Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Funny Felt Trolls

Big, medium, small...these joyful wool-felt trolls are always living large — and the more the merrier! Imported. Small: 12" Medium: 16" Large: 20" WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 4696%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Funny Felt Trolls
Review 1 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PunkinPanda
Location:Vail, Co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fun items
Date:December 21, 2013
Love Christmas and they were just perfect. Bought both colors.
Review 2 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mudaur
Location:san diego
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
adorable
Date:December 20, 2013
Cute, authentically traditional with old-fashioned quality workmanship and materials. We love it!
Review 3 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Borealis
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sweet wool trolls reminiscent of Swedish Tomten!
Date:December 19, 2013
My Grandmother is Swedish and during the winter holidays trolls are abundant in Sweden--- they are called Tomten. We have always had wool trolls from Sweden around for holiday decor and company... when I saw these and that they are 100% wool I had to get them to add to our Tomten community:)
I bought the sets of 3 of each color and was pleasantly surprised by how nice they are--- very simply made of felted wool with very few features but they are just perfect. I brought them over to my 93 year old Swedish grandmother's house (our Mormor) and she is so enjoying them. These are made in Nepal and I hope they are fair-trade---- it would good if GH would label their products if they are fair trade when from Nepal, India or elsewhere.
Lovely, sweet little congregation of trolls:)
Review 4 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gbrooklyn
Location:brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
much better than expected
Date:December 7, 2013
so comical and cute. much bigger than I thought they'd be, which was quite delightful for the price.
Review 5 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LouWheeze
Location:Small town Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soooooooooo cute!
Date:December 1, 2013
I ordered these trolls for myself last year and needed a cute Xmas gift for a holiday gift this year so ordered again. They are very cute.
Review 6 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Slotowner
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cute!
Date:November 25, 2013
I bought these last Christmas for myself and this year had to buy more for my sister. You can't help but smile when you look at them. Even the small size is quite large at 12".
Review 7 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Creative
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Exactly as described.
Date:November 24, 2013
Cute as in catalogue. Well made and adorable for holidays.
Review 8 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fuggle
Location:Seattle WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Christmas Ornament Ever.
Date:November 23, 2013
This is the cutest, funniest Christmas ornament ever! It is beautifully made and unbreakable, and will last for many years.
Review 9 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zepdog
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
very cute
Date:November 23, 2013
I gave these trolls to someone for a birthday gift. I love them but haven't heard from the recipient to see how she liked them. They look just like the picture and seem to have their own little personalities.
Review 10 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DS99
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too Cute!
Date:November 23, 2013
Bought this to place on top of a Christmas gift for my Aunt. She collects Swedish Santa's and thought she'd appreciate this troll's similar appearance with a whimsical look and feel. Made very well, too!
Review 11 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ellen1
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Date:November 21, 2013
These are cute but the beards are a mess. I had to work with them and trim them with a scissor. Very matted.
Review 12 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
roxygirl
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Favorite new holiday decoration!
Date:November 17, 2013
These felt trolls are so cute, and quite large! They look great on the mantel...
Review 13 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gamite
Location:Little Rock, AR
Love these little guys!
Date:November 12, 2013
They just make me smile. I plan to use them to decorate the Xmas bar along with the Santa bottle toppers.
Review 14 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roccomom
Location:Detroit, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very cute, festive!
Date:January 25, 2013
These guys are terrific. They are well made and sturdy, no need to take care with them. They each have their own personality and look great in a group. I bought one for my mother-in-law for Christmas and it was such a hit she asked for 2 more. So - I ordered 2 more on sale and the kids will give them to her for Easter or Mother's day!
Review 15 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
animalmom
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun santa's
Date:January 20, 2013
These are darling. I wish I would have ordered them sooner. Garnet ran out of them and I could only get the large.
Review 16 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farmor
Location:Geneva, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Happy Holiday Trolls!
Date:December 20, 2012
I have three of these trolls on a corner shelf. They're overlooking what's going on and very serious about their duty. I think they are very cute and different than my Santas and other holiday decorations. I'm so glad I purchased them.
Review 17 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeremysMom
Location:Pewaukee, WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable and Quirky!
Date:December 17, 2012
I bought a set of three of these adorable quirky little trolls for a very special family on my gift list. They are wonderfully made, and have their own little personalities. Perfect for decorating not only at Christmas, but all winter long. I was glad to get a sale price, as they are a little pricey (when you buy multiples) but they really are a perfect gift!
Review 18 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momma56
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fun decorations
Date:December 16, 2012
I have been wanting these trolls for the past few years and broke down and splurged.
The only issue I have is that they are not very steady and fall over because the bottoms are not flat enough.
They are however as adorable in person.
Review 19 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bugart
Location:NorthWest
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Really have personality
Date:December 16, 2012
Love these little guys! They each have their own personality!
Review 20 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mtngirl10
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun Gift
Date:December 15, 2012
These well-made whimsical trolls will make great gifts next year, but I purchased this red trio for myself. They make me smile everytime I walk into the room. Next year I'll add the grey ones!
1 2 3 next>>