Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra

This lightweight underwire bra keeps you cool and dry all day long. Mesh detailing allows air to circulate, and seamless sides offer smooth comfort. Front closure. Adjustable straps. Supplex®/Lycra®. By Wacoal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
71 of 7891%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruby1234
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome & beautiful Bra
Date:August 26, 2014
This bra is not only beautiful but so comfortable with great support. I wear a 34D, or 36D and usually hate bra shopping due to being hard to fit but this bra fits great. I love, love, LOVE it. I wish it came in more colors. Please add to this line as it is a great bra.
Review 2 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Technophobe
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The perfect casual bra
Date:August 22, 2014
I have bought this bra for years. Always hesitate because of the price, but always return to it because of it's fit, comfort, and nice shape - sometimes tricky for a 34DD. The low-cut front allows for tasteful cleavage. Washes well too!
Review 3 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmp23
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wacoal T back underwire bra
Date:July 4, 2014
This is an excellent bra! I am a 32DD, not an easy size to find and not an easy size to look "neat" in. This bra fits perfectly (perfectly!), leaves a wonderfully smooth line and is so comfy! I almost always wear Wacoals, but this style is one of the best I've encountered.
Review 4 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mtb41
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Bra
Date:June 9, 2014
Bought both blk and white. Great fit.
I only wish there was a nude color.
Review 5 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
widowwoman
Location:Wilton, Ct
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wacoal bras
Date:June 8, 2014
Very comfortable and keeps me looking fine! I wear a 36 D . I machine wash but NEVER dryer! Worth the investment.
Review 6 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LANOLA
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect bra...
Date:June 5, 2014
First T-back bra that I have ever loved so much. Love the under wire, no padding look, and front hook.
I wear a 36D and it fit me perfectly. Would definitely recommend for anyone that does not like padding.
Review 7 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Carolee49
Location:Orlando, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cup too tight
Date:February 9, 2014
Too snug. nice shape but too much stress on cup to be comfortable.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 13, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know that you can exchange or return at any time. If you need assistance please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 8 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rapunzelle
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable bra
Date:February 7, 2014
I'm very happy with this bra and found it true to size (I wear 34B). I appreciate the front closure. With the T-back, I'm happy to not have my normal problem with my bra straps falling down over my shoulders. But, these straps will show on the shoulders if you wear a wide neck shirt. It's not too much of a bother for me, though. I am happy with this bra.
Review 9 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VBBklyn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Repeat Purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
I have bought this bra over and over again over the past ten years. It holds up well, gives great coverage for an unpadded bra and the nude color blends well with skin as to not say "I AM WEARING A BRA" underneath white and lighter weight shirts.
Review 10 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msquared
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fit
Date:February 4, 2014
I have two of these bras in white and nude. The fit in my usual size is perfect. The only issue for me is after wearing for a few hours, the straps tend to keep moving in towards my neck, and I keep having to adjust them. I've tried adjusting the strap length , but that didn't solve the problem. Overall, though, a good purchase.
Review 11 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveChrist
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great for small busted woman
Date:November 17, 2013
This bra is quite sheer but still holds you in place(maybe not if you are large busted) It is extremely comfortable and silky soft and I think it is pretty. However, my husband thought it was a sports bra.
Review 12 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yankee78
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Favorite Bra
Date:November 4, 2013
This is the third time I've purchased this bra.
It wears very well, still wearing the original ones. They were purchased about three years ago.
I find the price to be comparable with the quality of the item.
Have recommended this item to family and friends.
Review 13 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Veronika
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfortable bra
Date:October 29, 2013
I wear 34 DD which is hard to find. This one has DD size. Also, it's very comfortable and keeps everything in place, so I wear it to yoga classes. T-back is a plus. I'm thinking about purchasing another one. My only concern is the plastic clasp. I'm not sure if it's durable.
Review 14 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stretch
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Still the Best
Date:October 10, 2013
This is still one of the best bras ever made (I love front-closing bras; thin people like me don't have to get poked in the backbone by hooks), and I'm so glad GH carries the 32E!! (By the way, the same size in this bra used to be called a 34C---what's happened to bra sizing, anyway?!?) FYI, the racerback does keep the straps from slipping, but it doesn't really draw them in far enough for your really cut-in-shoulder tops and tanks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stoke
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good quality for $
Date:October 9, 2013
This was a very good quality bra but I did not realize that it was unconstructed. For that reason it did not fit me well, but it would be terrific for those who can wear that style. Note also that it clasps in front with a plastic hinge-type catch. I found that a little awkward.
Review 16 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACE2
Location:San Francisco, Bay Area. CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This is now my favorite bra!
Date:September 16, 2013
I have been looking for a bra that supports, but is not "overpadded" like most bras on the market. This bra is light and breathable. I am a 36B. I read another review that your "girls" will show if its cold out, this is true, but luckily only temporary. I still love the way this bra feels on me. I will be buying this bra again but in a different color.
Review 17 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
karenmariemiranda
Location:Unalakleet, AK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unlined Bra
Date:August 31, 2013
This bra is pretty comfortable, however it is not lined. It does not state that the bra is unlined in the description, if so I would not have ordered it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earlywalker
Location:suburban St Louis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfortable and well fitting
Date:August 29, 2013
this bra has already become my favorite.
Planning to order 2 more.
Review 19 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lioness
Location:California
Gender:Female
Wonderful support and pretty too
Date:August 28, 2013
I love my new racer back bra. It took an hour or so to stretch a little but after that this bra felt like a second skin. I love the light soft material of the cups and the mesh is a sexy touch. I didn't dare to fuss with the front closure as I didn't want to chance breaking it but simply pulled the bra over my head to put it on. A few adjustment by lengthening the straps and Voila! This bra felt like it was made for me. On sale it was a really great buy. The four stars on value.. Well maybe it's me but those front clasps always make me feel all thumbs like I could easily break them. I know, I know it probably snaps magically open but after crying Open Sesame several times as I twisted it this way and pinched it that way I gave up and pulled it over my head.. It's probably faster anyhow. Good job, Wacool! And more 38c's Garnet Hill. Love this one!!
Review 20 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebraD
Location:Miami, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Travel wardrobe essential
Date:August 26, 2013
This underwire bra went on vacation with me. Perfect for under a sweater, tee shirt or as a sports bra. The comfort and support are outstanding.
1 2 3 4 next>>