent. My husband had been asking for flannel sheets all fall and I waited until the January sales and stumbled upon these in my search one day. Well, they would have been worth every penny even at full price! They wash beautifully and fit perfectly. They are not super wrinkly and feel amazingly soft and warm!
I will be buying more for our guest beds.
Review 20 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notfadeaway
Location:Chevy Chase, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Like velvet
Date:January 25, 2014
These really are spectacularly good sheets. Very soft and warm and they somehow feel plush, like velvet. Love them!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>