Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra

This lightweight underwire bra keeps you cool and dry all day long. Mesh detailing allows air to circulate, and seamless sides offer smooth comfort. Wacoal Front closure Adjustable straps Supplex®/Lycra® Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.738 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
77 of 8492%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houton TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Looks great!
Date:June 18, 2015
The fit is perfect and comfortable I want to get another in black. I love this bra
Review 2 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Muskego, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Bra
Date:June 18, 2015
If this bra came with regular straps, instead of t-back, all my bra's would be this one!
Review 3 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
One of the best bras ever
Date:June 15, 2015
Wacoal is a great brand. I have been a fan of this brand for a number of years. Fit is great. I have purchased several of these bras in different colors and have never been disappointed in the fit or the comfort.
Review 4 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wacoal...why not
Date:April 2, 2015
Have worn this bra for years...love the front closure and the comfort
Review 5 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rocky River, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Bra Ever
Date:March 18, 2015
I have been wearing this bra for several years. I am a 38DD and have very small shoulders. The T-strap is so comfortable and keeps everything in place. So happy to see Garnet Hill has the white! In the past few years, Wacoal has only offered the black and nude.
Review 6 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dayton OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fits well
Date:February 28, 2015
very comfortable. I like that it is a t strap bra.
Review 7 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome & beautiful Bra
Date:August 26, 2014
This bra is not only beautiful but so comfortable with great support. I wear a 34D, or 36D and usually hate bra shopping due to being hard to fit but this bra fits great. I love, love, LOVE it. I wish it came in more colors. Please add to this line as it is a great bra.
Review 8 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The perfect casual bra
Date:August 22, 2014
I have bought this bra for years. Always hesitate because of the price, but always return to it because of it's fit, comfort, and nice shape - sometimes tricky for a 34DD. The low-cut front allows for tasteful cleavage. Washes well too!
Review 9 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wacoal T back underwire bra
Date:July 4, 2014
This is an excellent bra! I am a 32DD, not an easy size to find and not an easy size to look "neat" in. This bra fits perfectly (perfectly!), leaves a wonderfully smooth line and is so comfy! I almost always wear Wacoals, but this style is one of the best I've encountered.
Review 10 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Bra
Date:June 9, 2014
Bought both blk and white. Great fit.
I only wish there was a nude color.
Review 11 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Wilton, Ct
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wacoal bras
Date:June 8, 2014
Very comfortable and keeps me looking fine! I wear a 36 D . I machine wash but NEVER dryer! Worth the investment.
Review 12 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect bra...
Date:June 5, 2014
First T-back bra that I have ever loved so much. Love the under wire, no padding look, and front hook.
I wear a 36D and it fit me perfectly. Would definitely recommend for anyone that does not like padding.
Review 13 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Orlando, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cup too tight
Date:February 9, 2014
Too snug. nice shape but too much stress on cup to be comfortable.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 13, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know that you can exchange or return at any time. If you need assistance please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 14 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable bra
Date:February 7, 2014
I'm very happy with this bra and found it true to size (I wear 34B). I appreciate the front closure. With the T-back, I'm happy to not have my normal problem with my bra straps falling down over my shoulders. But, these straps will show on the shoulders if you wear a wide neck shirt. It's not too much of a bother for me, though. I am happy with this bra.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Repeat Purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
I have bought this bra over and over again over the past ten years. It holds up well, gives great coverage for an unpadded bra and the nude color blends well with skin as to not say "I AM WEARING A BRA" underneath white and lighter weight shirts.
Review 16 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fit
Date:February 4, 2014
I have two of these bras in white and nude. The fit in my usual size is perfect. The only issue for me is after wearing for a few hours, the straps tend to keep moving in towards my neck, and I keep having to adjust them. I've tried adjusting the strap length , but that didn't solve the problem. Overall, though, a good purchase.
Review 17 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great for small busted woman
Date:November 17, 2013
This bra is quite sheer but still holds you in place(maybe not if you are large busted) It is extremely comfortable and silky soft and I think it is pretty. However, my husband thought it was a sports bra.
Review 18 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Favorite Bra
Date:November 4, 2013
This is the third time I've purchased this bra.
It wears very well, still wearing the original ones. They were purchased about three years ago.
I find the price to be comparable with the quality of the item.
Have recommended this item to family and friends.
Review 19 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfortable bra
Date:October 29, 2013
I wear 34 DD which is hard to find. This one has DD size. Also, it's very comfortable and keeps everything in place, so I wear it to yoga classes. T-back is a plus. I'm thinking about purchasing another one. My only concern is the plastic clasp. I'm not sure if it's durable.
Review 20 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Still the Best
Date:October 10, 2013
This is still one of the best bras ever made (I love front-closing bras; thin people like me don't have to get poked in the backbone by hooks), and I'm so glad GH carries the 32E!! (By the way, the same size in this bra used to be called a 34C---what's happened to bra sizing, anyway?!?) FYI, the racerback does keep the straps from slipping, but it doesn't really draw them in far enough for your really cut-in-shoulder tops and tanks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>