Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Funny Felt Trolls

Big, medium, small...these joyful wool-felt trolls are always living large — and the more the merrier! Imported. Small: 12" Medium: 16" Large: 20" WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD—Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs. When your new troll friends arrive, they might be a little tippy from their travels. If they slump or topple over, simply mold and flatten their bases with your fingers to make them stand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.807 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 of 5795%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Funny Felt Trolls
Review 1 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ventura, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable Trolls
Date:January 4, 2016
I ordered the large red, and medium gray. The red has definition, good size and stands straight (not wobbly). The gray is great next to the red. I ordered too late, the small was not available in red. I wish I had bought more to give as gifts. Arrived in nice packaging in about a weeks time.
Review 2 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bangor, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So cheerful
Date:January 2, 2016
They add just the right touch in the holidays. Beware though, cats love the fluffy beards!
Review 3 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Everyone loves them
Date:December 30, 2015
I really like the trolls. So did my dog. If you plan to put them at ground level and have a dog, recommend you spray them with bitter apple (from any pet store) to discourage chewing. Fortunately, only one troll was lost at my house.
Review 4 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these!
Date:December 7, 2015
I've had my eye on these for two years, and finally got them! So cute - I'm going to have a hard time putting them away after the holiday season. They were bigger than I expected: I should have paid more attention to the specs. But, that just made them even better!
Review 5 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Portland, ME
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Looked cute in catalog
Date:November 20, 2015
They are neat, but the eyes are what really make the personality of the troll, and unfortunately they were in different positions in both of the. I think I will take them off and reglue them on where I think they should be before giving as presents.
Review 6 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Make my day!
Date:October 19, 2015
Love these trolls, I have 2 sets of them...They are well made, excellent quality. They always make my day when I take out the christmas decor...now that be are based in Stavanger, Norway they are perfect lol!
Review 7 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington state
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cute in a group
Date:October 13, 2015
Super cute felt trolls. Larger than I expected and very well made.
Review 8 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Makes me smile
Date:December 19, 2014
Wanted the Christmas gnome but it was already sold out so thought I would try the troll. Ordered the medium one in red. Really cute and soft. Given as a housewarming gift. Hope it will have a happy home on their mantle for the holidays.
Review 9 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable Holiday Decor
Date:December 6, 2014
I have been coveting these trolls for several seasons now and finally purchased these trolls. Just be mindful of the sizes. The smallest one is a FOOT tall. They appear smaller on the website. I prefer the red to the gray. The gray do not have the definition of shape that the red trolls do (which are lighter red on top and darker on bottom) the gray to me are less holiday and more winter.
Review 10 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oceanside, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Completes my trio
Date:November 7, 2014
I had bought the other two sizes last year on sale and was thrilled to find the medium this year!
Review 11 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:north dakota
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 1, 2014
These are the second set of three trolls that I have purchased. Well-made, absolutely adorable. Larger than I expected when first purchased but that was actually a plus. Initially left them out for Christmas only but there is no reason not to leave them out year round. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison November 5, 2014
Since these Trolls are absolutely adorable, we don't blame you for leaving them out year-round! Thanks for the wonderful comments!
Review 12 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vail, Co
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fun items
Date:December 21, 2013
Love Christmas and they were just perfect. Bought both colors.
Review 13 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san diego
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
adorable
Date:December 20, 2013
Cute, authentically traditional with old-fashioned quality workmanship and materials. We love it!
Review 14 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sweet wool trolls reminiscent of Swedish Tomten!
Date:December 19, 2013
My Grandmother is Swedish and during the winter holidays trolls are abundant in Sweden--- they are called Tomten. We have always had wool trolls from Sweden around for holiday decor and company... when I saw these and that they are 100% wool I had to get them to add to our Tomten community:)
I bought the sets of 3 of each color and was pleasantly surprised by how nice they are--- very simply made of felted wool with very few features but they are just perfect. I brought them over to my 93 year old Swedish grandmother's house (our Mormor) and she is so enjoying them. These are made in Nepal and I hope they are fair-trade---- it would good if GH would label their products if they are fair trade when from Nepal, India or elsewhere.
Lovely, sweet little congregation of trolls:)
Review 15 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:brooklyn, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
much better than expected
Date:December 7, 2013
so comical and cute. much bigger than I thought they'd be, which was quite delightful for the price.
Review 16 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Small town Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soooooooooo cute!
Date:December 1, 2013
I ordered these trolls for myself last year and needed a cute Xmas gift for a holiday gift this year so ordered again. They are very cute.
Review 17 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cute!
Date:November 25, 2013
I bought these last Christmas for myself and this year had to buy more for my sister. You can't help but smile when you look at them. Even the small size is quite large at 12".
Review 18 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greensboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Exactly as described.
Date:November 24, 2013
Cute as in catalogue. Well made and adorable for holidays.
Review 19 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Christmas Ornament Ever.
Date:November 23, 2013
This is the cutest, funniest Christmas ornament ever! It is beautifully made and unbreakable, and will last for many years.
Review 20 for Funny Felt Trolls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
very cute
Date:November 23, 2013
I gave these trolls to someone for a birthday gift. I love them but haven't heard from the recipient to see how she liked them. They look just like the picture and seem to have their own little personalities.
1 2 3 next>>