Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Surfboards Percale - Cases

Surf's up and our popular long and short boards are back and hanging ten on a brilliant white ground of pure combed long-staple cotton. 200 thread count. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Imported. Pocket Depth: 12"
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Review 1 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sizzy
Location:Roanoke, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
surfboards!
Date:June 19, 2013
Adorable!! I love it! Colors go with all kinds of other linens.
Review 2 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3darlinggirls
Location:Orlando ,FL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:April 23, 2013
Surfing in your dreams ....bought this for my 10 yr old and we both love it !
Review 3 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gold
Location:Hermosa Beach, California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My kids love it
Date:July 22, 2009
this is the 3rd set of kids sheets i have ordered. My kids love the design...they wash well, do not fade and the colors are vibrant...design is fun and happy
Review 4 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebecca7
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
SO FUN
Date:July 22, 2009
The quality is superb, the colors so bright! Just a note: I ordered the red jersey duvet to coordinate and the red does not work well. The orange jersey however looks GREAT!
Review 5 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casper
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Quality
Date:July 22, 2009
The quality & feel of these sheets is wonderful and the vibrant colors make a great decorating impact. Lots of accent colors to choose from. Love them.
Review 6 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DGol
Location:Toledo, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these sheets1
Date:July 22, 2009
Pictures don't do them justice, these sheets are so vivid and colorful... just love them. Used them in a teenager's bedroom with other "tropical" decor and she was thrilled! Equally loved by the younger kids too!
Review 7 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hnlmama
Location:Irvine, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the Print
Date:June 29, 2009
I was a little disappointed when I first received my sheets in the mail because the "hand" of the fabric just wasn't what I expected. I've had the sheets for three years now though and not only are they soft they've still retained their beautiful vibrant colors. I love this print and have purchased the whole line. I'm thinking of purchasing the girls surfer sheets now for my 3 year old daughter.
Review 8 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
whimsical purchase
Date:February 1, 2009
I bought these for my husband for Valentines day.
They added a bit of whimsy to our bedroom. He loves to watch surfing, but never learned. Now he can dream that he is on a surfboard
Never grow up in your dreams
Review 9 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chiara
Location:del mar, california
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
somewhat soft
Date:January 29, 2009
These sheets are cute, but I wish they would return to doing kids' sheet designs in jersey or even flannel. The percale just isn't as soft as the other sheets I've bought from garnet hill in past years. It's fine, but I'd love to see them do more prints on jersey for the superior softness.
Review 10 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommyb
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
surfboard comforter cover
Date:January 29, 2009
We love the way these look in our boys bedroom. I just wish they were made from a more wrinkle resistant material. They do not go straight from the dryer to the bed with out a steaming or ironing, which is a bummer, since I wash them regularly.
Review 11 for Surfboards Percale - Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMD4
Nice purchase
Date:January 20, 2009
I used these sheets to make curtains for a surf themed bathroom. They are perfect, colorful.