Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular

MADE BY EILEEN FISHER EXCLUSIVELY FOR GARNET HILL A clean, no-fuss look in lightweight linen with a simple cut sans pockets or belt loops. Side zip. Cropped length. Imported. Regular inseam: 25 1/2" Petite inseam: 23" Rise: Classic; sits approx. 1" below navel This style has a smooth tailored fit through the hips. If you desire a more relaxed fit or are between sizes, consider ordering the larger size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 2387%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Review 1 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erina
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice basic item
Date:September 30, 2013
These are nice summer pants. Like the fabric. One comment on sizing though: I went with the GH recommendation and ordered one size up from my regular EF size M. It's too loose in the waist. M is not available in the natural color anymore, will probably alter and keep them.
Review 2 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianomusic
Location:Edina, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice linen pants
Date:August 10, 2013
Beautiful linen. I was surprised that they actually fit! I have the white in size XS and am usually size 4-6, long torso. Beautiful fabric. Wish the tan color was still available. Saving this for a possible cruise!
Review 3 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tigerbalm
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable and stylish
Date:July 25, 2013
I am just under 5' 4" and a petite small fit perfectly. I am very happy with this purchase.
Review 4 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wonderful
Location:San Francisco
Not my style
Date:July 23, 2013
I had hoped these pants would work for a trip to Asia I will be taking where it will be hot. I usually love items I have bougt at GH and Eileen Fisher. With these pants the material was fine but even the petite small was a little large, and the fact that they have no pockets was a deal breaker. Sorry but they had to go back.
Review 5 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Readington, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Classy, Lovely Pants
Date:July 23, 2013
I am thrilled with my purchase of these pants! I am going on a European cruise this September and will be wearing these pants - they are perfect for spring, summer and early fall! They look beautiful dressed up or down. A real quality item!!
Review 6 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
californiadreamer
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Summer Pants
Date:July 20, 2013
Cool, comfy and stylish. These have become my go to summer pants. I have them in white and natural. Dress them up or dress them down. Looks so cute with an asymmetrically hemmed top. I'm so glad I got them while I could.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jcbz
Location:St. Petersburg, FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice pants
Date:July 19, 2013
I don't usually buy linen due to the excessive wrinkle factor, but I bought these hoping that their light weight comfort would make it worth while. They are very comfortable and I love the side zip and lack of pockets. The linen fabric is a nice weight, not too heavy. Overall, this was a good summer purchase.
Review 8 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
515LST
Location:Virginia
Age:55-64
Very nice heavy linen pants.
Date:July 14, 2013
I ordered these pants in white. The quality is wonderful. However, on me the pants are a bit wide at the bottom. I'm short and the pants are probably too much for my small stature. But I still would recommend them with a caveat.
Review 9 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Myndi
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Appeared to have been previously returned
Date:June 27, 2013
I ordered two, one in white one in natural. While the length in PL was a little too short, being a summer pant I might have kept. However the natural one appears to have been previously returned as the tags were torn off and the size tag on the pant which indicates PL was also torn from the item.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonJune 27, 2013
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. A Customer Service Supervisor will be in touch to find a resolution!
Review 10 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jersey2
Location:Atlantic Highlands, New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Quite a Twosome
Date:June 17, 2013
Eileen Fisher and Garnt Hill= Perfect Together! Two amazing good finds for me and others who uubscribers to Garnet Hill
Review 11 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elizabecky
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cropped pants; attractive but thin
Date:June 17, 2013
The cut is fine, but the linen is thin enough that the item feels rather delicate. It is hard to imagine it will last beyond one summer, so buyers beware!
Review 12 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cubby
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 16, 2013
Perfect summer pants especially here in Dallas with our scorching heat. They can easily go from a casual look to dressy. I think Eileen Fisher runs large, so size down from your normal size. This brand is pricey but I think that the quality of the linen was worth the cost. Great for the office.
Review 13 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rgiles
Runs Small
Date:June 12, 2013
I'm used to buying Eileen Fisher PM cropped pants. These are definitely tighter than the others I have with the same size labeled.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
19gold53
Location:Sacramento, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great cropped pants!
Date:April 8, 2013
I got these linen pants in the natural color. The fit is comfortable in the extra small (I am a fit 5'6", 120 pounds). The linen is a medium weight and does not appear to wrinkle significantly.I suspect that like most Eileen Fisher these pants will last a long time, wash with few wrinkles, and probably travel well.
Review 15 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CompassRose
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect summer pants
Date:July 14, 2012
Love these. The fit is comfortable. I was worried about the white being too sheer but it isn't. Will be wearing these often.
Review 16 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
meredith123
Location:Philly area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Almost, but not quite
Date:April 25, 2012
I loved the heavy linen cloth used for these pants, but the fit + price made me send them back. I found on me they looked a bit dowdy through the legs, and the waist was too low. For this price, I want something that I love.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonett
Location:Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great crops
Date:April 23, 2012
Nice smooth fit and not see through. xs fits great on 5-7 120# frame.
Wish they came in black!
Review 18 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desertlily
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cool, durable, smart looking
Date:April 15, 2012
I live in the desert and I am always looking for good quality linen clothing without paying the high price of my Italian linen clothing. Eileen Fisher manages to produce a quality, reliable piece at a fair price. These linen pants are of a thick enough linen material and quality that the wrinkles are very tolerable. Although white, they seem to reject dirt, and are very stylish and cool. Yes, I would recommend this purchase for anyone who requires linen clothing as a necessity.
Review 19 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barbogie
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
perfect for summer
Date:April 4, 2012
I wear a PL and was not disappointed in these cropped linen pants. They fit perfectly (I'm 5'3"). The only point I'd mention on the negative side is that the hem is a little stingy (about 1 inch). I would like to see an 1 1/2 " to 2" inch hem on pants at this price. Otherwise, the fabric is a perfect weight
Review 20 for Eileen Fisher Linen Cropped Pants - Regular
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retriever
Location:omaha, ne
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful pants
Date:March 30, 2012
I bought these in white - they arrived, they're beautiful - and I just went online to order in two other colors.
Timeless fit, fabric and neutral tones - what more could you ask? They're a great buy.
1 2 next>>