Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra

This lightweight underwire bra keeps you cool and dry all day long. Mesh detailing allows air to circulate, and seamless sides offer smooth comfort. Front closure. Adjustable straps. Supplex®/Lycra®. By Wacoal. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
65 of 7290%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Carolee49
Location:Orlando, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cup too tight
Date:February 9, 2014
Too snug. nice shape but too much stress on cup to be comfortable.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 13, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. Please know that you can exchange or return at any time. If you need assistance please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 2 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rapunzelle
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfortable bra
Date:February 7, 2014
I'm very happy with this bra and found it true to size (I wear 34B). I appreciate the front closure. With the T-back, I'm happy to not have my normal problem with my bra straps falling down over my shoulders. But, these straps will show on the shoulders if you wear a wide neck shirt. It's not too much of a bother for me, though. I am happy with this bra.
Review 3 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VBBklyn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Repeat Purchase
Date:February 5, 2014
I have bought this bra over and over again over the past ten years. It holds up well, gives great coverage for an unpadded bra and the nude color blends well with skin as to not say "I AM WEARING A BRA" underneath white and lighter weight shirts.
Review 4 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msquared
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great fit
Date:February 4, 2014
I have two of these bras in white and nude. The fit in my usual size is perfect. The only issue for me is after wearing for a few hours, the straps tend to keep moving in towards my neck, and I keep having to adjust them. I've tried adjusting the strap length , but that didn't solve the problem. Overall, though, a good purchase.
Review 5 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveChrist
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great for small busted woman
Date:November 17, 2013
This bra is quite sheer but still holds you in place(maybe not if you are large busted) It is extremely comfortable and silky soft and I think it is pretty. However, my husband thought it was a sports bra.
Review 6 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yankee78
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Favorite Bra
Date:November 4, 2013
This is the third time I've purchased this bra.
It wears very well, still wearing the original ones. They were purchased about three years ago.
I find the price to be comparable with the quality of the item.
Have recommended this item to family and friends.
Review 7 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Veronika
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfortable bra
Date:October 29, 2013
I wear 34 DD which is hard to find. This one has DD size. Also, it's very comfortable and keeps everything in place, so I wear it to yoga classes. T-back is a plus. I'm thinking about purchasing another one. My only concern is the plastic clasp. I'm not sure if it's durable.
Review 8 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stretch
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Still the Best
Date:October 10, 2013
This is still one of the best bras ever made (I love front-closing bras; thin people like me don't have to get poked in the backbone by hooks), and I'm so glad GH carries the 32E!! (By the way, the same size in this bra used to be called a 34C---what's happened to bra sizing, anyway?!?) FYI, the racerback does keep the straps from slipping, but it doesn't really draw them in far enough for your really cut-in-shoulder tops and tanks.
Review 9 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stoke
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good quality for $
Date:October 9, 2013
This was a very good quality bra but I did not realize that it was unconstructed. For that reason it did not fit me well, but it would be terrific for those who can wear that style. Note also that it clasps in front with a plastic hinge-type catch. I found that a little awkward.
Review 10 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACE2
Location:San Francisco, Bay Area. CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This is now my favorite bra!
Date:September 16, 2013
I have been looking for a bra that supports, but is not "overpadded" like most bras on the market. This bra is light and breathable. I am a 36B. I read another review that your "girls" will show if its cold out, this is true, but luckily only temporary. I still love the way this bra feels on me. I will be buying this bra again but in a different color.
Review 11 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
karenmariemiranda
Location:Unalakleet, AK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Unlined Bra
Date:August 31, 2013
This bra is pretty comfortable, however it is not lined. It does not state that the bra is unlined in the description, if so I would not have ordered it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earlywalker
Location:suburban St Louis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very comfortable and well fitting
Date:August 29, 2013
this bra has already become my favorite.
Planning to order 2 more.
Review 13 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lioness
Location:California
Gender:Female
Wonderful support and pretty too
Date:August 28, 2013
I love my new racer back bra. It took an hour or so to stretch a little but after that this bra felt like a second skin. I love the light soft material of the cups and the mesh is a sexy touch. I didn't dare to fuss with the front closure as I didn't want to chance breaking it but simply pulled the bra over my head to put it on. A few adjustment by lengthening the straps and Voila! This bra felt like it was made for me. On sale it was a really great buy. The four stars on value.. Well maybe it's me but those front clasps always make me feel all thumbs like I could easily break them. I know, I know it probably snaps magically open but after crying Open Sesame several times as I twisted it this way and pinched it that way I gave up and pulled it over my head.. It's probably faster anyhow. Good job, Wacool! And more 38c's Garnet Hill. Love this one!!
Review 14 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebraD
Location:Miami, Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Travel wardrobe essential
Date:August 26, 2013
This underwire bra went on vacation with me. Perfect for under a sweater, tee shirt or as a sports bra. The comfort and support are outstanding.
Review 15 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hotswife
Location:St. Louis, Mo
Comfy
Date:August 11, 2013
Great fit and comfortable! Works well with racer back t's
Review 16 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CPGZ
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Looks great!
Date:July 1, 2013
This is a great bra to wear with racer back tops. It's comfortable and supportive. (I'm a DD). I have one in black, nude and white!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gbogs
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
wish the description better
Date:May 16, 2013
i love wacoal bras, and was excited to get this one. but i did not realize there was absolutely no lining in the cups whatsoever. i hate padded bras, but i do appreciate a light lining so "the headlights" aren't on. this is basically an underwire very thin sports bra. i guess that's fine if that is what you want, but the description needs to be better.
Review 18 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stan
Location:baltimore, md
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
need I say more
Date:April 15, 2013
I would give this bra a 6th star if I could. I only bra that the straps do not fall down.. comfortable for all activities.
Review 19 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NDno1
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Natural but Beautiful
Date:March 23, 2013
is how you will feel wearing this bra, properly fit. I love having no foam padding or what is often referred to in ads as "molded cups." This bra sets you natural, but better. I love the front closure. The rib width may seem snug at first, but the high quality elastic will give a bit after wear. This bra is not cheap, but I believe in quality when it comes to an item I wear ALL DAY. I often forget I am wearing this bra at work and wear it straight from work to yoga!
Review 20 for Wacoal T-Back Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopview
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great bra!
Date:March 20, 2013
I love this bra...no padding but gives great support and looks great under clothes. Hard to find a good racerback these days! I'm going to buy a couple more of these when they go on sale. True to size.
1 2 3 4 next>>