Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Our popular Hemstitched Flannel just got even better. Now it is made of the finest American-grown extra-long-staple Supima cotton for an exquisite feel, the utmost quality and long-lasting wear. An update to an enduring classic design, the hemstitched detailing adds timeless sophistication to the flat sheets and cases. Brushed on both sides for softness, this flannel is specially finished to reduce pilling. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (186 reviews)
5 stars
172
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
182 of 18698%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ltmcham
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What I have been looking for!
Date:July 25, 2015
I used to get my flannel sheets from another vendor but their new products did not hold up. I found Garnet Hill's flannels and gave them a try. They are wonderful! They don't pill and they don't lose a ton of lint in the dryer which is great. I highly recommend them. Plus these colors go great with my bedroom fabrics.
Review 2 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArkansasAnnie
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
No pilling!
Date:March 19, 2015
After using these beautifully soft and cozy sheets and cases through two winters, I can attest to a minor miracle: they don't pill! After multiple washings, the rich color (Pomegranate) has softened only a bit, and the fit is still very generous on our pillow-top queen mattress. If the set has shrunk at all, I can't tell it--and not one pill to be found!. You can't beat Supima cotton for softness and durability, and Garnet Hill's quality is superior. These are the best flannel sheets ever, a totally worthy investment.
Review 3 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
woodanne
Location:so of San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I hope these really do not pill
Date:March 6, 2015
we love sleeping in flannel sheets.
but I have been buying a new set from you every year as the old ones get pilled up and are scratchy like sandpaper.
I hope these supima ones really do the trick as i just gave away 5 sets of the other ones purchased from you which were downright uncomfortable.
Review 4 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
airsaab7
Location:Mamaroneck, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Scrumptious!
Date:January 21, 2015
Bought these in the red. Amazing brilliant color. Washed according to the directions, with very little lint and no pilling. These sheets are so soft, can't wait to go to sleep tonight! They feel amazing to the touch. Best flannel sheets I've found anywhere.
Review 5 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meems1
Location:USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ohhh my!!!
Date:January 18, 2015
Hemstitched Supima Flannel Bedding has many great qualities...but one big minus.
This bedding is the BEST...soft, warm and cozy!!! Could not ask for any better. Now the minus...it is sooo hard to get out of bed when you're so comfy!!!
Review 6 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jomogirl
Location:Joplin, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love!
Date:January 10, 2015
I am getting ready to order my second set at the request of my husband....can you imagine that! These sheets are soft and do not ball up. They are especially nice when you wash them in Glamorous Wash "Diva" by Tyler Candle Co. You will not want to get out of bed!! The only reason I gave this a 4 star was because I do feel they are a little pricey.
Review 7 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tyeewildcat
Location:ashland, or
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
fantastic flannel
Date:January 6, 2015
I have used flannel sheets for decades but had been having a hard time finding good quality ones until I returned to Garnet Hill and found the Supima Flannel Sheets. These are truly the best available today. They are super soft, do not pill, and wear well - getting even softer over time. The colors are nice (no white on one side), they are hefty weight, and they are generously sized. They are well worth the money. I will not buy any other flannel sheet as long as Garnet Hill keeps selling these.
Review 8 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppinginBoston
Location:Boston
Cozy for winter nights
Date:January 3, 2015
Holding up very well to the fiance's abuse. Great rich color and not pilling at all. Will buy again.
Review 9 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floridagirl1
I love flannel sheets
Date:December 22, 2014
Moved from Florida to Seattle. We have just discovered flannel sheets and we love them. So warm and cozy. No pilling.
Review 10 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MsDen
Location:Boston MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest flannel
Date:December 21, 2014
Wonderfully soft, smooth flannel sheets, good quality and enjoy them so much have given a set as a gift.
Review 11 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babyowl
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sleep warm & cozy
Date:December 14, 2014
I've bought other sheet set from Garnet Hill before and they was very nice however after three years started wearing out.
