Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dream Quilt

As seen in Country Living Soft and lightweight, this hand-stitched essential quilt is also an indulgence. Pure cotton, including the billowy fill. Ideal for all-season comfort. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26"
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (353 reviews)
5 stars
264
4 stars
65
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
3
331 of 35394%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 27 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dream Quilt
Review 1 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NeutralGirl
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:April 16, 2014
Beautiful quilt, very soft and the perfect weight.
Review 2 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catylakeland1
Location:Wilmington DE
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Makes a nice statement
Date:April 14, 2014
I finally got around to switching my winter bed(down comforter/duvet) to spring - summer and it looks really nice on the bed. I haven't washed it yet so I can't comment on the durability. It seems well made though. I like the minimalist look .
Review 3 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeganKat
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Second set
Date:April 6, 2014
This is the second set of dream quilt coverlet and shams that I have purchased. I truly love the hand feel of the product and the colors are a nice complement to the room.
Review 4 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martiew
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quilt
Date:April 1, 2014
Beautiful quilt, very soft feel. Quality seems excellent
Review 5 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WisWis
Location:Redding,CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
COZY, COZY
Date:March 30, 2014
I have now purchased this in Birch, White and Grey for three different bedrooms. It is beautiful on the beds and so cozy to sleep with. I do advise strongly that you do not pull on the quilts but lift and place them on the beds when making the bed. The threads will pop if you tug the quilt. I just handle carefully....
Review 6 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pippin1
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Lovely but...
Date:March 30, 2014
This is a lovely and generously sized quilt. Additionally, it is extremely soft, warm yet not stifling - perfect for autumn and spring seasons. The color was exactly as depicted online. One minor issue - in the middle of the quilt the pick stitching was broken. It is simple enough to repair but I hope it isn't signs of issues to come after washing, etc.
Review 7 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWildy
Location:Buffalo, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dream quilt
Date:March 29, 2014
This quilt is light and very well made. I love the look of the solid color and small stitches. We purchased the king for our green size mattress as I didn't want to use a dust ruffle or bed skirt. The size is perfect
Review 8 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liza14
Location:NC
Beautiful and soft
Date:March 22, 2014
I got this quilt & the shams for my son's room in silver grey. It's soft, elegant and a great price. The grey was a little different than pictured. It has a bit of a sage undertone rather than a true grey but still lovely.
Review 9 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValNM
Location:Sandia Park, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lives up to the name, "Dream Quilt."
Date:March 22, 2014
I've always loved the softness and beautiful colors of Garnet Hill clothes, now I have a new favorite Garnet Hill bedding! This quilt is so soft and the soft grey is so calming, it looks beautiful in my bedroom. The weight is ideal….Thanks Garnet Hill, you did it again!
Review 10 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anamaniac
Location:eagle river, AK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Exactly what I was looking for!
Date:March 21, 2014
This quilt weight is perfect. It's toasty warm without being heavy or bulky. The color is the perfect neutral.
Review 11 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zzzzzzzzzzzzz
Location:Brooklyn, ny
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful
Date:March 21, 2014
This dream quilt is a dream. The quilt is thick and soft and the color is consistent with the photo. I purchased the grey and it is the perfect color -- though I think any of the colors could serve as a neutral for a bed with another comforter over the top! It's a beautiful and subtle stitch that reads very clean to the eye. It's also a good value for your money.
Review 12 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NotOneToRateStuff
Location:San Francisco
Hotel in my own room
Date:March 21, 2014
My daughter said "your bed looks like it's from a magazine" and she is right. I love this quilt. Super soft and looks awesome!
Thanks Garnet Hill!
Review 13 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim747
Location:Granville oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great quilt
Date:March 16, 2014
We liked this quilt for the comfort, feel and weight. We bought it in different colors for all of our bedrooms.
Review 14 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jankris
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
simply lovely
Date:February 25, 2014
I had despaired on finding a pale pink coverlet when I happened on this one. It's delicate, with enough detail in the stitching to keep from looking monotonous. I washed in a delicate cycle, cold water, and only partially dried, spreading it out on a table to dry completely. As a result, there was only 4 inches of shrinkage, less than I expected. It drapes beautifully. I couldn't ask for more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chloe3486
Location:ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:February 23, 2014
love this so much I got a second for myself and purchased one for my daughter, my son and daughter in law and both my grandaughters and now I'm getting one for my mother as well.
Review 16 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dreamquilt4
Location:North Carolina
Age:55-64
True to its name
Date:February 17, 2014
The dream quilt is true to its name. I have just purchased my 4th. I had originally purchased for my kids ( the putty color ) and decided it was time for Mom & Dad. The only helpful hint I have to offer here is be sure your kids watch out for their acne medicine up next to the quilt. It will bleach out the fabric. I do like your sales this year ! Thank you for carrying these ! They are warm, soft, comfortable and look fabulous alone or with a comforter.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GirlintheSun
Location:Orange County, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Quality
Date:February 10, 2014
I ordered a full/queen quilt in pink pearl. The color is exactly how it appears on my screen and I love it because while this type of quilt can be found at other places, the color is unique. The sale price made it a great value too. I popped it into my very basic washing machine on delicate cycle as soon as I got it, and dried it on a low setting. It came out perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MrsX
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Second try
Date:February 9, 2014
These lovely quilt and sham covers only lasted about 6 months before the quilting started to come apart around the edges. This is mainly due to weak threads used for the quilting. Garnet Hill was generous to replace my first set with new items. Yet I don't see any improvement in the quality.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 13, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is not typical of our Dream Quilt and we'd like to work with you to find a solution. Please give us a call at 1-800-870-3513.
Review 19 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soprino
Location:san francisco ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful soft quilt
Date:February 6, 2014
This is a fantastic quilt for summer. It is super soft but still provides enough warmth to be used alone or doubled up. I would consider buying another.
Review 20 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broncos
Location:N. CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very pleased! and on Sale as well.
Date:February 5, 2014
I purchased gray dream quilts for one of my guest bedrooms as I have two twin beds in that room. I am delighted with the color and softness. My guests have been very complimentary about the quilts as well. I plan to purchase another dream quilt for the other guest bedroom.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>