Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dream Quilt

Soft and lightweight, this hand-stitched essential quilt is also an indulgence. Pure cotton, including the billowy fill. Ideal for all-season comfort. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26"
Average Customer Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (423 reviews)
5 stars
324
4 stars
72
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
5
398 of 42394%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 33 Answers
Customer Reviews for Dream Quilt
Review 1 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WitchyWoman000
Location:Corpus Christi, Tx.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Snuggle perfect!
Date:January 21, 2015
This quilt us perfect! Good weight for south Tx, feels wonderful and washes great!! I bought 2 in twin size with shams and one king with shams! I would buy one in every color if I could!!!
Review 2 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RevuGuru
Location:Hercules, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My Favorite
Date:January 10, 2015
I love everything about this quilt, color, style, feel and especially that it's lightweight. I intended to get a second one in Bay Leaf but wasn't quick enough and now they're gone.
Review 3 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
capeguy
happy but sad
Date:January 5, 2015
My wife sleeps like a baby under the blanket - she loves it !
But I was disappointed to see it go on sale right after my full price purchase
Review 4 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanyaJo
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Guests love it
Date:December 30, 2014
Purchased this for our guest room and love it. Just bought one for my mother in law for Christmas as she loved it so much when she stayed with us. High quality and just the right weight.
Review 5 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAgirl2012
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Run, don't walk
Date:December 19, 2014
Run, don't walk and buy this lovely quilt. The feel is fantastic. Substantial weight. I'm using the twin size as a throw. Kinda big but what a beautiful, white cloud it is across my lap. I also bought the queen size for fifteen years from now when the other one I havre wears out. I know the quality of this quilt won't be around then. Don't hesitate.
Review 6 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muffymammamail
Location:Bristol, RI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Color, Wonderful Quality & So Soft!
Date:December 19, 2014
Finally found the perfect color, Cottage Blue, and the quality of these shams and Queen quilt is exactly what I was looking for - all on sale! Very soft and just the right weight - even my husband likes them!! Made the right decision and so glad I purchased to update our master bedroom.
Review 7 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
anonymous67597
Love the design but the quality is very poor
Date:December 15, 2014
I've had this quilt for about 7 months. I'm incredibly disappointed in the quality. The stitching is coming apart in the top 10" or so. I wish I could include photos in the review because a picture is worth a thousand words.
The quilt is a poor value when you consider that it doesn't last! I wish it were better quality because then I'd recommend it to everyone. It really is such an attractive, timeless quilt.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJanuary 15, 2015
We're sorry to hear that your quilt is not wearing well, we will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you concerning the stitching issue.
Review 8 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyNol
Location:Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful quilt
Date:December 12, 2014
I purchased this quilt in the bay leaf green & it is so pretty. The color is just as pictured. Perfect weight. I'm going to buy the navy one next!
Review 9 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trago
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Delighted
Date:November 7, 2014
I was more than happy with the quality and color of the Dream Quilt . . . exceeded my expectations, actually. It's lovely to display and warm to provide light comfort. Pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4mandr
LOVE this quilt.
Date:November 2, 2014
Awesome. Perfect weight and texture. We keep one folded at the end of the bed. Perfect for naps. My teenager loves his, too! Versatile and practical.
Review 11 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poogal
Location:Roanoke Rapids, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful
Date:October 31, 2014
Absolutely love this quilt. The color was exactly what I wanted and it is lightweight not heavy.
Review 12 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Morningglory
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Measure Twice
Date:October 29, 2014
Great selection of colors, and washable covers are always appreciated. I found the
double/queen to be just a little short for my
bed; it's constantly coming untucked. So, I've gone back to my standby - the rippled
Eileen Fisher from Garnet Hill. The extra four inches in that double makes a huge difference on my queen-sized bed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gloriasue
Location:mid-Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Worth the $
Date:October 13, 2014
This was a bit of challenge to my budget, but I'm so glad I splurged. I suffer from Restless Leg Syndrome and I need some weight on my legs, but other quilts are just too hot. This one has the weight, but I never wake up sweating. It's just perfect.
Review 14 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansan
Location:Great Bend, Ks.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
a nice weight for warmth
Date:October 12, 2014
I love the color which is pumpkin, and the weight is good for winter with a blanket as well as for summer. Great buy and satisfaction.
Review 15 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kgt43
Location:Denver CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
great quality
Date:October 8, 2014
I love this quilt. We had purchased a king for our mountain condo, and loved how well it washed and the overall weight. Bought two fulls for a guest room and the navy is beautiful.
Review 16 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missiegirl
Location:Hanover, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Exceptional!
Date:October 2, 2014
My quilt just arrived yesterday and I could not be happier with it! The lapis color is beautiful and the quilt has a silky feel to it. I will definitely purchase another color when they go back on sale!
Review 17 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jnatasha
Location:Honolulu, HI
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Purchase
Date:October 1, 2014
This was a great quilt! I live in Hawaii and need a quilt that's soft and comforting while also not being too heavy.
It seemed that so many quilts were more for show than for comfort, this is not one of those. And it is SOO CUTE! This has such a nice soft touch. It doesn't just feel like a piece of thick fabric with some stitching like the other quilts I had been looking at.
Highly recommended. Got it in cottage blue and some navy pillow cases both colors looks just like the picture.
Review 18 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marshall
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Date:September 25, 2014
This is the third coverlet and sham set I've ordered for different people. I and the recipients have been pleased. Ordering was easy and the shipment was fast.
Review 19 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wes207
Location:Charlotte NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This is a WONDERFUL quilt.
Date:September 21, 2014
After years of struggling with duvet covers, I'm so glad I've discovered the Dream Quilt. Now I can't wait to get one on every bed in the house! It's so soft and lightweight, making it just as comfortable to sleep under as it is beautiful to look at. The ivory color was the perfect warm, neutral shade I needed for a guest room. Can't recommend this highly enough!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dream Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easty
Location:Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
It is dreamy!
Date:September 13, 2014
Like everything from Garnet Hill, the quality of this quilt and sham set is exceptional. Couldn't be happier!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>