Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6

Even bare little toes will stay toasty in these lightweight and ultracomfy UGG boots with their soft suede shaft, cushioned footbed, and genuine sheepskin lining. In happy hues that put her in step with the current color-block trend. Rubber sole. Imported. UGG footwear should be snug, but not uncomfortable. UGG sheepskin will give a bit as they mold to your feet. UGG footwear is designed to be worn barefoot to maximize the cushioning and warmth of sheepskin. If your child wears a half size, order down to the next whole size. IMPORTANT CONSUMER WARNING - BEWARE OF FAKE UGG AUSTRALIA PRODUCTS ON-LINE. Many counterfeits are sold at or near full price. Click Here to confirm the authenticity of Garnet Hill as an authorized UGG® Australia retailer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Review 1 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaraM
My daughter loves these!
Date:January 5, 2014
I got these as a 'surprise' Christmas gift this year for my 10-yr-old. She was completely thrilled and wears them everywhere she goes, and I was completely thrilled with the great sale price.
Review 2 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3Fabulous
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Quality Snuggly Boots
Date:December 30, 2013
I purchased these for my 6 yr old only because of the holiday coupon. UGGs are expensive, but provide quality, warmth, and comfort that can't be matched. I plan to pass these on to my new baby girl one day.
Review 3 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AdamAlexStyle
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cannot go wrong with UGGS
Date:December 22, 2013
I have to admit I love getting UGGS for my kids. The shearling lining keeps my kids' toes toasty.
Review 4 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renee0621
Great Price
Date:November 19, 2013
My daughter loves her new blue Uggs! We got a great price buying them from Garnet Hill.
Review 5 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zooey
Location:boston
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So comfy for kids
Date:November 18, 2013
These are too great. My kids love being warm and they match everything. D
Review 6 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Supmomma35
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Uggs
Date:November 11, 2013
They are nice. Sized correctly. I do wish they were more water repellant. Less vulnerable to getting so beat up. She loves them regardless.
Review 7 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wildcats
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Boots!!!
Date:October 29, 2013
Ordered the blue boots! My daughter loves the color!!
Review 8 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cydsmom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 9, 2013
Love Uggs! This was a great price! Would highly recommend them and Garnet Hill!!
Review 9 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonjovi
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:September 27, 2013
love these. such wonderful colors. run true to size for us.
Review 10 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1AlaskaMom
Location:Kenai, Alaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
expensive but worth it
Date:September 25, 2013
my 9 year old is delighted with her new birthday boots, soft, comfortable, stylish, no fuss to slip on and off
Review 11 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawninva
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Purple is Adorable
Date:September 25, 2013
The purple is the cutest shade and surprisingly, goes with a lot of her outfits. We usually order up a size and then she just wears them with socks the first year, and then the second year, they fit her perfect! The last pair she actually wore for 3 years, and they held up very well, and that made the price a very good value. GH is the only place that I have ever found UGGS on sale!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmhccs
Location:Pa
Great option for 5 year old
Date:September 15, 2013
I bought the ribbon red for my finicky 5 year old. She loves them and has no trouble pulling them on herself. I dislike shoes that require too much mom help. They look great with a variety of colors and styles. Most importantly, she thinks they Are soft and comfy.
Review 13 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NMLSebastian
Location:Barrington, RI
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Fall/Winter Boot for Kids
Date:September 10, 2013
The UGG classic shearling boots are just that - "classic"! They can be worn with pants, skirts, dresses - a great "go to" pair of boots that keep feet warm and comfy. While they are expensive, the quality is there and they last! The biggest plus is that you'll never hear a complaint about wearing these!
Review 14 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marya
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Deal
Date:June 29, 2013
What a deal buying these off season for the winter! You can't go wrong with Ugg. The multi-colored Ugg is unique and my daughter loves these.
Review 15 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MIshopper
Location:MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
can't go wrong with UGGS
Date:March 2, 2013
these are what you expect from UGGS. great boots, cute, comfy. we bought the grape and the color is adorable. no complaints at all. I got them on sale so I was especially happy with this purchase!
Review 16 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elsie
Location:St. Louis, MO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cute Uggs
Date:February 5, 2013
I bought these for my daughter and she loves them!
Review 17 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracie608
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love!!!
Date:January 1, 2013
My daughter got the purple boots for christmas. She loves them! I waterproofed them with the UGG spray to protect the boots.
Review 18 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bondgal
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Uggs are great
Date:December 2, 2012
My daughter loves these boots! Fast shipping and great communication from Garnet Hill makes mom and daughter happy.
Review 19 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goonie
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 10, 2012
love the ugg boots sooo cute! they are very durable for active children and the colors go with everything.
Review 20 for UGG® Children's Classic Shearling Boots, Sizes 06-6
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BhamMama
Location:Bellingham, Wa
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Toasty Warm "All by Myself" Boot
Date:September 29, 2012
My toddler can put these toasty boots on all by herself! We both love these cute, classic UGGs for warmth and independence!
1 2 next>>