I decided to try these after reading the reviews and I'm so glad I did. These sheets are perfect. Good sheets are a big deal in our home. They have such a cozy feel, are warm, and aren't piling as so many other flannels do. They are scrumptious to sleep on.
I will be buying another set or two in the near future.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meja
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
muddy colors
Date:December 7, 2014
I was disappointed in the colors of these pillow cases....almost like they were washed with a pair of new jeans....they are not vibrant; but the feel and quality of them made me want to keep them. They really feel great. I won't show them off but will enjoy them none the less.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 22, 2014
Thank you for your note! Please know if you change your mind, our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 13 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanaNP
Location:Klamath Falls, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE... these sheets
Date:November 30, 2014
My first flannel sheet purchase. I'm a bamboo sheet girl but was looking for something a little warmer and these sheets hit the spot. Soft and warm; you do not want to get out of bed! I have a very deep queen mattress and the sheets fit perfect. Love!
Review 14 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveanimals
Location:Dresher, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cuddly & Wonderful
Date:November 28, 2014
The sheets are soft, color is rich, they fit great over my big deep mattress and look great after washing.
Review 15 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
elainemm
Location:hillsborough, nc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
high quality but oversized
Date:November 15, 2014
there is no doubt these are good quality sheets. the fabric is thick and soft, and feels wonderful against the skin. in a time when most cottons have become thinner and thinner, these are substantial.
but, if you have a memory foam mattress that is not as thick as the current pillowtops, like I do, the oversized fitted sheet will be a problem. these flannel sheets have 15" pockets--which I can work with--but they are large in all dimensions. there is so much extra fabric that I don't know where to go with it; we wake up in the morning with pools of extra sheet in the bed. I should have bought another flat sheet and made do, as I think it would have been easier than trying to work with the elastic edges on all that excess.
I recommend these sheets, but not if you like a tight fit on your bottom sheet, and especially not if your mattress is a bit thinner than average.
Review 16 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloecat
Location:cincinnati, ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
BEST FLANNEL SHEETS EVER!
Date:November 13, 2014
These flannel sheets are so comforting. They are a heavier weight and so soft. I just brought mine out for the second season and am so happy to have them. I have two sets and since I am a penny-pincher, as soon as they go on sale I will be purchasing another set. When the weather gets chilly they go on the bed. I look forward to getting under them because of the weight and the softness. They are so comforting. Spend the extra money, they are well worth it. They also wash and wear very well. This is a quality product, treat yourself.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TwoBarnetts
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful flannel
Date:November 11, 2014
Got this to use as a summer blanket; our nighttime temps were over 80 degrees for at least three months this year. The flannel is lovely; it's very well made, and just heavy enough. BUT... I got the wheat color, and I don't like it. It's more like ... chamois, maybe, or a light mustard. At some point I will try to dye it to a mocha or chocolate.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebR
Location:Ft Wayne IN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful flannel
Date:November 7, 2014
I actually bought this fitted flannel sheet to use as a mattress protector. I have been unable to find a 100% cotton mattress pad that does not lump up. Garnet Hill only has pads with synthetic filling and a pad I bought elsewhere started getting lumpy after only 1 washing! When reading reviews of another option--thick flannel mattress pad someone said it was so thin they may as well use a good flannel sheet which is what gave me the idea. This sheet is so thick and smooth it works great for my purpose--but if you like to sleep on flannel I would also highly recommend these sheets(it is too hot for me--I prefer non flannel right next to my skin). I spent a lot on getting my all natural latex/wool mattress so I wanted an all natural option to cover it and this works!
Review 19 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merky
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful sheets!
Date:November 6, 2014
I bought Supima flannel sheets last winter. They are the only flannel sheets I will buy in the future. They remain smooth, soft and pill-free after several washings. They have a luxurious feel. I'm so glad I tried them!
Review 20 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
indykate
Location:indianapolis, in
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
hold up so well!
Date:August 22, 2014
These sheets aren't only beautiful and wonderfully soft right out of the package, but hold up well and just continue to get softer and more cozy after every wash.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>