Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases

Our popular Hemstitched Flannel just got even better. Now it is made of the finest American-grown extra-long-staple Supima cotton for an exquisite feel, the utmost quality and long-lasting wear. An update to an enduring classic design, the hemstitched detailing adds timeless sophistication to the flat sheets and cases. Brushed on both sides for softness, this flannel is specially finished to reduce pilling. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit (deep-pocket Queen and King sizes will fit mattresses up to 15"). Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.863 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (204 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
200 of 20498%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 16 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Only Sheets We Use!
Date:February 4, 2016
These sheets are so soft and comfy that they are the only ones we've used for years. They hold up to multiple (and I mean MULTIPLE) washes without loosing their softness. I wish the fitted sheet was just a little bit tighter, but it works for us!
Review 2 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Quality flannel sheets
Date:February 3, 2016
These are nice and soft flannel sheets. If, however you have a pillow top thick mattress, the fitted sheet won't fit. The pockets aren't deep enough.
Review 3 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Western Mass.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
yummy sheets
Date:January 30, 2016
These are the most amazingly soft sheets we've ever had. Beautiful quality. Especially in our cool bedroom all winter long! I expect they will last for many years, as they are finely woven. Very fine bedding!
Review 4 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Ooooh! Soooo Yummy!
Date:January 27, 2016
What a treat - was hesitant to order flannel sheets in our weather in Southern California desert - but they really have proven to be the Best Buy in sheets I've made in a few years! Beautiful quality and sooooo soft! Can't wait to climb into bed each night. You will not regret this purchase.
Review 5 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wow incredible flannel!
Date:January 24, 2016
I guess I have never bought the Hemstitched flannel sheets before but I will again! I bought the blue "twig" pattern -- 6 oz sheets, and have washed them once, with almost no lint! Unheard of in my experience. They're on the bed now, and they are the softest sheets I've ever had #and I've had LOTS of flannel sheets#, and they're nice and big. Very warm, very attractive, and fairly expensive, yes. On sale, they're a steal and worth every cent. I may have to get more . . . .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Groton, CT USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Its so comfy!
Date:January 23, 2016
We got some red pillowcases and first of all the color is great. And they are making me go to bed early because I want to cuddle up with them. So soft, no pilling, amazing.
Review 7 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these sheets!
Date:January 22, 2016
These are the best flannel sheets I have purchased. They are so incredibly soft and warm without being too hot.or heavy. They are just perfect and a great price. I am going to purchase another set. Don't hesitate on purchasing these.
Review 8 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jamestown, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Oh So Soft
Date:January 9, 2016
I love Garnet Hill's Supima Cotton Flannel. It is lovely & so soft - like sleeping on a cloud. I was surprised at how warm it is. We have a bottom sheet, top sheet, cotton blanket & various top covers & we are comfy. It is nice to snuggle in on a snowy or rainy night and have your bed warm & soft. I remember when I was traveling that some places the sheets were damp, scratchy or cold. But with my sheets from Garnet Hill I am never uncomfortable & sleep well.
Review 9 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best flannel sheets
Date:December 19, 2015
These are the best flannel sheets I've ever purchased. They last well, fit well, and are incredibly soft, even after repeated washings.
Review 10 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Softest flannel sheets ever
Date:December 18, 2015
If you ever buy these sheets, you will never buy another brand. They are the warmest, softest flannel sheets and they are great quality. Highly recommend.
Review 11 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Glorious flannel
Date:December 18, 2015
These sheets are incredibly soft and thick! Portuguese flannel can't be beat. Now if it would just snow....
Review 12 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lenexa, Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hemstitched Supima Flannel is Supreme
Date:December 17, 2015
I bought a queen set in the light gray - beautiful color! They fit our thick mattress perfectly and even the top sheet was sized large enough to cover the bed. They are soft, warm, and very comfortable. I have only washed them twice, so far... I'm sure they will live up to other comments on their longevity! Highly recommend for flannel lovers
Review 13 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best!
Date:December 12, 2015
Definitely the best flannel sheets i've ever had. Absolutely no pilling and really cozy we don't want to get out of bed
Review 14 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
The best flannel sheets ever
Date:November 26, 2015
I bought my first set of these sheets three years ago, not knowing anything about Supima flannel, but because I fell in love with the pretty Garnet Hill print. They were supersoft and warm and I was happy as I kept washing them and using them again and again. Then last year, after maybe the 50th washing, they transformed into the most buttery soft sheets ever. The highest quality sheets really do get better with age, and these fall into that category. This year we bought a bigger mattress, so I ordered a new set of these for that. They shed crazy lint the first few washings (stop the dryer several times to empty the lint tray the first few times you dry them) but they appear to be the same quality as my beloved older set (I still dream about sleeping on those), so I will enjoy them and wait for the day they turn into flannelly butter. They are expensive, but you won't have to replace them for many, many years, so they're worth the price. Your skin will thank you!
Review 15 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Silver spring md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 28, 2015
Haven't had them long enough to know if they don't pile but they feel great. One note the king size is huge and we have a deep mattress and a topper and still have a lot of overhang.
Review 16 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Farmington Valley, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These sheets will spoil you!
Date:October 13, 2015
Once you have slept on these flannel sheets, you will want to toss out any other flannel sheets you own. Silky soft right out of the box, they never pill. They hold up beautifully, washing after washing: they don't fade, thin, or wrinkle. I use these from early fall until as long as I can in warmer months. I have a queen-sized bed, and used to buy a king flat sheet because other brands' sizing was so skimpy, but this is NOT necessary with these sheets- the top sheet is amply sized. These are a luxury, a gift to yourself that you will appreciate every time you tuck yourself in! I have several sets now, and would never buy another brand. Well worth the investment!
Review 17 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfection
Date:October 13, 2015
I recently purchased the cream colored Queen-size sheets and they are fantastic. Cozy, soft, warm and pretty -- even the cream color looks rich and is not too yellow or too pink. They wash beautifully and I will not hesitate to buy more of these in the future.
Review 18 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Malibu, CA
Best feeling flannel
Date:October 2, 2015
NO! flannel is not hot in the summer
This supima flannel is silky smooth with all the comfort you expect.
If you have any doubt as to the color shade ask customer service for a swatch. (The brown is a bit darker then it appears .)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spartanburg, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What I have been looking for!
Date:July 25, 2015
I used to get my flannel sheets from another vendor but their new products did not hold up. I found Garnet Hill's flannels and gave them a try. They are wonderful! They don't pill and they don't lose a ton of lint in the dryer which is great. I highly recommend them. Plus these colors go great with my bedroom fabrics.
Review 20 for Hemstitched Supima® Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
No pilling!
Date:March 19, 2015
After using these beautifully soft and cozy sheets and cases through two winters, I can attest to a minor miracle: they don't pill! After multiple washings, the rich color (Pomegranate) has softened only a bit, and the fit is still very generous on our pillow-top queen mattress. If the set has shrunk at all, I can't tell it--and not one pill to be found!. You can't beat Supima cotton for softness and durability, and Garnet Hill's quality is superior. These are the best flannel sheets ever, a totally worthy investment.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>