Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dream Quilt

Soft and lightweight, this hand-stitched essential quilt is also an indulgence. Pure cotton, including the billowy fill. Ideal for all-season comfort. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26"
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (428 reviews)
5 stars
327
4 stars
72
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
5
401 of 42894%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 38 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dream Quilt
Review 1 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LWS1
Location:PCB FL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Just Right
Date:March 5, 2015
I am using on my bed under comforter. Well made, love the grey color. Modern style quilt.
Review 2 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chayman
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great weight and color
Date:March 5, 2015
I am very satisfied with this purchase. The quilt is soft and the perfect thickness for layering. I searched for a while and am glad I settled on this one. I got it in the cottage blue which has a clean fresh look.
Review 3 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hikinco
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
great colors, poor quality
Date:February 25, 2015
This quilt is beautiful, yet neither the quilt nor the european shams I bought, are holding up well. The pick-stitching is coming out and both the shams and quilt are not holding up. The stitching has come out of both. Am sad to see that I spent so much money on these to have this happen
Review 4 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PJSB
Location:texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft, but not wearing well
Date:February 4, 2015
This is the softest quilt. However, it is not withstanding wear. We received it as a holiday gift and there are already small tears in the fabric, So disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 24, 2015
This is odd to hear! We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you.
Review 5 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
warminmaine
Location:Portland, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
best quilt
Date:February 2, 2015
My daughter and I own 4 of these quilts. Just the right weight. Colors are dreamy. I was going to order a different quilt recently because I had not seen the spring colors. My daughter only wanted the dream quilt from GH. Luckily, the new colors arrived!
Review 6 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WitchyWoman000
Location:Corpus Christi, Tx.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Snuggle perfect!
Date:January 21, 2015
This quilt us perfect! Good weight for south Tx, feels wonderful and washes great!! I bought 2 in twin size with shams and one king with shams! I would buy one in every color if I could!!!
Review 7 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RevuGuru
Location:Hercules, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Favorite
Date:January 10, 2015
I love everything about this quilt, color, style, feel and especially that it's lightweight. I intended to get a second one in Bay Leaf but wasn't quick enough and now they're gone.
Review 8 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
capeguy
happy but sad
Date:January 5, 2015
My wife sleeps like a baby under the blanket - she loves it !
But I was disappointed to see it go on sale right after my full price purchase
Review 9 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanyaJo
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Guests love it
Date:December 30, 2014
Purchased this for our guest room and love it. Just bought one for my mother in law for Christmas as she loved it so much when she stayed with us. High quality and just the right weight.
Review 10 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAgirl2012
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Run, don't walk
Date:December 19, 2014
Run, don't walk and buy this lovely quilt. The feel is fantastic. Substantial weight. I'm using the twin size as a throw. Kinda big but what a beautiful, white cloud it is across my lap. I also bought the queen size for fifteen years from now when the other one I havre wears out. I know the quality of this quilt won't be around then. Don't hesitate.
Review 11 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muffymammamail
Location:Bristol, RI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Color, Wonderful Quality & So Soft!
Date:December 19, 2014
Finally found the perfect color, Cottage Blue, and the quality of these shams and Queen quilt is exactly what I was looking for - all on sale! Very soft and just the right weight - even my husband likes them!! Made the right decision and so glad I purchased to update our master bedroom.
Review 12 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
anonymous67597
Love the design but the quality is very poor
Date:December 15, 2014
I've had this quilt for about 7 months. I'm incredibly disappointed in the quality. The stitching is coming apart in the top 10" or so. I wish I could include photos in the review because a picture is worth a thousand words.
The quilt is a poor value when you consider that it doesn't last! I wish it were better quality because then I'd recommend it to everyone. It really is such an attractive, timeless quilt.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJanuary 15, 2015
We're sorry to hear that your quilt is not wearing well, we will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you concerning the stitching issue.
Review 13 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyNol
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful quilt
Date:December 12, 2014
I purchased this quilt in the bay leaf green & it is so pretty. The color is just as pictured. Perfect weight. I'm going to buy the navy one next!
Review 14 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trago
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delighted
Date:November 7, 2014
I was more than happy with the quality and color of the Dream Quilt . . . exceeded my expectations, actually. It's lovely to display and warm to provide light comfort. Pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4mandr
LOVE this quilt.
Date:November 2, 2014
Awesome. Perfect weight and texture. We keep one folded at the end of the bed. Perfect for naps. My teenager loves his, too! Versatile and practical.
Review 16 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poogal
Location:Roanoke Rapids, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful
Date:October 31, 2014
Absolutely love this quilt. The color was exactly what I wanted and it is lightweight not heavy.
Review 17 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Morningglory
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Measure Twice
Date:October 29, 2014
Great selection of colors, and washable covers are always appreciated. I found the
double/queen to be just a little short for my
bed; it's constantly coming untucked. So, I've gone back to my standby - the rippled
Eileen Fisher from Garnet Hill. The extra four inches in that double makes a huge difference on my queen-sized bed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gloriasue
Location:mid-Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Worth the $
Date:October 13, 2014
This was a bit of challenge to my budget, but I'm so glad I splurged. I suffer from Restless Leg Syndrome and I need some weight on my legs, but other quilts are just too hot. This one has the weight, but I never wake up sweating. It's just perfect.
Review 19 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansan
Location:Great Bend, Ks.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a nice weight for warmth
Date:October 12, 2014
I love the color which is pumpkin, and the weight is good for winter with a blanket as well as for summer. Great buy and satisfaction.
Review 20 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kgt43
Location:Denver CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great quality
Date:October 8, 2014
I love this quilt. We had purchased a king for our mountain condo, and loved how well it washed and the overall weight. Bought two fulls for a guest room and the navy is beautiful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>